Rihanna's baby daddy is white billionaire businessman - MTO | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 12 December 2014

Rihanna's baby daddy is white billionaire businessman - MTO

Rihanna was out yesterday and didn't look anything close to pregnant but MediaTakeOut is still insisting that she's pregnant, and in the early stages of her pregnancy. Not only that, they say her baby daddy is a white billionaire...lol. I'll believe this when I see a baby bump. Their report below...
So we were not able to get any concrete information about her babys father - except that the father is 100% not Chris Brown or Drake.
But we did hear a rumour about the paternity of Rihanna's baby. One friend of Rih's family member told us this, "I hear that the father is a very rich white man, a billionaire. He wants to take care of Rihanna. "We can't repeat the name of the billionaire . . . but Chile if Rihanna carrying that seed . . . she's Good!!
You heard that . . . word on the curb is that Rih got herself a billionaire baby's father.

200 comments:

1. Riri, anambra girl in d making

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. My Riri na anambra girl in d making. Lol

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. She ain't pregnant Fuck the haters

4. Linda how come I don't see any of my comments on previous post , are you and ur team eating it up mchwwwww

5. so riri sef dey follow billionaire smh!

2. Replies
    1. Am with U on dat Linda.....baby bump b4 believing

2. Assuming she's a Naija gal she will be from Warri or Calabar Bad gal riri

3. Eheheh. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

4. Replies
    1. Baby bump will tell it all so till then #onelovefromSnow#

5. Ehehehe. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

6. Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy

7. Hope she takes care of her child well

8. Lolz. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

9. Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy, ma Lord is alyf

10. Ok gud.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

11. Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy, ma Lord is alyf

12. Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy, ma Lord is alyf

13. Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy, ma Lord is alyf

14. This MTO and their stories, u can never trust them until u hear from the horses mouth

15. And So What??
    Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

16. Wow! Am not surprised, she's a rolls Royce. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

17. Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy, ma Lord is alyf

18. Good news. More money. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

19. Def a rich or popular person

20. Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy, ma Lord is alyf

21. >>>>>>> please shutup MTO <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com

22. She look .Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

23. So its confirmed that she is pregnant?

24. Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy, ma Lord is alyf

25. Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy, ma Lord is alyf

26. Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy, ma Lord is alyf

27. choi..... Celebrityoye@gmail.com

28. It's not my business , e ba mi wa omo to le tiro... OBSEQUIOUS

29. I pray she's pregnant 4 real.. Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com

30. Riri, congrats.

#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Vote 4 Muhammadu Buhari 4 The President! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nigeria-Youth-Support-For-Change/580773078723071

31. Lol

32. Wow! Am not surprised, she's a rolls Royce. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

33. Am so proud of you my favourite.

34. Hahaha gud 4 her

35. Good for her
    tolulopeagbo@gmail.com

36. There is no smoke without fire.

37. Anyways! Congt to her dats is if is true

38. Hahaha! Why stress on the billionaire?

39. Billion dollars baby... Ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

40. MTO fabricating news since 1900

41. If it turns out to be true,i will be happy for her. Wanna see if being a mother will calm her down.

42. MTO??? Reali Linda??? I will pass on dis..

43. She looks cute.. my rihanna Fenty robyn

44. How come she settled for a billionaire and not the clubbing Nxxxxx? novemberman007@yahoo.com

45. If this information is true then good for her atleast finally being free from Chris brown

46. Good for her. (N*pples Exposure)

47. The appreciate thing is get married den have a child I'm not an advocate of single mothers

48. Go girl! aint even hating.

49. post my comment....babz1ekwu@gmail.com

50. MTO has come again ooooo, she don't even look preggies at all.

51. Lol..her boobs are bigger... is this even true?

52. God punish devil papa. Sammieblacc77@gmail.com ... I did it at last

53. gud for her.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

54. I need a billionaire baby mama ,,,, ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

55. But Rihanna might really be pregnant because she worked waist clingers for this gown

56. Until we see the baby bump..
    ===Pearl===

ebifabor@gmail.com

57. Riri preggy? Can't wait to see dat tommy grow. Am happy for her

58. Good for her.
    #GodBlessNigeria#

59. This is very funny and I can't stop laughing....MTO. I dey hail una o»»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

60. She just make a good mother.

61. She just might make a good mother

62. good for her...

