25 year old man arrested for raping great grandmother in Ekiti | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 8 January 2015

25 year old man arrested for raping great grandmother in Ekiti

25 year old Familola Ayodeji (pictured above) has been arrested by the Ekiti state Police command for raping an 85 year old great grandmother on December 25th 2014. According to police report, Familola a resident of No. 17, Oke Ido Street, Ido-Ekiti sneaked into the great grand mother's room, bolted the door and forcefully had sex with her. He initiall went into hiding after the act but was caught after a widespread manhunt. Medical examination conducted on the aged woman showed she was raped. Familola is expected to appear in court soon.

186 comments:

1. O for mama lenu...omo ale! smh

1. 2tins.......Either he is cursed OR he did it for rituals....

2. He wanna get rich..buh he's gonna die trying..ritual things

3. Ohhhhhh, I pity ur lineage. Ha!!! Y must u allow the devil to use u to have a legal ground in ur destiny. This is a lawful captive and only his generation that know God will be set free. Haba. We dey break the ones our forefathers do, u come add join.

4. I am sure He did for ritual purpose

5. Ewooooooo nothing wey my ear no go hear for dis planet earth. That his dick needs to be cut off because this is not the first time he has indulged in such act his cup just got filled 'smh' #onelovefromsnow#

6. Kidnappers Mistakenly Kidnap A Girl Who Claims to be an Ebola Victim from Liberia in Lagos Nigeria
      Here

7. Ritual things,please it isn't ordinary

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

8. Ale jatijati gbaaaaa ni o.

9. He has to be doing it for ritual because I can't see anything seductive in the body of an 85yrs woman.

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B
      Delivery available Nationwide

10. Some people r just cursed. Honestly!

2. Replies
    1. He looks mad to me.....nt normal at al. Kai!

2. They have used his brain for sacrifice that's why he is now behaving abnormally

3. This is madness..

Heaven on Earth

4. How cud he do something as terrible as that? His 85yr old great grand ma

I hope he gets severely punished.

If the conji was too much for him he shd hav masturbate like Onyx

5. They we blame it on government mostly oga jona...dee guy want do juju

3. Nothing dat someone will not hear look @ face later he will say his d devil

1. MR EDDY said.
      Hahaha. Funny guy. What manner of konji could that be? Wonders shall end.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

4. I wonder wht went wrong wit him...?

1. MR EDDY said.
      Konji went wrong

5. Nothing person no go see 4 dis world enukwanu muo

6. Maybe the great grandmother ate his fayose's rice...I don tire for ekiti people

1. Learn to make sensible comments on sensitive issues

7. Lord Jesus! !!! Evil men lurking everywhere to perpetuate evil. Imagine an 85 years old woman. May the judgement of God come upon you before the judgement of the law is served.

8. U rape her #WhoYouHelp???? Mtcheee.

9. Lmao....rape is not a funny thing but I don't know why i just can't stop laughing....great grand mother? Na so the conji hold am? Shameful man
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. He's an agent of PDP!

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

2. Anon 6:56, u don kill me with laff. Lol at agent of PDP. Nawa u o

3. Am not suppose to laugh over rape matta but @christie benjamin and @annoy 6:56 you guys made me laugh out soooo loud. Geez!

4. Making mockery of abomination for what? All in the name of supporting apc? Mchewwwww.

10. Nothing Weh I know go hear.. I know ASHAWO de every corner of Nigeria yet you no see dem Fuck, na Old mama.. Even ONYX na chief WANKER, you still didn't join his team, God Forgive You.
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Dj don't provoke me oo... Lol! Which one b chief wanker again? I go flog u cane ehn

