Photos: Charly Boy releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Photos: Charly Boy releases new photos

While people are sharing Christmas-themed photos, the weird one Charly Boy stayed true to himself. He shared these photos on his instagram page wishing everyone well...

118 comments:

1. This grand dad......nawa oooooo

1. I think I like his crazy ways. Scary though!

2. His life his choice his palava...... xmas feeling is all I need now #onelovefromSnow#

3. Pls I recommend everyone to go watch secrets of the new age on YouTube. Start from pt 1 so you can understand their message. When you're done you'll understand the world we live in better and who people like this( charley boy) truly are. This video is an eye opener. Believe it or not, we are experiencing end times. I've learnt so much through this topic and I'll want others to find out certain things too. Don't let people deceive you and stop being brainwashed by society, fake pastors, the media and the U.S

4. Baba no go die, unless toba darugbo

5. May God delivers him

2. Replies
    1. This man will never do anything short of weird things. Weird and scary photo.

3. That's How We Role In Our Confraternity... Area Father...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. MR EDDY said.
    Old cargo no wan respect himself.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

5. charly boy "onye agwu" (schizophrenic) in vernacular

6. Do they pay dis old fool for this his stupidity or what....Linda how do u get all his articles and pictures....am sure he pays u

1. Yea yea,we know dis trick,use hateful words and bash pple to get attention, but urs is just too fake,try another strategy huh?? Thank ya

7. Do they pay dis old fool for this his stupidity or what....Linda how do u get all his articles and pictures....am sure he pays u

1. Ur comments on this blog irritates me.ur working so hard for 2015 giveaway.at least to b more constructive.n sensible. N must u mention d blogger's name in all ur post.

2. @anon 1:28pm... It's called famzing..lol

3. @annon 1:28... Pls help me beg Linda to stop approving dis nitwit's comment... Gosh!!! #Dunamisexpression

4. Oh dear Anonymous how come u keep speaking my mind? This henry eze guy is so lousy, I wish he cud be blocked if possible.

8. Chai... Daddy charly,dat first pic is totally creepy tho!!

9. stupid old man..shameless man. dont know if he is trying to look evil abi gay..tufiakwa.............................#KingOfKings #6God

10. Lol. It looks like something from a rock video, maybe a song by rasmus or the darkness. I like.

11. Y'all know this guy is scary right?!

12. Dats becos he is charly boy...wierdo

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

13. Chai... Dis is public show of of ocultism.... I jus don't undastand dis old man... Sometimes i like him sometimes i don't get it... Wot is he trying to pass across wit these pix...

14. As much as I celebrate his uniqueness and will not judge wether hell bound or heaven bound by people's choice of lifestyle I cannot but think that this man will be a good tool in the hands of the anti Christ . This is not the image of people I hope to see at the feet of Jesus when I get to heaven... I might be wrong. After all God created skulls and the colour red.

15. I no trust that ur wishing well

16. what is true about this. Skulls, scary hoody and Piercing.
    mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

17. This Man.

LIB's Last Born

18. Right to religion but d end justify d means

19. This guy or this man if u think u re scary,u re no longer scary again. Pls go take care of ur grand kids. All what u re displaying re just trash. Mtcheew

20. This is the kinda pictures my kid brother refers to devil incarnate....this man is too old to be pulling stunts like this. Very ugly and despising.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

21. Chai, dis man ehn. Nw known for weirdness
    I thought he used to sing

22. Nonsense!
    Ds man won't respect his age!

..... A better Nigeria I pray.....

23. This Bros don come again with him ojuju calabar's pictures.

24. VERULE said-best wishes also to Sir!

25. This man really needs God.

26. Lol...I don't understand this dude.......i cn't live in the same house wt him.....OMG....this is too much......its Xmas not Halloween.

27. Lol na him sabi

Lib ugegbe

28. He just showed the world why he is the boss when it deals with weirdness

29. Agent of darkness.
    FACE~OF~LIB.

30. Linda I ddnt know wat u saw in dis guy dat u continue 2promote him

31. Mbok kuyarisit papa go sitdon one side abeg! U wnt us to strt having bad dreams??

32. This man keeps behaving like a kid,why can't he respect his old age and act like an adult that he is mtchewwwww.
    King of BoyZ

33. This man keeps behaving like a kid,why can't he respect his old age and act like an adult that he is mtchewwwww.
    King of BoyZ

34. With all these bizarre photos, I still dont think hez dope. Rather dumb

35. Dis is ridiculous.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

36. Nothing we no see from this man, he is just weird

37. Papa your struggle to look goth tho

38. Can't believe that is someone's father. Can't he just respect his old age?

39. This man is demonic, haba! Aw will a normal human pose 4 dis shots..

40. This man sha. wish him well too

41. Gud for him.many God deliver is soul

42. Evil man. Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand. Heaven or hell u choose.

43. Oga Pls endeavour to comment once...yes we r getting used to seeing ur name. why post a million times over.y'al shud stop being pathetic

44. Creepy pictures. Always representing his area father status

45. this is demonic and fetish act

46. Stupid old man continue fooling urself

47. Nonsense, He Has Sold His Soul To D Devil...

48. Nonsense, He Has Sold His Soul To D Devil...

49. ok this man is becoming an irritant whats all this naa?????wtf??? jc

50. pls download iyele by meggy brown @ kasimp3.co.za/149025

51. He is a Devil in Nigerian Skin.

52. pls download iyele by meggy brown @ kasimp3.co.za/149025

53. Gosh.I luv ds man.I wish he knew. He's so original.hmmmm hmmmm hmmmm.ereryno@gmail.com

54. Wishing him well too.

55. I luv ds man seriously. I wish he knew. He's so original.

56. In all the negative comments, nobody was able to point out what is wrong with this man's outfit . Our fingers come in different sizes and lengths. As humans, we come with different colours, sizes, heights and shapes. We have so many religious beliefs, even within religions. Why can't we just learn to tolerate our differences. Merry Christmas and a happy, peaceful, healthy and progressive 2015 to you all.

57. What does this one mean? Is he show or telling the world he belongs to a secret cult?

In fact, I'm short of words.
    Please, my fellow subscribers in the house, who can tell me what he meant by displaying these photos?

58. Why can't he respect himself a bit as a responsible father as he is?

Why showing all these secret cult photos now?

59. Dont like his dressing soo much but if only for how long he has stayed true to how he is, you got to give the dude some credit

60. Someone has been watching too many Nigerian movies.

61. kudos to him for staying same for this long

62. How old are you Charlykid? rubbish

63. This old man is outdated.
    He wants to get noticed by all means,idiota!!!

64. dis man has 1 million and one spirits disturbing him...abeg send him to TB Joshua before he enters another thing.

65. O spare me! He has sold his soul to the devil! He definitely wines and dines with evil and trying to promote same! At the end it shall speak.....