See the pill that will make your fart smell like chocolate...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

See the pill that will make your fart smell like chocolate...:-)

A 65yr old French inventor Christian Poincheval (pictured above) has created a sweet smelling pill that makes farts smell like chocolate.

The chocolate pill is a new addition to his other products which include pills that make farts smell like roses or violets and fart-reducing powder for pets.

According to him, necessity was the mother of this invention. He said he was was eating dinner with friends in 2006 when he realised the group had caused a gas attack at the restaurant.

"Our farts were so smelly after the copious meal, we nearly suffocated. The people at the table next to us were not happy. Something had to be done. When we were vegetarian we noticed that our gas smelt like vegetables, like the odour from a cow pat, but when we started eating meat, the smell of the flatulence became much disagreeable. We needed to invent something that made them smell nicer"
Poincheval claims his pills not only create chocolate-scented farts, they reduce intestinal gas and bloating because of ingredients like vegetable coal, fennel, seaweed, plant resin, bilberry and cacao zest. Lol.

307 comments:

1. Sweet smell. Mama_ih@yahoo.com

2. Will get mine...alameenmkafi@gmail.com

3. lmao, nothing we wont hear
    iamadiume101@gmail.com

4. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com i want

5. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com i want

6. Crazy inventions. Linda imma be doing night vigil here all this week.

Dupe

7. Loooolz. That's nonsense.....fart must smell natural

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

8. Nothing we no go see or hear ooo

9. E no go work for hausa man own

10. Lol Hmmm . Lindway, my network is very slow 4browsing, so pls I am suppose 2 be d 3rd person here after Bonario NNAG. Nokia 3310, be 4 he switch 2 Nokia Lumia, nd onyx Godwin. Also with d prince, but I don't see his comment here anymore. Becos I hv been LB here over 2 years +nw, I was using anonymous be 4 to comment, be4 I start using Swagg isimemen to comment, after 2 years latter, I nw open Google Accnt, d name I am using here rite nw 2 comment... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

11. Lol bt all d same I think its nice.great invention

12. Bikonu where can I buy dis pill.. I need am

13. Lol hmmm. Lindway, my network is very slow 4browsing, so pls I am suppose 2 be d 3rd person here after Bonario NNAG. Nokia 3310, be 4 he switch 2 Nokia Lumia, nd onyx Godwin. Also with d prince, but I don't see his comment here anymore. Becos I hv been LB here over 2 years +nw, I was using anonymous be 4 to comment, be4 I start using Swagg isimemen to comment, after 2 years latter, I nw open Google Accnt, d name I am using here rite nw 2 comment... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

14. Wow.thats cool,everyone in Nigeria should get that so we can fart in public without being embarrassed

15. nanana oyibo style.
    Ekene Okolonta 08179914822

16. Hahhahahahah, very funny but we need it here in 9ja cos some peoples fart smell like public latrine, lol

17. This pill will be good for my friend Donatus.Haba,i go still take the pill b/cos sometimes I still take part in fart

ORACLE SAYS SO

18. Lol, so mess now go dey smell like chocolate, roses, etc, oyibo sha #justwondering

19. I need to buy it for my bro n cousin they can fart for Africa #competition

20. Am sure these pills r not in nija yet cos i trust my 9ja babes we go buy...

21. Chocolate fart ba! I think I need 1 cos my fart can so smell

22. :/ zines143@gmail.com

23. this pills has a side effect and these are worst than the roses smell...the pills has some synthetic chemical in them ..

24. Where can I get it. Mc Baba Oloye says so

25. lol i think am going to get one

26. Are you serious
    BORN TO SHINE

27. unbelievable mikedave147@gmail.com

28. Odiegwu....ndi ocha!!! bikonu lewekwem mkpavum,aji adirokwa ya...cha!!!

29. Lol hmm na waooo. Lindway, my network is very slow 4browsing, so pls I am suppose 2 be d 3rd person here after Bonario NNAG. Nokia 3310, be 4 he switch 2 Nokia Lumia, nd onyx Godwin. Also with d prince, but I don't see his comment here anymore. Becos I hv been LB here over 2 years +nw, I was using anonymous be 4 to comment, be4 I start using Swagg isimemen to comment, after 2 years latter, I nw open Google Accnt, d name I am using here rite nw 2 comment... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

