A commuter bus is currently on fire on 3rd Mainland
bridge very close to the Iyana Oworo bus stop and is causing serious
traffic on the bridge. Men of the fire service are yet to arrive the scene...
Ijeoma u must be daft if u do not know she meant somebody inside while it's burning.... Ur retarded mind did not think they might have jumped out while the fire was raging
Oh! May God protect His children. Please Linda when it's finally quenched & resolved do tell us to thank God. Hope there won't be any casualties & if any let the pain suffered be minimal. Fortunes4ebzy@gmail .com
Hotmail Registration from Hotmail Inc is one of the major webmail giant on the web but do you know or aware this organization also hosts free hotmail email accounts? http://www.nasarity.com/wwwhotmailcom-hotmailcom-signing-sign-page/
OMG!!!
ReplyDeleteI hope nobody died o
Chai!!!
Hope there are no casualties?
DeleteThe rate of fire incident!!! Na wa o
DeleteLord have mercy! Devil is a joker..... I pray there will be no casualties #onelovefromSnow#
DeleteWhich kine wahala be dis. Wey year don almost end. May God be with us all
ReplyDeleteOMG
ReplyDeletei hope no casualty oo
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Ewwww! I jt pray no life was lost
ReplyDeleteI pray nobody is inside
ReplyDeleteLike d bus was driving itself.
DeleteIjeoma u must be daft if u do not know she meant somebody inside while it's burning.... Ur retarded mind did not think they might have jumped out while the fire was raging
DeletePls GOD don't let any body be in the bus as at the time of fire
ReplyDeleteOMG! God save us b4 d year rums out
ReplyDeleteOh no someone call. 911
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Hmmm ok
ReplyDeleteHope nobody is inside sha? God save us from this fire fire thing
ReplyDeleteOh no someone call. 911
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Heya nigeria. I pray that it should not spoil a lot of things oo,God help us.
ReplyDeleteAnother terrible news? Hope the casualties weren't much. It is well. Psalm 121:7-8. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteThis fire outbreak news is becoming too much. May God keep us safe. Amen!
ReplyDeletethis is terrible.
ReplyDeletemjabdulk@gmail.com
I hope my families are safe oh, God have mercy
ReplyDeleteHa!what could be the cause?
ReplyDeleteAll these tuke tuke death traps wey men dey use hustle!
ReplyDeleteBlood of God, hope no one is inside
ReplyDeleteI pray for no casualties..#so sad# »»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»»»
ReplyDeleteIs like ur blogs is turning to aljazera nw, I can't understand dis bad news again, if is our sin pls God forgive us, haba!
ReplyDeleteAnything can happen in mainland,
ReplyDeletei pray no one is in the bus.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy!
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This is disaster o.....
Na wa oh,just hope no one was hurt,every other thing can replaced
ReplyDeleteIf it's this car that am seeing that the fire service men are coming for?
ReplyDeleteThen please tell them to forget about it.
I just hope no lives were lost o.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Fire fighter hope say water dey Una thank sha!pls rescue the situation on ground shaperly ooo
ReplyDeletei pray they were no passengers in the bus. may the Almighty protect us, Amen
ReplyDeleteGod save us oo, xmas approaching hmmm!
ReplyDeleteOMG! Lord have mercy.
ReplyDeletePlease checkout www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com
i pray no one is in the bus.
ReplyDeletewhat......dis bad nah....hope nobody is hurt oooo.....I jx pray dey are all ohk o....jposephgbakeji@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThis is serious!
ReplyDeleteHope people are not inside
ReplyDeleteWhy won't it catch fire? The level of traffic on that bridge 30mins back wen I drove pas is enough to overheat all these chinko cars around... #TooBad
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, only today?!
ReplyDeleteHope nobodi died sha
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
I pray no one is inside the vehicle
ReplyDeleteToday???? ...so bad
ReplyDeleteOh dear, I hope the fire service puts it out soon.
ReplyDeleteThat's terrible,it takes such a long time for rescue service to get anywhere in this country!
ReplyDeleteha na wa o! mak fire service dey board plane 4 lag na, cos dem fit dey hold up now o! God pls intervene! mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAm sorry for people coming from island to mainland
ReplyDeleteNaija emergency service is too dull.May God save us!
ReplyDeleteAWWWW.
ReplyDeleteI almost became a Lez up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
It is well...fire service o
ReplyDeleteterrible! I hope no one is hurt..
ReplyDeleteLinda Biko use the comments to make a big pot of stew oo. Av bin refreshing like forever, up till now no comments to read.
ReplyDeleteThis is serious, where did the fire service peeps go 2!
