Still killing it at 44. Naomi Campbell slays in new shoot for lingerie brand | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Still killing it at 44. Naomi Campbell slays in new shoot for lingerie brand

The supermodel is the new star of Agent Provocateur's SS15 campaign and she made her debut for the luxury lingerie brand as a femme fatale. See the photos after the cut...

152 comments:

1. She's Certainly Stunning!!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Beta pikin

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. America version of Nigeria's Kate Henshaw. Hehe

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
      David (dave_gino)
      »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

3. She don old Abeg, make she retire. Na Kendal Jenner dey on board now

4. This woman is very overrated in my eyes...

5. I heard Kate henshaw is 48 nd look so stunning, let wait wen Naomi get to 48 too

2. After surgery abi? Linda abeg nxt

1. Must everybody do surgery? Get a life

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Dumb ass wit no exposure!!jst shut ur freaking trap if u hv no knowledge on an individual or issue..MORON...

3. Sexy mama..
      I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

4. Jealousy is a disease. She is gorgeous. Accept it and hit the gym ASAP. Stay away from Amala and heavy Ponmo you hear

5. I don't think u live in d's world,surgery for naomi, nw I know u don't even know jack about d person, pls u must not always comment.

3. Nothing but sweet..love her shape..#YMYB

4. wow she got a hot bod ...at her age ...
    ------LIB prince--------

5. She still has a fabulous body at 44.nicee

6. Wow. Pls I nid to lose some weight. Pls aw

7. wow she is really killing at 40

8. She looks really nice. Tinsel followers, I missed a few episodes. Please what is Alh. Abubakar (aka Masters) doing in Angela's flat? Thought he was in prison?

9. wow she is really killing at 40

10. wow she is really killing at 40

11. Linda no give that traitor called alloy ur 100k cos he is SDK BLOG BOO...Look for someone else to add to ur list of 100k..#YMYB

12. Mangala fish...is all i see....

13. Yeah Yeah stil rockin wit d aid of plastic surgery!!! mtcheew

Your comment will be visible after approval.....

1. Alloy why shame dey catch u...u turn to anonymous bcoz u know u re traitor...go back nd meet ur SDK BLOG BOO..HUNGRY MOFOS..

2. Mumu...where is d plastic on her body?

14. @ 44 she's still stunning and ageless....wow!! Slim is the best figure. And black is unique. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

15. HMmmmm cool sha, she need the money

16. She's stunning.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

17. She's stunning.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

18. she is stunning!

19. Nice

She is cool n sexy

Flawless

20. Nice concept with the shovel. #fineartlover

21. Linda,my advices for u on d issue of giving out the blackberry is that everybody should be given equal chances by way of selection base on sensible comments. Rather for you not to be sentimental on this ,I will advice that your selection should be based on LIB readers' intellectual contribution i.e people who make good comment not comment like na waoooo, show this na......etc. Those comment that make sense. And this should be based on Old and New members of LIB reader who has been outstanding with the contributions or comments....owotheprof@yahoo.co

22. Wooooow
    Am gonna be like this @ 44
    Staying away from fufu 4eva
    Lol...she's gorgeous

23. She is nt fine looks more like a skeleton

24. Wooooow
    Am gonna be like this @ 44
    Staying away from fufu 4eva
    Lol...she's gorgeous

25. My nominee for LIB BLCKBERRY GRAMMY AWARDS......5Girls that are drop dead cute and not makeup freaks.......5guys that doesn't wear coat or suit when rain is fall and must be handsome guys. #i love cute pple# «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

26. She doesn't look her age one bit, really lovely looking body.

27. Nigerians can be so myopic... gosh I wonder why you allow some comments linda.. Smh..
    Naomi dont need no surgery cos sheza freak of nature. Y'all just saying rubbish u dont kno about

28. 44 n she's still smoking hot lyk dz...na wah ook

29. Wow! As in wow! Is she married?

30. She has a good body.,.rosepowell0@gmail.com

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hot mama.. I would have say i wish to bang her but that will be like me saying i want to bang my mum......

