Interesting photos of author Chimamanda Adichie...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

Interesting photos of author Chimamanda Adichie...:-)

Check out that high heeled boots...:-). See another interesting pic after the cut...

Hardly see her so playful. I like...:-)

Photo credit: Finland Today

139 comments:

1. Elegant.

2. Lol. Pretty lady! #onelovefromSnow#

3. Beautiful.. What a writer this lady is. Continue to do exploits. It is well. 3john 2. BishopDammy#

4. Linda I dnt understand. Is she not a human being

5. My role model.....love her books....shes got d best combination of beauty and brain

#abbytohxoft

6. Lolz.....so funny mi likey the boot......ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

7. Looolz, if she falls she'll get up na..... No one forced it on her... (•͡.̮ •͡ ) but the boots are nice though

8. SHE'S KINNA WEIRD BUH I STILL LIKE HER CUZ SHE'S BEAUTY WITH BRAINS JUST LIKE MY DAUTA. BUH HOW WILL A MARRIED WOMAN NOT WEAR WEDDING RING N NOT CHANGE HER NAME TO HER HUSBAND'S HMMM. STRANGE FELLA...

1. Abeg..na by force 2 wear ring?mtcheew
      @chimamanda ,I lov

2. I've been married 6 yrs and i don't wear my ring can't be bothered to look for it . Changed my name cos of NYSC 2 yrs ago and national Id if not i wouldn't have bothered so its not a big deal...

9. BEAUTIFUL LADY AM PROUD OF THIS WOMAN.

10. Good to unwind once in a while, I like...

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    First tym seeing the other side of this lady.. I will like to see her doing other hair style to....

12. Lol those eyeballs are too daring.Nice booth

13. Hehehehe I hope we're not running into a slow news day Lindiway.

14. Beauty & brain

15. Lol at those cheeks..

*My R1.50c comment*

16. I love this lady, beauty and brains in the making, reading one of her books right now "Americanah". esebeauty21@yahoo.com

17. Who knew she could be so jovial# none of my business tho#

18. A REAL WOMAN WIF BRAIN AND BEAUTY, IVE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY OF STOPPING HER JST TO TELL HER HOW MUCH I ADMIRE HER....HER RESPONSE WAS COOL AND FRIENDLY......AND THEN...AFTER FEW MONTHS...I STOPPED ONE OLOSHO LOOKING LIKE LATE MJ....IF U SEE HER EGO...IT WAS MORE DAN WOT HER BRAIN COOULD OFFFER...SMH FOR SOME LADIES...DIS SHOULD BE YOUR ROLE MODEL NOT KIM K....LOL...IM OUT

1. U should be in a comedy industry. I love ur comment though

19. Am proud of this woman. Nice one Adichie

20. So dis woman can play? Lekwa ka anya ya di...Lolz

21. this woman should be a role model to our young girls. she is a perfect example of a cultured african beauty. you dnt necessarily need to expose ur bodily parts to be attractive. beauty without brains is a mere waste.

22. Boots, I'm a sucker for 'em

23. When you combine beauty and brain....you don't need to force it........natural is beautiful!

24. And so what?
    mjabdulk@gmail.com

25. she's really making us proud

26. Thank God she has seen reasons to show us this side of her!

27. She is a fyn geh sha....

28. beauty with brains!i love this woman!
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA

29. How many times have you seen her?

30. Linda when will you get engaged. talkless of marry. time is ticking biko

31. She is very stylish. I love her sense of original African identity

32. Henry Ekene Obianika5 December 2014 at 09:17

Chimamanda please marry me!!!

#HenryEkeneObianika

1. Tell that to Linda! Adichie is happily married.

33. Smart and intelligent lady.
    Bolateethole.blogspot.com

34. Hahaha
    Dnt knw y am laffin sef, cos of her face or hw u think dis is news

35. Replies
    1. Nne,I thnk say na only me see am. I'm a huge fan of CNA, but dis dressing, mba!

36. Beautiful, Classy, Chic and VERY Very INTELLIGENT

37. Shez a great author. Arguably the best from Nigeria at the moment. Her lines are carefully selected and you can literally see the actions on the pages. Reping Naija wella

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY S4

38. Love this lady like madt...

39. Lol. @Hardly see her so playful. Always on ankara

40. Sweet decent Lady,welding. Team#IRATHERBESELFMADE#

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

41. hehe...now that's a jolly good Lass...
    Cherrio.

