The star actress is now the 'Eze Ada of Amuzu Nweafor in Mbaise, Imo state. She shared the good news on instagram. Congrats to her. See more photos after the cut...
She deserves it....she's the best all time actress I have ever known and we the Igbos are really proud of her. Congrats auntie Genny ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
chai my sister gene the don cage u be this ooo not to marry again why taking it well sha ,congrat u deserve it bigger if u were in ur husband's house but no problem all na the same,@freebornzina@gmail.com
This an insult/abomination...why give chieftaincy title to a lady who is not married, of what value is she to our traditional society, I blame our shameless elders...i no it took just a bottle of schinapps for them to award her the title........
Jenny plz its husband u need now, not chieftaincy title....biko don't complicate things and put more confusion on yourself. With love from Nnenne George...
Mumu like u. Face less fool. Didn't u hear d title they gave her. Ezi Ada. That good daughter. Moreover anyone who has done well can't get a title. Ok. Ewu mpam.
This is amazing! Not just the title conferred on an amazing actress, but the fact that the community looked beyond her marital status, to reward her with a traditional title. Eze Ada! Remain the epitome of poise and perfection continually.
Choi! My roles model... biriful woman. congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation dear
ReplyDeleteMarried Woman Publicly Disgraced Her Husband Snatcher Right In Front Of Policemen
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Congrats girl
ReplyDeleteLovely, my cousin had her traditional wedding there yesterday. Myb u go visit her
ReplyDeleteMy sweet mango geneive,congratulations ma dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteEze Ada of Amuzu...ya dili gi na mma
Congrats lady nnaji...Ada mbaise
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Gene. When is ur own Linda? Soon celebrities gonna follow suit.
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Na marriage remain
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteLin title frm d backyard of her villa.
ReplyDelete#Royal Priesthood#
Ndewoo!!!
ReplyDeleteNo adv or mature people there except r age grade.
Nice one.congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats to my one 'n' only Gene
ReplyDeleteSmall congrats to her sha. When she get d big one I wil giv her big congrats.
Ooo wow!!, chief Genevieve nnaji!! Yaaaay!!! Linda wen will u get urs!!!
ReplyDeleteMake una give her husband first before title,abi no young men for the village**EMZEALLOUS**
ReplyDeleteCongrats Genny, keep going higher, God is your strength.
ReplyDeleteCongrats miss vivi
ReplyDeleteQueen Jenny
ReplyDeleteCongrats big sis Genevieve.
ReplyDeleteBride price now times 100...
ReplyDeletecongrat genny..at least u no bribe for urs
ReplyDelete...
She deserves it....she's the best all time actress I have ever known and we the Igbos are really proud of her. Congrats auntie Genny
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Which kind, she is over rated, her roles r predictable..
DeleteA big congrats to 'Eze Ada of Amuzu Nweafor in Mbaise.
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
Wow, that's good. Congrats babe.
ReplyDeleteWow a big congrats to her...
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteNo big deal about this. Congrats to her shiaa.
ReplyDeleteNice one Aunty Gene, congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeletelike seriously??? chieftaincy title????? Congrat Genny
ReplyDeletechai my sister gene the don cage u be this ooo not to marry again why taking it well sha ,congrat u deserve it bigger if u were in ur husband's house but no problem all na the same,@freebornzina@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Genny
ReplyDeleteChief Genny hmmmm congrats sist.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations genev
ReplyDeleteThat's my Genny, chief chief!!!!
ReplyDeleteYou have to be coming to village more often to preside over Umu Ada's meetings. Chief Miss Nnaji (MON)
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete**Currently in delta ***
congrats to her
ReplyDeleteThis an insult/abomination...why give chieftaincy title to a lady who is not married, of what value is she to our traditional society, I blame our shameless elders...i no it took just a bottle of schinapps for them to award her the title........
ReplyDeleteWow
DeleteReally? What value is she to the traditional society? U jst took us 4 decades back. Shame.
DeleteShut up, toddler. What do u know? You should have also asked why she is such a success without a husband. Myopic bloody fool.
