What is D'banj wearing biko nu? Lol. The singer was spotted looking extra nice as he was escorted by some police officers to his luxurious car somewhere in Lagos today. Styled by Swanky Signatures. He's also dropping his
new single "Feeling The Nigga " today. See more photos after the cut...
Just another fashion statement in a cool way.
ReplyDeleteDs Yoruba man get good swag bikonu
Delete@Galore
D guy don dey kolo like money cyrus
DeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Rubbish! At what age? There is no justification whatsoever to step out looking like that at his age. People look up to the nigga for COL!
Delete** Ok bye**
No one wan say d truth abi? After all, Na only truth will set u free na! D guy looks like a celebrated madman
DeleteDon't like the look too.
DeleteD background in d last pic looks so much like d scene in a mission I just played in Vice City. Hmm. Maybe its really d place *confused
DeleteI read all these lame comments from these lame ppl that has never for once left their village.. Dbanj u rock jor!!!
DeleteLolz...some old school stunt
DeleteThis is d 3rd time am seeing him dressed like this, am beginning to like... I want to rock this too.
DeleteHe looks funny
DeleteSchool boy
DeleteLol u nailed it.
DeleteI love this nigga lime mofe daku! Forever young. That's entertainment world for u, so stop hating. He's killing it.
DeleteHe knows where and when to be a gentleman (in those international conventions for sure) or whatsupp nigg'
As hin music no dey pull attention again, make hin change hin parade to fashion na! E go beta!
DeleteNothing cool abt this dressing. Ubanagum
DeleteAboki mola
DeleteDress your age biko
DeleteHe should go and get marry to 1 of his mistressess and look responsible. I guess your wife will not allow you to dress like this on an outing.
DeleteI like. Nice hair cut.
DeleteHe is trying to sell his brand with these attention seeking fashion after the debt rumour. We have seen this one, next...
DeleteAs his musical career is almost dead...he has decided to stay relevant by dressing up like a kolo person...koko garri is working
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteHahahahahahahaha! My belle wan tear for here.
DeleteNigeria Wiz khalifa..it's cool sha I love it on him buh can't follow Bae out with this
DeleteSee security tinz.........Anyway is a way.......as long as it gets pple talking.......
DeleteSee them,are u God to declare his music career is over? Be here hating while he keeps making money,anoufia's everywhere
DeleteI can feel how green u are right now
DeleteSock kwa. Abi this heat no reach him side?
DeleteHe now has a new look
ReplyDeleteLove the shirt and shades!!!
DeleteDbanj is my nos 1 all day everyday..I love hum
DeleteHe needs to add small flesh, dressing like he is living in obodo oyinbo.
ReplyDeleteOne and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
i like the dress code, dayo always has the say
ReplyDeleteDats d nigga, so why are u asking Linda?
ReplyDeleteDid you type "looking extra dapper?"
ReplyDeleteStop throwing words around that you don't know the meaning of okay.
Lmaoooo wtf is he wearing? Too old for this..beiber
ReplyDeleteThe idea is simple..."I wanna fool myself"
ReplyDeleteNonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
come and see America Wonder. Koko Master osheaaaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteNwa teacher attire with swag!
DeletePls, he is far from looking dapper. More like he blind-folded himself and picked the 1st four clothing items in his closet. Soo not cool, nigger plueeese!
ReplyDelete"Feelin that Nigga"? Are you serious? !
ReplyDeleteWish Nigerians would stop taking the (negative) aspects of American culture.
#dobetter
Y police dey follow am? Na wa
ReplyDeleteSai! All I can see are his thin legs. Sips more green tea
ReplyDeleteFunny. like a school boy.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Alloy!you are cordially invited to my blog.*shinesteeth*
DeleteBolateethole.blogspot.com
Na wow.....anything a celeb wears, is a killer. If its a nobody, people will say bush man....what type of a dressing is this?
ReplyDeleteU sure say de no arest am he luk lyk all does crimina lol am feeling d niga
ReplyDeletekoko master..m jst a koko learner.
ReplyDelete.twale
The school boy look
ReplyDeleteXtra dapper for wearing Canvass and stockings?? Hallelujah somebody. #odikwa very risky# REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I love it but i cant just rock it...
Hehehe...
ReplyDeleteBranded stylish-looking fashion-mogul
Eghu.
I wish you see yourself later and applaud your looks.
Mkpi.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Anything goes for the rich.
