Read the heartwarming letter a 9yr old wrote her teacher after he came out as gay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Read the heartwarming letter a 9yr old wrote her teacher after he came out as gay

An unidentified young girl wrote this heartwarming letter to her primary school teacher after he came out as a gay man while teaching them not to be homophobic. I know y'all don't like reading stuff like this...make I run before una start to abuse me. Lol

280 comments:

1. Mtcheeeew come out as gay how?? What nonsense is that

2. Eyaaaa.....but its nt good to be gay....

3. Plzzz someonr shld read 4 me and explain...rosepowell0@gmail.com

4. Funny how the world has come to embrace this evil.
    What a fuck is someone been gay ?

5. Awww..

please visit and follow our blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

6. Awwww...buh seriously deris nofin wrong!

7. You know we dont like and you post eehh lol...abeg its people that are not normal that involve in that act!

#GodbkessNigeria

8. What does this kid know about gay. O ma ga oo

9. What does this kid know about gay. O ma ga oo

10. Anuty Lili I need d BB too Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo ! I have been viewing dis blog since 3years now and even had to open a google acount cos of d blog in other to be commenting too,+ my bf now knw dis blog and visits it cause of me, so I need it as well mam

11. Fact about social medias very real, check out www.udokajane.blogspot.com

12. It's a Mata of choice though.....weda bin gay or lez

13. Waoooo ghen ghen @freebornzina@gmail.com

14. Waoooo ghen ghen @freebornzina@gmail.com

15. Linda, I'm been using my Q10 for over 2yrs now and started commenting here in January. #BringBackMyPassport so I can start 2015 in style *wink*wink* trendyfunke@yahoo.com

16. Linda are u gay? It's high time u came out of ur closet Pls!

17. she's just a child...being gay displeases God.

18. What tape of useless letter dat? They should go nd rust in hell mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew.. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

19. Aww too sweet
    She must really love her teacher..!!

20. Auntie linda no run joh....they can only drop words but it won't affect you cux you're doing your job.....well the letter is heart taking, heartbreaking and heart milking ....lol....«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

21. Hell NO. I don't believe this. Ish 's prolly a propaganda by GLAAD. I don't believe this n i can swear on my yet 2 buy G Wagon that the 9 year ol gal is a fiction. Hell NO.

22. hmmn... speechless....

temmi_luv

23. Linda abeg stop promoting this gay stuff jor!

24. lol. ....
    ------LIB prince--------

25. F**k gay
    Linda I begin dey suspect you for a while now, I hope you're not lesbian....
    Your celibacy shouldn't lead to something else oooooh

26. Hian!

P.S: I think you shud change the method of giving out those blackberry phones.

Asking your readers to chose might not be a great idea IMO.

27. This girl is misguided already. Gay is not godly no matter how many people approve it. Linda would like your daughter be taught by a gay teacher?

28. Hmm...God help us oooo. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

29. The writing no b here ooo

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

30. Awwwwwwww, such an understanding kid

31. Is nt as if we don't want to read stuff like this but just dat some people don't know much about life... But the truth be told, life is all about choice... We all choose to be wat we want to be in life. In as much as I want to be straight somebody also hv d right to be straight or gay.... Who r we to be the judge of man...

32. Quite impressive, what a brave child

33. awwwww Wht a lovely kid....very heart warming

34. All I see is sincerity and "childish-maturity"

35. So we should be clapping for him. oooooh plsssss.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

36. Wow, so nice.

37. LINDA IS A LESBIAN

LINDA IS A LESBIAN

ITS SO OBVIOUS LINDA IS A LESBIAN AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY SHES NOT YET MARRIED BECAUSE SHES NOT INTO MEN ,,

LINDA IS A LESBIAN

I STRONGLY ADVICE YOU LINDA TO KEEP HER LEBIANISM SECRET BECAUSE THAT ALONE CAN DESTROY HER BIZ IN NAIJA & ALSO GET HER SITE BANNED FROM NAIJA IP ADDRESS ACCESS ..

