Photos: Actress Funke Akindele puts her nice legs on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Photos: Actress Funke Akindele puts her nice legs on display

Funke is really stepping up her fashion game

246 comments:

1. lolzzzzzzzzzzz.......stepping up her fashion game

2. Choi the legs no bad at all, cute

3. Jenifa with the fresh n hot legs

4. her legs like onyx own....well its lovely
    ------LIB prince--------

5. Sometimes when I wanna frown at some news posts,then I remember it includes Gossips, so I take my chill pill.

6. Aunty funke... Nice one.. She no wan gree

7. She is really trying dis days

8. Yea.
    To love anyone, uv got to love yourself first.
    Nice playsuit.

9. Pretty lady try get a better husband! It's well

10. Funke my Ross model u look stunning #junkshuit#

11. I love her smiles . As for her hawt legs I don't really know bout that. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

12. She looks beautiful.

13. Which hot legs? Knock black village knees/legs

14. Ok seen. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

15. Anti Funk looking good lately...However I love her without the exposed legs.

16. lindodo she done dey try dis days ooooo.....dat's kool

17. Lovely dress...rosepowell0@gmail.com

18. Pretty madam Jenifer..really like this lady. It is well with you. James 4:17. BishopDammy#

19. I love her more without the exposed legs...

20. Sherikoko when did dis wan started wel u are cute jare@freebornzina@gmail.com

21. Nice Buh I don't like it

22. When we thought, hope n follow her pray to put it on display n open dem yakata for our darling super eagles player dat time, she no put. She close kumah, her eyes follow close. She don run comot now after dem wan turn fashion to aram 4 her. Goodluck to her

23. Ukwu ka onye oru ugbo! Linda talk true naa

24. Jenifa..dis babe ehn

25. When we thought, hope n follow her pray to put it on display n open dem yakata for our darling super eagles player dat time, she no put. She close kumah, her eyes follow close. She don run comot now after dem wan turn fashion to aram 4 her. Goodluck to her

26. Kudos 2 her, she don dey try dis days. Luv u any day any time, gal wey sabi

27. Love the outfit

28. Wow never knew she has legs like that

29. Heard her p***y got teeths. Prolly why that Almaroof dude ran away. Still lookin tradeable though.

30. Linda, u took the words out of my mouth. She's really stepping up her game.

31. She has got it so she should flaunt it.

32. Linda, you took the wors outta my mouth. She's really stepping up her game.

33. Hehe.. 'nice legs'...Lol keep up with that!! #justsaying
    Cherrio

34. Linda onu ojoo,nice legs she got dea

35. Wen I remember dis girl on I NEED TO KNOW eh?...it jst amazes me....God has really favoured dis girl....am nt a lez but she's gat 9c legs....

36. I love jumpsuits but I don't own one *sad face

37. Na boarding skul she dey? ...

38. She tried.

39. linda,i want to fuck your sweet toto as my own LIB giveaway.abeg

40. beautiful chic..i like the fact that she is not bleaching...

41. wow funke stunning... those smiles are priceless

42. wow funke stunning... those smiles are priceless

43. Yeals Linda, you gorrits! Her lelgs is sessy! Golgs thlis gurls is bearifuls!!! Checkirout!!!

Richards was here!

44. She's ma best actress..... Really love her swag, nice pics. #DORO CLASSY# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com

45. nice one Linda if like don't post my comment

46. Yea !! She is stepping up no b small..

47. SHE IS MY SIDE CHICK...AKA...LOVING HER

48. Fyn girl no pimples, you don dey upgrade oooo.

49. Could rival Tiwa you know, I have always considered that Tiwa had the best legs in the industry but this comes real close to 2nd best! She is rocking that one piece too!

50. No be sml thing

51. What i like about her is her choice to remain choco. Muah.

52. Fine legs just like mine *opens teeth

53. Am seeing your leg o. It is Nicing.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

54. Am seeing your leg o. It is Nicing.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

55. Am seeing your leg o. It is Nicing.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

56. Beautiful skin.@kaneair

57. Ogaju

58. She looks simple and classy,way to go gal.

Miss indomie says so.

59. i don see am. Hin try. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

60. Sexy dress but it doesn't fit her

61. Lol! Linda .. This your systems has jara inside!

62. Exactly, she is really stepping up her game, looks good

63. Firecious baby..... nwanyi oku

64. Frosh mama,her skin colour is even..
    I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

65. Yes o! She dey try. But we no see whether she get yam for the leg or not

66. love d gown.not a big fan of open toe heeled sandals

67. What a fashionista

68. she has always been a fashionista, linda! stop using the word "stepping up". U hv also used it in a previous post of her

69. Nyc legs but abeg Omoge u ugly abeg...LIB na sure lady wish I was in her class....

70. Sulia kan ayetoro kan.....via IPHONE

71. Okpa Oku,lol. Fink shes changed her stylist which is good for her. #shenkesturnbota#

72. Awon Stephen Oshi16 December 2014 at 21:44

Sexy looking for the first time since I heard her name.