ReplyDeleteWow hop it ddnt kil any body
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteOmg what is happening now too many deaths this month o God help us
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteWetin cum cause dis one na *sad*hope no life was lost
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Exactly what happened to the bus my dad was travelling with to east thank God no life was lost
ReplyDeleteNawaooooo'dis ember period sef'alot is gona happen.many more 2 come
ReplyDeletePart of 'ember' crisis! God will help us all
ReplyDeletePost my comments Linda wet in I do u na
ReplyDeleteHmmm people are inside this bus...God! keep protecting us Oo...#Sad
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteewwww* God help dem
ReplyDeleteI hope no one was injured
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteHope no one was hurt!!
Hope no life was lost
ReplyDeleteplease Linda stop being silly! Are you saying no one has a fire extinguisher nearby? Keep waiting on the 'men of the fire service'
ReplyDeletehope no one was in da bus
ReplyDeleteHope no life was loss
ReplyDeleteNawaoooo God have mercy
ReplyDeleteHope no life was lost...
ReplyDeleteWhat could have caused the fire?I hope no life is lost...xmas is almost here
ReplyDeleteahhhhh
ReplyDeleteGod pls help ur children exp. dis last days. #DORO CLASSY#
ReplyDeleteGod help dem!
ReplyDeleteMen of fire service will never arrive on that scene. I hope all passengers got out safe.
ReplyDeleteWill this fire men ever get you an emergency early? The bridge would be damaged and how lives would be saved.....
ReplyDeleteIt is well. Hope no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteWow. God Pls save the victims
ReplyDeleteI pray there won't be any casualties.
ReplyDeleteFACE~OF~LIB
I pray there won't be any casualties.
ReplyDeleteFACE~OF~LIB
Jeez!..Lord av mercy
ReplyDelete*
#wethebest #LibR
Lord have mercy! Hope nobody died sha? It is well o...
ReplyDeleteNawah
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Naija way, fire service yet to arrive
ReplyDeletehmmmm
ReplyDeleteHope no live was lost
ReplyDeleteHope no life lost.
ReplyDeleteEya,hope no life was lost. Pls God not dis time
ReplyDeleteHope no one is inside. God pls save ur children. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI hope pple come out alive
ReplyDeleteDear Lord, save the people in their....finally activated my google accout....LIB POSH
ReplyDeleteNo casualty pls oooo oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey shld push it into d water
ReplyDeleteOh! May God protect His children. Please Linda when it's finally quenched & resolved do tell us to thank God. Hope there won't be any casualties & if any let the pain suffered be minimal. Fortunes4ebzy@gmail .com
ReplyDeleteI pray no life was lost
ReplyDeleteI hope no passenger was inside....
ReplyDeleteLord av mercy o
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy
ReplyDeleteGod please save us from unforseen circumstances this festive season. So many ugly incidents.
ReplyDeleteI passed there today oo,May God have mercy on us all!Amen
ReplyDeleteEhya
ReplyDeleteSave us lord
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo linda. So u selct d comments to post nw. Y didn't u post my comment well I pray no one dies. God save us. Hope u post ds one nw
ReplyDeleteWhat a tragedy
ReplyDeletehope there is no human live lost
ReplyDeleteBELIEVE ALL THING HERE
Hope no one was hurt
ReplyDeleteGod protect us!
ReplyDeleteHope no one died
ReplyDeletechei Ozoeme God help us
ReplyDeleteI just hope dere won't be any loss
ReplyDeleteHope no body was injured. God help us
ReplyDeleteFuzzy picture
ReplyDeletepray pray pray
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said...
ReplyDelete^
Choi.. I just pray there are no casualties.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Hotmail Registration from Hotmail Inc is one of the major webmail giant on the web but do you know or aware this organization also hosts free hotmail email accounts?
ReplyDeletehttp://www.nasarity.com/wwwhotmailcom-hotmailcom-signing-sign-page/
Hope the situation is under control?
ReplyDeleteIs dis d 'ember' mnth syndrome? Lord av mercy,hope no casualties ooooo
ReplyDeleteNa wa o ooooo !it is well
ReplyDeleteIt was a serious and terrible traffic that yesterday. But I guess nobody affected?
ReplyDeleteHope no death o
ReplyDelete===Pearl===
it is well...
ReplyDeleteHMmm!!! linda baby, gimme d photocredit o.... i took the first pix and posted to @gidi_traffic last night fom my handle @olufunkeayodele
ReplyDeleteyou can like gimme a blackberry passport and we'll be even. lol
What a pity
ReplyDeleteTank God no life lost
ReplyDeleteEWOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father please save your people.
Many fire incident ds month, lord keep saving us o..
ReplyDeletehope no body dies oo #fatherlord
ReplyDeleteany news on if there are people inside?
ReplyDeleteThe rate of fire this days may God help us ooo
ReplyDeleteSo unfortunate. Passed the bus when i was going home yesterday around 8pm
ReplyDeleteChinwe
Hope no one died..Linda please confirm
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy...