RMD planning to return fully to acting in 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

RMD planning to return fully to acting in 2015

In a recent interview, iconic actor Richard Mofe Damijo, who has worked as Commissioner in the Delta State government for several years, revealed that he's very excited about 2015 because he's going back to his first love: acting. He said his new movie is coming out very soon and he's excited because he has finally heard pleas from his fans to get back into acting.

He also said that his AMVCA nomination means that he is still recognized first and foremost as an actor and he can't wait to showcase his various projects in 2015

214 comments:

1. A truly great actor indeed...

2. Good for him, with Uduaghan out as Governor by 2015,that's his best option.

3. All the best to him.

4. He is old ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

5. thats cool,Nollywood is his home...

6. Dude has aged. he needs to chill and concentrate more on his political journey. It suites him better #Myopinion.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

7. I Love that. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

8. Wow is been a long time last I saw him on any movie. Welcome back in advance.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

9. That is good....RMD of life

10. Wow, he's really welcomed. I've missed him on screen.

11. Can't wait for 2015. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

12. Ok noted. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

13. please correct the headline

14. Wow! That's good.

15. Welcome Back Onboard Sir...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

16. Hhhmm

After chopping government money abi

17. When new ones have taken over?? Unless ur coming back to join the crew.

18. Wow pls come bk, I've missed you.

19. Wow that's good 4 Him. I know that I have missed him n it will be nice seeing him act again.

20. Yes I really love your movie all times

21. Actually I missed his face in Nollywood. @YachamBulus

22. U are welcome back sir, missed ur face great actor.

23. He's obviously goin bak to acting bcus udaghan's tenure is over, he shud stop trying to act smart wif us!

24. ITS ALL GOOD.......AS LONG AS MONEY IS INVOLVED.....HE IS A GOOD ACTOR

25. Its in him.....At least to act old/young Pappy

26. Good..we miss him. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

27. A good come back spyroxxbrand@gmail.com

28. He should go into direction or production of movies not acting . Dude what's he thinking

29. Yea!! Am excited #dancing#
    I miss you talent RMD.welcome back

30. Yes oh, we don miss am

31. Wow pls come bk, I've missed you.

32. Lindaikeji and her english

33. Great come back that's good sir ..

34. Pls come back quick, I can't wait to have ur movies, haters befor u start I luv him, Tami swit collection channel pin C00304c31 is fashion and style.

35. can't wait to see him in movies

36. u got that right Miss Linda. he is indeed iconic. welcome back Sir. fine man.

37. Hmmmmm RMD r u going forward or backwards

38. Lindodo, caption ur heading properly oo....RMD, ohk, we dey wait o

39. He shld please do. I miss him alot

40. Yaaaaaaay tank God...av missed him gam

Linda iketa say so

41. My sweet actor, I can't wait to see him in a movie. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

42. Man's old, he shuld retire joor

43. Gud 4 him...next!!! Austinsinach@gmail.com

44. Welcome back RMD, we have missed u.*Gods jewel* gracensikan@gmail.com

45. Wow!! That'll b great.He's really an icon
    We've missed him

46. Dis nigga is running low on cash so he is going back to acting.

47. Have missed him much on my screen happy for him too the break will lift hi us image in Hollywood.nice one

48. Thats a good one...come n groom our upcoming artists....i hope this is not bcos ders no political advancement for u again ooo

49. Nice
    We are waiting

50. If he is through with politics, we don't mind seeing him on the TV screen, for me is my beat actor, we all miis him

51. awwwwww.... my crush

52. How i love RMD! This guy is forever cute abeg.

53. Ok gud. But who stoped him beore now

54. Wow, I cant wait to watch you on Plasma Tv again sir

55. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com18 December 2014 at 09:10

Handsome guy. Can't wait to see his face on the screen again.

56. That's. Nice of him but I did not miss him

57. Chop money go soon finish as govt go change hand in 2015. Y won't he rmba his "first love?".Still Love me some RMD sha. #winks

58. Linda you got to correct the title of this news

59. Whatelse? Tenure don dey expire. You really need something to keep body and soul together.

tuck2mike@gmail.com

60. Get back in here...we miss u!

61. That's nice ,can't wait to see him on the screen again

62. Get back in here...we miss u!

63. Yeah. Pls do come to acting. I've really missed see his face on movies.

We want to be seeing more of him and not the likes of Charles Awurum and Co.

64. V never bin fascinated by dis man.nd I dont know y.desmond Elliot is still my favorite male actor.

65. good for him. dude is getting old
    angelmichael247@yahoo.com

66. What happens to his political career, bcos oda actors/actresses r rushing into it.

67. The wait is long overdue, as a filmmaker one person I look to featuring in one of my movies is RMD... Welcome back sir.

*Mr Doubles Photography*

68. Linda which kain gun you shoot us today? "RMD planning to return to fully acting....? "

69. Good for him.
    After making it in politics, back to first love

70. If RMD is coming back I bet'y'all that Stella damascus is coming back too.....love them both in movie. »»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»»»

71. you can send emails while on the job.I love Blackberry

72. I love this man... so real and talented, speaks fluently, please come back and also return with the likes of Stella Damasus, Genevieve Nnaji

73. Nice one I can't waits to watch his movies good one.jc

74. Linda abeg try dey correct all these small small typographical errors nauh? Let your people proof-read their documents before uploading it to the internet. If i say make you employ me now, you no go gree...but lemme try my luck sha: PLS I NEED A JOB.

