Uti Nwachukwu leads the Stars this Wednesday Dec. 17th... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Uti Nwachukwu leads the Stars this Wednesday Dec. 17th...

On December 17th comes the 4th Edition of  Uti leads the stars initiative again. This was created so that Friends and Fans of Uti and his friends in entertainment can have a trusted platform to gift members of the less privileged society of Lagos (widows orphans and motherless babies). 

So if you have things to give out bring them to Calabar Hall (No 25 Ajao Road - off Ogunala drive Surulere) on Dec. 17th starting 10am prompt! Admission is free as long as you have items to donate. 

The likes of Stars like  Flavour, Runtown,Sheyishay, saeon, , Casey,Vimbai, Ik ogbonna,Lilian Esoro,Kenneth Okolie,Lilian and Tayo of Bba plus many others, will be there to also spread some love while some surprise performances are also expected. Uti has encouraged everyone who donates to attach a prayer point to it saying: "when you give to the poor,u lend to God and God is not a debtor".

200 comments:

1. Nice.

2. Nice one season 2 give chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

3. Sir Uti... Nice one Brov..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. This is very gud. Helping the needy

5. Ok. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

6. Uti always looking cool,s.imoh@yahoo.com

7. wow amazing. tiennynnah@gmail.com

8. na move abi watin, me na money i come win oo, gibbs499@gmail.com

9. Uti me guy...........u too much

10. Dope guy always looking fab,his dress sense us so in point . s.imoh@yahoo.com

11. Dope guy always looking fab,his dress sense us so in point . s.imoh@yahoo.com

12. I trust u linda, u will definitely represent at the event and give the best u can

13. I have someone I like better... Franklinadamau@yahoo.com

14. Good initiative, God bless them all abundantly

15. Beautiful Initiative

#Buhari42015
    #itcanonlygetbetter

16. Very nice initiative! Blessings upon the soul that gives

17. Nice initiative from a nice young man

18. That's good, giving back to the society. Good work.

19. Nice!
    God bless and help evry1 in need.

adebisix@hotmail.com

20. wish I can be there but..... .. ..

21. Wow. Kudos to mr uti nwa. Via obaleye007@gmail.com

22. Dope guy always looking fab,his dress sense us so in point . s.imoh@yahoo.com

23. Mmd4all@hotmail.com

24. GOD bless u uti for this act of love and kindness

25. Am nt hapi cos I av nt won LIB giveaway its really painful. God I need to win smthn d's xmas pls LIB pin gal

26. What a great thing to do. God bless u.

27. raul okekeuzochukwuj@yahoo.com15 December 2014 at 09:43

clean guy i love ur swag

28. ijaysweet@yahoo.com15 December 2014 at 09:43

Nice one Uti!!

29. Ohk na so.. olokodanaabdulrafiu@ymail.com

30. Hmmmmm dis is really great....
    Kessyufuoma@gmail.com

31. This is very good !!God bless you and your friends

32. Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
    Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
    1. Alloy Chikezie
    2. Bonita
    3. Willieminna Moses
    4. Cute G
    5. Bishop DAMMY
    6. Shina shine
    7. Kween
    8. Christie Benjamin
    9. Queen maya
    Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
    I rest my case......

33. How can I help the poor wen am one of them

34. Awwww!good!very good.

Yusufbunmi@gmail.com

Bum!

35. brandnewdochi@yahoo.com

36. Great initiative.This is all we need for the world to be a better place.Give give give.

37. Brandnewdochi@yahoo.com

38. brandnewdochi@yahoo.com

39. Lol this man sef...
    Hizson.gg@gmail.com

40. Linda am sure u will have something to donate ...nne come and give me the items so I can donate it in your name .....
    ------LIB prince-----

41. If many people can have the same heart like this

42. Ok

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

43. Awwww! Kudos Uti...wat a wonderful initiative.Kudos!& God bless u real good

44. Nice one, I love this. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com

45. Gud for him!(kakasfamily@ yahoo.com)

46. What do I donate now?

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

47. Like play like play; Uti leads the stars?
    God is wonderful!

I've don't my bit for my favorite orpanage this month as usual, though haven't got anything for myself yet.

