Win Up to 10 Million Naira in The Challenge Arena TV Game Show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Win Up to 10 Million Naira in The Challenge Arena TV Game Show

Do you like sports and entertainment? Do you know a lot about educational topics? Don’t let your talent go to waste, you can use your knowledge to win up to N10,000,000 (Yes, you read right - Ten Million Naira!) in Nigeria’s newest and most exciting TV game show.

The Challenge Arena is calling on all sports lovers, entertainment junkies and book worms to come and win some cool cash on this amazing new TV Game show.  The Challenge Arena is a unique blend of sports and entertainment quiz with an interactive atmosphere targeted at the Nigerian youths. The 1 hour show will be aired on TV stations every week for 13 weeks and it will feature 8 contestants per week. Contestants with the fastest and correct answers score higher points and move to the next round while contestants with the lowest points are evicted. There is a guaranteed minimum cash prize of N20,000.00 once you are a contestant on the show. There is also a Home Challengers feature where viewers at home can participate by sending an SMS to a short code. The first 20 people with correct answers win N20,000.00 each. It’s FREE to be a contestant on the show.

WIN N10 MILLION IN 4 EASY STEPS
2. Get shortlisted. You will receive a notification of your selection
3.  Confirm your participation by sending an email to The Challenge Arena
4. Get on the show and answer 3 questions in the fastest time possible and the N10 Million is yours.

If you like to be part of the audience on The Challenge Arena, register here http://thechallengearena.com/innerpages/register.php
Follow The Challenge Arena on Social Media
Twitter: @challenge_arena
Facebook: The Challenge Arena www.facebook.com/thechallengearena

190 comments:

1. Plenty give aways dis month sha

2. Replies
    1. Maxwell if u win give me 5k if I win I go dash u 6k.

2. Rotfl.... una no go kill me 4dis blog o kai 'lmao' omo see bargaining sha choi 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

3. I ya na..bub guy u dey cheat ooo..u no dey comment any reasonable something here..there's God ooo

3. I don't win in dis kinda games..dunno y...
    _
    _
    _
    DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL
    Temiarex@gmail.com

4. Ope ooooo too much money this year

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

5. ok ma! i wont let my talent go to waste! (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

6. i hope to win the game show (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

7. wonderful... NICE TO SEE yEMI SOHODIMU AGAIN

8. Ok . Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

9. If I no know the answers, wetin dem go give me?

10. I don't believe this.... All na hustle

11. Cool.

12. Auntie linda this your "indicate that you are not a robot is killing me" please its better its in figure than words. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»»

13. Linda is not fair i posted my comment on 2days giveaway around 9:40 i cant even see it and those dat post their at 10:00 u approve them already

14. Ok next plzzzz..rosepowell0@gmail.com

15. Winning tinz,always cuming during d birth of our Lord Jesus Chirist.thank Lord.

16. Nice. Cool. Hope they won't do ojoro

17. Woolw.incredible.Have to move to nogeria.First linda giving money and now this one.

18. Can i win mine?
    Verose03@gmail.com

19. Ok

20. This is cool (dicksonvivian1@gmail.com)

21. Waooooo am going to contest for it pls let it be real oo

22. Linda i posted coment just very second you uploaded your give away and now wonder my ping not there
    hmm are you for real'???????
    If you are not stop playing people
    seems you choose some certain familes of your here which you know
    buh if yout hing you are decvn ppl
    you are doing just that to yourself.
    FINITO 7EFB6242

23. Waooooo am going to contest for it pls let it be real oo

24. Sports no,fashion yes

Wuummy@gmail.com

25. Dats good aunty linda is elovi pls y m I limited to comments Nt even typed anytin it's telling me I've done enuf for today it ain't fair ooo

26. Kkk try that letter. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

27. So many give aways dis season....lol gud 1 atleast yall b blessing sm1 (toviebo@yahoo.com)

28. linda am being told "form disabled" (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

29. Who wants to be a millionaire

30. Linda wetin i do you na....u no dey like post my comment...abeg post this one oooo.

31. Linda post my comment ooo....abi wetin self.

32. ok. one day we'l see someone nearby win to confirm all these promo promo.

33. money winning everywhere, make i hold unto Linda own first. lol

34. Season of give aways

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

35. So many give aways dis season....lol gud 1 atleast yall b blessing sm1 (toviebo@yahoo.com)

36. They said form disabled. Lin check the link please ----C21

37. it is Linda's gift I want to win

38. plenty money to win this xmas...Abeg Linda on Saturday na my birthday....i wan win money to take celebrate am.

39. Kaywhy07@gmail.com....am a winner

40. Nice1. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

41. Wow nice it Linda gift I want to win o @ afolabibolaji74@yahoo.com

42. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats interesting.....

44. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

45. form disabled..why Linda?(gillsvivan@gmail.com)

46. form disabled..why Linda?being trying to register(gillsvivan@gmail.com)

47. Nigerians can copy sha.is that not some wort like who wants to be a millionaire?tried registering,saying form disabled

1. This seems to be different, its sports and entertainment based. I think it's nice actually, I just registered now

48. but linda u havent anwered me yet...i knw say to win dis na luck...but atleast even if na small change u go carry give me for my birthday i go apreciate ooo...my day is 17th of dis month....

49. I need moni o!approve my comment na!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk

50. Oleku the presenter lol

Suss.global@gmail.com

51. ok...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

52. This comment has been removed by the author.

53. I need moni o!Tbits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

54. cool
    follow this blog for latest gist is a new blog that rewards its followership http://entermireredefine.blogspot.com/

55. but linda u havent anwered me yet...i knw say to win dis na luck...but atleast even if na small change u go carry give me for my birthday i go apreciate ooo...my day is 17th of dis month..

56. Just filled the form now, and it showed a "form disabled" page.... Linda paste my comment oh!!! I av been commenting on every post for a while now, and u dont post it....even on the giveaway post I can't find my comment

57. it is well even in the well,JESUS IS AWARE.
    I will make it BIG,the world wiil hear my story of i came from grass to GRACE,from nobody to SOMEBODY.
    hot.askia@gmail.com

58. Ok.
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

59. linda the link aint connecting (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

60. Good one.
    kessjrpat@yahoo.com

61. Linda please check d link it says "form Disabled" after I registered

62. Nice1. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

63. form disabled? (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

64. sounds interesting . motun011@gmail.com

65. >>>> noted <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

66. >>>>> May God help us . <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

67. linda tell them to work on their website....still form disabled (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

68. So many giveaways make just one reach me. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

69. I need this money to pay my school fee
    Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

70. May God help those with the Talent...

71. Their form is disable, Lindo, tell them to work on it

72. Linda abeg i need this money

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

73. I'm targeting this number

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

74. linda biko this their challenge looks fake (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

75. thelmababy27@gmail.com

76. Nice concept

77. See money na me go win dis one

78. linda.. the link to filling the form you posted says form disabled........banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

79. i cant register challenge arena..your link is bad (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

80. I just registered. I can't wait to make 10 million naira lol

81. We don hear. ogsyll@yahoo.com

82. Nice.
    Rita2k4real@yahoo.com

83. nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

84. enuf bonanzza for this month but am more intrested in anty linda own...pedrojex@gmail.com

85. johnsonfadare@yahoo.com

86. Cool! But all these bogus win win win hope it is someone hustling exmas?

87. BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
    call me for more info 08138155648