Sex is important in a relationship. If you can't f* well, keep your love' Maheeda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Sex is important in a relationship. If you can't f* well, keep your love' Maheeda

The goddess of sex took to her instagram page to ask fans the importance of sex in a relationship. She says its as important as love. If you can't ph**k well, you have no business being her man...

291 comments:

1. zines@gmail.com

2. 1st to Comment!!!! Ik5-3@hotmail.com

3. True talk....Oko ati obo shey pataki gidi gannnnnn also to know how to make good use of them !!!

4. Hmmmmm, where do i start from now?? Well her punani discharge when i was on top of my game oooozed so bad that I had to pretend I released.. Then for me, sex is paramount, even my pastors daughter who am dating knows if she does not give it me before Sunday this week, iTS OVER.. I NO DE WASTE TIME AT ALL..

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

5. Fact... I love Maheeda cos she is very real...

6. Sex is the only thing she knows...Msheeew

7. She's right anyway

8. Devil's agent of the end time...Nudity, Promiscuity... Infidelity

9. I can't f**k plz help... valentinechisom7@gmail.com

10. Hmmm. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

11. utter rubbish. love not sex shld be most important in a rship. gist.naija@yahoo.com

12. This notice me lady have come again bikonu, ka opuo biko 'sigh' #onelovefromSnow#

13. True talk girl,fuck till u collapse abi! Smellos

14. Aunty Lindo talk True........ She just talk you mind...ntorrrrr!!

15. OROSCO.....how u no go lyk sex

16. Ashawo has spoken! Onye nwere nti ya nuru

17. Hmmmm......... udecchuma@gmail.com

18. No good advice or suggestion should be taken serious from someone like her. #nojudging# »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING~LIVE»

19. are we babies to teach us that?

20. I'm still a virgin pls. Next !

21. Aunty Lindo talk True........ She just talk you mind...ntorrrrr!!

22. the crazy girl is saying her mind...

23. Natty chick but she is saying d truth. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

24. Odiegwu......... udecchuma@gmail.com

25. She's right 2an extent buh she's xo obscene... Seriously...

26. Hmmmmmmmm am just passing sha

27. She's right with part A..but for B.. totally not so. Love covers all even weakness in bed. Matt 7: 7. BishopDammy#

28. Hmm na gossip diz one dey fin oooh!

29. So luv is all abt sex ehh madam ???

30. U r right my sister..rosepowell0@gmail.com

31. good for her

mostbeautifullibreader

32. maheeda is beautiful tho

mostbeautifullibreader

33. Lol..Badest girl..truth thou ooo

34. Maheeda keep saying naughty things.. lol I de feel u baby.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

35. She can't just think of something else except sex.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu

36. Lindodo who told u she is d goddess of sex?

37. Her gbaguan tho. Wat did she or he did wrong

38. This Maheeda ehn! Hehehe.

Statement of fact from the goddess of sex!

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I just love this mama i swear....

40. She's been truthful..
    Sadly, the hypocrites on this blog will forget about their own SIN and call her names...
    I just can't #sighs
    Her life.. Her rules...

41. Maheeda is very honest when it comes to sex unlike most girs that prefer to pretend always.But my dream is to fuck Linda toto.

42. Every woman wants to be fucked properly, even Linda Ikeji join sef., abi I lie? Lol.

43. Real talk Maheeda. I know all these dirty hypocrital trolls will be up her ass (no homo pls). Maheeda is an almost perfect work of arts that needs 2 be appreciated. As long as u clique 2 look at nudies, u r automatically a member. WELCOME.

44. This girl should just park well, attention seeker bitch..... She still aint popular witth all the nudes still

45. This maheed na die.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

46. Hahahahhahaha mouth sealed.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

47. .....but Maheeda, you are a prostitute, you fuck for money, so you will be fucked anyhow. Hahaha!

48. I agree wif her on ds jo

49. Sick lady! She even have fans #notafan#

50. This girl self, pls turn your life around and receive the fruit of wisdom through Gods Word

Jerry
    dailynewstag@gmail.com

51. Maheeda and her penchant for sexually related ish. Plz show us another side of you. Something not sexual. A virtue!

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

52. Linda, which one is goddess of sex.

53. Ashewo kobo kobo!! Maheeda, prostitutes' role model!******** flips my hair and walks away****-
    Tobesco

54. >>>>> attention seeking whore, park please<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

55. So u'd rather a man bang u than to love you? Sex could be tiring but love is forever amazing

56. >>>>> attention seeking whore, park please<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

57. >>>>> attention seeking whore, park please<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

58. hehehehe
    motun011@gmail.com

59. Sex may be quite important but the likes of Maheeda have little respected opinion on that. But no relationship should ever be based on sex. It is a wonderful complete. When you based your relationship on sex you lose the essence of your partner who you have reduced to a sex figure. Sadly, the likes of Maheeda have made womanhood trivial and now she has an opinion.

God is watching us.

60. this lady that talks about sex like this i hope she is good, is not only been good in the mouth,because i have seen her before only talk no actions.

61. I like. Because She open! Bt m dear u don't hv bt it on. Social media! Gux U Hv heard her naa go Grab ur Copy nw

62. this lady that talks about sex like this i hope she is good, is not only been good in the mouth,because i have seen her before only talk no actions.