32. beautiful.

please visit our blog. www.udokajane.blogspot.com

33. No be today. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

34. Hmmm she look gud.. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

35. After how many surgery... Linda wo most of dem deir body na plastic.. I no trust dis pple @all

36. Does she have children?

37. Black is beautiful...i like her skin

38. Old mama youngy...lol. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

39. Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
    I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
    1. Alloy Chikezie
    2. Bonita
    3. Willieminna Moses
    4. Cute G
    5. Bishop DAMMY
    6. Shina shine
    7. Kween
    8. Christie Benjamin
    9. Queen maya
    Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
    I rest my case......

40. Very good looking Whaoo n stunning #slim#lepa#

41. Wow. I wonder how she maintains her figure. And to the girls who think bleaching takes u a step further, learn from Naomi.

42. SINCE THAT PHONE THROWING SAGA ON HER DOMESTIC,I HAVE BEING OF TWO MINDED ABOUT HER...AKA...WITH TIME

43. Wow. She looks 18. I wonder how she maintains her figure. To all dem girls who think getting brighter than their future acrually takes them to the future, they should learn from Naomi

44. Wow! Nice shape at 44 unbeleivable

45. Surgery or no surgery she still look FINE
    Elotash@gmail.com

46. rubbish... am not thrilled at all. let young models take over. go n sit down Naomi

47. Skinny with Skin.
    Lovely posture.

48. wow!! She is super hot @ her age, nice!!

49. I just love this woman.

50. 1) Wilheminna moses
    2) Kween
    3) Bishop Dammy
    4) Shine Shine
    5) Cute G
    6) Christie Benjamin

Dearest Linda, please, please the remaining winners of the 100k should be two from these names above and the rest should get the phones. They deserve it and it won't be fair if you ignore this. Thank you.

51. She's hot...nyc body

52. forever fine
    aprilbasi.blogspot.com

53. Obviously Photoshop..... this chick time don pass

54. 44 you say? With that banging body? Wow, that's just amazing!

55. Stunning body for a woman her age

56. Black is forever beautiful....But at 44...u shld probably leave dis to the young bloodz...#Django

57. Na undertaker work she de do with the shovel? Just wonndering

58. Work it gal.....40 is the new 20.

59. She looks rly good 4 her age...
    Davido's GF

60. This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
    True multitasking
    Easier navigation between running programs
    Easier management of running programmes
    Expandable memory
    Tim-shifting camera
    Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
    SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
    That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
    First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

61. beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. I have beheld beautiful. she is sexy and her body is mind blowing... lol. mimicking Chris Attoh in Ay's $10000 comedy skit... ' pardon me, but I tend to stare when I see beautiful women. and am staring at one in dark skin, which makes her even more beautiful and unique. she rock!!!

62. She still looks good

63. As a full fledge African man, she does nothing for me. I will send her to a fattening house make she resemble woman..........

64. She looks sexy.. i want my wife to be that hot at 44...

65. Send out your good will messages, advertise your products and services - with over 30million names/numbers in our database.. Nobody gets personal like we do at SylSMS.
    email: info@sylsms.com
    tel.: 08098571222
    twitter: @SylSMS

A second lost, could be equivalent to opportunities missed. Don't be told.. Tell. Holla at us now.

66. Linda I've been a keen follower of your blog for years.. My wife even thinks we are having an affair. Getting 100k would sure make our Christmas Merry.. We just had a daughter.

I may not comment all the time like Bonario and co.. But I do when I have to, not to be noticed.

67. 44 in this body, bloody hell!!! I gotta do something about my body. God please deal with this fat in all the wrong places,holy ghost fire!!! Burn them, burn them , burn them to nothing. Chai!

68. Her mate na grand mother oooo

69. He hot aff.. jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com

70. Baby la hot
    ifesco99us@gmail.com

71. Fine babe

72. i know quite a lot of 40+ peeps, none!!!!!!!!!! looks this fit

73. @44, now datz how i want to look at 50

74. now this is how i want to look @ 50

75. Now that how i so want to be at 40...Damn!

76. Guys it doesn't really..she maintains her as well.