That's what feel like doing! We just get to read news ..their are so many things happening underground! God be with this country come 2015. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#
Is rotimi-amechi his running mate? Well they better get prepared because jonathan is not taking anything 4 granted. I'm looking 4ward 4 the public debate
Linda Ikeji! And so what? Will u force dese people down our throats? Wetin concern me if d snake and d aboki dey chop grass together for Lagos? Abeg Linda, continuuu to eat apc money. Wen dey lose in 2015, I hope u ll refund dem their money
I am guessing Rotimi will be his running mate in the 2015 general elections. Fashola would have been the better candidate but in a country like Nigeria, Religion is a factor that people will consider in voting so i think its Rotimi he might pick. But wait o? What is a 71 year old (Heard Buhari is 71 though and i have other things doing than going 2 check his age) man doing trying to run for president? Its well sha. Nigeria will still be great one day.
Unto d nxt one!!!
ReplyDeleteWooow
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Okay o
ReplyDeleteI love this mehn!
ReplyDeleteI pray GMB chooses this man as his running mate. I love his boldness and charisma...Amaechi
ReplyDeleteWoow
ReplyDeleteSeen I tot it was obama
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naina
Men Them!!
ReplyDelete.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
>>>>>>> I also eat breakfast <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteok na, we await the news of his running mate soonest... d oda man wan be like Jega
ReplyDeleteHmmmmn, nice
ReplyDeleteNext jor linda
ReplyDeletePOLITICS
ReplyDeleteBuddies or wat
ReplyDeletegud for dem
ReplyDeletefsisqo4real@yahoo.com
Wooooow
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteOk gud nes precident..Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOya oo we are waiting for the giveaway
ReplyDeletehahahaahahahaah
ReplyDeleteOk gud 4 dem
ReplyDeleteGMB!!!!!!!! FIRST TO COMMENT?
ReplyDeleteRotimi will be his running mate
ReplyDelete:d
ReplyDeleteok seen
ReplyDeleteYaaay!!!! I can't wait to have him as our next President! Down with GEJ... Ooops! My bad...
ReplyDeleteAnyways, away with JEG... lol
Thats Buhari
ReplyDeleteScheming
ReplyDeletethey are only deceiving themselves.
ReplyDeleteHoping to be a winner
ReplyDeletesilasvuitton@yahoo.com
Eat well buhari
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteHmmm seems that's our President and his Vice in the making.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Buhari.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNicky Skimpy
good for them. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteDere biz
ReplyDeletewowoooooooooo
ReplyDeleteGMB!
ReplyDeletepresident and vice president to be. i double zoom una
ReplyDeleteWooow
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahaah and onyemaechi
ReplyDeleteLinda your English na wa ooooo
ReplyDeleteWhat did they eat?
ReplyDeleteOk seen...next puh-lease
ReplyDeleteI don't mind having them both for dinner... Lol
ReplyDeletegood one
ReplyDeleteOK SEEN
ReplyDeleteBuhari shall win
ReplyDeleteOk seen...next puh-lease
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteNaija's Next President.
ReplyDeleteDey r enjying oo, sir make I com join u ppl
ReplyDeleteHehe..buhari
ReplyDeleteBosses
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur meals sir(s)
ReplyDeleteNicky Skimpy
Dey r enjying oo, sir make I com join u ppl
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur meals sir(s)
ReplyDeleteNicky Skimpy
ReplyDeleteSee dem.mtchewwww.tygaharrison@hotmail.com
ReplyDeleteYes, but d race has not finished yet...eaglecity35@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOkay seen. Nice. :)
ReplyDeleteLindiway. .....today's giveaway na...i don dy refresh since morning
ReplyDeleteOk oo,i don see
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Maybe Na im VP b Dat o
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news because?
ReplyDeleteGood 4 dem,if dey dint giv Amaechi ticket 4 VP he'l go bk 2 PDP.....zenami@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewow!that is good
ReplyDeleteI've lost my respect for this Ameachi a very long time ago, he want to eat his cake and have it, smh
ReplyDeleteTygaharrison@hotmail.com
ReplyDeleteDats Mr. President
ReplyDeleteDoes it mean he's going to be his vice? Or campaign manager
ReplyDeleteTygaharrison@hotmail.com
ReplyDeleteNothing surprising there. Politicians can never be trusted.
ReplyDeleteGood for them. They will never rule again.
ReplyDeleteHumility at its peak, if you dont vote Buhari you are insane.
ReplyDeleteHmmm.. bromancing... lol.. they are planning
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment tinz. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOmowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteLol amindavison@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteUna e buhari onwe ya here and there.
ReplyDeleteGEJ still got ma vote
d guy no go chop again
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting to know who it will be
ReplyDeleteGood 4 him
ReplyDeleteOur president to be
ReplyDeleteI see the signs. novemberman007@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteBut wait o.... why is it taking forever for comments to roll in... is really annoying
ReplyDeleteJust waiting for his running mate...
ReplyDeleteHnmmm big boys things. Chai! I wish I saw them o. Na to beg for job nau. God dey o
ReplyDeletePresident and vice president
ReplyDeleteBIG DADDY SAYS SO
Wots there?
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Na so, de re just playing Nigeria like ludo n chase.
ReplyDeleteLolli4mum@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGood for them!!! No be say GEJ sef no be better PRESIDO.....Na Boko Haram frustrate him tenure!!
ReplyDeleteThat's what feel like doing! We just get to read news ..their are so many things happening underground! God be with this country come 2015. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteeating and planning GEJ's downfall and enthronment... if them try,them go all fall Yakata... comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)
ReplyDeleteBuhari the eagle...