ReplyDeletePlease dpmo. How is this dapper?! Is he a child? Oh sorry, he's Kanye 😒
ReplyDeletenobi small thingssooo
ReplyDeleteDbanj is suffering from an ailment which is very coded. I wish him quick recovery thou
ReplyDeleteDbanj omezi gi Na kotuma?
ReplyDeleteI Like The Shirt Or Rather Top.
ReplyDeleteT.H
Aunty Lindo sure has a Crush on d koko master!!! hehehehe
ReplyDeleteLol! Fashion sstatement indeed
ReplyDeleteLols, he is looking like a tout.
ReplyDeleteAll na swag
ReplyDeleteIts cool
ReplyDelete*PEARLD
All na swag, smile
ReplyDeleteLooking young and cute..the koko master, but seriously what's the name of this style
ReplyDeleteKolo mental
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
We don't knw oo n why d police escort sef? NJ
ReplyDeleteDBANJ I say dis with all disgust! U re beginning to look like swanky! A good stylist shld be able to define ur own style! All I can is swanky giving u his own style n it doesn't suit u, u look ridiculous! I prefer d old style
ReplyDeleteGood point,but u sound angry, calm down,life na jeje,no b fight
DeleteNew Yorker..
ReplyDelete*My R1.50c comment*
Linda you are in a better position to tell us oo. All this celebrity and their dress sense na wah. Ooo
ReplyDeleteLol! Dats his new signature style.
ReplyDeleteN**GA is a derogatory term for black people across the globe. We get angry when white people call us N**GA..If you use the N word here, you'd end up in a police cell and maybe a jail term. We copy what we don't know....Moron!
ReplyDeleteUK Tog.
did u type 'dapper'????....squize meee!!!he is wearing crappy stuff!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! Shey na him secondary school sucks him still dey wear!
ReplyDeleteLol, this guy is not okay ni......is this fashion? (•͡.̮ •͡ )
ReplyDeleteChai what's extra dapper about this look??
ReplyDeleteWhat?
ReplyDeletebadt guy
ReplyDeleteI no even know wetin to talk
ReplyDeleteSomething is definitely wrong with D'banj,..D’Banj May Be Evicted Over Unpaid Rent
ReplyDeletewats ma nigga dbanj doin on ozumba mbadiwe vi? prolly to see his polo ltd girlfriend.
ReplyDeleteMmhmm , I like , I like..
ReplyDeletepolo ltd ozumba mbadiwe!!
ReplyDeleteNice outfit without the socks though!
ReplyDeleteNice outfit.
ReplyDeletepeople will soon start copying that o
ReplyDeleteLinda Don dey sample this guy 'no long thing'. Abeg wait make I do you for one night stand so that you can continue to donate as you like. I remain anon
ReplyDeleteNot a fan....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCelebs v suffered inNigeria. With nigerians bad mouth
ReplyDelete*PEARLD*
Wats dapper abt dis??
ReplyDeleteWats dapper abt dis??
ReplyDeleteVISIT MY BLOG FOR CELEBRITY NEWS,GOSSIP AND GET MY GIVEAWa gifts
ReplyDeleteHe looks weird
ReplyDeleteNew fashion trend ***koko fashion **##$$ will b evrywia soonest..... lwkmd.....###$$$$
ReplyDeleteAra! In a while now, he will find the nearest market! This doesn't look normal anymore...
ReplyDelete@jessyangels4love
the boy is gud.....datz ma main guy
ReplyDeletethe boy is gud.....datz ma main guy
ReplyDeleteDKM.....De koko master....o seeeee.
ReplyDeletenon sense....................
ReplyDeleteas music no work again nah
ReplyDeleteHe wants to look like a street guy
ReplyDelete>>>> Not cool at all, nothing is making sense together. <<<<
ReplyDeleteshit d banj looks like burna boy damn i knew he will change is dress sense tonto dikeh has succeeded in dragging him to Jeremiah ogbodo
ReplyDeleteDress d way u feel....
ReplyDeleteIts a wa o...don't like wat he's wearing joor...
ReplyDeleteToo much money dey do am.....lol
ReplyDeleteUre too big for dis dbanj
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteOld man that is formin young boy.
