"A Toyota pick-up van, loaded with maize and beans with IED hidden under them, belonging to Boko Haram insurgents, exploded near Chikwarkir village of Biu, killing all the occupants of the van. As you know, it is harvest time and people are taking their farm produce to the market; but thank God, the bomb exploded before they could get to the market,” a security source told Punch
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tnk God
ReplyDeleteSounds very much like good news. They haven't seen anything yet.
DeleteThey will continue to kill themselves.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
I bet they are having an orgy with their 490 virgins already (7x70)
DeleteThank God, he will keep saving people
DeleteU can say that again. "THANK GOD"
Delete👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO👏
Thank God -1
DeleteServes them right.
DeleteI hope the boko haram members were the only victims
ReplyDeleteIs well wit my country, rest in peace
ReplyDeleteBoko haram members should. rest in peace? U are not well
DeleteLmao
DeletePraise God
ReplyDeleteGreat news.....thank u Jesus, may none of them see 2015
ReplyDeleteAmen O!
DeleteMR EDDY said.
DeleteAmen.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Great news.....thank u Jesus, may none of them see 2015
ReplyDeleteThe enemies of Nigeria shall bathe in their own blood.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
O di mma!
ReplyDeleteGood riddance!
*My R1.50c comment*
Thank God. Good riddance to the filthy terrorists. May their own bombs continue to consume them! They're Certainly in the devil's peppersoup pot right now.
ReplyDeleteMore deaths to them
ReplyDeleteThank you jesus......father pls keep crushing them the way I crush soldier ants in my grandma's house
ReplyDeleteThank God...... But seven 2 small na, dem 4 b uncountable.... God dey
ReplyDeleteToo small I tell you. But it is better that nothing
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooo.... Fools.....
God at work**EMZEALLOUS**
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteThank God. This is really a good news.
MR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteThank God. This is really a good news.
Good news. We'll surely overcome them soon by the grace of God + I need to go to bed.
ReplyDeleteTill tomorrow / jusqu'a demain
ReplyDeleteGood for them! Evil people
ReplyDeleteThere is still a God. Thank God.
ReplyDeleteKarma is now playing its great game....wish them more 6ft deep
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Good night libers / Bon nuit libers
ReplyDeleteGOOD FOR THEM.....
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha.......serves them right. They will keep dying like chicks. Now they can go and meet their 70 virgins! Idiats!
ReplyDeleteSo shall it Cont to be. Amen
ReplyDeleteGOOD FOR THEM..... LET DEM ENJOY D TASTE OF THEIR EVIL DEEDS
ReplyDeleteThank God oo
ReplyDeleteLord continue to take Vengeance on our behalf. Amen!
ReplyDeleteThank God they didn't reach their target
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Ehen!!!!! This is the kind of lovely news to read before u sleep!! Linda God bless u.
ReplyDeleteMay they rot in hell!!!
Goodnight LIB readers!! Am smiling n sleeping
Thank you Jesus. Hallaluyah. God continue to root them and put them where they belong. Micah 2:1. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteKarma will soon catch up wit all of u bokos.
ReplyDeleteSee strategy o! Kai, na so so God go dey comot their banner
ReplyDeleteDis is just d beginning......God will Arise nd all our enemies will be scattered.......
ReplyDeleteThank God for dt
ReplyDeleteIt could hav b more than 7.
ReplyDelete#Royal Priesthood#
Check out silly strategy for bombing...
ReplyDelete#Royal Priesthood#
Thank God.
ReplyDeleteGod is great! The hunter has become the hunted!
ReplyDeleteMay God eliminate all d BH.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
#Royal Priesthood#
haleluya....thank u Jesus
ReplyDeletegood for them....
ReplyDeleteGood,hope more of them die like dat.
ReplyDeleteO lord let this occurences be every member of boko haram's potion till they become extinct in jesus name..a big AMEN
ReplyDeleteTnk God!
ReplyDeleteSo shall they continue to Perish....
ReplyDeleteHeaven on Earth
Our God has taken up our course..hallelujah
DeleteNaso dem go de die like goat wey dem b... Stupid fellows
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Good riddance to bad rubbish............
ReplyDeleteThis is simply a sign from God, that evil men will perish with there evil. God will not allow their hands to perform there enterprise. Amen. 2015 will be a peaceful bloodless year.
ReplyDeleteJust the beginning! Nemesis catching up on them
ReplyDeleteBye Felicia
ReplyDeleteGOOD RIDDANCE
duchessofnothin@yahoo.com
Loba tan!
ReplyDeleteThank You Jesus!!! Dey'll fall by deir sword
ReplyDeleteBuhari, Atiku and El Rufai wasn't with them. Born to Rule Fulani Islamic Sharia terrorist extremist. Smh.
ReplyDeleteThis is what is called back to the senders lol
ReplyDeleteWow, i'm really ambivalent about this. I dont know if I should be thanking God for reducing the number of evil doers or feeling sad about the loss of human lives.
ReplyDelete**Valerie**
Na so dem go dey eat their flesh & drink their blood themselves, so shall it continue to be in Jesus name. Its d beginning of the end for them
ReplyDeleteGood fortune 7 boko haram 0! Yay!!
ReplyDeleteTheir loss, our joy. Confusion in dia camp.
ReplyDeleteOh tank God 4dat. they'll continue 2 die da way
ReplyDeleteBushmeat don catch the hunter
ReplyDeletelet join hands to fight boko haram and pray for peace and tranquility in our country.
ReplyDeletemjabdulk@gmail.com
Thank God is just them
ReplyDeleteGod will kill all of u
ReplyDeleteMore of them will go down in 2015
ReplyDeletePrayers Working
ReplyDeleteMore will follow soonest
ReplyDeleteI wish them more deaths in 2015
ReplyDeleteMy papa said it during shiloh. Oyedepo said all boko haram members shall b destroyed by their own bombs. Am glad. Muslims are in support of boko haram. D Fed Govt wanted to import arms from Pakistan to fight those useless terrorists but d only country dat refused Nigeria Air force to fly through their country was Saudi Arabia bcos dey don't want their Islamic Brothers dead. And I say again every suporter and sympathizer of boko haram must be cut off from the earth. Amen!
ReplyDeleteGood, this is just a tip of the iceberg.
ReplyDeleteMay they burn in hell.
ReplyDeleteThank God! They will perish by their own sword! Just hope no poor famer was a victim
ReplyDeletebeautiful news...let them continue to die
ReplyDeleteGod @ Work
ReplyDeleteThank God for this failed evel plans! To all those who do not want our beloved country to av peace, your days are numbered! Days of reckoning is around the corner!
ReplyDeleteAt least they all died while working for Allah.
ReplyDeletegood news
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteNothing spoil, shebi they'll still get their 40 virgins?