What is this? Choi! Top model Fabulous Igwilo releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

What is this? Choi! Top model Fabulous Igwilo releases new photos

Which kind of photo is this one now eh? Is that his ''' that I'm seeing or it's just my imagination? My hand is not in this one o...hehe. Fabulous Igwilo is a fitness model, currently shooting some new commercials. See more pics after the cut..

245 comments:

1. Sell ya market nwanna! Mushroom lomo. Balls on point too. I hope say no be one of those realistic dildos on jumia.com u take pack ya below sha
      *** ose ore mi aka forst to comment ***

2. Im get as im be ohh! No I did not c anything oh.

Long live LIB™

3. I like this pictur wow see the d**k. Can't stop looking. Feeling hony

4. Lol. Exactly. Its not how big but nowing how to use it. Some are small but mighty. *coveredface*
      Blinkbecky808@gmail.com

2. Linda abeg go and look for phyno's boxers pictures and put up so I can have a nice day.

1. Lol anon 11:32. That phyno dick will be an individual of its own.

2. Phyno own go b small pikin leg na

3. Linda abeg go and look for phyno's boxers pictures and put up so I can have a nice day.

1. Mmmmmm

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

4. This guy is loaded under G,he looks cute doo

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

5. Choi!!!!!!! Dis one na correct amu rubber....

6. Words jot hidden..he's cute and ok

7. linda you dont need to scream too much , does he know how to use it? you see that is the koko

1. U Yan fact official quarter Wey Dem dey advertise Na battery operated.....

8. Nah wa...he wan show us say em D**k Big...

9. He needs babe's, he look sexy though but the first set of pics is too exposing, see his mma aya(p**is).

10. Replies
    1. How dis one take concern spoil, u need to wake up from ur sleep and face reality, this is journalism and any information can be passed across, Linda is doing great that's what I can tell u now, olodo.

2. Sunday, hws Ur life? Must be very boring..u refused to see d humor in sm1's statement... U d olodo here, chop dat

3. Dude wake up and be wise, worst than dis is being posted on oda blogs and they still breath, and here u are telling someone who is doing her job best that she is spoilt, are u Linda fada. Fake ass dude.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    we igbo boys are just blessed i swear and no one can contest that.

1. Shaaatap jor
      So yorubas aint place abi

For me ooo na nothern guys dey blessed pass
      Lmao #DontAskMeHowIKnow

12. Ladies close your eye oo

13. Replies
    1. U saw d boxer nd called him ugly now as u see prick u say nice of him..aren't u a perv??

2. Lol anon 12:02 u r very observant

3. Hahaha una no go kill me
      Anon 12:02 u escort vicky reach here?

14. All this boys should not turn straight to bi ooh

15. can somebody help me explain what that circle that looks like cap is? winks.......

1. Lol..It's called d Glans a.k.a cap/head..hehehe

16. And he bears my surname. Hehehe

17. my own big pass him owm sef

18. He looks beta wiv his cloth on.... And I cn see his 'umbrella' too lindiway, no b only u see am
    Davido's Gf

19. Oh lawd! That is what I call rod of life choi his gf dey try oooo #onelovefromSnow#

1. His babe dey carry his mma aya well, and like u said she dey try, at least she is used to it.

20. Wow! Nice body with massive third leg.

21. Yes oo linda,he's d brother to Stanley igwilo,current mr ideal Nigeria, hot is an understatement, and to think he's divk is super big again no dey let person see road... All dis sexiness, i can't deal at all!!! Lmao

1. Awon Gay Complimenting theirs...

2. Chine*eeee. Onyxx u fuckin embarrassment lustin ova dis man's sexiness. Evn if he's gay he won't kcuf u up d ass. Look away n face ur book while prayin to G*d to deliver u. *spits*

3. keep typing rubbish on this blog and making people know you are gay, when they come to carry u for 14yrs, we shall see if Linda will come and help u, don't be typing ur comments with sense knowing that you are using ur real identity herd, olodo!

4. One thing am sure is that the 14 years law thingi will get u very very soon.

5. Ya'll shud just STFU
      Most of u jack on lesbian porn
      Awon hypocrites oshi

22. oshey omo ibo !!!

ISNT IT NICE TO SEE PPL "PORTING" FROM ANONYMOUS TO NAMES NOW?? LMAO ...THE STRUGGLE IS REAL ... OYA LETS WIN THE MONEY ....LMFAO!!

23. This guy na fool to be showing his condo like this na.

It is because he knows the thing is very big, that is why he is showing it off. Mstwcheeew. I bet he might not know how to fcuk
    Anyway it is the world we now find ourselves in

1. Eeyaa..sorry o! No be d guy fault say ur own small like a 5yr old own. Abeg,let me keep fantasising with the dick jare.

