Dear Shapeyou,
Sometimes, we all go through life struggling to get to a point. It is not easy but somehow, we always pull through. I am a woman in my late thirties. I married quite early, at the age of 20. I sort of went through life in a jiffy. By 20 I was done with youth service and by the end of that year I got married to my longtimeboyfriend.
We were blessed with two children. A boy and a girl. Two years ago, my husband died. It has not been easy. I knew I had to, against all odds, pull through. I miss my husband. I mean, only yesterday we were married.
I run my own business, so I have
time to myself. I decided to put someone in charge as I couldn’t bring myself
to stop mourning. I became angry, frustrated and depressed. Anything that one
goes through when life knocks you down is what happened to me. Unfortunately
for my kind of person, I put on weight in my cheeks, neck, my arms and my
stomach when I’m stressed. While mourning my husband, I put on all the weight in
the world. I was a size 12. I flew to a size 16. I hated everything. I was
angry. My husband was my best friend. He was everything to me.
I managed to manage the affairs of my business
while I could but nothing interested me anymore. One day I walked into my
daughter’s room. She had just been admitted into the university and was packing
to leave the next day. She looked at me and stopped what she was doing. She
told me she needed to talk to me about something. I could sense something was
bothering her. She asked if I was still mourning her dad and why? I was
speechless. She then said. ‘Momeven if dad wanted you to mourn him, he would
want you being this way. Youhave put on so much weight which means you are
stressed and depressed.’ I was still speechless. Next thing, she told me about
waist trainers and how it was the in-thing amongst young ladies and women in
general and how she hoped I would get one to help me loose the belly fat and
lose weight generally. I tried to let her know I didn’t need it and all. My
little girl broke down in tears, she said she had painfully watched me become
another person and her only wish was that I go back to being the person I was.
Seeing my girl cry was too much for me. I promised her I was going to do
whatever it took and I meant it. Luckily, it was the period you began
advertising on LIB so I simply made an order and began to work. (I was one of
your first buyers). It wasn’t easy at first but it’s almost three months and
I’m so proud of myself. My husband’s birthday was last week. In his honor I put
on a dress he got me for my last birthday before he died. I cried. Not because
I was mourning (I still miss my husband) but I could sense he was smiling down
at me because he was proud of me.
I have started to pick up my life
and business and its gradually getting its balance again. I am still waist
training and working on my weight in general. I hope you publish this letter. I
want people to understand that we shouldn’t forget to live no matter what life
throws at us. My daughter will be home in two weeks. I can’t wait for her to
see her mother.
Thank you very much.
Remember, our products do not rule
out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a
water and start thinking of getting
one our products!
Please visit our website
www.shapeyou.com.ng and buy one of our products today.
For complaints on any of our
products or customer care representatives and for enquiries, please write to us at enquiries@shapeyou.com.ng
You can also contact our experts on
the following and they would help you with making the right
decision.
BBM 7E4613D2 WHATSAPP/CALL:
BBM: 7975C749. WHATSAPP/CALL:
BBM: 7A1E3C21. WHATSAPP/CALL:
BBM: 7EF02BDC. WHATSAPP/CALL:
BBM: 7EF5F029. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Nationwide payment on delivery!
Follow and like us on Instagram
@shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at
www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica.
ReplyDeleteNice. ...
ReplyDeleteLadies things
ReplyDeleteok...
ReplyDeletewaist again........for thise dat needs it
ReplyDeleteJehovah to you i look on to for favor.....
ReplyDeletesilasvuitton@yahoo.com
Does it apply to an obese person?
ReplyDeleteOk. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThe sexier the chic the harder it is for we men to get them
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
(twitter/ig)
waist again........for those dat need it
ReplyDeleteKul
ReplyDeleteOk. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Cool..
ReplyDeleteShape you..ok seen
ReplyDeleteTemiarex@gmail.com
_
_
_
DONE WATCHING" SLEEPY HOLLOW"
smh
ReplyDeleteGod bless u Linda...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAm here again
ReplyDeleteIf it works on them, why not. I've a flat tummy tho.
ReplyDeleteok na
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeletebittertruth85@yahoo.com
It sounds good... they should try and make it affordable for peeps like moi
ReplyDeleteMy gf probably need this
ReplyDeleteOK heard...jessefamous41@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to see lindas waist shaped like a coke bottle.. Lego..
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteI want😂
ReplyDeleteI nieed one asap
ReplyDeleteOk, will try it out
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
this thing actually works.... for faster result ..u have to add excercising and dieting...