*My R1.50c comment*

48. God bless you Uti emmyobi324@gmail.com

49. Good initiatives. God bless you guys as you bless the needy.

50. Nice
    Diamondberry027@gmail.com

51. I pray oh. Ayo24380@yahoo.com

52. Uti always representing. More grease to ur elbow

53. Give! But don't attached strings. God loves those who give and don't expect anything in retturn. tuck2mike@gmail.com

54. Wow nice. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

55. Good idea. Remembering the less privileged

56. Linda, please today is for the Blackberry Passport. Please release one to me biko ebeleuzor@yahoo.com

57. How nice,God bless d givers.

58. Ok noted.Is Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

59. Which I can go to calabar to see Tayo Faniran......My Mr hotshot

60. Nice concept. I luv giving. I always pray to God to give me so I can reach out. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

61. Where is he leading them to? Prison?
    Oh, Lindanwa, I have things to give out o but I no get transport fare.......maybe, if u let me be a part of d beneficiaries of ur giveaway, I'd b able 2transport down 2surulere.

62. good idea. Remembering the less privileged.join them Linda.

63. Ok na. Mr uti...tyresenet@yahoo.com

64. very welcome initiative...keep it up guys!!!

65. Dear Linda,
    I am IKENNA UNOZOR. R., owner of the email ryderow@yahoo.com. I was the 5th comment winner on LIB, day 5 (12th Dec, 2014), but some how, you overruled the decision to acknowledge my effort, citing the argument that "the 5th commenter has won before" .
    Well, that argument is not true because I haven't "won before", but if you claim that I have, then I haven't been contacted and or received any winning price like everybody else.
    I acknowledge its still your prerogative to decide who wins or not.
    Thank you for your kindly attention.

IKENNA

66. Awww. So sweet of him. Topcy28@yahoo.com

67. Nice one uti # shilove4god@gmail.com

68. Na all of Una waka come!Uti my nan I see u

69. God bless me to a be a blessing to other, make me a benefactor to the needy iJN

70. Okay cool.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

71. Givers never lack. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

72. Linda am sure u will have something to donate ...nne come and give me the items so I can donate it in your name .....
    ------LIB prince-----

73. Linda pls I want to win ooo. Donation to charity is good and rewarding.

74. Nice..
    Linda chigozie@gmail.com

75. Aww. Nice of him. More greese to his elbow.

76. nice navygurl818@yahoo.com

77. God bless all the people that remember the poor and needy...and change the heart of others to equally remember the poor. AMEN!! «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

78. Ok that's nice #onelovefromSnow#

79. hmmmmm good thinking, nice initiative ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

80. Wow... nice one! More grease to their elbows.
    sanusianselm@gmail.com

81. Good job uti,keep d good work going, nwachukwu. Kanayo@yahoo.com

82. for a good course..very good of him

83. Nwachukwu. Kanayo@yahoo.com

84. Good job uti,keep d good work going, nwachukwu. Kanayo@yahoo.com

85. for a good course..very good of him

86. for a good course..very good of him

87. God bless you Uti emmyobi324@gmail.com

88. God bless Uti n friends,see y I love Uti ba?

89. Definitely

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

90. ¸.*´¯`*gøøÐ
    BwxBeatMusic

91. That's so nice of uti.

<<>>
    #linda one love

92. Good job guys. Sophiajubril@yahoo.com

93. I guess that's part of Xmas benevolence.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

94. Uti very intelligent n smart......strategies to remain relevant

95. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow thats nice.....

96. >>>>> This just made me love Uti even more, may God bless those donating... even me praying..*wink* <<<<<

97. Less Priviledge no dey Lekki and VI,so know where u wan go o

98. Uti shey you suppose dey ask for people's contribution to it?when you won BBA money,what did you do in return?pls lecture me cos I don't know.

Giving is for a good cause so goodluck

99. I likke d prayer point! N God is nt a debtor!

100. good initiative. mejikesamuel@yahoo.com

101. Verule said-nice move Uti,Godbless ya!verule14life@gmail.com

102. Very good of him, Uti I pray that God will strengthen u to do more

103. Okay... Keep up the good work brother.

104. A very interesting one and a good one at that.

105. I hope those donated items will reach d targeted audience and not channeled somewhere else
    Megalurv@yahoo.com

106. K seen..rosepowell0@gmail.com

107. WHEN YOU GIVE,IT RETURNS BACK WITH THESAME MEASURE OF THE HEART YOU GAVE WITH....AKA...MORE BLESSINGS

108. Aunt linda hope u will go too.. de need it more dan we..

109. OK....tubbytracy@yahoo.com

110. Nice 1 uti ogopage@yahoo.com

111. Good fr dem

112. adaoranwaka@gmail.com15 December 2014 at 12:39

Is uti dt spiritual...awwww.good initiative,kudos bro

113. Well done u are my star keep the good work going the lord is ur strength.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

114. Coolies!
    Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

115. NYC1.adefolamola@hotmail.com

116. THIS IS A WONDERFUL INITIATIVE.. BIG UPS MAN

iamkachie@gmail.com