Photos: Mercy Aigbe Gentry covers 'The Celebrity Shoot Season5 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 December 2014

Photos: Mercy Aigbe Gentry covers 'The Celebrity Shoot Season5

Actress and movie  producer mercy Aigbe covers the celebrity shoot by fashion designer and stylist by Abbyke Domina. See more photos after the cut...

Can We Meet You?
 -I am Mercy Aigbe Gentry, a nollywood movie actress and producer.

What Does Fashion Mean To You?
  -Fashion to me means a way of expressing yourself through your outward appearance. Looking stylish and trendy.

Who is an African Woman?
 -An African woman is beautiful inside out, a strong woman who is perfect in her imperfections.

How do you dress? According to your mood or the trends?
 - Where I'm going to matters and atimes I go with trends, and atimes my mood influences my dressing.

Your worse fashion day?
- The day I saw a picture of me on a red carpet , where my bra strap showed. I was embarrassed.

126 comments:

1. My Friday Crush. lovely.

1. .....and she's getting fatter

ONYX MOMMA

2. Good for her...next plzzzz..

3. >>>> She looks stunning.<<<<

4. Nice outfit..... But that face though!!!! (•͡.̮ •͡ )

5. Beautiful.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe don fat abeg.... Not feeling her new look or the cover at all...

7. Nice.......d only yoruba geh dat bleaches wit style....

1. For your information oversabi! She's benin..

8. Mercy, getting prettier by the day!

9. Lol @ her response on her worst fashion day. Beautiful lady keep glowing #onelovefromSnow#

10. So beautiful...I love this woman,she's a fashion icon......and a very good actress **owiedo ne hin**

#abbytohxoft

11. Lilo said she is a beauty

12. awww...mercy is looking all posh... i like

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

13. Wonderful!!!..hey linda ikeji, wadup

14. Beautiful waman....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

15. nice pixs (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

16. fine babe.But i wish that 2nd pix wasnt there.Makes her look like Great Khali

17. Mercy aigbe aka osaz,shes lookin dope,love her movies.............na jst d Kleg one spoil finz

18. Cool
    Getting fat..see face

19. Beautiful woman wt sense n brain, nice 1 woman

20. FINE WOMAN N FINE PICS, SHE LOOKS LIKE HUDDAH, EX BIG BRODA CONTESTANT.

21. All I see is horse whip
    Oriegwu

22. The best respected dress for an intelligent woman is the one that should all her body and nothing should be shown outside. Mercy has confirmed this by feeling embarrassed due to seeing her bra outside. Here it shows that nudity is craziness, immoral is naughtness, and moral dressing gives women the respect and dignity they deserve. mjadulk@gmail.com

23. Beautiful and Classy...If ur a tall beaut girl searching in PH nd environs pls add me on: 515b63e6. PH Dude.

24. mercy u re getting big , go and sort it out ........i love u cos u ve been an inspiration................ but loose some weight, i know u re into so many things now and u must be stressed..... stress is one of the ingredient of fat

25. Beautiful lady,nice clothes

26. It's her time let her enjoy it nd of course her hard work must pay

27. Nice

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

28. mercy mercy pretty n sexy as always..lovely photos!

GOD BLESS NIGERIA

29. She is just one of the best dressed among those yoruba actresses infact she is the best dressed.she has good fashion sense

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

30. Henry Ekene Obianika5 December 2014 at 09:19

She no too fine sha!!!

#HenryEkeneObianika

31. Her normal look, they would have given her a different nd artistic look + she's looks uncomfortable..

32. Beautiful,bold and busty.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY S4

33. I don't think this woman get other things doing than snaping pictures everytime. Notice me all the time

1. Notice me no be small..hope the husband has settled PHCN and has stopped duping people in that his hotel

34. oh good for her..#justsaying
    Cherrio..

35. Beautiful woman. I love her smile.

36. Beautiful woman.
    Her hair is giving me life

37. She looks different in some of the pix. Beautiful woman

38. Welcome to Nigeria where everybody is a producer. She looks beautiful

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

39. Naija ladies nd plenty make up. Ahnnn!

40. Beautiful mercy carry on jare! Ednamaka3@gmail.com

41. cute chic..well done for covering up!

42. They couldn't even edit out the fat. She has added so much weight abi is she pregnant?

43. beautiful but not wow!

44. Mercy u dnt have to be embarrassed, u kill it always. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

45. Love her , she is really beautiful and hard working.

46. nice pictures ......just flawless ..

47. I love her STYLE

-------#AUNTYLINDgoddaughter#

48. Pretty Lady, lovely pics.

49. Beautiful lady

50. i just love this lady so much

51. I love this babe

52. my vote linda, edreamz, willeminia moses, d last 100,000 should be shared among alloy, zenki moye, isholawale,bishop dammy, MY TURN, dis other guy that always campaign 4 president jonathan and shina shine, reason 4 this, edreamz and moses have bn here longer, d others, even though they comment often, they re not constant, sorry bishop dammy if you are here next year, then i will know you re here for good, thanks

53. She nails whatever it is she has on...Pretty woman.

54. Dis woman is soo Elegant
    I like

55. Aigbe,my yoruba crush. Jay-B

56. Mercy, dis is frm me to you... "YOU'R PRETTY! !!"

57. Very beautiful Mercy Aigbe, I really adore her

58. Very beautiful Mercy Aigbe, I really adore her

59. Lovely and well gathered!

60. She looks so lovely and beautiful.

61. Don't know her. She sure looks good though. REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

1. How can U not know her? Do U Iive Under a rock?

62. Beautiful pics. Looking good mercy keep it up okey.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

63. BEAUTIFUL u are woman of courage I lik dat

64. always looking merciful...i love the orange outfit..#lovely

65. Like seriously?..she's ugly even with the makeup..cant even differentiate her face from a Chinese..

66. dis lady is now getting fat, linda wetin she dey chop wey dey make her fat lolzzzz

67. Beautiful...I like her hair.

68. Some of u who judge others are not better off.I advice you to repent for the Kingdom of God is at hand.Thank God for the beautiful ones with sensible comments.Running a fellow human being down ds way is killing.

69. Mercy is way finer than this pictures. I don't like. The make up, NO.

70. She no wear the (in)famous jalabia for any of the pics in this shoot? Hehehe. Abyyke for design a special limited edition one for her na...#okbye

71. Love me some Mercy any day any time!!!

72. Love her anytime

73. Beautiful Edo woman abeg we dey represent joor

74. Hmmmm!omoge benin..beautiful

75. Nice pics, looking good!!!

76. linda ikeji's boo5 December 2014 at 19:22

glamour is all I see in her

77. She just got this soooo amazing style taste. n i love the fact that she's a silent achiever....she makes less noise and acts more.
    www.stylovida.com