Photos: Check out singer K Michelle's N500k underwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Photos: Check out singer K Michelle's N500k underwear

The underwear singer and reality star K Michelle is wearing in these photos cost a whooping $3,000. She wore it to shoot her music video for new single 'Something About The Night'.

370 comments:

1. oneabiola24@gmail.com
    :-)

2. Good for her

3. na wa! bizzunited@gmail.com

4. nawaooh when many pple are going out with food. njkalu@yahoo.com

5. Beautiful but useless
    Just like every other bra out there...unless it will make her boobs 4eva standing..lol

6. It looks basic still

The one Wey I dey buy 1k5 sef fine pass am

7. Linda Linda, ah! Advanced amebo girl na Wetin u be... I don't believe sha.... But make I read other people post

8. Is she a stripper....abi ashawo

9. Well I see dat shez more gifted without dem expensive underwear...pops eyes*

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

10. linda ikeji's boo9 December 2014 at 15:53

and so what?

11. Singing J Martin's cool temper.

12. Myt b worth it.
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

13. Story for the gods.
    (God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

14. Vry sexy

15. God of mercy. Pictures of the underwear are good but what of pictures without thw pant?

16. 500k??i hope her song is worth half of that.it looks normal btw.nothing diff from what we see in first grade okirika

17. All will be thrown 2d wind we de action beginz... Its nice

18. she wan dey wear am go out, abii she rented it for just d video

19. Jesus 500k for underwear, hmmmm God plssss ooo smile at me

20. Rubbish she won dey wear am Waka for road

21. nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

22. Spend it as u like. U worked for it

23. chai...she looks smashing though..me likey

24. It's Ok nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

25. what is this kwanu...

26. >>>> 500k, for underwear, hmmmmm, i can't , waste of money please...<<<<

27. Rubbish she won dey wear am Waka for road

28. No difference wit de one I got for 1k!!!!!

29. Okay
    Galdonnan@gmail.com

30. It's Ok nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

31. Ok seen. Such waste of money.

32. Wow! Pretty pricey butbi love it

33. nothing spectacular here biko.....mtchewwww

34. Nigerian and their extravagant way if spending

35. Rubbish she won dey wear am Waka for road

36. It's Ok nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

37. It is well ohhh...... Please what else does an underwear do? Money miss road

38. hmmm...excess moni,,..quinyluv21@yahoo.com

39. Oloshi ene.idoko626@gmail.com

40. Summary of †Ñ’ξ whole thing??? Money is good

41. yisauadebusayo@yahoo.com

42. N500 underwear hmmm is God shal na her money so eat am life is small

43. E no go still pursue 100# pant comot for market.

44. Hmmmmmmmm Oga oo,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

45. imagine.. austinnwaoha@yahoo.com

46. Kilode 500k is too expensive but is nice sha.

47. 500k michee... I need just 35k wanna give me???... Why in d world would u shoot a video in underwear...azin

48. And some people are starving somewhere. The video might end up being one stupid video......mtcheww yeye dey smell.

49. Nice but quite expensive..

Anon365

50. Make she continue, she is chopping her money. Nice undies anyway. esebeauty21@yahoo.com

51. She shd just laminate it and frame it after the video shoot.lols.

52. Pant na pant...Bra na bra...sha she has d money..she can spend

53. Tins pple do wen money is excess

54. realorrumor.wordpress.com/2014/12/08/new-music-living-it-up-emeezay-erons/
    Click..download...share!!

55. Is beautiful sha.
    But too cost

richardemekagbor@gmail.com

56. Is beautiful sha.
    But too cost

richardemekagbor@gmail.com

57. Waste of money, anyway sha isn't my money.

58. Pretty but expensive. classyherbie@gmail.com

59. Okay...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

60. hmmmmm.....money speaks and bullshit words...gaddamit

61. I no fit shout oh!!!

62. Nawa oh.......500k 4 under wear...it is well

63. O boy, e don buy land for my Villa o.

64. Who cares? Na money miss road. Linda since yesterday youy've refused to post my comments. How can I be dropping comments 3mins after you posted today's giveaway and you didn't post any of them.#SF#