LINDA BE CAREFUL

KNOW WHAT YOU POST

38. Wow!!!!!! So touching, children are angels I swear.

39. Dat child has shown more understanding dan d so called adults

40. Dats a brave letter 4rm a 9yr old. Congrats Linda, bigger u I pray

41. Shameless Linda y promoting all these evil do you fear God @ all? May God have mercy on u wonder if u would have been born if ur parent were gay *spits and walk away*

42. Ahwwww very touching, so sincere esebeauty21@yahoo.com

43. I think we should all learn from this girl to treat ppl d same and with respect no matter their sexual orientation...after all is a good thing to live a free life which is the only way we can live life in abundance...

44. Aww. That's so sweet of her. But i still don't understand how possible it is to love a same sex. The whole gay thingy still confuses me.

45. Linda givenaway the blackberry to only your commentors who have names is not fair. Because there are some people who are anonymous here, what will happen to them.

46. Eyah. But wait oo Linda who go abuse u? If they no wan read mk dem waka pass ni. If na end of year Give away dem go read am from A to z. Me sef I. Be human being oo

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I no fit see this writing abeg....

48. Small children to these days.... Na wa oo

49. Heartwarming Linda.. A 9 yrs old way neva even no wetin life get in stock Linda.... Wat d is the world is dis

50. BEING GAY IS A VERY BIG THING..AKA..HOMOPHOBIC

51. Cute...I don't actually believe a 9 year old is this childish.

52. U dis Linda u can encourage nonsense

53. Eya is so obvious kids dis days knw wat homo is.wot a new world

54. No abuse mah.
    Nice for dem
    Na dem know

Long live LIB™

55. Omg Linda Biko gay kee dis Kid need serious mentoring so he will not be like his teacher #drop#pen#

56. Linda I no dey see
    Elotash@gmail.com

57. No matter how heart warming it sounds, it doesn't justify Homosexuality.She's just a little child that grew up in an environment where such practice isn't frowned upon. The world is just seeking for ways to soften the immoral view of homosexuality

58. so intelligent... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

59. So sad but brave of her too

60. Awwwwww,such a heartwarming letter indeed

61. wetin the letter cum teach us now? mmm Linda sef

62. D lil girl is d brave one here

63. Aww! Sorry Mr gay,i pity ur conditions

64. Hmnnnnnn.
    Linda I c u!
    Ok o.

65. I hope the child does not follow the teachers path.

66. Ok........ Hope its not in naija

67. We should not be against the individual though the act is uncomfortable

68. You don't haved... Hmmm. D teacher should please teach them better instead of telling them not 2 b homophobic. Rubbish!!

69. Love d cursive handwriting though.

70. that is what the world has turned to.imagine this kinda write up.this generation self

71. heart of a child, so pure and innocent. Linda come back o,lol

72. Eiyaaa... Really touching
    I don't support them neither am I against them
    Who am I to judge their attitude αи∂ character???? (Nobody)
    Have like 3 of them in my vicinity buh I actually accepted them that way
    *you pray for ppl like this not condemn them*
    Who knows whether ur prayers can help drive whatever unclean spirit that's doing that???

#myOPINION

73. linda,abeg give your sweet pussy to fuck as my end of the year gift.abeg.08168223764

74. Eiyaaa... Really touching
    Who knows whether ur prayers can help drive whatever unclean spirit that's doing that???

#myOPINION

75. Eiyaaa... Really touching

#myOPINION

76. Aww so touching. I need a female lesbian partner. Holla at me ayomide.mohammed@yahoo.com. Serious chics only from age 28-35

77. Linda, any one who abuses u is a closet gay

78. Linda what do u expect, she is still a child. She knows nothing about life and it's worries.

79. The letter doesn't look like what a kid would put together, sounds so grown up! It is so nice!

80. Na u sabi. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

81. Eyah...such a tender, sweet and an ignorant heart!!! Sweety, he's looking at your brother from his rare view and secretly admiring your father in his mind, Iyanya's song is playing *all I want is your waist, your waist, your waist*!!!

