Sarah Ofili puts her hot butt on display on instagram (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 December 2014

Sarah Ofili puts her hot butt on display on instagram (photos)

Sunday afternoon hotness!! :-)
s

173 comments:

1. Keep the day holy not hoely biko.

(Twitter/ig)

2. Stil waitn fr day 5 LIB winners make I knw if God has answered ma prayers

3. Linda ada ikeji today na holy day ooooooo hmm dis butt na trap from enamies ooo@freebornzina@gmail.com

4. Linda ada ikeji today na holy day ooooooo hmm dis butt na trap from enamies ooo@freebornzina@gmail.com

5. Stil waitn fr day 5 LIB winners make I knw if God has answered ma prayers

6. Stil waitn fr day 5 LIB winners make I knw if God has answered ma prayers

7. Linda ada ikeji today na holy day ooooooo hmm dis butt na trap from enamies ooo@freebornzina@gmail.com

8. Linda whats d meaning of "s" u always put on hotness post?? I've been noticing d "s"..wat does it mean biko??

9. Stil waitn fr day 5 LIB winners make I knw if God has answered ma prayers

10. Linda ada ikeji today na holy day ooooooo hmm dis butt na trap from enamies ooo@freebornzina@gmail.com

11. Ewu oooooo, Uru Do Ya... glad today is sunday, less i use my Cream to.................

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

12. Ooo Lord forgive me for my life of sin. Today is holy sunday.

13. omololafadile@gmail.com14 December 2014 at 14:52

On this sunny sunday afternoon?????

14. Assparade.com. Nello247@gmail.com

15. Her royal hotnes!! issokay ..kontinu

16. Not too tempting tho

Nurrii Nurrex

17. Linda, nothing there. Too ordinary!

18. Sexy babe

@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

19. Its not fine. My. Is finer. Lol

Bold black n beautiful

20. all these chics tempting us...its not fair ooo...

21. *sighs deeply* It is well with my eyes

22. Always putting her ASSets on display, must admit they look scrumptious.

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn... See fresh nyanch abeg.... I wish i could just put those panties by the side and give her dope doggy style i swear.... Sweet, hot and juicy mama no doubt....

24. they call me eekaaychuukwuuu!! be like "" been there , done that"" but she still got it doe

25. Like seriously? Let's have sumfin better.

26. Linda this hotness of a thing should be done maybe on Saturday please ...let's keep Friday and Saturday holy ...even if u don't go to church or mosk don't corrupt the holy ones ..shogbo?
    ----LIB prince ----

27. Choi!
    Please zoom in let's get a clearer view of what's in there... Hehe

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

28. Wow... (Jokefad1986@gmail.com)

29. Hawtness, dis is wat we call figure 8
    #envious

30. choi... I don die , girl for ur side kim k no try

31. Am about to shout halleluyah in d church wen I saw dis pics. I can only shout "HA" wit my mouth open.

EKITI BOY SAY SO

32. Better pikin
    Hottie of the week

33. Wats all d fuss abt butts?? Its just a shit box 4 chris sakes!

34. Oya ooo
    Bonario grab your vaseline.

35. Aba, today na Sunday oh Linda. Anyway, I don open, I don see am, not news again. Unto the next one

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

36. Linda this Sunday hotness is better on Saturday, don't u think so.

37. So she must share naked pix every sunday like sunday sunday medicine.

38. You guyz need to up your game cos Maheeda the Naija Kardashian has gone way ahead of you guyz o. Useless maggots.
    Lord have mercy on us all.
    official lib VP

1. Hahahahahahha...u hash oooo..buh they really need to uo their game oooo..

39. D bigger d ass d bigger d shit

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

40. You guyz need to up your game cos Maheeda the Naija Kardashian has gone way ahead of you guyz o. Useless maggots.
    Lord have mercy on us all.
    official lib VP