65. Na wa oh!!!! 500k 4 underwear.. It is well

66. Nice.... Sell your music not your body! That is why I love Taylor Swift.. Ur talent will shine thru with ur clothes on

67. As per say na the gate to jerusalem, e gats cost but 500k? No naija babe go buy am o.

NIcK

68. 500k underwear? Wen m here lookn 4 30k 2 complete ma aws rent smh dis lyf aint fair smtyms

69. Na wa oh!!!! 500k 4 underwear.. It is well

70. 500k for just underwear...nawa o..i never see

71. This is no news.

72. God please give me my own,but wud I want to spend dat much on undies.never can tell.romamb@yahoo.com

73. If you got the money eat it. Life is too short. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»»

74. Money speaking. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

75. Who cares? Na money miss road. Linda since yesterday youy've refused to post my comments. How can I be dropping comments 3mins after you posted today's giveaway and you didn't post any of them.#SF#

76. Shey na tocover breast nyansh? Oknaa

77. Her beauty and body worth am

78. Linda you are losing it

79. Good for her.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

80. Linda You have lost it

81. Hmmm Nawa o....Ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

82. Hmm..wonders shall never seize...500k ke odikwa risky

83. na wa,wen i knw see money do beta things.
    JESUS TAKE THE WHEEL.
    Linda pls rememba me dis year,last year i was so unlucky.
    hot.askia@gmail.com

84. Good for her. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

85. Chai 3000 dollars for wear,chai God help me o

86. Pls Wats in d underwear that makes it 500k?

87. Extravagant spending..... smh.... good for her tho.... Vivah

88. She's hot.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

89. OK.....I hope this underwear will bring her Grammy's

90. na wa oh...... 500k I hope she is gona be doing bill gate son wile wearin this...lol

91. Am good with the normal pant and bra

92. Spend money to get what you want

93. But pls o, will she wear d underwear forever? Lolm

94. If it's a ticket 2 heaven.den it's worth it......maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

95. Using money 2 make more money. Issokay.

96. Mrs Jade said... Now hows dat out biz?

97. She really looks like d 80s star I love her she's one crazy woman watch her on my life k mitchell she's a gud singer too

98. Its all good,only underwear.
    ifesco99us@gmail.com

99. Haaa,for ordinary pant n bra..ok ohh,we shall gt dere

100. 500 wetin? Wahs wiv pple nd ostentatious consumption
    Davido's GF

101. And what difference does that make?

102. Na wah o. Well, if you've got it, flaunt it. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.

103. Wen no be Gold abi diamond. Mtchhheeeeeewwww. Linda abeg post better tin jare.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

104. heheheheh UNDERWEAR???Too muich money though

105. Damn girl , I won't mind get under that underwear and u know............... Sell it

106. Hian! Linda oh! It's well

107. Biko is d underwear laced wiv GOLD....mcheeeeew...

108. No wonder she is jst showing it off

109. waste of resources............chfortune@yahoo.com

110. OK oooo.but ??? Igwiloafoma@ gmail. com

111. That shit is crazy. Why don't she give away the money.

112. this is awesome. best outfit for my wife at bed war thats when am married. Engr Emy.

113. Vanity! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

114. some people's rent.....#copied

115. E go make d video sell??Lol.
    ===Pearl===

116. Hmmm...eyes rolling!!!

117. Lol with this under wear and price!there is really something about the night.

118. OK oooo .but???.Igwiloafoma@gmail. com

119. God dey,for only underwear.
    ifesco99us@gmail.com

120. With this under wear and price!there is relly something about the night

121. 500 wetin???...it is well with ur soul my dear

122. Too mch moni,my agemate dey buy lingerie wit 500k i dey here dey hustle wit kids

123. Hope after using 500k to buy under wear she wont put on clothes again o

124. At the end of the day she go still pull them with her hands

125. Looks like my nursing bra.No wonder it was so expensive. Tongue out.

126. Haba!!!!! N500k! just for underwear

127. Not Bad.... If she feels good in it though...