2. MR EDDY said.
      Onyx please no try watin dat guy do o

11. Omg!!! He is totally out of his senses or maybe he was possessed by demoms.

1. MR EDDY said.
      Ekiti demons to be precise

12. Anh Anh I swear this guy is not normal, he is so sick upstairs cos no sane person will do this

13. Hmmmm nawa oooo e no get wetin person no go see for this world

14. He's not in his right senses at all....he's crazy and this ain't ordinary at all....heart under a spell I think

15. A̶̲̥̅₪D̶̲̥̅ Ŋ☺ώ he wil say he was under an influence

16. Oooo God!!such pervert!! I can't deal,is he sane?rape?85yr old? *spits*

17. Wetin him dey fine for old woman ass,him no get gf again abi special ingredient dey for the old mama pussy may God have mercy on him

18. That Boy is sick cos if to say na normal human being he will not do that kind of a thing

19. Sounds funny. However, it's either he was high or he was on an assignment to get rich...#JustSaying ~ceze

1. Your second thought was my only thought immediately I read this because I see no reason why a normal boy/guy/man would sleep with an old wrinkled woman who was on earth 60years before his confused face was given birth to.

20. Rotfl I don't know bu dis sounds very funny its obvious d man is cursed cause I mean who even wants to have sex with an 85yrs old woman

21. Lwkmd!!! Sorry guys, dis us just too funny for me. 85 years old kwa?

22. Horny he-goat. His kind will rape animals too.

23. Kai,things that people do. Imagine a youth bringing curse upon himself.

24. God forbid bad thing......

#Engr. C J said so

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. He must be yahoo plus guy!! Young vibrate youth lost!

27. He must be yahoo plus guy!! Young vibrate youth lost!

28. Horny he-goat. His kind will even rape animals.

29. Don't think this stupid one is okay...watin I no go see

30. Na wa sha. D guy normal at all? or is there more to it?

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

31. I know it would be Yoruba, immediately i saw the heading i know its "" ndi ofe mmanu"""''' they love raping elderly ppl

1. You are pretty foolish. You are a major part of Nigerians problem

32. That hole go sweet o.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

33. o boy which kind konji be DAT? d tin sweet I mean d old woman tin but sorry o go face ugaladu.

34. This guy is an ass... He deserves to be jail for life

35. o boy which kind konji be DAT? d tin sweet I mean d old woman tin but sorry o go face ugaladu.

36. See as curse dey follow this one. It is well with ur soul.

37. The guy's sanity should be questioned. What does great grandma have to offer in that lower region? E gba mi!

38. Nawa ooh may God help us.

39. Was he high on drug or what. I pity him

40. WTF... ds is so disgusting... don't even know have d words for u

41. When men yields themselves to negative spirits.

42. Na wa o.
    This is probably not of the ordinary.

43. some people are just pyschotic my hearts beats for the old lady now i really get wat kasmus means by 'people are wired differently

44. Dis surely no be ordinary eye...see d fine boy na **DOPEY SAID SO**

45. Huh!! Is he alright at all?

46. Huh!! Is he alright at all?

47. Lol, the yorubas n promiscuity

48. D expression on his face shows he is even disgusted wt himself for committing such evil.....gush..some men are just.....no word to qualify abeg!

49. He needs psychiatric evaluation

50. He needs psychiatric evaluation

51. >>>> He is retarded or did it for money rituals. <<<<

52. Lol, yorubaaas to promiscuity, Hausas to boko, eating human beings to Ibos, hahahahahah thank God I'm Gbagi

53. Ndi alu ne kwe eme. Linda take note!

54. Is it for ritual purpose? He doesn't even look well

55. The conji has to be extra ordinary for you to rape and 85 year old! I bet the cobweb there shoulda being humongous! This guy is actually very stupid and needs to be beaten to death with a patter.

56. Ewww. Ur space in hell has been reserved.

57. Hian...Ritual tinz

58. So gross, what haven't I heard in these cruel cruel world....

59. Money ritual tinz, SMH

60. some people are just psychotic my heart beats for the old lady now i fully understand what badmus mwans by 'some people are wired differently'

61. Wonders shall never end !!!..imagine how old he is sef, looks older than his age..after he will say itz the devil..like seriously what was he thinking?, or was it for ritual purpose????...guy ur doomed for life..

