THIS IS REAL : MAKE YOUR FIRST MILLION DOLLARS IN OIL DEAL --This book is intended to take the reader Step-By-Step to becoming a facilitator and complete a successful Crude Oil Deal within few months and making millions of dollars This is not a “Get Rich Quick” book,
cheap imitation of the original balmain dress Kim K wore for her bridal shower. please ma, if u must wear copy dresses ensure they at least look like the original. jeez.
Wow she looks great tho..Linda which one is I want? go get it u have the cash..the dress is nice..saving the pic immediately n sending it to boo..if she likes it then she's getting it ☺☺................................#KingOfKings #6God
It looks like a imitation of a balmain dress....It covers just the front panel and not the entire dress...The finishing isn't smooth.. She shouldn't have worn it in the first place.
The dress is fine buh the style is not hers, Kim Kardashian wore something like this to her bacherlorette party. She's a designer she's supposed to come up with something new, so it can be called hers
Linda no need to give u the dress u wount wear it give it to laura ikeji she would so kill dis dress beside the dress is d Aba version of d real dress dis one looks more like a jean dress
for crying out why will someone wear the last grade of this balmain dress.. linda ikeji stop promoting fakes so bad.... dis is d link of the original dress...d cost is $20k....http://fashionista.com/2014/5/kim-kardashian-bachelorette-balmain
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteThe front looks like Kim k's engagement gown...but Kim's own is wayy classy...!
DeleteI dont share your sentiments
DeleteNonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Gorgeous outfit
DeleteIt's ok.
DeletePlz what's beautiful about this fanta face, coke leg?😳...some of u really need glasses...
DeleteWow so beautiful! I also want too 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
DeleteStop wanting remember you don't wear made in Nigeria things.
DeleteAlways looking fab
DeleteLovely...
ReplyDeleteToyin be killing her dresses until you have lord trigg beside her and it becomes a NO NO. Dnt blame me oo ..jst observation ..ish
ReplyDeleteDammmmmmmmn.. This Lady is Classy.. Wow... No wanking, tomorrow na Christmas...
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Bros like u still dey wank wen girls full everywhere... Ummmm,nawaoo
DeleteHuh? E be like say onyx don turn straight o!
DeleteShe b like white witch
DeleteOnyx de sell him own market...as one of the GIRLS. Stelch feel free to consider!
DeleteHe was never gay. It was a strategy for popularity
DeleteD dress is fine but dunno of d hair
ReplyDeleteSeriously d hair is out of place
DeleteHmm, lovely... No wonder dat small boi wanna die dere :D
ReplyDeleteOld but gold
DeleteYes to the dress...No no to the hair
DeleteVery beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLinda yhu get d moni na
ReplyDeleteshe try!
ReplyDeleteI was expecting to see dis gorgeous stunning dress den i saw dis..sigh..Linda ikeji can HYPE for africa sha...lol
ReplyDeleteWot do u no
DeleteNice outfit tho! Love the shoes!
ReplyDeleteLinda u self lol
ReplyDeleteLib ugegbe
Linda nwa aba ... I think say you travelled outta the country, I too like money o
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS REAL : MAKE YOUR FIRST MILLION DOLLARS IN OIL DEAL --This book is intended to take the reader Step-By-Step to becoming a facilitator and complete a successful Crude Oil Deal within few months and making millions of dollars This is not a “Get Rich Quick” book,
ReplyDeleteYou should try and read that book of yours. 419
DeleteGorgeous!!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
We both know that's not the original Balmain dress
ReplyDeleteSo gorgeous and classy.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is ihu Fanta, ukpa coke.
ReplyDeleteExactly my tout
DeleteLol, my dear she come carry tattoo jam am!
DeleteShe's absolutely gorgeous..Hmmmm like what a am seeing
ReplyDelete#Omoh
Absolutely gorgeous indeed
ReplyDeleteFlawless!!!
ReplyDeleteBuh u dnt wear skimpies linda
So cool. Lovely.
ReplyDeleteWow so HOT!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBoss lady.....
ReplyDeleteLove the outfit but not a match fit for the person wearing it. Lovely one though.
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
cheap imitation of the original balmain dress Kim K wore for her bridal shower. please ma, if u must wear copy dresses ensure they at least look like the original. jeez.
ReplyDeleteNice outfit.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
Don't get her skin colour.....nice dress by the way
ReplyDeleteIts ok
ReplyDeleteIf you want linda then go get it.the dress is lovely.
