As you all know, this is the
season of good tidings, love and festivities with lots of wining and dining.
Has the thought of how to stay fit and healthy this season been a bother to
you?
Then guess what, Power Oil from
the stables of Dufil Prima Foods Plc, is set to create an exciting way of
looking out for your health, especially your heart this season.
From the Monday 22nd
to Wednesday 24th of December 2014, Power Oil will be at the Ikeja Shopping
Mall, Alausa with various exercising equipments with which you can exercise for
free and be rewarded for losing calories on the spot!
All you have to do is be at the
Ikeja Shopping Mall from the 22nd to 24th of December 2014, go to the Power Oil
stand, engage in various exercises using the treadmill, cycler, etc. The number
of calories you lose on the spot will be used to redeem various gift items.
That is, the more calories you lose, the more valuable your prize(s).
Participants stand a chance of
winning power banks, mugs, jerseys, candle stands, trays, home decoration
pieces, photo frames, dumbbells, skipping ropes, and lots of Dufil Prima Foods
products such as Indomie noodles, hypo bleach, Power Oil, Minimie chin-chin and
Power Pasta. Everyone is winner!
Isn’t this exciting? You improve
your health and get rewarded for it. Two freebies all at once! So what are you
waiting for? Be at the mall and get paid for losing calories!
Merry Christmas y’all.
ReplyDeletefor people it may concern...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Den try....i fink say den go put iphone 6,BlackBerry passport,cars nd lots of cash2 be won
ReplyDeleteLinda the gifts item to win aren't attractive enough for me to participate joor.
ReplyDeleteLinda pls tell them to come to palms shopping mall or silver bird galleria. Thank u.
ReplyDelete(˘̯˘ )
ReplyDeleteMERRY XMAS POWER OIL
ReplyDeleteNever heard of this so called healthy cooking oil. That's nice but i need more reviews.
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE
ReplyDeleteRubbish! Why won't they give good gifts like the thread mill itself?
ReplyDeleteLol. No b only
DeleteOk...seen. Linda so which one should I now buy, waist shaper or power oil?
ReplyDeleteGood initiative for marketing strategy.
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteWowza.am def going
ReplyDeleteLoool at sena job
ReplyDeleteNo its not exciting....
ReplyDeleteCome to owerri.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Why always in lagos?
ReplyDeleteFor People weh see what to eat na,,,,serious hunger in d Land
ReplyDeleteOK auntie Linda
ReplyDeleteNot interesting at all.
ReplyDeleteOk noted
ReplyDeleteWhat a fun way to win prizes.
ReplyDeleteHow I go take win
ReplyDeleteNo problem, but dis is so funny the items are too small, they should add blackberry and iphone.
ReplyDeleteThe prices ain't juciy enough.
ReplyDeleteXmas rice and chicken can't be avoided.will implore all strategies. Eg waist train
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteHmmm...ow interesting
ReplyDeleteI don't get oh Linda, why am I not seeing my comments on all dis post?
ReplyDeleteexercise in public to win indomie.. Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNa only foor lag. Biko cum enugu too. I rily nid to lose sum calories
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaaa. Mmmmmh very interesting.
ReplyDeleteNdi obioma....
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Not interested! Moreover the gifts are not worth it! How will I drive or take a cab to ikeja city mall to win skipping rope or candle stand lol they should. Add better gifts joor
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteVery good for the heart but most nigerians will not value it because it is not iphone, may God help us
ReplyDeleteNa so...