75. He should biko...I do miss that bald head..kennocent@yahoo.com

76. Ok. There is gonna be a new guvnor that is not Itsekiri by 2015. I dunno if its a coincidence sha...hihihi

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

77. Wow am so happy,missed him,cant nwait to see the movie.

Miss indomie says so.

78. LINDA THIS YOUR GRAMMER NA WA OOO, "TO RETURN TO FULLY"....

79. Abegi.... Make Una leave acting for young people jare... But he is a good actor anyway

80. NA u sabi sha maybe money 4 govt huse no reach you again....anyway welcome back in advance

81. Dats a gud news!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

82. That's nice... RMD dan dey old o, wow! Aw time flies...

83. Wow! I luv that,i luv his movies very much,i can't wait!

84. Wow! I luv that,i luv his movies very much,i can't wait!

85. Linda, ibiakwa!

"RMD planing to return to fully acting?"

Biko correct your heading.

86. I will love that,because the man is my main mam in the movie industries RMD just like Real Madrid

87. Yea I particularly have missed him. Comeback

88. Pls come bk and save us from the hands of some spoilers(actors) eg:junior pope.lol

89. That will be d best news av heard dis month....

90. Love him like mad, hv missed him..

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

91. that would b nice he has been misses

92. Pls come back. Nollywood need u back

93. LINDA LINDA LIIIIIIIIDA,,CHECK YA HEADLINES BEFORE YOU POST OOOOO.HABA...AKA...4K 47

94. rmd planning to return fully into acting in 2015.....anibib1@yahoo.com

95. Lolzzz, u are going back to acting becos come 2015, there will be a new leader in town. Hmmmmmmmmm

96. Linda abeg...this typo for the heading is too much!
    Biko..correct am..

Wolexpopson@gmail.com

97. Good for him

98. Linda no offence meant but pls dey try to read proof & spellcheck b4 posting articles. Blunder dey too much. Julietta (slimisbold @yahoo.com)

99. Good for him o

100. One of the best in the acting game. Nice to hear he'll be back!

101. We re expectant ooo, he was really good in acting

102. *dancin makossa wif shoki move* datz reali gud,cnt wait.

103. Still don't look like the real RMD so it wont make much impact #MyOpinion

104. Clap Clap sounds so exciting, welcome back RMD I've really missed you

105. I miss seeing u on my screen RMD. Ur die hard fan say so

106. Really!!!
    Agaracha must surely come back.
    Looking forward to it same goes to Abike.

107. Pls do and come back but...

...AKA ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

108. Y d hell not! Wen he has finished eating govt money. U've bin missed on screen tho.

109. great news. i love him.

110. Can't wait to see him back again.
    FACE~OF~LIB

111. Good to know he his coming back.

112. Ok,happy he is coming back because actors of this days are quack.

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

113. What will happen to his political career if he come back to acting???

...AKA ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

114. You can't eat ur cake and have it back the same time.
    choose one oga RMD.

*** alabaster box ***

115. wats up with these Nigerian actors sef, Sum r going out of nollywood nd sum r rushing Back, Where exactly s d comfortable place to b huh? FRANKY

116. All d best, hope dey give him script sha

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

117. we missed you on screen... May God give you strength... leesat01@yahoo.com

118. See him head lol, he's not aging well o

119. Looking Forward to His new movie

120. goo good one my great act missing you greatly in Nigeria movies.

121. goo good one my great act missing you greatly in Nigeria movies

122. goo good one my great act missing you greatly in Nigeria movies

123. goo good one my great act missing you greatly in Nigeria movies

124. Awwww nice..cant wait to av him bck* so luvin his movies**

125. goo good one my great act missing you greatly in Nigeria movies

126. Him don chop him money finish?

127. He is ageing, but still looks cute. I perfer him acting

128. We cant wait to have him back.

129. The Industry really needs him.

130. Come and Pump Politics Money into d Movie Industry.

131. He is a legend in the Industry.

132. We re ever ready to have u back.

133. That would be nice! We await your return.

134. Abeg Park well joor. In a nut shell, u are no longer relevant in delta state. Ur bosses face has been dragged in the mud, y won't u run for your life. Mtwwwwwww

135. Wow so happy to hear this, can't wait to see u sir.

136. Yes oh,we await yourrr rreturn..
    valentinannenna@gmail.com
    I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

137. Has his contract expired? He should stop that yeye cover-up o. He's welcome back into d industry sha

138. Just make sure its an epic movie

*proudly Unical*

139. YIPEEE!!!!!!!! LOVING THIS NEWS. MISSED MY RMD

140. YIPEEE!!!!!!!! LOVING THIS NEWS. MISSED MY RMD

141. Keep quiet let speak.. *silence* I'm done Get out.." 30days in Atlanta.. He is always welcom..

142. Has his tenure ended? Okay, good to have you back on our screens. Soldier go...soldier come

143. Please do. He's still the finest actor of all times.

144. He is better with acting
    Shud come back

145. you are welcome (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

146. I love him shaaa but he is an old man, he should go and rest

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

147. yaaaay !! My favorite Male actor of all times!!!!!!! shocked he is not going into politics fully though

148. He needs to come back to acting cos that's his calling