ReplyDeleteWats wf koko master's new craze. Nyway picture my 2yrs old nephew wearing dis
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Abeg Na which kin dressing b dis
ReplyDeleteDbanj is handsome correct but I don't like wat he is wearing
ReplyDeleteLol. He kinda looks cool tho
ReplyDeleteMake Una no blame am na frustration
ReplyDeleteThis Dbanj frustration just dey start who this Una yeye president goodluck done commot for that office on the 15th of feb 2015 na there Una go see say Dbanj done enter market as a mad man
ReplyDeleteWats with d socks, he looks funny
ReplyDeleteMr swag
ReplyDeleteI love it
Person way done mad before
ReplyDeleteMoney talking...
ReplyDeleteDbanj abeg carry your yeye head go one side first
ReplyDeleteLol...smh
ReplyDeletewho cares
ReplyDeleteDbanj if you know what is good for you just go back to Don Jazzy and beg him very very well no be this one way Una dey do say Una done settle ooo beg am with ur mouth if u need help u fit contact me make I come follow u go my number na 08033157324 cos this your problem ehh even pastor no go fit solve am
ReplyDeleteNow him still dey see small small things to chop naa na why but by the time goodluck and that him oil minister Deziani commot from that office next yr na there this Dbanj go know say it's over
ReplyDeletenot somewhere in lagos. Polo in VI opossite Raddison Blu
ReplyDeleteNa even goodluck na him make the mohits scata self so e go just good make him and Deziani commot from this office so hope go dey for the nigerian ppl abeg
ReplyDeleteOoohooshe, niee!
ReplyDeleteNa goodluck and Deziani I blame for this matter cos we ijaw youth we dey suffer 1naira no dey our hand na this kind mad person way be Dbanj na him them go dey carry contract give way we dey for river here dey suffer
ReplyDeleteIs it bcos his landlord is threatening 2 throw him out of his house cos he is owing d landlord & owing a lot of people as well. As soon as he left donjazzy, he became broke n no more dress sense cos he is now associating wit tontolet(tonto dike). Genevieve Nnaji had 2 push him one side cos dey 're not in dsame category. Tonto Dikeh is his match. They belong 2 the same class. Maybe they ceased everything he had. This is what he cld lay his hands on 2 put on. He looks trashy.
ReplyDeleteWow..life analyst..do you mind if i do the same to your life-time line? He doesn't even know you..Gosh!
DeleteDeziani and momo self no like better thing for this country see the kind of person them dey help... Person way be say from here na market him dey enter
ReplyDeletebaba wharay..lmaooooooooo! Iyalaya...I understand him lol
ReplyDeleteDeziani and momo with goodluck we we dey the river dey suffer ooo we no fit even fish again cos oil done spoil all the water hungry self dey catch now and Una no fit help but Una give this crase person something no problem we the ijaw ppl go meet one day
ReplyDeleteUna no go fit blame am as music no work again him done dey get some kind scoyn scoyn and before Una know now one babalawo or pastor go hold am for one back work say na him family ppl dey do am or tell am say na Don jazzy dey do am based on say Don jazzy brother Dprince no dey anywhere so done jazzy self want make Dbanj n Dprince dey same level
ReplyDeleteNa presidency dey give am police ooo so Dbanj after feb 15 2015 all this ur police level done end Cos goodluck no go fit win for this our nigerdelter
ReplyDeleteI've seen him wearing this zara top many years ago Good to know he can repeat.
ReplyDeleteMusicians walking with security Lol.....
ReplyDeleteThis kind yeye person self fit go meet Deziani collect 460m Naira job and she give am na him we done call this woman even send text beg am she no fit even help me anything e no go better for this goodluck administration
ReplyDeleteWtf is this? How can anyone even appraise this hideous outfit ... This is trying waaaay too hard **FOH
ReplyDeleteLols not a new tin..lil wayne brought dat kind of style as a celebrity nd errbody startd copyin d style. I evn dressed lik dis 2 years ago n ppl were lookin at me like a bush,local guy...linda u hav bin eatin my comment all dis whil if like no post dis one...
ReplyDeleteYou can see the result of too much sex
ReplyDeleteHe is drying look at the legs
This guy needs urgent help
Nwoke bu oga.
ReplyDeleteOva hyped artist.....
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
I can't fit stop laffin oooo dis celeb no go kill us ooo
ReplyDeletehe is looking different nowwadays.#gettingslimmer#
ReplyDeletePublicity stunt
ReplyDelete-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
too old for that kinda' dressing jor
ReplyDeleteSwanky u re an over celebrated stylist! And if not for tonto u won't be receiving this uneccessary recognition! Cos if u can stand there with ur over long self and make dbanj look this clownish then it's obvious u dnt knw wat u re doing
ReplyDeleteNigeria is the ONLY country in the world where POLICE OFFICERs are used as bodyguards for Bride and Groom at wedding..including the ARMY...Jay doesn't even get a police escort..MORON!
