Beautiful Stephanie Regina Hornecker, the daughter of former actress Regina Askia is currently dating Kogi royal Prince, Musa Ado-Ibrahim, grandson to the king of Ebira land in Okene, Kogi state. The lovebirds have been dating for a few months now and occasionally share loved up photos on social media. They seem very much in love and recently went to Paris together. Hot couple. See more pics after the cut...
already soiled?
ReplyDeleteBitch please!
DeleteSunshine dear,already oooo!nwa nke unyaaaa(yesterday)oooooooooo ma o bulu train.
DeleteWow, dey both look like models. Beautiful couple!
DeleteConnections things. Big man marry big woman. Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHer yansh is ok.
DeleteNonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
She doesn't look like her mum abeg
DeleteShe looks just like her mum....
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty
ReplyDeletelmao all lagos boys should read this
They re cute ooo
ReplyDeleteOmo see resemblance,she looks jes lyk her mom
ReplyDeleteHot gal ....wish em well
ReplyDeleteShe look just like her mother. Very beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteGood for them. Hope it last
ReplyDeleteOk seen she no dey change hair style
ReplyDeleteLib ugegbe
Handsome young man.she looks like her mom.
ReplyDeleteSo kogi of all place...have a king...(prince)....they are good together just that d girl...no get better boobs.....very tiny
ReplyDeleteUr such a big fool.
DeleteFool.ugly idiot
DeleteWhen you can create a human being please let us know#deep as a puddle thinking!
DeleteMiserable!!! Sad idiot like you!
DeleteMumu anuofia...isi ewu...ogbona...ugly monkey banana oshi
DeleteI pray they stay together forever by God's grace, amen.
ReplyDeleteSo kogi of all place...have a king...(prince)....they are good together just that d girl...no get better boobs.....very tiny
ReplyDeleteWhat do u mean by kogi of all places? I've been noticing ur silly comments on ds blog lately, my major concern n worry is not about u but for the soul that got this web enabled phone.
DeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteSee dis little grown ass ni**a oooo......later, he'll tell me he's not dating.
ReplyDeleteJust like her mother. All the best
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Lovely couples and the guy is really cute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. Me that is even an ebira girl have not met any of them. Crying....lol
ReplyDeleteThey look good together
www.trendyrammy.com
Love is a beautiful thing. Bt let it spread na haba.Its so sad it hardly spread to the poor.
ReplyDeleteLovebirds
ReplyDeleteShe looks just like her mother. Lovely couple.
ReplyDeleteAww that's love right there nice pics ....kiss kiss
ReplyDeleteSexy!
ReplyDeletenawaoh,the rich gets to date and also marry the rich.I wonder where that leaves the poor.......*sighs*
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeletenice but I pray they last
ReplyDeleteAwww nice
ReplyDeleteThis babes is just a replica of her mum, happy relationship to u two oh!
ReplyDeleteKool
ReplyDeleteCute couple....hopefully it ends well now the media is involved
ReplyDeleteOk!! D fourth pic got me!! That ass is the truth!! They look gorgeous! Me likey
ReplyDeleteLOL. No lie
DeleteEbirra boys too dey fine abeg...and them can sabi do! Chai!, I remember that nigger that year for NYSC...that nigger dey hang me badly mheen...*feeling all wet like it was now*
ReplyDeleteWinch dey follow you serious one
DeleteFine gal just like d mum hmmmmm beauty meets handsome
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteCute kids alert!
ReplyDeleteGood one,beautiful couple I love them JC
ReplyDeleteNice 1, they look good together. However, Regina beat her hands down sha. She isn't as gorgeous as I expected.
ReplyDeleteEbirra boys too dey fine abeg...and them can sabi do! Chai!, I remember that nigger that year for NYSC...that nigger dey hang me badly mheen...*feeling all wet like it was now*
ReplyDeleteWho is dating linda ikeji??
ReplyDeleteCute couple,love in the air.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
Beautiful couple. She is gorgeous and he is handsome....a true prince with a princess by his side.
ReplyDelete*sigh* I'm waiting on my own prince.
nothing is hawt there. Rather they look good. Good luck to them.
ReplyDelete•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
Lovely couple
ReplyDeletelOVE is good......so cute.
ReplyDeleteHandsome guy with hoit chick
ReplyDeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteFine boy
Enjoy! It's love
ReplyDeleteWow!! They look so good together.. La hot
ReplyDeleteShe resemble her mama sha! Her legs na die! This women sha like betta thing.