30. Na so so bad tine western world dey invent..mke una make ebola cure na.. Litorockajr@gmail.com

31. This is serious.. It's really good make sense sha

32. Pls tell them Sisi Linda to make the onetthat would make your fart smell like strawberry. Mc Baba Oloye says so

33. I'd like to have a steady supply of the ones that can make my fart smell like violets and roses. *straight face*

34. Abegi na today. y dem call am mess. Mtcheew. official lib VP

35. People can be so...but it kinda good
    Owhindakins@gmail.com

36. Lol wetin person no go hear bt many Nigerians need ds pill..................NJ

37. >>>>> A fart is a fart whether it smells like chocolate or not. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

38. Bekee... unu bu agbara...I just need this mula

39. Pls tell them Sisi Linda to make the onetthat would make your fart smell like strawberry. Mc Baba Oloye says so

40. Hmmmm!!! Dis kind pill (nuella1001@yahoo.com)

41. Oyinbo people no go kill pesn.

42. License to devour beans mercilessly in nigeria!!!!

43. So the pill no get side effect abi?....

44. why would i want my fart to smell like chocolate???

45. Necessity is the mother of invention. So Linda there is a pill dat can make yo fart scent like chocolate. .winks. me likey.lolz

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

46. wonderful it is a good idea. really as u said necessity is the mother of invention. whenever it is accepted medically and globally, it should reach in Africa.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

47. People can be so...but it good for those their mess smells like hell

48. one day they will make shit eatable for themselves..

49. Hahahahahaha....so funny and hilarious.

50. Wetin person no go hear,Abeg free fart joor, no b oly chocolate, na chocomilo. Nimatonic@gmail.com

51. Wahala de oooo.... Oya naija guys mak una place orders

52. Ndi ocha abikwala. Mega4dave@gmail.com

53. Hmmm mm abeg o! It's better the fat smells like shit than chocolate years later now na hospital you go d sleep cus of 1 chocolate pill. Lol shady2link@yahoo.com

54. Chocolate indeed....ur fart smell should come out natural

55. Smh! All these oyibo pipo sef gr8tchioma@gmail.com

56. Lol....this is hilarious,but I Wudnt mind trying it oh,cos somtimes d terrible smell of one's fart can paralyse ur sense of smell.

57. wonders shall never end, l don't need a tablet that will make my fart to smell like chocolate. its a waste of money. excel4sure@gmail.com

58. LMAO...hilarious that's all I got to say. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»

59. Pill for fart ke?never hard it b4 oh.

60. Can't stop laughing... Make Peace wit all men. #IKENNA

61. lol....that will mean cringing to the smell of chocolate if we all take it....
    sedoley@yahoo.com

62. Yes,good for some guys!
    equitec _ng@yahoo.com

63. lol....that will mean cringing to the smell of chocolate if we all take it....
    sedoley@yahoo.com

64. Wonders shall never end
    princyd_mii@yahoo.com

65. Nawao. So person go dey inhale fart think say a chocolate aroma him dey perceive.
    Faceoflib

66. wow nice, omo i go 2 mess

67. lolz.nothing wey we no go see oooo.hahaha

68. Hahahahha. Indeed!! I need d one that would make my fart smell like "iru", "ogiri" etc.

69. Hell no. Why would i want my fart 2 smell like chocolate. I think the only fun u can derive from farting is the strange smell that usually accompanies the process.. Ama tell dude to shove the pill up his ass (no homo pls) cos i don't need it.

70. Nting we no go see
    Nkpatricks@gmail.com.

71. Lol
    Farting is a free gift from nature
    It shouldnt be modified to pls anyone

If it works well for pets, den its good definiteli not mee

72. lol, e mak sense o. at list classy babes go dey use am form. bt it wud av consequences.. mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

73. Hmm! But its still a fart! That's shit!

74. Nigga,pills n portions we are overdosing!!

75. Hmm! But its still a fart! That's shit!

76. Hmmmm...hope there are no side effects.

Anon365

77. The science world keeps getting better and better......... We go soon start dey fly

78. Good invention but he should at list tell us the side effects..lol..Jay Sanni say so

79. Wetin person no go hear,na wa o..

80. Good invention but he should at list tell us the side effects..lol..Jay Sanni say so

81. lol.nothing wey we no go see oooo.pill to make mess scent again

82. hmmm. I am coming for this... emmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