ReplyDeleteFACE~OF~LIB.
Wow she looks great tho..Linda which one is I want? go get it u have the cash..the dress is nice..saving the pic immediately n sending it to boo..if she likes it then she's getting it ☺☺................................#KingOfKings #6God
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSuper cute!
ReplyDeletesaw it..
ReplyDelete9jahub.com
linda you are right but the replica
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautifully short.
ReplyDeleteKim K wore something like this in Paris
ReplyDeleteShe make brain jare.
ReplyDeleteNice dress buh it sure as hell doesn't match Her..everything is totally off!! #justsaying
ReplyDeleteCherrio
She look good
ReplyDeletethe design on the dress is awesome
ReplyDeleteWow very pretty, linda pls tell her 2 use it 4 Xmas 4me
ReplyDeleteTHAT IS WHEN GOOD CLOTH HAPPENS TO GOOD PEOPS..AKA..LOVELY
ReplyDeletehmmm hot .. my music can meet ur runway any time any day .. #ROGERDAT
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteNice dress.. I want one for my grandma hehe
ReplyDeleteKim has something like this.
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Omg! Am swooning! Its a balmain dress Linda. I saw the exact replica on their model. All I want for christmas! Gosh!
ReplyDeleteThis is exactly what Kim wore for her Hens Nite. Linda you can now do who wore it better.
ReplyDeletefashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
She sure looks gooooood..
ReplyDeleteKing of BoyZ
She sure looks gooooood..
ReplyDeleteKing of BoyZ
Like the type kim wore, pretty.
ReplyDeleteLovly but I gat no legs for dat
ReplyDeleteD dress is beautiful, but that hair duo *rme*
ReplyDeleteGorgeous legs choi, i want to lick...but her chest is flat ....so i don't like
ReplyDeleteI blame you. Na rain bring duck n fowl under one roof#intayo'svoice
DeleteBeautiful Mama
ReplyDeleteJust like u! :*
DeleteLooks like Kim's Bachelorette party dress 4 her wedding to Kanye!Stunning!
ReplyDeleteShe look good
ReplyDeleteToo short. Revealing.
ReplyDeleteVERULE says - nice !
ReplyDeleteYou go sugarmummy.
ReplyDelete#royco na gbamgbam
Absolutely gorgeous! I want tu
ReplyDeleteIt looks like a imitation of a balmain dress....It covers just the front panel and not the entire dress...The finishing isn't smooth.. She shouldn't have worn it in the first place.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress but it does not suit her body. She looks like she's trying so hard. Mgbeke feeling funky
ReplyDeleteLet's see ur picture #Ewu
DeleteITS NICE
ReplyDeleteMERRY XMAS LIBERS
Gorg dress. Looks like she has black panty hose on.
ReplyDelete>>>> she looks really good, only needs a more matured man in her life. <<<<
ReplyDeleteAnd how's dat ur business???
DeleteVery fine
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteExquisite and classy! Truly everything.
ReplyDeleteI want too :)
ReplyDeleteHey! Tiwa u r a cutie *hugs*
DeleteHotness in higher places
ReplyDeleteLinda bush girl, this dress no go fit u
ReplyDeleteLinda swt, this will suit well
ReplyDeletelovely!
ReplyDeleteNice dress
ReplyDeleteBLEACHING OF LIFE
ReplyDeleteYou want???You know you can have it naw...No be you?
ReplyDeleteThis is absolute rubbish
ReplyDeleteHow To Grow In Faith
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
VIDEO: Rivers State CarniRiv 2014
Na der dem go see u linda
ReplyDeleteNice. I love her shoes
ReplyDeleteCopy of the balmain dress you mean! The real deal is thicker and shouts high quality. You can't compare it to what you see in this pic
ReplyDeleteChoi! She's hawt
ReplyDeleteSee hot legs na....
ReplyDeleteAwesome!
ReplyDeletenice one...this one still dey do ayonge
ReplyDeleteWant that gown too, av an outing on sat, wuld luv sometin like dis..
ReplyDeleteIt is not all that Linda.
ReplyDeleteNice dress
ReplyDeleteher bleached legs tho
ReplyDeleteIt's like kim kardashians dress she wore to her baby shower
ReplyDeleteits a balmain replica. she wears fake...