63. MTO tends to be full of sh*t

64. Yes I like dat since the black ass niqqaz won't cuff her so they shud deal with it I love badgalriri

65. Can't wait to c her baby bump

66. Can't wait to c her baby bump

67. MTO can talk trash.

68. This MTO sef dere amebo don too much. Linda why don't u bet wit dem na let's share d money

69. I pray d last tho, happy for bad gurl riri..

70. linda u knw dat 80% of news in mto r fabricated and u still decide to publish dem cos of its juicyness. that is promoting bad press as u av published many of thier works dat r deemed to b false. I jus don't see d point giving sore news wen d truth is well known

71. Badgalriri is already getting herself a life.

72. Yea right baby with out husband heljubsy@ymail.com

73. Correct chick.... . veraokeke14@gmail.com

74. Well if she get belle dat is her prob..rosepowell0@gmail.com

75. finally she is free. am happy for ha

76. Nigerians will soon follow suit.

77. Mto don start again Abi?

78. good for her...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

79. i hope n prayed that she is actually pregnant.

80. Whether true or false, time shall tell

81. Na cerious owerri babe oh. Lepluvme@gmail.com

82. Lindiway, wetin I do you wey you no dey gree posts my comments? Win I no win, comments I no see. Dia is God o!

83. Is she really preggy?
    motun011@gmail.com

84. this MTO sef,dgail4real@gmail.com

85. odinma..*in ada nmbano's voice

86. Good for her ass..

Tommy309ng@gmail.com

87. it could be a contract agreement between them.Give me a child,i'll give you a billion dollars

88. MTO hardly gives correct info.ucee_babby@yahoo.com

89. We shall c....can't hide pregnancy....we are watching u on 3D TV

90. Lol. Good investment Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

91. Enjoy yourself girl... life is short

92. THAT'S GOOD NEWS HAPPY FOR HER...

93. White billionare,omo c class!....(sis lin surprise me,jus d blackberry passport manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com

94. Riri my gal, u been correct babe o. Chei, na who no like better tin. Blillionairrr chei, dolly4ung@yahoo.co.uk

95. Mark my words...Branding and strategy would take you places in this world. mademoiselletito@gmail.com

96. Welcome to the good life

checkdeeds@gmail.com

97. Hmmm the baby will be cute of its true

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

98. So upon all her wealth plus that of whoever that impregnated her.. she's going to have an illegitimate child? This is a celeb virus. Quarry me at Japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

99. She is God 4 real.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

100. dimchioma50@yahoo.com

101. gud for her , hope she's finally found true luv ..>>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<

102. gud for her , hope she's finally found true luv ..>>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<

103. Dz MTO report myt b 2ru cuz her breast is addinq some weight

104. oh please!! she can get herself impregnated by a goat if she wish ...subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

105. lyk a boss mehn!...if d father is sum1 different entirely den dat's cool...

106. lyk a boss mehn!...if d father is sum1 different entirely den dat's cool...
    philippaokonkwo@gmail.com

107. sweet >>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<

108. sweet girl. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

109. Dem don thief my celeb crush for europe..Well my 9ja celeb crush is still very much available Linda na u ooo...I still get hope say anytin can happen..Lol

110. @ Ngene Olivia jus shut it already. u like riri yeah? riri has series of hideous tatts _ y den hating on toto Cox she got anoda tat? fake as babe#hater

111. Wil make money so anything I do wil be on air, gudluk girl. Ugo-Gold!

112. wow! thought she was sleeping with eminem n drake

113. my riri on point.
    good for her.
    kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com