Isaiah Webb is his real name but he is popular as ‘Incredibeard’ on the
internet. The 30-year-old man from San Francisco has left his beard to grow
for the past two years and he has been creating beard sculptures with
it. See some of the creative stuff he's done after the cut...
Arrgh
ReplyDeleteDisgusting!
D beard is longer than my hair sef
DeleteDon't like it atall 'pucks' #onelovefromSnow#
DeleteGosh really disgusting.
Delete@lwkmd_naija
That beards na human hair for some girls oo
ReplyDelete@lollipop u no serious.
DeleteD one he used as plate is disgustin
Wow! Nice and funny
ReplyDeleteIt is really incredible
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.owysofiscated.blogspot.com
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.
ReplyDeleteI find this very weird
He is handsome he should just keep normal beards abeg. Not feeling this different shapes of beards
ReplyDeleteWow, crazy but cool, I noticed beards is the new attraction of ladies this days
ReplyDeleteSUPERSLIMC4
It is very irritating
ReplyDeletewe can simply call this a gift.. search yourselves and see how beautiful you are created..but serving God with all is very important. hope we are enjoying this christmas, it is well phil 4:13. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteEwww....that's weird, creepy and disgusting. don't. Admire men on beards
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Madness
ReplyDeletehow can this dude be 30yrs old.
ReplyDeleteanyway d guy is cool.
Dont fancy joor. Am sure he wud look dashing clean shaven. But him get beard talent tho
ReplyDeleteWeird! ########OTUoCHA
ReplyDeleteWhaooooo!!! this is so amazing. Using his beard as plate for noodles, even holding several cups with it...I love it
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmmm....not cool...scaring
ReplyDeleteWow.. anazing!!!
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile visit my blog www.healthflava.com for health news, tips, gist etc
Shave it off
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteWow.... it's really creative and he's a cute dude oh. chei! I beg how hm wife tk dey kiss am btw?.... lmao it's indeed incredible
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteSee What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Incredible incredibeard...lols....this is indeed incredible,this man should be making money out of this please#Gmoooore'sTaLk
ReplyDeleteEww!
ReplyDeleteReal creativity. but i doubt that he left that beards for only two years
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Very creative indeed. Saw some of his vids on youtube...
ReplyDeleteSome are long whle some are short! Wayoo dey inside oo! But quite artistic sha!
ReplyDeleteThis is his selling point,we all av diff selling points......#Gmooore'sTaLk
ReplyDeleteNa WA oh, e no get wenti persin no go see. Good 4 him shall.
ReplyDeleteIncredible
ReplyDeleteSo incredible....
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteThis guy is jobless and must have been bored af
ReplyDeleteEverybody sha wants to be a celeb nice one though
ReplyDeleteSuper model on beards affairs
ReplyDeleteWeird but creative. Very creative
ReplyDeleteThis man is very stupid.
ReplyDeleteSo wonderful...#Royal Priesthood#
ReplyDeleteNo end to d wonders of dis world *bbmshockedface*
ReplyDeleteIf I were him, I wil tak to dis publicity as a career...#Royal Priesthood#
ReplyDeleteU never can tell how much he wil mak frm it...#Royal Priesthood#
ReplyDeleteB4 u knw it, Nigerians wil start copying frm dis but in a crazy way...#Royal Priesthood#
ReplyDeleteNwoke Alobam..
ReplyDeleteHow I wish I can copy dis sha...Lolzzzz. #Royal Priesthood#
ReplyDeleteI wonder how long it took him to get his beard to dis level??? #Royal Priesthood#
ReplyDelete30yrs old? He so luks 40. Very creative bt some looked repulsive to me.
ReplyDelete#SUGAR#
Oh wow. pls visit my blog...it's highly entertaining!
ReplyDeleteLiflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
Disgusting!
ReplyDeleteSomeone, pls, give him a job, so he stops doing this circus of himself. I bet his mum is embarassed :)
ReplyDeleteWoww, but it's creePy
ReplyDeleteTruly incredible
ReplyDeleteMeh....this crazy
ReplyDeletewhaooo...i like dis 1 ooo na magic
ReplyDeleteamseun
It creative tho
ReplyDeleteOmg this is amazing.woooooow
ReplyDelete«««FACE~OF~LIB»»»
“Go where you are celebrated – not tolerated.
If they can’t see the real value of you, it’s time
for a new start.” – Unknown
Kinda weird
ReplyDeleteWow! Innovative
ReplyDeleteIts so disgusting..am surprise he is not from all these Arab world
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!!!!!! This is quite beautiful and creative. The guy sef fine for face
ReplyDeleteAmazing
ReplyDeleteScary and ugly
ReplyDeletewow
ReplyDeleteincredible
Weyrey leleyi ooo... Lol..
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Wow thats nice but still looks irritatting though........
Very icky
ReplyDeleteDirty!!!
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteIrritating
ReplyDeleteSo irritating
ReplyDeleteThe last one is so cute
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm na wa oooo I dis real??