ReplyDeleteUK TOG
I done tell all of Una way be nigerians say we don't need goodluck again na very wicked man him come carry wicked wicked ppl full h cabinet for example Deziani hmmmmm she and momo na them wicked pass for the full world even Isis oga self no wicked reach them very very very wicked people
ReplyDeleteAhhh goodluck and Deziani wicked sha
ReplyDeleteJst passing, dbanj ar u ok @ all?
ReplyDeleteYou can't deny he is a fine dude but his dressing no be here o
ReplyDeleteSo na like so goodluck wicked? Him leave us for village make hungry kill us ok no problem... Deziani na u wicked pass goodluck
ReplyDeleteHe still dresses like a houseboy despite all his money and fame. No dress sense. Shiiooo!!!
ReplyDeleteTO ALL YOU STUPID MOFOS... FEELING THE NIGAAAA IS A BANGERRRR.. CERTIFIED HIT SONG FOR DECEMBER..CANT WAIT FOR THE FULL MUSIC
ReplyDeleteLinda, you ask what he's wearing and say he is looking extra dapper at the same time. Are you for or against?
ReplyDeleteHe is on some kanye swag!
ReplyDeleteThis is polo store carpark now. abi did he go and give Jenifer afternoon quicky
ReplyDeletenaa waa for celebrity life, police dey follow him like criminal.
ReplyDeleteWao, i cant wait for feeling d nigga. and for u haters, dont forget that dbanj is going loke loke. so make una dey down dey throw rubbish for someone that is already made.
ReplyDeleteLinda,u dey find trouble. Make koko master come after you.
ReplyDeleteYou like this dude linda no lie.... you guys would fit thoe
ReplyDeleteI just love me some Dbanj. whether hits or no hits, man you are always representing.
ReplyDeleteU fear na
ReplyDeleteI jez luv dz guy...
ReplyDeleteU go fear na
ReplyDeleteBig boy + security = Abeg answer dat one
ReplyDeleteThis guy is so lonely :-(
ReplyDeleteOmo na mental crase!
ReplyDeletei like your blogs! wow wow wow
ReplyDeleteHmm good looks, but those security is it for what?
ReplyDeletemoney gud sha
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur life
ReplyDeleteAll the effort to shine. This koko servant don finish!
ReplyDeleteI wanna shine really but not koko kind of.....
Good for him.
ReplyDelete...keep up appearances...
Hmm Linda u funny sha,dis us wat u cal nice?person wey dress like beach soccer player smh 9ja nd eye service(oju aye thingz)
ReplyDeleteOla frm Brampton
The guy is flexing weda u lyk am or not
ReplyDeleteThe guy is flexing weda u lyk am or not
ReplyDeleteSee as our 9ja police dey follow musician like say Na presido, carrying weapons too,if Dem see thief Dem go run,following D banj as if deir life's depends on it,jut becos at d end of d parade dey will get small change.. money good o!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat a country! What is he doing with two police escort? Nigeria I hale thee
ReplyDeleteLooking so skinnyn ugly
ReplyDeleteconecerning dbanj sometin is wrong somewere..he is lookin so abnormal lately...god punish dat so called stylist for making a grown up man look like an idiot
ReplyDeletelooking funny
ReplyDeleteso this is what tax payers money goes into? 2 policemen that should be protecting lagosians walking dbang to his car, what makes you so special banga lee bikonu? hmnnnn this govt has failed people walahi
ReplyDeleteHe's just acting, maybe he wants to release a new record and he wants people to pity him and buy it.
ReplyDeleteD'Banj or what is he called? it's not working for me.
Bollocks!!! Dapper my a$$
ReplyDeleteNice one .. Am always feeling the nigga... Obumnemeudeze@gmailmcom
ReplyDeleteWhen you reach ur peak, the nxt thing if one isn't careful is to slide down. D banj is simply retarding.
ReplyDeleteE no get wetin we no go see for those people body******na wah
ReplyDelete#abbytohxoft
who cares? na him sabi ooo
ReplyDeletemjabdulk@gmail.com
who cares? na him sabi ooo
ReplyDeletemjabdulk@gmail.com
I love the outfit.
ReplyDeletedead guy...dont go and pay ur gbese...
ReplyDeleteNa mad man u jare