The 5yr old boy who suffered sick & violent death' which left medics needing counselling | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

The 5yr old boy who suffered sick & violent death' which left medics needing counselling

This is the five-year-old boy who was stabbed to death in a 'sickening and violent' attack at his home in Scotland.

Scott Chirashi had suffered a 'significant injury' and could not be saved by emergency services, after they were called to a flat in Alva, Clackmannanshire, on Friday morning December 5th.

His mother, Farai Chirashi, 32, was detained by police and is due to appear in court tomorrow Dec. 9th in connection with his death. It is understood she is being held under the Mental Health Act.

Members of the emergency services who attended the scene are believed to have been offered counselling, according to the Daily Record.

One of the medics told the paper the boy had suffered a 'sickening and violent death'. 

The boy's older sister, believed to be named Natasha, was reportedly inside the house at the time of the incident, however, police have denied this claim.

The family, who are originally from Zimbabwe, had lived in the town for years and moved to three years ago, along with Scott's father, Tichakunda Chiriseri.

They were reportedly members of Alva Baptist Church before the couple split 'a few' months ago.
It has since emerged that Mr Chiriseri had joined a controversial religious organisation run by a self-styled prophet shortly before the break-up.

The Stirling-based Agape For All Nations Ministries Internationals church is headed by former academic Dr Joseph Masocha, and describes itself as a 'fast-growing church established in 2007'.

Dr Masocha, a former university lecturer who is also from Zimbabwe, sparked outrage after claiming he is a prophet 'annointed by God'.
Neighbours demanded the council give him an ASBO after claims he was baptising people and carrying out exorcisms in his back garden.

A spokesman for the church confirmed Mr Chiriseri was a member and said they were offering him counselling after his son was found dead.  

He said: 'It's obviously a very difficult time. He had been a member of the church for months and we understand he wasn't at the house because he had separated from his wife.
'I believe they split up a few months ago and she is not a member of our church.'

Chief Inspector, Stephen Sneddon, speaking on Friday said: ‘Emergency services in the Forth Valley responded to an address in Carnaughton Place, Alva, around 8.50am today in response to a call about the welfare of a five-year-old boy. 
'On arrival, police officers found the child with a significant injury to his body. He was later pronounced dead at the scene by the Scottish Ambulance Service.

Inquiries into the full circumstances surrounding this incident are ongoing and a woman is currently detained in connection with the investigation.
‘We are not currently looking for anyone else and I want to reassure the local community that there is no risk to them.
‘Police officers will be carrying out various inquiries in the area and I would ask the public to continue to give us the full support they have shown so far, to allow us to conclude these investigations as soon as possible and allow the area to return to normal.

‘This is a quiet area and I would emphasise that this is a very unusual incident which poses no risk to others.’ 

Culled from UK Daily Mail

326 comments:

1. Very , very sick world we live in now.

2. May his soul rest in peace..touching story

3. hmmm...na wa o....jessefamous41@gmail.com

4. Hmmmmmmmmmmm what a world! Pastorniga@gmail.com

5. Nawa fr this life ooh.

Long live LIB™

6. Death knows no age and boundary..@ Times I just weep and thank god for the gift of life..he's giving me a chance to repent buh ah just can't resist temptations from ladies and they always coming..both marries and single..am just a sinner

7. Ehya! May his soul rest in peace. So sad

8. Too bad.....may his soul rest in peace. Amen

9. RIP cutie..... evil all around the world

10. Why would a mother in her right senses murder her own child? I just wonder. Even some mad women will protect their children with their lives. Smh. This is so heartbreaking. Rest in peace little boy.

11. RIP son. Pamiinlove@yahoo.com

12. Kokoma bassey. i hope i win. 081643474.....

13. RIP

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

14. Omg... things are happening sha.

15. Why have you not posted the gruesome Image of the wounded child? Because you couldn't find it. You'll never find it. That's the way things work in civilized climes. Just a message to you to stop posting graphic images of people in Nigeria.

16. Emmanuel Bassey.... I hope i won.. fashproducts@gmail.com

17. they say she cut his heart out

18. Waz the mother who stabbed the boy in a fist with an unknown?

19. Wow....what a world we are in!

20. Why have you not posted the gruesome Image of the wounded child? Because you couldn't find it. You'll never find it. That's the way things work in civilized climes. Just a message to you to stop posting graphic images of people in Nigeria.

21. na wa for this maid.. 0816499332...... Christopher B

22. Going tru dis wen young... Its unfair

23. All this domestic violence affecting d innocent ones....
    Rest on lil man

24. Fine little black dude. What a sad news!! #sadface# R.I.P cute boi. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

25. He's such a cutie........may hs soul rest in perfect peace nd may ur soul trouble ur killers till dey ar brought to book

26. Fine cute baby. Rip. I feel so bad for his family.

27. God help us all....iamadiume101@gmail.com

28. My sincere condolence to his family.

29. Hey yah!amindavison@gmail.com

30. This world is really turning into something else

31. Na wa o, too many bad tings r happening even to little kids

32. African are always affiliated to the evils happening in london

33. this is soo sad

34. Chaiii cc d handsm boy #RIP... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

35. child killing is common. is this a sign?