ReplyDeleteOhk
ReplyDeleteMariam_nike@yahoo.com
Ist to comment yay
ReplyDelete@ chopping money, dash me some.
ReplyDeletePresident and vice president
ReplyDeleteBIG DADDY SAYS SO
ENJOYMENT GALOOOW
ReplyDeletenkiru4love@yahoo.com
eating and planning GEJ's downfall and enthronment... if them try,them go all fall Yakata... comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)
ReplyDeleteNice maysomewonder@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey hv gathered as usual,2015 no go easy ohh. Austinsinach@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey re enjoying
ReplyDeleteTurayo4real2001@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletemake he no eat again,abeg make dem live the man joor
ReplyDeletegud
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comments
ReplyDeleteOk...Buhari's PR is working on me..I'm starting to like him.
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Pray Apc gets 2 win sumtin Big next year!!
ReplyDeleteMy oga
ReplyDeleteSo?
ReplyDeleteSeemed to me at first like 2 buhari's then I looked again and saw the merging pictures....lol
ReplyDeletePresident candidate and running mate?
ReplyDelete:) well I hope buhari wins d election..
ReplyDeleteCuz I don't like him....
Bt I don't like Jona @alllllllllllll
The men should enjoy themselves..
ReplyDeleteNigeria
ReplyDeleteSo what abeg dis not News
ReplyDeleteOk o seen. Me wey I neva chop ao dem go see me na?
ReplyDeleteGrand alliance
ReplyDeleteAs expected. Not surprised to see Amaechi there nah. This is his best time to dance skelewu and shoki.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good
ReplyDeleteIts looking like ameachi is going to be buhari's running mate.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I jst av dis trust for Amaechi! Seem like a good man
ReplyDeleteThat's our President nd VP!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMAn Must Wack Nau
ReplyDeletei wonda what these ones are planning
ReplyDeletemarrymenownow@gmail.com
Celebrating his victory
ReplyDeletegud for them
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGood for them...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletelol,it wont add to cup of tea.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
Plotting endlessly to overthrow GEJ buh they can't . Sure cant..Amaechi will eat his words when Goodluck is done with them
ReplyDeletewith our money abi? ...lol
ReplyDeletedivinechizzy1@gmail.com pls madam Lindaikeji help me God bless u as u do dat Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmaechi trying to work out his miracle.....lol
ReplyDeletee no go easy for 2015 at all.
ReplyDelete2015 winner of LIB N100k
There is no big deal about that linda. Discussing VP position.
ReplyDeletebuhari and amaechi? for real? lol.... emmay29@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePDP power
ReplyDelete@Galore
Wey amaechi? Linda u 4 circle am na. And Waz der? Dey r in d same party nau!
ReplyDeleteTEAM NIGERIA.. BETTER LEADERS
ReplyDeleteAPC and Buhari...better stay one place....
ReplyDelete@Galore
We dnt care ooooooo.......d giveaway pls o my ba3 is abt to die and dis is my last chance.......pls nau Linda.....
ReplyDeleteRotimi as vice president loading
ReplyDeleteDoes this mean they are dating? Lol
ReplyDeletehmm. good for them. bellpitt@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletePoliticking at its peak
ReplyDeleteIs rotimi-amechi his running mate? Well they better get prepared because jonathan is not taking anything 4 granted. I'm looking 4ward 4 the public debate
ReplyDeleteWow Dats good
ReplyDeletePolitrics
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji! And so what? Will u force dese people down our throats? Wetin concern me if d snake and d aboki dey chop grass together for Lagos? Abeg Linda, continuuu to eat apc money. Wen dey lose in 2015, I hope u ll refund dem their money
ReplyDeleteIgbo failed man, and Hausa failed man thinking and eating. GEJ 2015. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeleteOlorival9142@gmail.com
LOOSERS
ReplyDeleteNice one..rosepowell0@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNo need to speculate. We'd know by Dec. 15th.
ReplyDeleteNot interested!lol
ReplyDeleteIncoming presido mana
ReplyDeleteoga flex ohhh.....
ReplyDeleteRayzur@live.com
ReplyDeleteNot a chance in hell are those APC clowns ever ruling Nigeria
ReplyDeletelol wait a minute the 3rd guy looks like Prof Jega from the side
ReplyDeleteI am guessing Rotimi will be his running mate in the 2015 general elections. Fashola would have been the better candidate but in a country like Nigeria, Religion is a factor that people will consider in voting so i think its Rotimi he might pick. But wait o? What is a 71 year old (Heard Buhari is 71 though and i have other things doing than going 2 check his age) man doing trying to run for president? Its well sha. Nigeria will still be great one day.
ReplyDeleteNice setting
ReplyDeleteAmaechi is owing me 6 months salary and three months to nurses in d state. U won't post dat o. Na to show us where d baboons dey dine. Yeye
ReplyDeleteSuch is life...men will always be friends with each other no matter what. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»»
ReplyDeleteBakre.olakorede@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePolitics
ReplyDeleteGEJ....it may be over
ReplyDeleteHehehe celebrating the victory
ReplyDeleteScheming on how to win the next election,Dreamer!GEJ Till 2019
ReplyDeleteGood for Nigeria
Dats great
ReplyDeleteBuhari and whoever.I wish him well
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteGeneral Buhari and Gov. Amaechi working on VP opening…
ReplyDeleteOk Moving on.....
ReplyDeleteGathering of the politicians
ReplyDeleteGud for them
ReplyDeleteDis amaechi liks to swing whereva he'll b favored sha
ReplyDeleteSAI BUHARI!!
ReplyDeleteGood for them!!!
ReplyDelete(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
nice one our president to be
ReplyDeleteAmebo, how is this news linda..
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Big men,hnmmmmm,Dessy004@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteENJOY GENERAL