ReplyDeletefor the ladies...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
OK heard...jessefamous41@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIf truly business is booming d way de always claim, den why advertize it evry second....disturbing pple's peace. Hian!
ReplyDeleteHmmn
ReplyDeleteOk, will try it out
We hear
ReplyDeleteKool
ReplyDeleteI go buy oooo
ReplyDeleteInspiration
ReplyDeleteLinda, Linda
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBoys sef fit do am
ReplyDeletePepus4xhard@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAunty linda post giv away na
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteSchollybabe@gmail.com
this is fascinating
ReplyDeleteinteresting
ReplyDeleteI need one asap
ReplyDeleteStory DAT touch
ReplyDeleteI am wearing one, I pray to get good result after three months so that I can share my testimony
ReplyDeletewe 've hrd
ReplyDeletegirls try it out... e works for me
ReplyDeletemostbeautifullibreader
But sometimes I think all these products use to ve future side effects.
ReplyDeletegosh jaynevalerie91@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg try giveaway to people wey dey visit ur blog but no dey comment...
ReplyDeleteSeen...nkwochajoy119@yahoo.com
Maybe I should try this
ReplyDeletehmmm God bless Nigeria
ReplyDeleteE be like say the thing deh work oh, I showed it to my friend for his wife , she confirmed it
ReplyDeleteSuss.global@gmail.com
Linda u don try m.....try it 1st #lol
ReplyDeleteHmm Onyekweluflorance@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice. OgybleSsed@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLol women oya u guys go grab it
ReplyDeletenice stuffs
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.gowysofiscated.blogspot.com
We need for men ooh.
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB™
Cool .
ReplyDeleteI like my gurls well shaped, not fat! Slim fine
ReplyDeleteWomen, are to be waistful (i.e been mindful of their waist).
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
Awwww, so cool...... Linda hope you shaping oooo
ReplyDeleteMejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡
)
This waist training is the ish
ReplyDeleteI got one yesterday
Can't wait to start training
My waist must be 20"" by fire by force
My time is now Boscolee2020@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI think am interested
ReplyDeleteJoanaustin30@yahoo.com
yansh for the yanshless
ReplyDeleteI hv mine
ReplyDeleteOkoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
A must hv for every lady
ReplyDeletehmm..cool
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletetouching
ReplyDeleteWould get some in January...hilarygeraldine.gh@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice one. bum2hot@gmail.com. * FREDA
ReplyDeleteRedefine your sexiness....isorite.....
ReplyDeleteSee testimony....u wan try
But Madam.. No forget say waist no fit put for table ooo...na hard work
Sad Story, good endorsement. Thank God for you
ReplyDeleteHmm Onyekweluflorance@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIt really works lola.oyedotun@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOK carolsworld6 @gmail.com
ReplyDeleteVery good
ReplyDeleteOne and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Story story
ReplyDeleteMy time is now Boscolee2020@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOya am the 1st
ReplyDeleteDay 2 of SHILOH is here....Morning sesssion just ended.....Make it a date with evening session by 7pm.....God bless U....
ReplyDeleteagain
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteI will get one. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA
ReplyDeleteWoman matter.
ReplyDeleteNIck
ReplyDeleteHope 2 win dis time oooooo..... Shittukazeem90@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda let a female b involved in ur giveaway, I nominatee SANDRA
ReplyDeleteDo this thing work?
ReplyDeleteInspiring and encouraging, I'm hapi for her, i think I nid to get mine very fast
ReplyDeleteMy dream physique
ReplyDeleteEya good 4 her bt still Team#won't try it until Linda does# lol....................NJ
ReplyDeletedoes it truly work?
ReplyDeleteWe don hear.... idankpom2012@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Linda I'm here
ReplyDeleteDon't need one now.....adah.befash@gmail.com
ReplyDeletei need one
ReplyDeletejenyking comenting via #Etisalat
Nice piece...Encouraging
ReplyDeletevery touching story. i would like to try this product too, as i think it would improve the esteem of the average igerian woman who i prone to accumulation of belly fat especially in the middle age.
ReplyDeleteLinda u knw say me I like ur shape like that. shadysmails@yahoo.co.uk #The Engagement I bought 4u is still with me Dear.
ReplyDeleteHmmm...It really does work. it gives you your confidence back. I have one and I am proud of myself.
ReplyDeletehow much
ReplyDeleteLinda money oo...