Richard was here!

82. What is heartwarming about this.

83. Awww so touching.prays God changes him cos Adam&Eve God created not Adam&steve.@kaneair

84. This shows how free spirited children can be

85. Abeg what's the name of d school make I begin prepare money send my children go. @9 I doubt if I sabi write letter like this.

86. Where u dey run go? As better news no dey na im u give us this one

87. Dem suppose flog dis pikin

88. Linda e be like say you don high dis night... Wetin concern poor man with inspirational speech.

89. Linda there are some post you put on here that makes me put this directly at you that you are trying to be a Gay activist in Nigeria and you're bisexual or a lesbian....... be careful, I care that's why

90. Linda wen u kw why u put am hisss.... U dey fuckup

91. Lol she so sweet.

Miss indomie says so.

92. I hv said it severally dat Linda is a suspect,Linda de day it's confirmed dat u're into gay das de day ur downfall starts, mark dis comment.

93. What does she know....that teacher is a bad influence to the pupils of that school...

94. That's so sweet... I support gay life...am not homophobic.... I don't judge

Anastacia says so**winkz** anasalexander 3562@gmail.com

95. That's some serious vocab for a 9yr old oh. So we'll written. How nice

96. accepting who he is matters

evedyqueen@yahoo.com

97. Bia linda,you be gay??!abi why u come dey obsessed with dese pple na

98. I wonder why old men and women are the ones that comes out as gay. Nonsence nothing is heartwarming about the letter.

99. I dey suspect say linda u sef go soon come out of d closet

100. Nice one from her..buh two weeks ago we stormed into a hotel room to deal with a gay man who made passes to my friend..we blackmailed him..beat him up and took shots of him naked..we beat him up and injured him with weapons..took his cash as well..we were even afraid he would die cos he couldn't walk or stand erect..the most funniest part of it all is that the man runs away whenever he sees any of us..he promised he wouldn't indulge in it again..we kept the shots and vid

101. We kept the pictures and videos should he hi to the police..

102. I hate gay #homophobic

103. Linda oooooh. Kukuma come out of closet bcos we know you are one badass lesbo.
    If you like use my comment prepare chicken nkwobi. Na u sabi

104. Awwww... So sweet, word of encourage for one so small .
    Davido's GF

105. One thing I know is this: Even if everyone accepts homosexuality, It is anti-God and anti- nature. Jesus is coming very soon!

106. Awwwww...how touching..wat a wonderful and sensitive little gal...

107. Lolzz...as in..linda thank God say u run...
    As soon as i saw d word 'gay' i don already dey vex

108. I wish the American public were as sympathetic to the plight of blacks as it is to gays coming out of the closet. Declare your sexuality as gay, and the world opens its arms to you. When blacks demand equal rights and fair treatment, specifically during massive protests in the aftermath of deadly police brutality cases, everyone turns a deaf ear.

109. Linda were u dey run go Hehehe.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

110. This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
    True multitasking
    Easier navigation between running programs
    Easier management of running programmes
    Expandable memory
    Tim-shifting camera
    Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
    SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
    That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
    First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

111. I bet naija pikin no fit write dis kind letter give teacher

112. Teachers na wa ooo. Wetin concern kids wif ur sexuality!!! Is that what you are asked to teach? This how you spread this evil to kids! God help us.

113. Thnk God u knw and u beta keep running...come linda is like ur one of them#justsaying

114. com back here
    its kinda cool o...buh that's their world

115. Our problem as frowns up is all the bullshit we learnt along the way like hate: our greatest need is to learn everything we ever learnt and return to our child like state where we had no barriers and love was genuine love.
    Hope I'm making some sense... I don't know either!
    Just but a thought.