41. Guess das d in thing for girls now showing off their butt.. Nce body anyway

42. Definitely some hot stuves

43. Hmmm...okay. Next!!! Austinsinach@gmail.com

44. Sunday hotness for guys. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

45. Rubbish..rosepowell0@gmail.com

46. Sori this weather is hot enough for me...

47. wateva rocks her boat.
    visit my blog www.realnessisme.blogspot.com

48. Just this same thing Agbani Darego was saying on instagram

Gals u don't have to bare urself, post a nude or half-nude pic on social network just cos u want attention or something like that. It doesn't just worth it
    U will get 1000likes αи∂ comments buh that's not gonna put food on ur table, its not all about seeking attention...just be decent, be beautiful both inside αи∂ outside
    Αи∂ stop showing ppl ur body

#after all said, anybody is free to dress αи∂ do whatever she likes , its a free world u know
    Do whatever rocks ur boat

49. Just this same thing Agbani Darego was saying on instagram

Gals u don't have to bare urself, post a nude or half-nude pic on social network just cos u want attention or something like that. It doesn't just worth it
    U will get 1000likes αи∂ comments buh that's not gonna put food on ur table, its not all about seeking attention...just be decent, be beautiful both inside αи∂ outside
    Αи∂ stop showing ppl ur body

#after all said, anybody is free to dress αи∂ do whatever she likes , its a free world u know
    Do whatever rocks ur boat

50. Good for her. Butt display=Still staying relevant.

51. Lindaikeji porn blog.com

52. Eyes closed.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

53. Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

54. Daughters of Eve!!! Your body is suppose to represent the temple of God na!!! Why is it now fashionable to show your underwear?

Richard was here!

55. Rubbish not smooth enough.

56. And how does her ike nsi add value to our lives?

57. Mtcheeeww abeggi...moving to better gist. ok? Bye*

58. seen

milito said so

59. Nothing hot here, it's just like every regular butt.

60. Linda and raunchy pics every Sunday. Hmmmm.
    God is watching

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

61. Your body is God's temple. use it for His glory alone.

Remember, whatever you do with God's gift today, you'll answer for it tomorrow

62. Hmmm! Easy o babe, your market will sell dis december lol!! But not bad "Nice

63. So hawt

Yemisi Z10 says so

64. This girl na olonsho

65. She has absolutely nothing more to offer the world

66. Real hotness oh..cheiiiii I jst admire girls wif lovely curves n al..

67. Rubbish wats dis madness wit showin off butts???

68. Is that the only things she's knows how to do.
    FACEofLIB

69. All this hoes looking for magga famzing actress.

70. small butt, I hope her nude would soon surface online. quietly waiting

71. Seems showing of butt, nudity, bikkini is in trend.

72. very soon girls will start snapping child delivering session

73. Can't open it now. To many preying eyes. Lol I'll just comment blindly now and say "awesooooooome"

....THE ARCHITECT....

74. That's her wahala....... Linda stop putting all these things on sunday.....na sin oooo

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

75. What will she gain in doing dis?

76. good for her.. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

77. I want to eat her CAKE.
    Ogugbuola m
    Oyi na atu na EKO mana otukariri ebe a

78. Linda why is it always on sunday's u drop all dese pictures oooo

79. This one is not tired of exposing her over used ass??..

80. Old Woman showing body nothing person no go see

81. every woman has ass, it's only normal when i see pics like this..

82. Linda is fond of putting nude pictures on Sundays.....fear God ooo

83. Linda is fond of putting nude pictures on Sundays.....fear God ooo

84. Yeah, I just finished using the toilet can I put my own hot butt up too?

85. Some many naked women on d loose

86. Attention seeker..
    Mtcheeeww

87. Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

88. I wanna cum inside that butthole :'(

89. NOT INTERESTED. AKA..SUNDAY THINGS

90. Its perfect for the weather. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

91. MY WIFE OWN PASS HER OWN SELF. PLS SHARE SOMETHING GOOD LINDA NOT BUTT - SEBI EVERY BODY PLUS U GET BUTT NOW

92. She's hot..omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

93. Mother nature at its peak. Chai..

94. seen the one on the right before. Dont see how girls see the need to do this all the time though

95. Na shit dey inside.Nothing different

96. nyash wey Ikechukwu ,Dan Musa and nothing less than 10 other guys don use sperm finish.tuehhh!!! spits on picture