ReplyDeleteWow, superb. She didn't go with her albino alligator boy toy?
ReplyDeleteIs she wearing a black hose or something
ReplyDeleteGo for it Lindiway. Its luvly
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. I want too lindodo
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda I want too,as my own giveaway cos I didn't get any gift dis christmas
ReplyDeleteFanta face...coke legs chai, but the dress looks good
ReplyDeleteThe leg, what happen
ReplyDeletebeautiful dress but still prefers toke"s outfit. It was awesome......
ReplyDeleteSo so lovely..looks liks d gown kim wore 4her engagement..she looks good
ReplyDeletebeautiful dress but dat tattoo on her leg gave it a dirty look. see why tattoo and class doesnt go together?
ReplyDeleteShe's so fine :*
ReplyDeleteI agree, one hundred percent
ReplyDeleteShe looks sumptuous
ReplyDeleteME sef likey d dress
ReplyDelete*
#LIBBOO
She is gorgeous
ReplyDeleteAdorable she look so beautiful "JC
ReplyDeleteThe dress is beautiful. she looks good.
ReplyDeleteHmmm,lindodo,wetin now ?
ReplyDeleteFor Mgbekes like you
ReplyDeleteStunning!
ReplyDeleteWicked dressing
ReplyDeleteNice Outfit
ReplyDeleteClassy
ReplyDeleteNice and decent dressing.
ReplyDeleteI like it really.
ReplyDeleteWish her d best
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Damn she is hot....
Saying the designer's name doesn't make that dress nicer to me. I don't like it, all the pearls...yuck.
ReplyDeleteshe kinda looks like Eucharia Anunobi
ReplyDeleteFAKE BALMAIN DRESS! LOL
ReplyDeleteIt's kul
ReplyDeleteShe did justice to the dress. Its so beautiful
ReplyDeleteIts almost like Kim's outfit for her bachelorette party wit friends...nice sha, but d hair no follow wit d dress. just saying!
ReplyDeleteThat is a wonderful dress. I love it.
ReplyDeleteToyin, omo too fine
ReplyDeleteLinda u don scam all of us with ur fake give away oooo...as I comment reach...no shaking sha ...all for traffic to ur blog
ReplyDeleteIs lovely
ReplyDeleteToyin is pretty! After 2kids!
ReplyDeleteMe like too, i want too linda.
ReplyDeleteToo short biko
ReplyDeleteI don't mind o
ReplyDeleteChinyereoluchi26@gmail.com
nice dress for sure
ReplyDeletehttp://sandrarose.com/2014/10/fashion-fail-elise-neal-wears-knockoff-balmain-on-national-tv/#more-107465
ReplyDeleteThe dress is fine buh the style is not hers, Kim Kardashian wore something like this to her bacherlorette party. She's a designer she's supposed to come up with something new, so it can be called hers
ReplyDeletethat's the fake of the Balmain dress Elise neal was mocked for wearing...
ReplyDeleteD dress just dey dere.... but she looks good sha
ReplyDeleteBalmain that kim k wore! Might be a knock of tho
ReplyDeleteThis is extremely gorgeous, I love me one ooo. God bless me na. Lol
ReplyDelete#chynell#
This is extremely gorgeous, I love me one ooo. God bless me na. Lol
ReplyDelete#chynell#
Linda no need to give u the dress u wount wear it give it to laura ikeji she would so kill dis dress beside the dress is d Aba version of d real dress dis one looks more like a jean dress
ReplyDeletefor crying out why will someone wear the last grade of this balmain dress.. linda ikeji stop promoting fakes so bad.... dis is d link of the original dress...d cost is $20k....http://fashionista.com/2014/5/kim-kardashian-bachelorette-balmain
ReplyDeleteIt is too short and Toyin Lawin looks very old- not a good combination plus her hair is too much for the dress!
ReplyDeleteNice dress but wrong hair do...
ReplyDeleteA great dress! She owned every thread in it! Lol
ReplyDeleteShe is too fat for the dress, Because of the embellishments, the dress is for the excessively slim. Only Kim K could pull that off.
ReplyDeleteLmao Linda you so remind me of Cynthia bailey from real housewives of Atlanta. The silent shade thrower
ReplyDeleteToyin is wearing the copy so what's the fuss
ReplyDeletekim looks beta dan her in d dress.
ReplyDeleteok...
ReplyDeleteif no b kim e no fit be like kim!!