24. linda ooooo, this na temptation.
    hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwttttttttt

25. Www.sellandbuythat.blogspot.com to sell anything u want for free,it can be phones, clothes, cars ,ur business etc!! It's free too!

26. Linda the guy is fabulous as u said. onosoga@yahoo.co.uk

27. i can see everything....this is bad sha.

28. Applies to both ladies and gentlemen! Your body is holy shouldn't lead others into sin. This kind of picture shouldn't be publicly displayed. It is well. Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#

1. "This kind of picture shouldn't be publicly displayed" re u crious Bishop....Lollllllllllllllll. U see am too

2. Bishop pray that pirate wins sum money frm Lindaa,i nid it for charity work

29. Chineke umu nwanyi! I am dead already! Someone pls wake me up. Is dis dick I am seeing? How can God bless one man with all this? And e never stand o! If e come stand,nkoh? Pls let me go and use my dildo first. I dey come. Choi!! Anwu dalam anwuo!

30. Chineke umu nwanyi! I am dead already! Someone pls wake me up. Is dis dick I am seeing? How can God bless one man with all this? And e never stand o! If e come stand,nkoh? Pls let me go and use my dildo first. I dey come. Choi!! Anwu dalam anwuo!

1. If this dick enter you, e go drag your womb oooo. Be careful with what you wish for. Just joking. Lol. Babe no go dey dream o.

31. Love d pics where he had cloths onn...looks handsome there

32. abeg wetin be dis guy,dis banana no be here...............thumbs d0wn

33. Linda ha! Dis. Kind of pic ur sharing,daris God oh,,,,*toohot4 d afternoon

34. fine boy with local swagg... Mtchew

35. Na only God know where Linda dey search and get all this kinda pictures,good for the ladies tho,they should get their Vaseline

36. linda dont wet your pants oo

37. linda go and get "LAID" joor!!! u sound too horny!!!

38. Naso oo, lilly dis one na bulala oh,,,lolz,lillyspring01@gmail.com

39. I know Linda will say something about his D** Cant she keep her eyes away from that.

40. chai linda na this kind tin your eyes dey see...oluwalobunmi

41. Should've @ least put on swim shorts.

42. linda go and get "LAID" joor!! u sound too horny!!!! (gridironchief@gmail.com)

43. What if he cant last longer than 2 minutes??

(Twitter/ig)

1. At least,it will fill up everywhere.. And not all these last finger dicks that u won't even know its already in. Nke a bu my spec. ife gbalu agba.

44. Aunty Linda, some people dey do fasting oooo!...lol

45. Haha Hahahahahaa this is too much biko

46. Oh Boy, Dick of life, his girlfriend is sure lucky, hmmmm

47. He's endowed lolzzz
    Faceoflib

48. Na wa ooh.atleast men dem do dia own too. Kim K will surely meet her match
    .....lool

49. Serious temptation nai b dis 1 dis mrnin o....hmmmm,Linda abeg o......OG

50. This shows that he is a man. mjabdulk@gmail.com

51. lol......aunty linda na ur imagination!!!

52. All this pictures , there is God o. #eyeclosed#. QUEENMAYA. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH

53. @ Lind my hand is not in this one too ooo.. Hahaha *just passing*

54. there is God o...na only u God give dis talent? Igwilo?

More Juicy Gist Here

55. we don dey see new names since linda announced the new give-away plan... no more anonymous. people too like money

56. D guy fine but my booboo fine pass am

------#Auntylindagoddaughter#

57. No be small thing at all. D dick Na mighty in power. Ewooooo

58. How r we sure Linda Ni be lesbian come dey give us ds package to throw us off....Linda I blv wetin I talk...oya prove me wrong.....lol

59. Nnaa d guy's junk is fat but damn too small.... Linda u can do Berra Dan dis. and u igwilo! boy go put some clothes on and stop embarrassing ur ppl....

60. Mehn dis Dick can tear pussy oooo Haa it's too BIG

61. Wow!!! I know this guy o, he's a brother to my friend Maureen... Nwayz wat a scandalous pic..
    My 2 cents.

62. holy cow ......pls Linda can I get his number ...chaiii

63. Choi! For this kain Heat! Nd on my heat period! OMG! Pls can i hug, kiss, smooch, Lullux him? Damn! Dude is freaking Hot mehn! *Fansself*

64. The Guy is big and well blessed Ugegbe linda say so

65. Choi see body, dat d**k. Am fucked wet.

66. NONSENSE...
    WHY IS HE SHOWING IT?

67. You this Linda i know you will like a very big dick guy to marry. Well God will give you one as you like to show us big once.