63. hahahahaha walahi dis lady done go gaga ooo. #chizzy says so.. chisomhelen19@gmail.com

64. Seen.........maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

65. Maheeda, how many rounds can you go? I recommend Lexington Steele or Mandingo for you, by the time they finish fucking you, your pussy will be sore, and you will be in a state of shock.

66. This woman get her own for body sha!!!!!#didi

67. Kinda true sha......but this gal eeeeeh she is very beautiful for this her lifestyle

68. Hmmm. I case my rest!

69. Nija bad girl you get mouth sha. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA

70. Must everything be about sex? U can have a healthy r\ship without sex folks.
    Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

71. well....sex is important sha...but I dnt think it's more important Dan love though

72. Lol...maheeda d bad gurl bt in sincee she z sayn d fact(

73. i am sure Maheeda no sabi like dat or she vee...

74. Civiliasation na him de cause all this one. avitltd@gmail.com

75. This lady keeps getting in Linda's news!!!!

76. Yes ooo, (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

77. Ndi ara aputa n'ogbo. Mtcheww.yeye dey smell.

talk2dadamsel@yahoo.com.

78. Lyk seriously, I fink dis lady is high on somfin

79. Linda u too like ashawo topics..#BadSpoiltGirl

80. Hmmm gbangam.... what did she or he did wrong?

81. Attention seeker, fuckoff gal

82. Itz so funny pple get famous frm sex talk n nude pics..U nt even in Lagos Top 1000 chart..Na which song she even sing...Gogetajob...Jobberman.com jst prescribing

83. Wen did ashewo turn into sex teacher

84. Maheeda, u will soon meet a man that will make u run out of the room naked. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

85. Real goddess of X She make sense

86. Loads of fuckin wrong english in dis fucking sex maniac's posting. I can guarantee dt she cant fuck cos women dt talk sex all d time are horrible in bed.

87. ...nit her fan tho.....

but i agree on this.

88. This Maheeda go dy smart! Have u tried those Aboki men that Allah is preserving 7 virgins for? Body go tell u! Maybe after that. To tweet sef go comot from ur body

89. Let this one go and sit down joh....... AGBAOYA

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

90. She might even ended up not good on bed with her noise maker.

91. Jobless woman. All she ever thibks about is sex and how to pose for her next nude pix.

92. "What did he or she DID wrong?"
    Gbagaun...I always knew she was a dummy!!!olodo

93. Crazy chick though wat she said is d bitter truth...lolz

94. When a kid talks you will knw his/ her ability to think# let the dead bury them selfs

95. Miss sex Machine tell me make I hear. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

96. Hmmm it might be True but I know Sex is good for the Body

97. first time she is close to the point,other stuffs about u is trash

98. Single Mum\'s Boyfriend exposes her privates pictures online >>>http://dayopeter.blogspot.com/2014/12/single-mums-boyfriend-exposes-her.html

99. Wat did he or she did wrong...oyinbo ndi ujor akwukwo....silly gurl

100. Wat did he or she did wrong...oyinbo ndi ujor akwukwo....silly gurl

101. Dnt want anything to spoil ma mood oooo just coming from shiloh 2014 heaven on earth

102. Wat did he or she did wrong...oyinbo ndi ujor akwukwo....silly gurl

103. Wat did he or she did wrong...oyinbo ndi ujor akwukwo....silly gurl

104. Wat did he or she did wrong...oyinbo ndi ujor akwukwo....silly gurl

105. Girl, whoever ur guy is, am sure he is damn tired

106. Linda my sister in the lord ,pls why publicsing all dis trash this varmin is posting u guys are also helping this slut

107. Linda my sister in the lord ,pls why publicsing all dis trash this varmin is posting u guys are also helping this slut

108. Wahala dey o ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

109. This maheeda eh.#smh. Anyway no man will say no, wil dey?

110. Relationship without sex is like day without sun. Sex is they keyy to every relationship. #Mamie.

111. Maheeda I dey here hw we go take see, person wey run eim mama. Ugo-Gold!

112. Hehehe smart girl.I will wait to read comments.

113. Hmm. Maheeda wt her dirty talk. Linda u reall y get tym

114. With her forehead like my own!! Nonsense geh.

115. Here we go again

116. Just like being in d news! Didn't know she has clothes in her wardrobe sef

117. Linda abeg show me some love.. Ifedee4sure@yahoo.com

118. Maheeda abi meheeda abi na wetin u dey call ursef! Not every Good f*cker is a Good Lover...Ok! So if u need sex go higher a guy who is a sex machine. #Rubbish

119. she is total right . sex is as important as love, if your sexual performance is not at least average then there is a problem...

120. lobatan

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

121. Too bad, sex is not all it takes to build a good relationship

122. Cool via blackjnrblack@gmail.com

123. So she has finally opened a new instagram..ok o (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

124. Fucknicant! What a fuckernizer

125. Well said...... Ayomide Boss....

126. Lol, nice mak over dats all I can say.

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

127. Well, its clear Maheeda is a nympho... She only need our prayers lol!!!

128. have mercy on ur soul and leave all dis bad lifestyle of urs cos it wont help u at all.......

129. I think she's right!

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com