42. Why wouldn't she be.?
    Although most women would still refute to d fact dt husband completes an already completed woman....
    D joy becomes geometrically induced by d presentation of dt ring...
    Such moment of bliss is phenomenal

#CHAI...OYIBO AKARIA AKARIA..LOLZ

43. Yeah. We all have our serious and playful moments. Beautiful African queen

44. All work and no play makes jack a jackie! Lol. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

45. beauty and talent...cute woman!

46. That boot (singular), those boots (plural). Linda, you bush woman, learn your English finally, this is embarassing, every post, na mistake.

47. It's good to loosen up once in awhile, love her books.

48. Flawless.. She has one of the best 'Nigerian English' accent I've ever heard.

49. lol. She's living her dreams.

Start your journey to living your own dreams as well, make money legally and also enjoy our bulk SMS services. Check out ourHow it Works page on financialfreedom.com.ng.

Thank you.

50. The second pix is very funny.

51. Dressed modest, I think our female folk should learn from her, beauty + brains, out female celebrities should learn from her, u mustn't dress naked or be controversial to get fame

52. l like these....one of my model ...she shld always try to catch fun ...go girl

53. She's beautiful, strong willed and tender I like her. And I like aunty linda cos she doesn't bake her face#hugs#

54. Me likey! Go Chimmy, 1 LOVE!!!

55. lols..the last pix is danm hilarious. ..nice pix anyways. .via 79BBA6DD

56. Chi de joke like dis? Nva knew cos she is always wif a serious face. I luv her tho

57. Shes only human after all...

58. Hummmm money speaks

59. Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com5 December 2014 at 10:21

She is preety even wit d funny luk

60. Ugly babe with better brain. Packaging fine tunes the rest. Yes, Linda, lest I forget, hope you have learnt a thing or two from your 'new car' experience. Next time, keep silent, let people flaunt your achievements, even if you have to pay for it, abi you too stingy? You dey collect from people, you no want make other blogs chop your own, you must blow your own unmarried trumpet, okwia. Be careful. Not everyone who greets you like you, or your progress for that matter. God bless

61. First time to see her smile...

62. Who cares,Na she dey spoil her face...

63. chim ama da my love,....omalicha nwa chukwu kwulu aka were kee ....chai
    onye ma nwaa gwa ya na twitter@igwe_gbulugbulu huru ya n'anya

*****man from the east****

64. I love auntie chimamanda so much but how is that pix and boot interesting? #confused face#. REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

65. Lols funny face.
    =CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

66. Awww I luv d 2nd pix..she looks so happy..............NJ

67. I like this....@tagbowilliams84@gmail.com

68. 9ce 1.bcs al wrk n no play makes one dull u know.

69. Chimamanda gets goofy too. Lol.

70. she is an inspiration to me ilove her books..half a yellow sun above all..she good at what she dose..#niceone

71. wow...old tinz hv passed away..

72. Beauty and brain,

73. That's wealth taking a photo..like Rick ross said..am staring @ wealth over the fence..cos I have bills gate as a neighbour

74. It is not good to always be too serious.

75. wow.........good sense of humor

76. Now shes acting her age,she aint that old sonwhy does she always have to be so put together and mature all the time....I like his side of her,#approachable.

77. Beauty nd brain

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

78. Pretty woman. .like her a lot

79. Linda can I have her phone number. I want to marry her. I am very handsome

80. Never seen her like this....Nice, needed once a while to goof around

81. She's is beautiful. I lik her

82. linda ikeji's boo5 December 2014 at 19:21

she is simple and beautiful

83. Never seen anything so lovely..

84. I love this woman well. She's an inspiration to this generation.

85. Love Chimamanda.
    Natural and African.