Photos: Waje stuns in swimwear on the cover of Made magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 December 2014

Photos: Waje stuns in swimwear on the cover of Made magazine

You gou Waje....

140 comments:

1. extreme photoshop d more u look d less u see,bye

2. As much as I'd like to sleep with her there's this village girl look she has

3. Now dis is what i call shock factor!! Waje of all pple? I'm surprised!! She's smoking hot!!*wondering what Charles "oversabi" novia have to say bout this"

4. I love this babe. Go girl

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

5. Wow can't believe she can be diz hot....

6. Dlast pic is rily cute
      @anonymous12:49 u no kom 4rm village?

2. Such a sexy Diva...U rock girl..

3. Wish I could rip that dress to see the Rest. Sexy Single Moma...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. U r on every blog ripping dresses
      Can we rip ur briefs as well

2. Eya. You only wished.
      FACE~OF~LIB.

4. Shes black and a very beautiful woman

5. Lovely lady.looking good.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

6. The only good thing abt waje is her boobs.....would love to scuk the hell out of that breast.....compound breast

1. The only good thing???? She is one of the best female musician naija have ever had boy!!! Please linda block this boy asap

2. You just spoke like a kid that you are.

7. The only good thing abt waje is her boobs.....would love to scuk the hell out of that breast.....compound breast

8. Yassss Waje you working that swimsuit girl!

9. Sexy mama I sight you big time, shine on jare #onelovefromSnow#

10. See boobs.... See laps... Jisus!!!

11. Waje is fatter dan dis jo. Photoshop on point!

12. Notin dangerous like lady inside red dress and red heels.... She as she be like danger mouse!

Richard was here.

13. Waoooo.Jes as d name says 'Words Aint Just Enough'

14. Oh lord see my celeb crush I love you waje

15. See boooooobs #NoHomo please -__-

1. Slut pulizzzzzzzzz! Na so e de start. Lezbo biatch! Admiring ur felo gel's breast tells a lot

2. Anon pls go and borrow brain....there is nothing wrong with wot she said.....African mentality.....who said same sex can admire each oda

16. Wow she's got a night body figure and those boobs....... Wowza!!!

17. Replies
    1. you be goat......old bitter man/woman.....

18. MR EDDY said.
    Wow. She killed it. But her books though. Got me dancing Shoki.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

19. Black is beautiful...u rock gal

20. MR EDDY said.
    Wow. She killed it. But her books though. Got me dancing Shoki.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

21. She looks great and trim. Nice pictures and postures.

22. She's mad thick. Go on, girl.

23. All i see is big boobs..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

24. Hmmmmmmmm WAJE easy ooo

25. Jaw dropping! Feel like going Inside of her

1. Me and the rest guys don't feel like that..., honest man

26. Ok! That second picture... I appreciate it!

27. Hmmmmm waje dey do sexy,si afukwana,its cool Shaw,nice pics,I no say name Joyce Jacobs JJB my sis did her makeup

28. Waje is damn sexy!

29. Hmmm waje waje dis ur bobbies na die

30. Time to make more money honey with those 2 nice well feed babes you have on your chest . let's go love

31. How much dem give you to open body

32. How much dem give you to open body

33. How much dem give you to open body

34. Awwwnn...waje d banger killer...assuming she has ass hmm na bomb killer be dt

35. Hot waje For Sale who want to buy**EMZEALLOUS**

36. Hot waje For Sale who want to buy**EMZEALLOUS**

37. Linda,i prefer to fuck Waje to you.Here breast,hips ana toto big pass your own.

38. WOW!!! Look at those GIANT MILK UDDERS!!! Waje's fat tits on instagram always give me inspiration and hope. LOL

39. Nice pix rocking that body

40. Nice pix rocking that body

41. Ok ok i see u waje she look takeaway

42. Linda its #go not gou. Sleep dey catch you ni?
    Shez stunning, i love that coco baby song with Diamond platinumz. Its been a great year for her.
    I like her shape better in dat Do me video

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

43. She's really on fire. Cool pics.

44. She is really on fire, all I can is red everywhere.

45. Wow Neva knew she is dis sexy ad bursty..she looks Gud n lovely photo shoot

46. Awww. This woman turns me on always. Everything about her is right with me.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

47. How did waje stomach becom dis flat?!

48. wow,has a lot of boobilacious

49. Pshweeew... What's wrong with this old woman?!

50. I love loooove! Loving ur body the way it is, is just d best. Kudos Waje

51. First all waje is not this slim, secondly it was not necessary, thirdly I only saw big boobs nothing more

52. Dis babe is naturally endowed

53. oohhh boy, see them goodies man *no homo* you goo W.A.J.E!!

54. Waoo she doesn't look like waje againoooo, dis is lovely. Good move. Hope she is well paidoooo

55. Waoo dis doesn't look like waje againooo. Dis is beautiful. Good move

56. Beautiful legs.

57. Like seriously!!! Waje make u fear God oh

58. Why is she grabbing her boobs. She is kinda looking old . Nice pics by the way

59. Omo see gobe.waje noniiii buh d boobs pleni sha ooo

60. still staring at the titties though

61. I'd love to tit-fuck her!! Then release hot-cum on them nipples ....so hard right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

62. *Boobs* don't thank me later,thank me now.
    FACE~OF~LIB.

63. Nothing spectacular, she looks to me like a nursing mother. Not every half naked woman is sexy. Waje, just stick to singing. Mac10...

64. Breast too big. too much godomigodo

65. if not for the height, she look like cossy

66. W.A.J.E waje in her own voice. U hawrt

67. Waje tell me ur secret oooo i don tire for waist cincher,dieting and Exercise,i wanna reduce my weight! Love ur new body jare,go girl!

68. Naija celebrities trying to copy their foreign counterpart

69. This Henry Eze is just being a troll. Your comments are trash. Good enough many chose to ignore

Human Being No be God

70. Linda don't mind them I prefer u to waje or anybody

71. WAOH...SHE LOOKS STUNNING...AND SHE'S HUGE THOUGH AND...MILK FACTORY ON POINT! #sipsGreenTea

72. Nice one wake, wld luv to av it boobs as m pillow

73. She now shows some BOOBS everywhere now. Her last two videos, Onye & Coco Baby, she showed us her BOOBS, if not that much....Lovely pics anyway

74. MUST THEY SHOW OF THEIR BODIES.HABA...AKA...EYES CLOSED

75. Waje of life, she has lost so much weight! Damn

76. Waje of life. This one is giving them in 2015! Them no know

77. how this babe take get boobs? wen she featured in P-square do me i do u,notin dey o.

78. Damn!!! Waje for the boys them

79. She looks amazing and has lost so much weight

80. Onye!!!! my baby hot

81. Kai. Who made waje. A size zero. Wen she's like plus size. Haba photoshop na wah. Waje looking so slim like a toothpick.