83. Lmfao okay ....... Anitaehidiamen@yahoo.com

84. So funny ..

teealfredo@yahoo.com

85. Hehehe. There's nothing we will not hear in this world. So many new things keep springing up under d sun.

86. Hahahahah this man is funny ooooo.goziem202@gmail.com

87. Okay. twenty4yu@yahoo.com

88. very soon, they will produce the pills that will make our urine taste like milk. vennvee@gmail.com

89. How I love to try it out... Hmmmmmmmmmmm pastorniga@gmail.com

90. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoooo..... Very funy something i swear..

91. Seems like his job as "Papa Noel" aka Father Christmas aka Santa Claus no dey work again! Na to begin mix concuction with ahu mmadu! Let me get my fragrance jars ready! Na to begin make fart perfumes!!

docwealth@gmail.com

92. HeHehe
    oneabiola24@gmail.com

93. Hahahahhahaha! Funny French inventor! #what a drug!

94. Hahahhahaha lemme be the exclusive marketer or 9ja. Cos 9ja peeps dey. Fart wella with all our many many variety of food.. cc2nates@yahoo.com

95. Lol...I nid am, so dat I can fart freely

96. Lmao!!una don cm again,anyway sm ppl ned it ooo cos dere fart can smell ehhhh... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

97. Who wants nice smelling fart na? Me I love the one wey de empty rooms of their humoid occupants!

98. No b only chocolate na kilishi

99. Na so.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

100. Na wa o

adelodunbl@gmail.com

101. This is good linda bless u....tyresenet@yahoo.com

102. awesome mikedave147@gmail.com

103. Hehehehe na wa o... Orisirisi

104. Hahahhahahaha.... This is funny.......

105. I don't fart! Lol. Cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

106. Ewwwww...I find this disgusting o

107. Thanks man..... good one for d ladies

108. Hahahhahaha...abeg no kill person pikin. like chocolate ko like vanilla ni

109. Really. It's well.

110. re u kiddin me lmao. al ds chicks' fart be smellin lyk heaven itself very soon

111. Hahahaha mumu invention lol Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com

112. shannelp14@yahoo.com

113. Mmmmmmmm......I want one.lol

114. Mmmmmmmm......I want one.lol

115. Hahahah chineke nna biko kwa mere madu ebere o! Anyway business must go on.ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

116. Oh wow, that's wonderful.
    I'd love mine to smell like Lavender.

*My R1.50c comment*

117. Oyinbo n their wahala.human dey die of malaria here bcoz dey can't afford malaria drugs.person dey produce mess pills Oga o

118. Pls Aunty Linda I am nt seeing my comments oo nkpatricks@gmail.com.

119. I go like buy dis kind pill oo.

120. rubbish so now if I wan mess I go take DAT rubbish if I hear

121. Its quite cool to know that some people still possess gifts like those of the wizard of Menlo Park, Thomas Edison. Wish I could meet people like this once in a while.

122. Nice one.. I'l just swallow 1 and donate my farts in ma boss office..

123. Na waoooo!! Wetin person no go see! Abeg leave my fart like that for me!!

124. Can you creat a chocolate that will make me fairer without having knuckles?if yes,a round of applause for a job well done

125. I don't mind me one of that

126. lmao...dis chocolate will hv no effect on someone who took beans n roasted plantain.

127. Lol. There's nothing we won't hear o chocolate smell

128. Lol i nid it for my boo,he farts smells lik rotten cabbage nd funniest part is he does it in my front tinkin its funny...........d tins we tak in for love*sighs

129. LOL! I know someone who needs the pill on daily bases!! #byebyesmellyfarts

130. cahii.see life wetin be Di's.

131. Very funny but it will be nice.

132. Aunty linda, ayiri emani (warri billionaire) gave tayo $350,000....just giving u info on it

133. Lindalicious blog, if pills wil mak fart smells lik chocolate den wot re we waiting 4, pls send 100 packs to me,Laughing...

134. that will be nice if it doesn't have some after effects

merenag@gmail.com

135. THAT'S OYIBO FOR US...OKAY ...NEXT

136. This might ave side effect oo

137. Choi! Chineke!! Hahaha