Remembering the Rihanna beat-down? Chris Brown gives advice to would-be batterers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Remembering the Rihanna beat-down? Chris Brown gives advice to would-be batterers

Chris Brown preaches against violence. He should do more of this. See another tweet after the cut...

154 comments:

1. #WORD!!!!

LONG LIVE LIB™

2. Word but he should not be stupid again

2. At least he is making an attempt to change. He is obviously trying to be better, he falls short at times but I believe the most important thing is he's willingness to still try again. It's all growth, everyone makes mistakes.

www.askralphblog.com

3. Its good its coming from him.

4. Seriously??? Has he ever taken to his advice?? ....... Good for him sha. (•͡.̮ •͡ )

5. Just waking up to reality breezy.? Happy4 ya

6. good advice...guess he learnt great lesson from that incident...

7. Eyeing a comeback, riri is really faithful in terms of dating.

8. This is unlike him, he have really changed, good one from CB

9. Impressive! Even the scriptures talks about this too. Check Rom 12:19-20. BishopDammy#

10. He should go and rest jare, he didn't think of this then that he engaged in the act. Those who have ears let them hear #onelovefromSnow#

11. He's right
    Say no to domestic violence

12. Don't feel guys that have no respect for women

13. Guys, listens to him... He knows what he is saying, he's been there.
    Funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

14. Thank God for his life,imagine him preaching against violence

15. Learning the hard way has turned you to a preacher. Good you! $$ ~ Royalchic ~ $$

16. Lmao ...coming from a guy with 0 anger management?? I'll pass! Jst a month ago he got lil provocation and IG couldnt sleep with all his ranting ...abeg ...NEXT!!

17. Practice what you preach breezy

18. hope he is a better person now.

19. Experience dey say is d best teacher.....CB has learnt alot...nd now he can advise pple against violence.....NICEEEEEEEEE

20. Somebori has come to. Hs senses

21. Okay ... seen ... its too late though, the world already know him to be a violent person, aside battering "MY" Rihanna, we cant forget what he did in the studio during a live show where he threw a chair and all that shii ... maybe he is a changed person but he is NOT the right person to preach this ....

1. Shut up ur dirty mouth...wat do u knw...atleast he is makin amends nd dts wat counts..all u sensless ppl dt wee open ur mouth and nonsense will spew out...nigga is takin corrective measures nd he is preachin it to ppl so dey cn learn frm his mistake nd ur there talkn BS...mtchwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.. Last Duchess

22. Yea right,a leopard cannot change his spot,tweeting about it doesn't mean anything, chris beater

23. lesson learnt.... the past for tales the feature.

24. Is dis rihann? na wah ooo, d beating was too much na

25. Nice, but it would have been better with out all the vulgarity.

26. OJAI says" thank God he has learnt from his mistake. That is the most important thing

27. He really learnt his lesson.
    Faceoflib

28. Lool.
    Go see what happed to me yesterday...www.udokajane.blogspot.com

29. Chai, this is the highest firm of abuse a woman can get from any man.

30. it goes a long way to show that he is now a grown man. keep it up Chris.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**

31. Omoh,see that guy knuckle,that won go kill pesin o,na God save Riri with her queen of the coast attitude,also,ladies should learn to stop,when to let go,when enough is enough...

Men too are humans and have levels of resistance and when he tries walking away,to cool off,please let him do so,fighting/nagging ur partner is only sexy for a very short while.

That no mean say I support make man dey beat woman o

El-Toro

32. Haba linda he is talking out of experience . CHI.

33. Hahaha... lin lin. CB's picture is funny sha.

34. learning his lessons i guess. hope you never go back again o.

35. nice one he has really learned from his mistake

36. chai........... I think Chris still loves Riri...... btw any guy wey beat me eehhh? #raiseeyebrown#

37. Wow!!!!! That's a lot to take in your face

38. Nice this is coming from him. #Word

39. lol,trying to use style and remaind riri of her past,abeg leave riri alone..form that changed guy for ursef.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

40. THANK GOD HE HIS LESSONS AND HAS CHANGED FOR THE BETTER

41. nice one he has really learned from his mistakes

42. True talk..He does really regret his actions..#NoViolence especially against WOMEN/CHILDREN. .#WalkAway..

43. Breezy is now a changed man

44. I hope he has learnt his lesson o.

45. nice one he has really learned from his mistakes

46. So he is feeling gulity nw nd wot he did is spoiling shits 4 him.mitchew

47. linda ikeji's boo2 December 2014 at 09:38

if you let that be your guide sincerely,you will be better for it

48. Men who derive satisfaction from beating a woman hope you are all listening!

;One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so.

49. Good of him and for all them woman beaters out there..amyreal12@yahoo.com

50. Umm, is it jx me? or did He jx evolve???

51. Gud job chris nice 1 hope u can always this...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

52. He's a changed man which is a good thing.

53. Can't find the advice,all I see here is shit shit.

54. Experience has really thought him something. We woman our mouth is our strength but guys pls learn to tolerate or better still walk away from the scene.

55. Linda,plz deres wat is called change plz.

56. Omo dis boy b wan finish Riri face, no b small tin oo. Chris Brown u get luck say no b igbo babe u try am with, u 4 dey wit Satan now dey count down.