62. God abeg you oooo, which kain parade be dis.

#thatwarribabe

63. he deserve 2 die

64. Tufiakwa!!!! Aru na'eme. Chei!!!! Abomination, this is the height of it.

65. How did that even cross his plastic mind? My God!!!!

66. Holly Moses !! OMG this dude is sick

67. They should throw him to jail jare

68. Holy Lord! do not make us an instrument to satan oo

69. Eewwwww!!!hope u had fun at it? a**hole!

70. Dis can only happened in stomach infrastructure state.

71. shey the grandma dey pretend like say she no gbadun am ni ??

72. He is insane. A normal human being CAN'T do that.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

73. He should be half submerged into a crocodile infested pool waist down as his initial punishment.

74. I think this is a ritual act, it is a scariliage, it evil, it is demonic. Aru emeee.

75. He should be stoned to death. What a taboo. May God help us. Signs of d end time.

76. I think he's insane or under a spell

77. Wow...wonders!

cute lhasa apso puppies ready for a new home

click & email for pics

78. earningloot.biz/?reflink=hydeerny

79. Blood of God,warris dis Oooº° ,he is cursed already,obviously he is using dis act for ritual purposes

80. Shame on you, haba raping a great grand mother. Some people dont have conscience.

81. Great grandmother?! I am speechless! Is he mentally sick? He must be

82. cum dis guy head correct at al while go 2 bothel or control his self nawa oooo

83. Chai. Some kind news no good to read. I swear na kill the bastard. How d tin dey do some men sef?

84. cum dis guy head correct at al while go 2 bothel or control his self nawa oooo

85. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God 4bid bad thing abeg.....

86. Perhaps he was demon possessed for even thinking of doing that let alone carrying out d act

87. Lol Nofin wey we no go hear...stupid boy.ofe pa Iya oniya

88. Somefin most av gone wrong! Choi!!!!

89. Wonder shall never end..imagine dis shit..pls hang him he is an agent of devil

90. it is not funny,linda should pls do a follow up of this story,am sure it is for ritual purposes.

91. God have mercy

92. MONEY RITUALS THINGS...

93. They should take him for deliverance

94. How much do Ekiti women of the night charge that this imbecile has to go and swim in the desert?!
    The old woman must be wondering if it was kekenapep that hit her!
    That useless guy just got direct entry to hell...no need for JAMB!

95. I wonder what he was thinking. ..

96. He is a bloody ritualist

97. The face of a mentally ill individual.

98. this one na swear oh. i mean with all the oloshos outside?? smh..

99. Ok great grandmother u dick stood up n u raped her? Congrats mr devil u hv done well for urself, ewu, smelling he goat

100. Stupid fool so he no fit do soapy or do quicky with those girls

101. Oh dear! The kinda things we hear nowadays though...He's a mad man, I can't deal........!

102. Wetin my ear no go read, wetin my eyes no go hear...hehe! Lol

103. Tufiakwaa!I think he wasn't himself,myt b sent to do it by d spirit world he sold his soul to,cos I refuse to bliv its ordinary.

104. hahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahabababababababba...Greatgrand mother. hahhahahahahahahaahha

105. Y incarcerate him? No need to use up prcious space. Just kill him

106. Haaaaaaayiiiiiii aluuuuuuu.Make dem roast dat thing weu him take do am.

107. disgusting piece of shit. Lock hi up and throw away the key

108. If was about to lay a smaller curse on him before I saw who he raped. Guy God will tear ur head.

109. psycho-mania

110. goat is the best way to describe the guy.A Goat..na so konji catch am im no go find ashi.The old woman can die from trauma#idiot#let the law

111. Abomination ooooooooooooooooooooooooo, Haba.

112. AND LINDA DEY ASK IF MEN GO SLEEP WITH A WOMAN WITH BLEACHED SKIN

113. some men are just attracted to older women......but i don't think he should have raped the poor woman....he should face the consequences of his actions though

114. He's either cursed or he did it for ritual...