ReplyDeleteRichard was here.
Following in her mothers footsteps and digging for gold.
ReplyDeleteChristian and Moslem ...wahala dey oooo
ReplyDeleteWow, cute couple
ReplyDeletehmm...
ReplyDeleteShe is exactly like her mum. So beautiful
the
ReplyDeletey are beautiful
Fine couple... Royal grandson.... Mtscheew! prince Musa!! Lwkm
ReplyDeleteGEJ 2015
Hot looking couple. She's a splitting image of her mom.
ReplyDeleteLinda, I've been MIA for a while now, but all for a great, exciting and exhilarating cause!!!
Merry Christmas LIBers!!! Remember to give during this festive season and beyond. Give your time, a listening ear, kind words, a smile, a hug, good advice, etc. If you are blessed financially, remember that to whom much is given, much is expected!
Peace y'all.
Good...I hope she ain't a minor.
ReplyDeleteREALLY!!!
ReplyDeleteSO YOUNG AND IN LOVE.
NICEEEEEEEEEEEE
A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
ReplyDelete"
"
This one na serious Love nwa nti nti..
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB
The rich marries the rich and gets richer... Wish them a hml...
ReplyDeleteGood for them.....
ReplyDeleteLinda ur pics re kindof blur dis days...
MERRY XMAS LIBERS
wow, her mother's replica. wish them all the best.
ReplyDeleteGo, gyal!
ReplyDeleteYou guys look good.
They look good together
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteSome pple just make u want 2 love
ReplyDeleteIf I hear...
ReplyDeleteHmmm, nice so she have a grown up dota! She's not fine but have cool body sha! Good4her
ReplyDeleteLinda wetin concern me
ReplyDeletestriking beauty...she's d spitting image of her mum,d guy too fine
ReplyDelete#aittyfinest#
Good for them
ReplyDeleteOk ooo
Awwwwwww so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so cute
ReplyDeleteWow! Am happy for them. They will make a nice couple tho 'smiles' #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteThe rich for d rich. Cute couple.
ReplyDeleteall these kogi guys eehn, who knew they were this hot! met one the other he was older but u need to see his bod! pheww! cute couple.
ReplyDeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ppl.
ReplyDeleteThe little girl of those days
ReplyDeleteJst like her mum
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful couple! The chic is sleek!
ReplyDelete@RealPrizeOkoli
Awwwwwwww..dey look really cute together..love it wen I see cute couples..Lord pls bless my relatnship
ReplyDeletethey luk gud 2gether. happy xmas eve o all LIB readers
ReplyDeleteOkay!
ReplyDeleteSelfish niggur! Why is the umbrella just covering him? Lol. Jes' kidding. Sexy couple though. Think they live in Paris. At least she does.
ReplyDeletePerfect match...cute pics
ReplyDeleteThat's good for them. I wish them all the best in their relationship.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
So adorable 😍 I love this 💕
ReplyDeleteShe look so much like her mum.
ReplyDeleteIssokay
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteLike mother ...like daughter
ReplyDeleteObara Emma. the girl I sabi wen dem born am don find hubby, and I'm still single. the devil is a liar.
ReplyDeleteYoung luv,dey both luk cute 2geda....
ReplyDeleteVery cute couple
ReplyDeletelooks like her mother a lot !
ReplyDeleteVery cute....am almost jealous...lol. but dem no reach me n ma man *winks* love my Chuks.
ReplyDeleteWish them the very best shaa
love wantintin
ReplyDeleteA true daughter of her mother. Putting eye in high things and places. Soon she will be termed "celeb" by Nigerian media. Famous for being what? Regina Askia's daughter abi? Shior!!
ReplyDeleteChai! Fine bobo
ReplyDeleteTot she did some modelling *not so pretty n photogenic 2mi* BT luks lyk mama
ReplyDeletecute couple...MERYY XMAS IN ADV EVERYBODY...COMPLIMENTS OF THE SEASON...
ReplyDeleteLOVE IS IN THE AIR AMA LOVE LOVE UP TOO SOONEST
ReplyDeleteHm. Goodnews.
ReplyDeleteThey look really good together. Cute.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful....I go love ooooo
ReplyDeleteOk na as sure as momey is in involved....ama ndi ana eze.