73. Bebe la'hot! *Suzielicious*

74. carry leg like weting I no no ..... lindodo let's start doing MBGL....

75. Wow! Brown skinned, nice smile. Black is beautiful.

76. Ugly she is. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

77. oh sweetness. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

78. Fresh knee. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

79. Nice but missing her on d screen..#YMYB

80. suliya kan.....ayetoro kan ...lovely

81. Yea it is really stepping up. Nice sexy leg she got here.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

82. She still no fine sef........jor oh

83. Can't stop seeing her as Bisi from who wants to know. Lovely lady

84. LINDA, I've been following ur blog since 2010 and I'm yet to get a thank you, talk more a gift..... Abeg Linda, I must win 1 of dis ur blackberry passport oooo. Thank u in advance

85. LINDA, I've been following ur blog since 2010 and I'm yet to get a thank you, talk more a gift. Abeg Linda, I must win 1 of dis ur blackberry passport ooooooo. Thank you in advance

86. No be small stepping up .....d babe no gree ooo

87. one of my fav actress.... luv her die.,....mz ikeji post my comments ooooooo@josephgbakeji@gmail.com

88. shes still ugly. a bended tree cannot be straightened

89. Jenifa baby
    dammycool

90. Funke,i up nyash for you. Keep it coming.

91. I love d second pic! BUT wait Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo dis woman like pic Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo she shld just b a model na

92. Jennifer kan! Ayetoro kan! Funke kan!

93. i ve never been fascinated by this woman sha..... sorry my thinking.

i am segun

fasegz@gmail.com

94. Love those shoes.... Nd d jump suit look nyc on her.
    Davido's GF

95. I love this chic...nice outfit

96. Thank God she has not started bleaching.

97. FUNKE BE Let the spirit Lead you okay, don't expose your body okay.

98. I thot dey said she was preggy or has she given birth nihh

99. FUNKE BE yourself, Let the spirit Lead you okay, don't expose your body!

100. linda,u mean funke has got litttle fashion game b4? atleast,shes better than your friend Tiwa who would rather pose almost nude!

101. Lwkm ooo..."Funke is really stepping up her fashion game" what is so nice about the legs?? Abi she paid u for this?

102. Look at this bush linda saying someone else is stepping up her fashion game. Hahahahahah. This life will never settle.

1. @Uselu, Omg my thoughts exactly! I just had to smh and laugh!

103. Linda u kan find trouble ooo is waaa!!

104. can't lie,i have been eying her lately

105. sexy leg i guess, they alway want to show up

no ind me joor
    Asia Single
    meet asia woman

106. I like her shaa, but her fashion no follow

107. Walai, she don really upgrade small..
    Bt aunty linda u sabi find trouble shaa

******NINA******

108. No matter how funke dress or do makeup reach she still no fine simple.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

109. my love...muahhh

110. This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
    True multitasking
    Easier navigation between running programs
    Easier management of running programmes
    Expandable memory
    Tim-shifting camera
    Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
    SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
    That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
    First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

111. wow. those legs are Rili hot. n to think dat shes heading to her 40s n still looking sexy.

then her dress sense? superb. showing maturity in dressing while still looking sexy as hell. not all these skimpy pieces of clothing dat d so called celebrities where these days.

Nemex

112. WOW she's shining like glass. See what getting out of a toxic relationship will do for your wellbeing. You go girl!

113. She sure is! I also love her for not changing her skin colour like dat Rukky Sanda

114. So linda. U mean to say funke is originally a dead babe abi. I just want u to see this post. I know u won't post it so...

115. Nice koo nice nii .....BJD

116. Dis is no news @all... I don't even like her @all

117. lol... lindodo stepping fashion game kwa. are u tryna say that her fashion sense before was an apology? well she looks good anyway.

118. How this take be news now

119. This girl remains a village girl Ooo. No matter the kind money she make.

120. She dey try... suliya kan jenifa kan

121. Send out your good will messages, advertise your products and services - with over 30million names/numbers in our database.. Nobody gets personal like we do at SylSMS.
    email: info@sylsms.com
    tel.: 08098571222
    twitter: @SylSMS

A second lost, could be equivalent to opportunities missed. Don't be told.. Tell. Holla at us now.

122. Yes, linda, she really has stepped up in that regard, simply lovely, you too need to do the same, you have the means #my5cents

123. I like her colour, is so beautiful.

124. Linda are you seriously talking? Madam okoro like you feeling funky. Upon all ur so called designer i still dont see class so why do you keep saying some1 is stepping her game up? I beg take several seats

125. Linda are you seriously talking? Madam okoro like you feeling funky. Upon all ur so called designer i still dont see class so why do you keep saying some1 is stepping her game up? I beg take several seats

126. Wow!bimsoty@yahoo.com

127. Awwwwww!My Funke. ...Loving you more each day