57. Tales by moonlight!! Chris brown will do the same over and over again when provoked.he is a sociopath,a leopard never changes his spot.that's why most women in abusive relationships keep holding on thinking the man would change,he can never change till you are dead.once a woman beater,always a woman beater.lol

58. I Hate Guys Dat Beat Gals, Addup SingleLadies 2bcdd5ed or Cal 08076330191, Luv Is In D Air By IkejiLinda

59. This beating no be play play oh! I see u @ C. Brown.

60. Lmao.Maturity is gradually setting in.Thank God o!

61. Awww! My Riri really suffered in breezy's hand

62. Well dia iz alwayz a time we all starts learning!

63. I dont like any of them so wahrehfar

64. Realising our mistakes and admitting to them is what makes us better persons

65. I guess he has learnt his lesson..cos the last one almost cost him his career.

66. He really beat Rihanna ohh, chisos!
    I hate ds guy,
    He should pratice what he preach

67. He has learnt a hard lesson. Better for him

68. I guess he's regretting it nw so try n be a beta man breezy. U wer intoxicated wit ur wealth at a young age, nw ur ar a bit mature. Riri still luvs u tho. 2a210ad4 LIB pin gal

69. Hmmmm. What can I say?? Ope he is saying this sincerely!

70. Word! I guess he's mature now.

71. Its gud to kno e learnt a lesson #*karlishah*

72. Nice move......

Iykestiflar@yahoo.com

73. It is a good and welcome advice. mjabdulk@gmail.com

74. Experience they say is the best teacher

75. THANK GOD IS NOW A CHANGED MAN. A MAN NO REASON TO BEAT A WOMAN...

76. Breezy is now a better person! There's nothing God cannot do

1. Shut up

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

77. From hs wealth of experience.

78. thats right..glad breezy's all grown and learnt his lessons.

79. So much shit like never having the person again forever

80. Lol! Is that rihanna face,he really spoil her fine gal.thank God is a change person nw

81. Lol ,, guy lev dat talk dat 1 na u ,,me go fuck dem up for 9ja here notin go happen

82. buras Austin menegbo!!!

83. Replies
    1. Stupid is an understatement ----C21

84. Hmmmm. R u trying to win Rihana back? Mmmm Keepin ma fingers crossed

85. Once a batterer, always a batterer. His language or should I say diction is acidic. He still has it in him. Lack of home training.

86. This guy shaaa.....

#abbytohxoft

87. This guy shaaa.....

#abbytohxoft

88. Ewww...is dis Riri? Dis dude really did Shit

89. Hehehehehe! Guess he has learnt his lesson...
    *Mr Doubles*

90. yhea brizzy... i agree with you.....

THAFINEXX

91. Nice one coming from him.

~Levi Blessing~

92. Guess he has learned his lesson...
    Well am happy for him if he has cos violence is evil...!!

1. Which lesson?
      He was attacked!!
      Hian

2. Attacked by who dear...
      Maybe u should read the tweet again!!

93. Good to know he's learnt his lessons

94. better for him....

95. Dats y it's not good to take action when u re upset, most of d time d result comes out horrible

96. Experience is the best teacher. M glad he learnt, violence is not way.

97. Good.. He has learnned his lesson in a hard way...hope those involved in violence would listen...

98. Lol, "Rihanna ta sha nushi Manya" Chris is a grown man now.

99. Wow..... Didn't know he beat her ass this much....poor riri

100. mehn, chris did a job on riri

101. thank God he is preaching against such attitude.

102. History has taught hi, a big lesson. Now, he has turned from woman beater to preacher against violence. There can never be a reason good enough to justify a man beating a woman.

103. I beg give this guy a break. It's possible he is genuinely remorseful abt the issue. R we so bad ourselves we cant see no good in others.

104. @avon I pity pity u o.....If you try it na jail u go be dat

105. Cos we av so many people that will stand up for the woman @avon no trrryyy am

106. Good of him and i pray he maintain that

107. This boy is still in love with Rihanna. Move on already CB. You've have Kelechi stop bringing the past up. Dammit

108. How I love rihanna and Chrisbreezy together...These two are made for each other, can't you see it?....Rihanna wears those notice-my-girly-parts-clothes because of Chris while Chris is looking for Rihanna's substitute in Karrueche which isn't possible...YOU HAVE TO GET THE REAL THING!....Chris I expect u to man up and do the necessary#for your unborn kids sake#

109. I love that....... Real men don't beat up woman

110. Once a woman beater always a woman beater is a thing of choice! You can choose to stop violence or continue. Kudos to him.

111. Once a woman beater always a woman beater is a thing of choice! You can choose to stop violence or continue. Kudos to him.

112. waoooo he has changed

113. Nice word from once a woman beater

114. Let's hope u'll practice wah u preaching ceebee in future...
    Davido's Gf

115. Nice one from someone who has been there. I pray we all learn.

116. all those still living in dream land saying shit about Chris, wake up already its 2014 the story is over 5 years old he is giving advises because he is in the right position to do so, since he was a culprit in the past.
    and have certainly made changes to his lifesytle give the guy a a break. and all this fake ass NAIJA gals that will take a punch for money will come on here to paint the dude bad SMH

117. Nice one keep it up cb..

118. I wish I could say 'thank God Chris is now a better man'...#sad

119. Thank God he realiase this and say it publicly, Rihanna just forgive and forget about it.

120. I am laffing in ORON oooooooo

the guy don learn......

121. Its good u realize ur mistake and make amendment

STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

122. Already fed up with Karreuche, Chris? Is this a ploy to get Riri back? Ko work re!

123. Its good u realize ur mistake and make amendment

STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

124. But Breezy wicked oh. See wetin e do world renowned celebrity. Now e dey there dey advice after e don establish legacy.

125. And before you provoke someone too, please think of all the possible reactions that may be taken even though they may be regreted thereafter. Life is about being considerate in all things.

126. badt nigga giving advice...well it happens sha nobody God cannot use....thumb up bra