Khloe
Kardashian looked stunning in a little black sequined dress as she hosted a
pre-New Year's Eve party at 1OAK Nightclub inside the Mirage Hotel &
Casino in Las Vegas on Tuesday Dec. 30th.
There's nothing person no go see, i cover our men by blood of Jesus! even though some with/around our waist move, our leg shall not move, though our eyes will see every every, our mouth shall not compromised! IJN
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Looking at this pic to fuck just dey hungry me i swear.... Khloe my hot mama. *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Gorgeous
ReplyDeleteSee fake yanch
DeleteNice outfit
DeleteKhloe Damñnnn!!!! !!
DeleteShe really looks good
DeleteSee hotness
Delete@lwkmd_naija
Stunning keh, Linda can u wear this? Okay oo, seen sha
DeleteRitualist disguised as madman caught with cheque books and beaten by vigilante in ibogun, Ifo, Ogun
DeleteAll I see is ass
DeleteEverything is fake....including her father, OJ Simpson..
DeleteGorgeous looking babe.
DeleteI pray she and larmar come back dis year 2015
Whatever.
ReplyDeleteShe looks nice
ReplyDeleteI love the dress...she nailed it
DeleteThis her ass enhhhh
ReplyDeleteI wonder how one person would get evry tin so perfect.... God cheat some of us
God doesn't cheat mind your speech madam talk shit
DeleteOde
DeleteGod cheat bawo
U bettet seek forgiveness befre 1angel land u igbarun
U have such a myopic mind. Don't u know it's plastic surgery? All u Nigerians that idolize the kardashians
DeleteShattapp dia ano. No Kadashian is plastic.
DeleteWhere u dere wen dey were doing the plastic surgery?
DeleteKourtney is plastic! Khloe and Kim are still denying. And why are her legs a different colour from her face and neck? Did she run out of spray tan?
Deletekool
ReplyDeleteThese Kardashians no go kill person with their big butt.
ReplyDelete~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
Very soon Kylie go appear with a big butt and claim it's not surgery like her sisters #mofos
DeleteShe's looks awesome.
ReplyDeleteOnly God is awesome
Delete@wil iam, how I love love love this your comment. God bless you jare.
DeleteWith a dress that is barely covering her butt? She's beautiful already without being half necked. I just wonder why some people can't just cover up.
DeleteWe know God is awesome his just trying to compliment her is it bad
DeleteKizito n bad English Siamese twins #DUNAMISEXPRESSION
DeleteWhat are my to do with her body now that I hav seen it?
ReplyDeleteWhat are my? Seriously
DeletePretty gal
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
She looks sexy...Nice outfit dear
ReplyDeleteMust see! How a Foolish man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby
[Pic/Video] Here
Omg! Two Witches Stuck in the Market Square as they Couldnt Disappear after their Mission
[Pic/Video] Here
Her cup of tea ...we av seen worse.. NEXT pls ------>
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!! She's hooot jor! But d hair is a no no for me!!
ReplyDeleteThe kardashians?? Dem mad gan ooo!!
ReplyDeleteVery pretty and daring
ReplyDeleteWow hawt
ReplyDeleteHiannnnn I no like!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThat hip gather ooo
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Kloe!!!!
ReplyDeleteSexy Mama.... U rock Khloe Kardashian.. Love d Kardashian's... Linda..How's d New Year Eve..? Show us what u wearing too... *wink*....
ReplyDeleteNot off da hook for me.
ReplyDeleteLovely dress
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing person no go see, i cover our men by blood of Jesus! even though some with/around our waist move, our leg shall not move, though our eyes will see every every, our mouth shall not compromised! IJN
ReplyDeleteAK
stephen.akpan@atlanticfluids.net
She look so sweet and hawt!!
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
She looks hot..bt I think it would have looked hotter on a slimer girl like selena gomez
DeleteSexy shape
ReplyDeletewhew! killer indeed
ReplyDeleteShe is showing Lamar Odom what he is missing.
ReplyDeleteI love this girl and her butt is big tho
ReplyDeleteWhy is her face and legs not of the same colour?
ReplyDeleteHer face looks like die used too much powder
DeleteOkay. We have seen you. Nous vous avons vu in French
ReplyDeleteHer make up is much here
ReplyDeleteOkay. We have seen you. Nous vous avons vu in French
ReplyDeleteNice dress but too short
ReplyDeleteHer body though#DANG
ReplyDeleteWHAT ELSE DO THE KARDASHIANS OFFER OTHER THAN THIER NUDITY. RUBBISH!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOT IMPRESSED.
ReplyDeleteThat ass!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! Beautiful and Gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteAbegi. Tis not fyn jor! I lyk her bt d dress is a no no for me
ReplyDeleteNice dress
ReplyDeleteSexy me like
ReplyDeleteSmooth
ReplyDeleteNice!They are blessed in this their family.
ReplyDeleteShe looks sexy...Nice outfit dear nice one JC
ReplyDeleteAm not seeing my comments. Why?
ReplyDeleteKhloe can do no wrong. Go head do ur thang GIRL. Strictly Team Khloe.
ReplyDelete>>>> I wonder why they levelled her ugly, she's finer than kourtney <<<<<
ReplyDeleteLooking hot
ReplyDeleteHmmm no comment
ReplyDeleteHer and her sister keep lying that they're all natural but their yanshes keep increasing.
ReplyDeleteShe's hot..
ReplyDeleteKiller butt
ReplyDeletewicked..looking sexy af.................................#KingOfKings #6God
ReplyDeleteNice dress! Great ass! I love dat butty×2! Butty calls......
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Looking at this pic to fuck just dey hungry me i swear.... Khloe my hot mama.
She looks sexy
ReplyDeleteIf i catch that nyash for offside ehn.....
ReplyDeleteLittle indeed
ReplyDeleteShe's Kul..... Nice big butt she gat
ReplyDeleteLove her back side
ReplyDeleteWhat matters is her personality... Not facial beauty...... She's cute duh....
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteD Ike, no be shit deh inside?
ReplyDeleteWhatever!
*My R1.50c comment*
She's hot but the powder is kinda much
ReplyDeletelinda doesnt post my comments...
ReplyDeletetatafowithmandy.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteFake fake fake things...
ReplyDeleteWIZKID BABY MAMA DATING FALZ
smashing
ReplyDeleteHot mama jama!
ReplyDeleteShe is trying too hard. She wants to be like Kim.
ReplyDelete9c outfit
ReplyDeleteLove me so koko
ReplyDeleteNoooo! Especially third pic.
ReplyDeleteLas Vegas! Na so. Stunning indeed.
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm
This lady tho,she won't just settle down for once.... .na wah***
ReplyDelete#abbytohxoft
The Kadashian family ass is legendary...
ReplyDeleteAbeg Linda wetin stunning for here. Stop promoting nudity o. people should dress properly. cover up whether western or anywhere else.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous....
ReplyDeleteNice outfit Khloe darlene
ReplyDeleteI like khloe but I won't be bias. her ass is fake jor. the kardashians should come to Nigeria and see ladies with big natural ass . she is fine tho