ReplyDelete*In Iyanya's voice* This space! This space! All i want is this space... Linda! Shape me! Shape me.. all i want is for you to shape me with money... Codedchrome@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI tire for dis waist stuff
ReplyDeleteLinda money oo...
ReplyDeleteI nominate SANDRA
ReplyDeleteWallahi Linda this is Laura's business. You are too passionate about it. Lolll
ReplyDeleteDoes this thing rily work and hope it has no side effect
ReplyDeleteWe men are in trouble ooo.. everything women would do to look good for us.. lol.. thank God im a man.. all I need to do is get a fine hair cut and wear nice designers. . No waist shape.. no eye lashes and no hair pamming lol.. no mary k lol
ReplyDeleteAwww this so sweet and inspiring. So in spring... ama try 1 out. Not d tommy trainer though, no troubles with dat. Bt a butt lifter will surely lift my self confidence. I'm so skiny my butt doesn't exit in clothes. Long live LIB.
ReplyDeleteTouching story
ReplyDelete#seen
ReplyDeleteam gonna buy this nxtyear by god's grace buh bikonu u pipol shld bring d money dwn abit
ReplyDeleteOk ..next....femoshanky4@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete8 figures
ReplyDeleteWow! That's touching
ReplyDeleteYup
ReplyDeleteOh wow!
ReplyDeleteOke_greaterthings@yahoo.com
Aunty Lindo the price nkor?
ReplyDeleteWowwww dis is cool
ReplyDeleteGod please make me lucky. Amen
ReplyDeleteejike2437@gmail.com
make i buy am for my mama tooo
ReplyDeleteTouching
ReplyDeletenawa oooo
ReplyDeleteI want
ReplyDeleteCooyutevanny@gmail.com
Linda I'm here
ReplyDeleteLinda wats trend in? carolsworld6 @gmail.com
ReplyDeletePlz mobile site can do!!! Oooooooo
ReplyDeleteIt works magic. Linda commenting on this blog is terrible.
ReplyDeleteokay I've just about had it with these waist freaks.... eeesh is it that necessary??? beats me..
ReplyDeleteCherrio
Nice 1. Maryjfadipe@gmail.com
ReplyDeletevery touching.. i wish her all the best
ReplyDeleteWat a touchin story ma'amtak heart may God continue to console ur troubled heart,...........barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteso interesting
ReplyDeleteI think this is important for afo tombo men too. Not only women
ReplyDeleteIt works! I'm a testament to dat fact
ReplyDeleteE don do na,haba.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Good one
ReplyDeleteI nid one of dis oooo aunty linda
ReplyDeleteanti linda please accept me im adicted to ur blog tnx
ReplyDeleteComforting.....tannyolaly@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteFor the ladies
ReplyDeleteExercise is the best way to shape, hit the gym.
ReplyDeletelinda post my comment eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteoya na
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo for all these shape you ooo.
ReplyDeleteWe don hear abeg
OK seen. next pls. official lib VP
ReplyDeleteadenike.olaniteh@gmail
com
that's really cool... everything er pass through in this world is for a reason... God knows beyond us and that's good for parents to listen to what their children have to say.. now she is happy and can't wait to see her beloved daughter
ReplyDeleteOK seen. next pls. official lib VP adenike. olaniteh@gmail.com
ReplyDeletewelldone! chukwu_catherine@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletetears,what an amazing story. wish i can help myself too cause am belly fat too
ReplyDeleteso sorry for your loss...
ReplyDeleteammydiva@gmail.com
quite touching
ReplyDeleteWhere dem fat sisters in the house. abiadaeze@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSo y d long story nd all dat,i will try it out
ReplyDeletelet's see the before and after of you before the waist trainer
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Thats great though....
ok
ReplyDeleteHallelujah somebody.....really a testimony. ««QUEENMAYA«~REPORTING LIVE»
ReplyDeleteHmmm..touching story and interesting too..amyreal12@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWere can I locate u people
ReplyDeleteThe struggle ..
ReplyDeletedoes this truly work?
ReplyDeleteeverybody dey find shape
ReplyDeleteI might consider getting one when I win lib giveaway. official lib VP
ReplyDeleteadenike. olaniteh@gmail.com
ok. seen23
ReplyDeleteNice one. <> lilies247@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI might consider getting one when I win lib giveaway. official lib VP
ReplyDeleteadenike. olaniteh@gmail.com
Girls take note!! Breezy-p was here
ReplyDeleteDanabiaziem@gmail.com