68. The Guy is well bless -Ugegbe Linda say so

69. I didn't see natin. I didn't say natin. Hmm. #motionoveremotion

70. Oh boy as you don give free show, hope say you dey prepared and you get stamina...

71. I want him for Christmas!!!!!

72. I wonder why people are talking about his girl friend bin lucky....this is next generation! the correct statement should be " His boyfriend/girlfriend is lucky" ....

73. Linda, you need to have your heart circumcised to entertain only pure thoughts.

74. Onye new ndundu ihe nkea?

75. I just passed out! Sooooooo hawt! Damn! The girl friend is so lucky! I love em!!!

76. choi!... see his OGOLOGO MMA AGHA.

77. Handsome and well endowed. Me likey

78. No be small thing at all. D dick Na mighty in power. Ewooooo

79. Wow!! This guy is HUGE!!!! Btw he's handsome too

80. choi wetin be dis abeg no disvirgin my eye ooooo i no see anytin oooo

81. choi wetin be dis linda abeg no disvirgin my eye ooooo

82. hes handsome with his clothes on ....

83. What is dis? But he looks good.

@jessyangels4love

84. Why all dis nakedness dis dyz.

85. This is "the great benjy" *runs out b4 hubby comes in*

86. Wow. See down town stick. Heavy one. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

87. Why dis exposures,God have mercy

88. My boyfriend own big pass am abeg make he go hide

89. Lol. Jesus is Lord. If any guy unleashes that kind of thing while I'm waiting on the bed. I will just pack my load and disappear. Na serious fabulous..

90. #lols just thinking eventually this dude is a g*y Guess this big dick will insert for sumbdy's anus Chai. E Get am Nobi small. #cutedude

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

91. Mrs Jade said... OMG! Drooling

92. if u wnt more nd bigger dan dat, add on 7e61a4f9. back off slack p**sy..

93. nt about d size only bt d effectiveness.......add on 7e61a4f9.

94. I'll try not to comment on the obvious...uhmmmmm ...hes cute,I like his abs..and his poses and his pants...damn...who am I kidding? Is that his rod I see? #oneword Wow!

95. This na Temptation *in peter's voice*....just passing>>>>can't see.

96. He is advertising his............, I'm out of here b4...... .

97. Oh my see wat am seeing is huge Jess ve mercy am tempted to touch

98. He his advertising his.........., I'm out b4.........

99. Ooomoooo wetin b dis una dey see dis tin lol Linda may God help u

100. Lol... I wasn't here linda. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

101. CHEI! SIS LINDA OOOOOOOO.....DIS IS A CORRECTILIOUUS BROUHAHA!

102. Dis dude gon need a fivesome to handle him..!

103. and to think someone actually took this pix...wonder what was going on in his/her mind during the photoshoot....hmmmmmm...were you thinking what I am thinking?wink*

104. Mennnn! C d**k, so cute. Cnt stop Lukin. So so cute.9ce body.

105. meaty. still on this post since

106. Nothing special.
    Ladies hope you don't break you mantoys.

107. Linda na the tin way dey call....100mm LIVE CABLE.

108. Swimming untreated lake which houses both harmf and unharmf microscopic organisms. This is how ebola broke out too. Nice pic buh if u wanna swimm, kindly look for a swimming pool not ur village swamp! Off d record; u get ur bod check up for leech and fleshing eating maggots!

109. Taste something similar to this by texting me on 08098968701

110. Linda na wa 4 u o! why you de show us your fantasy here.

111. Handsome dude wit ugly somtin

112. Oh ma goosh luk @ dat p******

113. This one is looking for sugar mummy! See advert.... Mtchewwwww

114. Linda eye sef de ds one... I guess she licked her lips when she saw ds... So yummy bah? Go grab it ma'am...

115. my bf big pass dis one

116. Cheese Us! Is he single?#I don't mind having him as MY *ME GANGAN* BF
    #fansbodywithtwofingers

117. i almost jump comot from my sit, even my colleague too dey ask wetin my eye see, mehn...my mouth opened.....i dey gasp for air here....pls Linda allow me concentrate for office ooo

118. Huge dick, The way I like it. Wow!

119. I know this guy very well, fab or chigo and he is so desperate to be popular he will do anything

120. odikwa egwu linda dis guy has it all oh

121. see no evil @under 18......

122. Stanley Igwilo's bruva. The amu big sha.lolz. Linlin all these hot men wont you steal one. Be there blogging. Time is going oh. Smiles

123. Wariisdis ..Lord have mercy (in madea's voice)

124. my God,av never seen much comments on a post apart from linda's monday giveaways...proves one thing....we love money and sex....funny enuf guys too are commenting on it 2 d point where on says dis hottness shld nt tempt a straight 2 become bi...bros,homosexuality is deeply rooted in ur family cells,u shld admit and go get urself sum d--k to suck....barty gboi...