DeleteThis Henry eze is taking too much. You have such a foul mouth. Better apply some manner while commenting. Olodo
DeleteShut up ur mouth. Wat do u know about mbaise tradition. Any mmpam.
DeleteThis an insult/abomination...why give chieftaincy title to a lady who is not married, of what value is she to our traditional society, I blame our shameless elders...i no it took just a bottle of schinapps for them to award her the title........
ReplyDeleteOkay....ur highness....we greet thee
ReplyDeleteOur Chieftancy title now is à mess. How can à non married lady will get such. Ô ri kwa egwu.
ReplyDeleteCongrat Genevieve....
ReplyDeleteShe deserves it,ma diva ma rolls model *wink*tumbs up mam
ReplyDeleteFinally she got it.... Congratulations to her she deserves it.
ReplyDeleteAnd who says a woman has to be married to be an achiever??? Congrats Gene!
ReplyDeleteWow this us great
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteWow this is great**
ReplyDeleteNice one. Congrats to her. She represents everything good.
ReplyDeleteVievi!!! Congrats darling.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eze Ada
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteRuns no go allow am marry. congrats o
ReplyDeleteHer royal Highness chief miss nnaji may your days be long
ReplyDeleteIs that her family house......
ReplyDeleteChief Miss Genny.I luv how it sounds.congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteTwale for her joor.. Thumbs up to her joor
ReplyDeleteChief Genevieve...
ReplyDeleteFake ppl. Who cares?
ReplyDeleteAnother feather to ur cap Genny..Congrats!
ReplyDeletegood 2hear
ReplyDeleteCongrat!
ReplyDeleteWhy do people take titles??Oh well
ReplyDeleteGenny Love.... Kip soaring higher
ReplyDeleteU've finally sold ur soul to d devil..
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDelete>>>> congrats to her, so what is the meaning of the tittle anyone? <<<<
ReplyDeleteKool stuff... but then, she needs a man in her life joor!!!
ReplyDeleteMy genny always dresses with great panache.congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteFACE~OF~LIB.
“The best revenge is massive success.”
powerful woman
ReplyDeleteGenny baby! Congrats
ReplyDeleteNo hubby?
ReplyDeleteOr even Atiku by her side? Pls go and marry.
Good for her
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteJenny plz its husband u need now, not chieftaincy title....biko don't complicate things and put more confusion on yourself. With love from Nnenne George...
ReplyDeleteEwu give her your brother naa
DeleteCongrats to her,when you are made your people will surely recognise you.
ReplyDeleteS.imoh@yahoo.com
Congrats babe. It's about time. Well deserved.
ReplyDeleteShe she needs a husband and not a chieftancy title
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.....well deserved!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm.....Chieftancy kwa
ReplyDeleteCongratttttt Genny
ReplyDeleteThat's good
ReplyDeleteCongrats Genny.
ReplyDeleteIgbo kwenu ...
ReplyDeleteMbaise wicked people
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ada mbaise
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ! That's good,hardwork pays.
ReplyDelete$
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteWhere's her daughter naaa? I dey fear this woman oooo. She sabi keep secret ooo.
ReplyDeleteHope they'll pay her salary for this. #Hahaha
ReplyDeleteTitled lady
ReplyDelete$
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
ReplyDeleteCongrats G
ReplyDeleteThat's my girl!!! Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats Genny babe, you are really Ada na mbaise cos you represent them wella.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve,no tel me say u never build correct house for ur Papa compound.De tin wey I c here na bungalow wey them just paint.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ! That's good,hardwork pays.
ReplyDeleteCongrats genny,its good ur people recognise hardwork and not only the mrs title!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeletewow, Congrats to her
ReplyDeletecongrates to her.
ReplyDeleteNice one genny...♊ juz wish u marry soon. ayoolataiwo21@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her and making the families so proud
ReplyDeleteCongrats mammi
ReplyDeleteCongrats Genny
ReplyDelete*dancing shoki* so happy for her.