36. RIP LITTLE ONE

DUPE

37. OMG...What a Cutie...RIP Pretty One.

38. Sad world full of evil

39. aww so sad
    bukky_apata@yahoo.com

40. This world is really turning into something else

41. Wat a world.RIP son God kws best

42. The story is not straight forward though.

43. R.i.p boy ndibaby33@yahoo.com

44. Ehnn. May his soul rest in peace

45. Reading it alone make me sick! Oh! Such a.little fine boy

46. This life... Obehiidemudia@gmail.com

47. Nawa o! She must be sick in thhe head. Cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

48. its a pity u av 2 leave dis earth @ a tender age,
    RIP dear

dapizy@gmail.com

49. World's religion ruins the mindset of people

50. This is sad.sfunmiolajugba@yahoo.com

51. child death pains me alot...Tobi Progress is my name 0803875767.....

52. Na wah o,dis world is turnin into anoda tine o.. Litorockajr@gmail.com

53. Abzcharming@gmail.com

54. Rip little boy!Its such a pity

55. Poor child, chai very handsome child.....may his soul rest in perfect peace. esebeauty21@yahoo.com

56. God will surely help the boy

57. Gawd..such an innocent child.

58. So much unfair to that little boy

59. Such a promising child.....RIP.

60. May his soul rest in peace

61. we need God's help in this world

62. Wat a wicked world may his soul rest in peace
    Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

63. Aww poor kid...hope this doesn't go uncovered
    Cherrio

64. she get luck say no b naija area boyz 4 show her way to 6 ft.

65. So much unfair to that little boy

66. Excusee la mua...Linda abeg na first to comment for every? Hope this comment counts shaa o. I need this your dough.

67. Rest in peace lil one
    Faceoflib

68. Such an handsome boy
    May his soul RIP.
    Amen

69. Terrible indeed, wat could av happened to d innocent child

70. May ur soul rest in peace dear.

71. Linda na me...I need all that N1.5M for your information.

72. Rip in peace! Nimatonic@gmail.com

73. So sad, such a young boy...

74. So sad! May his so continue 2 rip.

75. Rip beautiful soul....aubreyobey55@gmail. Com

76. Broken home is the worst of all environments for any child to live in......switest007@yahoo.com

77. wow poor kid, dis is crazy, killing ds innocent lil boi.

78. Was there a history? have police been here before? did neighbors hear anything?

sigh!!!

poor boy! he is safe from any wickedness now.

docwealth@gmail.com

79. so sad ... alexefe1963@yahoo.com

80. Oooh what cute lil boy... Rip

81. God help Us...jannyfrankie@yahoo.com

82. first to comment.... wazzy421@gmail.com

83. this is to brutal biko

hairadius@gmail.com

84. Hmmmmm...RIP cute boy, hope they investigate well nd the innocent won't suffer for another's crime..

85. Painting a mental picture of what might have happened to this innocent boy on that day left tears rolling down my cheeks.
    May his soul rest in peace.

86. Eeyah .....how sad........akibyte007@yahoo.com

87. Hmmm..ds 1 strong ooo, psychos re nw increasing in ds world.. RIP innocent soul

88. first to comment, wazzy421@gmail.com

89. May his soul rest in peace.
    Switest@yahoo.com

90. God of mercy! What a handsome cute boy! How dose one say RIP to such a soul? May God receive his soul into eternal rest !

91. Oooo poor innocent child. Shady2link@yahoo.com

92. Aww, why do sweet lil kids like dis have to die so cruely? Life can be funny! sexypeakay@yahoo.com

93. Pathetic.solfa_blues1@yahoo.com

94. May his rest in peace...Lord have mercy on dis world.. Make Peace with all men #IKENNA

95. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May his soul R.I.P....

96. Eyaa. Kathylicious. Catherine.orji@gmail.com

97. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com wow...rip

98. May d soul of dis innocent boy rest in peace Amen

99. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com rip

100. *sigh* the things we get to hear everyday

101. Nawa oh, but we still don't know exactly was the injury, or how all these happened.. The story is still a bit clumsy

102. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com Rip

103. this is so heart breaking

timelessawesome@gmail.com

104. Pity...@twenty4yu@yahoo.com

105. This is sadden. But we still give thanks to God. Mc Baba Oloye says so

106. this need urgent atension

107. God please save us from this evil world.excel4sure@gmail.com

108. Such a young kid.. RIP to him.. :(

109. I pray for d repose of his soul Amen.Rate of crime these days is becoming alarming o,may God help us.

110. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com God rest his soul

111. Kai nawa o,,,small boy faa,,,,RIP

112. Sorry for d innocent boy,may his soul rest in perfect peace

113. Poor boi .

teealfredo@yahoo.com

114. it is well o. giveaway oooooooooooooo. official lib VP

115. What a waste of Life.God have mercy. vennvee@gmail.com