ReplyDeleteThis guy wud v been fn wifout d beard
ReplyDeleteIt's eww....so disgusting
ReplyDeletethat is great.beard gang Niggas.am gohn do this....
ReplyDelete#Linda's give away
Some are nice. Some are creepy. Can't dare this in africa. #funnytoughhair
ReplyDeleteWow,reali good
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
its so cute...omg
ReplyDeleteOMG, if I see this one for night I go pick 500 mtrs race
ReplyDeleteThis is just creepy on so many levels.
ReplyDeleteThat is what you call a well conditioned beard! The weather in Nigeria wouldn't let you do that!
ReplyDeleteJESUS!!! do call dis talent?
ReplyDeleteAmazing but he is so cute
ReplyDeleteFreak!
ReplyDeleteSo creative buh I don't lik...scary
ReplyDeleteOk ooo...
ReplyDeleteThis's so amazing...
ReplyDeleteCreative indeed but totally disgusting and makes him look old
ReplyDeleteRubbish!!! I hate it
ReplyDeleteLord
ReplyDeleteOMG, it's incredible. Still fine on him
ReplyDeleteAmazing! Very creative indeed!
ReplyDeletethis is common sense nonsensical act.
ReplyDeletemjabdulk@gmail.com
Hahahaha... Creativity
ReplyDeleteTruly incredible but nice
Wow
ReplyDeleteWowza!
ReplyDeleteReally cute n artsy!
D noodles part is really gross.
ReplyDeleteHe is so cute!
ReplyDeleteScary abeg!
ReplyDeletethis is bearbearstic... funny and maybe jobless...
ReplyDeleteLovelY nd creative
ReplyDeleteBizzare!
ReplyDeletelinda, we need to talk..mail me when u re less busy
ReplyDeletethis is rubbish.
ReplyDeleteeeeww weird,creepy..nt nice
ReplyDeletexyz(aittyfinest)
Afi incredibeard na
ReplyDeleteImagine talent!!i hate the fourth pic like mad.Rubbish Talent
ReplyDelete��BIG BROTHER SAYS sO��
Wooow.. this is incredible.. I like that. Keep rocking that lumber
ReplyDeleteHmm dis is super incredible...
ReplyDeleteLol incredible and interesting
ReplyDeleteThis I'd discovery
ReplyDeleteNot bad..Kool
ReplyDeleteEww
ReplyDeleteOh my my 👀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀,can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteDoesn't change d fact dat I hate how he luks...
ReplyDelete*
****Julibel EMERALD ***
Am disgusted...
ReplyDeleteSpritz and styling mousse don suffer for this man hand
ReplyDeleteAmazing!
ReplyDeleteThis is fantastic and amazing.
ReplyDeleteHilarious 😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe word that fits him - Possessed!
ReplyDeleteLIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL
Wot d ......!... Are u kidding me..
ReplyDeleteNonsense, am nt impressed, if only d rubbish beards can stop their extremism
ReplyDeleteHe's got great eyes too
ReplyDeleteWwowww
ReplyDeleteWow...good one
ReplyDeleteWow dis is realy amazing....luv his crativity...
ReplyDeleteHorrible looks joor
ReplyDeleteC-R-A-Z-Y !!!
ReplyDeleteAwesome!
ReplyDeleteHorrible. he must be a muslim
ReplyDeleteShut up! U bloody racist
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHe is gifted with bear bear, nice one
ReplyDeleteJust disgusting.
ReplyDeleteme likey
ReplyDeleteIrritating
ReplyDeleteI am a bearded-man's lady.. I love this dude
ReplyDeleteYuck!!! Doesnt look good to me
ReplyDeleteNice one,,,,I will soon come out with mine
ReplyDeletethis is really innovative
ReplyDeleteSeek What
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
This is sooo not nice, makes him look dirty.
ReplyDeleteWarrisdis damn dis is totally weird, bt I must commend his sense of creativity
ReplyDeleteIncredibeard
ReplyDeleteDisgusting!!!!!!! Yuck
ReplyDeleteT
ReplyDeleteCreeeeepppyyy!!!! Some...people....have....way....too...much....time....on...,their....hands....
ReplyDeletefearfully and wonderfully made man....
ReplyDeletewww.naijarebrander.blogspot.com
#GodSaveOurCountry***
This is crazy. Not cool at all. He looks so weird n old
ReplyDeletewow, incredible beard indeed
ReplyDeleteI don't like it when men keep their beard
ReplyDeleteI don't know if I should say funny, creative or both
ReplyDeleteNigerians ate just blind copy cats..how can anyone say that a man's beard is disgusting yet Nigerians especially the women are busy buying dead people's hair in the name of human hair.I wonder which is more disgusting.
ReplyDeletethank you on blog beautifull
ReplyDeletebook shop e books ALL BOOKS
Creative and kinda weird . I like
ReplyDeletequite creative, wired ,but cute too lolzz
ReplyDeletethis is disgusting
ReplyDeleteHorrible!