ReplyDeleteWelll deserved.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
contrats to her
ReplyDeleteFind out why you need to give him praise to day
Congrats to her we r from same place mba 5
ReplyDeleteCheiftancy titles are for sale, if u gat the money just buy one. Anyways congrats to her if it makes her happy
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteOMG! Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteLinda when are you getting yours?
ReplyDeleteCongrats geny
ReplyDeleteCongrats, aunty Genny.
ReplyDeleteChief Genevieve Nnaji ms crush of life....
ReplyDeleteCompliments of the season guys
Chief Genevieve Nnaji! Like the sound of that... Congrats babe
ReplyDeleteCongrats Madam
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 her
ReplyDeleteLIB's Last born
Hmm,Chieftancy title without a husband#SMH
ReplyDeleteGENNY U DONT NEED THAT OO!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeletethis girl no get brain o . well na only imo that it can be done , women with no husband , sleeping around can only be ur role model .
ReplyDeleteMumu like u. Face less fool. Didn't u hear d title they gave her. Ezi Ada. That good daughter. Moreover anyone who has done well can't get a title. Ok. Ewu mpam.
DeleteCongrats Love!
ReplyDeleteNawa, d new trend abi,congrates sha
ReplyDeleteGood for her... she should be thinking of how to get married
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear, u deserve it.
ReplyDeleteThis is amazing! Not just the title conferred on an amazing actress, but the fact that the community looked beyond her marital status, to reward her with a traditional title. Eze Ada! Remain the epitome of poise and perfection continually.
ReplyDeleteBrilliant comment
DeleteBest comment. God bless u
DeleteIs she frm imo state, tot she frm enugu...wot happening biko
ReplyDeletecongrats woman
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteMy sweet potorico! U deserve it hun
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the most beautiful actress in Africa.God bless Genny.
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteHer mum (I guess)is pretty.
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for her. Always looking good.
ReplyDelete**SUGAR**
ReplyDeleteCongrats Genny koko... Am so proud of you...
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete*******Dark and proud *******
Congrats she deserves it
ReplyDeleteHmmm... so she's from Imo.
ReplyDeleteNwa Ada, lyk srzly?
ReplyDeleteGud for her!
ReplyDeleteFine woman, congrats to her, linda when are you getting yours? Lol...
ReplyDeleteChief Genevieve Nnaji shit just get real.....men are getting scared coming close because of your status and you adding more......well i de here for u
ReplyDeleteCongrats...fine woman
ReplyDeletewetin she wan take am do????
ReplyDeleteWhat do females ned chieftency title for
ReplyDeleteCongrats mama
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
May you enjoy your title, you can also visit my blog for amazing news at fantastic070.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely wrong...how can a single lady be chieftained..twaz meant for married people only...
ReplyDeleteShe worth it. Go girl!
ReplyDeleteAda mbaise 1, any oda ada is a counterfeit.
ReplyDelete@Jessica, You're a goat #Clueless Bitch
ReplyDeleteCongrats Genny#All I see is your cuteness
Congratulations to my Genny
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Chief chief!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Genevieve
ReplyDeleteSeen! I have no regards for chieftaincy titles because they can be bought with money... Let us knw when she earns a more society worthy title
ReplyDeleteCongrats gal!
ReplyDeleteIya eh! Inu kwa, u dnt mean it 'lol' madam Genny congrats o #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteWel @Maxwell I no its a custom but I c no reason y a singlelet CNT take DAT cap! If she does wel 4d community den fyn
ReplyDeleteLinda Aunty gen need a man in is life so do u Linda , n also linda u are always glowing like a newly wedded bride, wat d secret , is it a quicky
ReplyDeleteCongrats Genny
ReplyDeleteChika was a chief before her. Lol.
ReplyDeleteChika Ike was a chief before her. Lol
ReplyDeleteDont say it ma-ma .........don say it..congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats Jenny....
ReplyDeleteCongrats Jenny
ReplyDeleteogaju....congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats darling sister. Hope by this you will help in developing Amuzu Nweahiafor.