ReplyDeleteCute couple, she looks like her mum...
ReplyDeleteSweet!
ReplyDeleteShe looks just like her mum! Its almost scary. # doppelganger tins
ReplyDeleteHer daughter, already dis grown? When did regina get married....?
ReplyDeleteChoi. Ice cream laced with creamy chocolate to go. Fine nigerian young couple. Regina chop knuckle joor. Your daughter was born for this. No be tthose 'I wanna' boys.
ReplyDeleteAwww d guy is soo handsome bt criously d girl is jst dere...why didn't this guy come 2 we ebira girls that r more beautiful lol............ NJ
ReplyDeletethief,find boyfriend go another land joor nd leave our prince alone
ReplyDeleteShe's cute.
ReplyDeleteFACE~OF~LIB.
Good for them. Regina's daughter is so cute
ReplyDelete9ice suit!
ReplyDeleteShe looks so much like her mum.
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TO THEM.THE LADY IS VERY CUTE...AKA...HIJACKING HER
ReplyDeletetoo much cuteness in a couple.
ReplyDeleteCute couplle
ReplyDelete#Omoh
so looks like her mum.. so beautiful..cute couple.. love is a wonderful thing...
ReplyDeleteThey look good together. Na dia time.
ReplyDeleteWow..... all grown already!
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteThey look good together.
ReplyDeleteA complete replica of the mum....I love her eyes....and btw lovely duo
ReplyDeleteOwn o
ReplyDeleteLIB's Last Born
Mehn if that gal papa or mama no rich abeg holyghost fire!!! omo i don zero my mind say no more relationship with all them broke gals. Gosh i need to upgrade n make more money
ReplyDeleteenjoyment tinz.. love in d air... I dey envy ds two
ReplyDeleteCute couple.
ReplyDeleteY d guy open bum dwn nw?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people dating each other, lol
ReplyDeleteI cant help but wonder who takes these pictures for them?!
ReplyDeleteI actually tot I saw "homewrecker" whr linda wrote "honecker"
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... My kind of guy
God dey sha
good for them
ReplyDeleteKia....kia! This guy is so cute.
ReplyDeleteHandsome dude.
ReplyDeletenice one she look like her mother
ReplyDeleteThey look gud together, wish them well
ReplyDeleteThat's very good!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHes so handsome, is he Jiddah Ado Ibrahim 's brother?
ReplyDeleteAnd how's dis news
ReplyDeleteWow' nice lovebirds
ReplyDeleteOk. lucky they r.
ReplyDeletefine girl and fine boy
ReplyDeleteThey look good together.. lovely
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww lovely lovely love
ReplyDeleteKing of BoyZ
Awwwwww lovely lovely love
ReplyDeleteKing of BoyZ
>>>>> Over cuteness, lovi wantiti. <<<<
ReplyDeleteCuties
ReplyDeletethey look good together i better warn my colleagues to stay off.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This their love strong die..... Wishing them all the best.....
this is the best time for them to "run" things
ReplyDeleteHow To Grow In Faith
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
VIDEO: Rivers State CarniRiv 2014
Beautiful couple. God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteAww..i had a crush on this guy,he's darey art-alade's nephew..very cute nd good catch
ReplyDeleteDem no bad at all
ReplyDeletethey look good together i better warn my colleagues to stay off.
ReplyDeleteShe's hot. Kinda looks like her mum
ReplyDeleteToo cute.
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteHer mama don show am d way.
ReplyDeleteHope it leads to permanent site.
ReplyDeleteWish them d best.
ReplyDeleteHope it leads to d permanent site.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand d caption ' d rich marry d rich' the prince may be rich but is the girl rich? She is just brought up abroad no mean say her parent r rich. Regina Askia isn't rich but has a good live and it's normal when u leave abroad
ReplyDelete@NJ and Naomi
ReplyDeletehello anebira, etemeya. will like to meet seriously, never met an ebira girl b4. so if u up, how do i reach u?
Beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteU dis monkey must u comment10 times
ReplyDeleteI love dem
ReplyDeleteChinyereoluchi26@gmail.com
Beauty fine
ReplyDeleteBeauty fine
ReplyDeletehmm...
ReplyDeleteShe is exactly like her mum. So beautiful
Hmmmmn
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.......
ReplyDeletehope this girl is 18+ sha
ReplyDeletelol @connection things, rich marry rich. lucky them sha.'