This happened along Agbani road in Enugu; the police vehicle was moving against traffic and causing serious holdup, why can't they pass the normal route like the rest of us.....its a pity that since they are the law, they are obviously also above it.
Hmmm na wa Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeletejohnalajemba2@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNa zo them be na, 9ja police
ReplyDeletefirst to comment
ReplyDeleteHmmm na wa. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAfricanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteokwy4real2@yahoo.com, wow its a pity
ReplyDeleteokwy4real2@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLawmakers are the law breakers
ReplyDeleteEvery police man is lawless in every state in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThey think they are above the law.lawless country.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
Useless people, Ndi odalu iwu eja Nga.
ReplyDeletepolice is our friend
ReplyDeleteSmh! stizbeatz@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMad people
ReplyDeleteMay dey no wori buhari is coming
ReplyDeleteLawmakers that are those who break the law-(olajidedvd1@gmail.com)
ReplyDelete....
ReplyDeleteAbi...na today?
ReplyDeleteThey re always breaking d law
ReplyDelete9la where are we going?
ReplyDeleteIt's not a new thing....
ReplyDelete@ mayor bus spot axis exactly.....
ReplyDeleteAGBANI road....reminisce of Lawschool days
ReplyDeleteDejavu !!!
Police and their bastardastic behaviour, smh
ReplyDeleteAs fsr as I know, our NPF are above the traffic law in naija.
ReplyDeleteThat's Nigeria for you
ReplyDeleteLawlessness.
ReplyDeleteSamotioyinmiesidor@gmail.com
Protect una no fit protect d citizens nw u pple turnd attention 2 b beatin citizens ur suposed 2 b protectin....
ReplyDeleteeze.cynthia@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDats 9ja 4 u. Your comment wiLl be visible after consideration blackjnrblack@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA!
ReplyDeletebusaryinfo@gmail.com
Is like that everywhere in naija.. Police is above the law.. lol
ReplyDeletehmm mm
ReplyDeletemotun011@gmail.com
Its evrywere
ReplyDeletePeople in lag wil juz laugh it off cause it's normal,buu not so 4 my darling coal city. 042
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletegood.. jaynevalerie91@gmail
ReplyDeleteThat's what they do. Afterall no one can hold dem for doing so. #Lawlesslawenforcers
ReplyDeleteNonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Na their way
ReplyDeletePolice are so found of doing this in nigeria# didi
ReplyDeleteThere isn't a single law in nigeria at allll, not suprise to see this anyway
ReplyDeleteDear LIB reader.....sorry dry gist! U can do bera
ReplyDeleteWhy ask such an obvious question? They flaunt the law because they wear uniforms. All uniformed men like to think themselves above the law.
ReplyDeleteJos Bomb Blast. Hmm
ReplyDeleteejike2437@gmail.com
Lawless morons.
ReplyDeleteNawaooo.
ReplyDeletenew post on the blog Achieve Something Everyday, Go To Bed Satisfied.www.udokajane.blospot.com
Police eh
ReplyDeleteNa today he know say police na nightmare. For 9ja
ReplyDeleteNot surprised this happens allthe time
ReplyDeleteCooyutevanny@gmail.com
what a Shame!
ReplyDeleteHappens even in Lagos!
We should get our cameras out anytime we see these things take a video/photo let the whole world know
if they are doing this then why wont the commercial bus drivers do worse....
ff @aiwaxe
aiwaxes@gmail.com
It's everywhere.
ReplyDeleteSo unfortunate. They are above the law
even in UYO they do not obey traffic laws.speeds like someone is after them even when the red light says halt...am happy to be back on LIB o
ReplyDeleteI've witnessed this on several occasions.
ReplyDeleteUncivilised police
ReplyDeletelol na dem dey make d law and break am rubbish
ReplyDeleteThis happens almost everywhere in the country. It shouldn't be so..they are not above the law by any means. Col 3:14. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeletethey are known for that. you need to see the traffic that builds up in the uwani area behind st.Mary's by the rail,just because they collect 50naira from every single commercial bus/taxi/keke that passes.... God help us o.
ReplyDeleteLolssss na so we dey see am every day for dis enugu n d worst is the road safety guys who keep on extorting money from dis commercial bus drivers, it's quite sickening
ReplyDeleteSince our society is deeply rooted in impunity,wat do u xpect? Jay-B
ReplyDeleteImagine that?
ReplyDeleteFoolish people
ReplyDeleteHaba. Police na wa o
ReplyDeleteseriously, someone needs to keep these people in check.
ReplyDeleteThank God it is online, I pray they see it and stop all these their nonsense
ReplyDeleteShame
ReplyDeletehadyzat3@gmail.com
Lawlesslessness indeed!
ReplyDeleteDat niaja for u
ReplyDelete#######LIB MY BAD HABIT#######
Na today?
ReplyDeleteequitec _ng@yahoo.com
lmmmm nigeria
ReplyDeletena wa o ...
ReplyDeletebluespicen2die4@yahoo.com
Na 2dy....police my ass
ReplyDeleteDey dnt obey the law nao
ReplyDeleteNigerian police for u
ReplyDeleteNa dia liffe mtcheewww
ReplyDeleteSo bad
ReplyDeleteChristopher.uwakwe@yahoo.com
It is unlawfu act
ReplyDeleteMabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Lawlessness indeed!
ReplyDeleteD law does not apply to the makers of the law
ReplyDeleteThey been doing that for decade !!! Smh ... Rubbish people
ReplyDeletelinda post my comment.ozeisusan497@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNot only in enugu.. It happens here too..
ReplyDeleteIt even happened dis morning on my way to sch...na normal tin for Nigeria
_
_
_
DERMIEYDREAL...DERMIEY
nawaaoo! police on nagative news every time...too bad!
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
is only in this country you can see this. Linda you have been silence since early morning.
ReplyDeleteLinda it's not lawlessness, there can be an emergency and u don't xpect dem to b stuck in d middle of traffic and leave it unattended to, police all of the world can do it
ReplyDeleteLinda dey are not d law and definately not above it! We would continue to show d world till dey change for gud !
ReplyDeleteDey are certainly not above it
ReplyDeleteThat is police for you oooo monicalawrencee@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDats wat dey do always.
ReplyDeleteThose people dat knw law are usually the one dat commit offence pass
ReplyDeletenawa for our police sef
ReplyDeleteIts their way. Since the govt gave them those cars, theyv been feeling like jb
ReplyDeleteLol.. Anything can happen in naija. Everybody is above the law wenemighty419@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePolice lawlessness in Nigeria is really alarming and somebody should please call them to order, they are to effect proper adherence of the law and not breaking the law themselves.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Linda,,u just wake up abi?
ReplyDeleteLaw breakers!!!
ReplyDeleteNigeria police Hmmmmmm they are nothing to. Writ home about. Always breaking the Law.
ReplyDeleteThat's rubbish
ReplyDeletein a policeman's mind, he is THE LAW.
ReplyDeleteit's so common in Nigeria, we are used to it....always causing traffic as though they are rushing to a crime scene.
ReplyDeleteIt is well o
ReplyDeleteShould be dealt with
ReplyDeletethat is their way is not only in enugu, useless fellows.
ReplyDeleteToo bad
ReplyDeleteThat iz hw dey do....wait till i become the president of this country...dere are alot of things am gonna change
ReplyDeletethat is their way is not only in enugu, useless fellows.
ReplyDelete#ok Seen
ReplyDeleteAs per police
ReplyDeleteMtchew, dats police for u, after nw they will say they are your friends, which friend treats their frnd's that way.
ReplyDeletechigozieokochi@yahoo.com
Yeye people
ReplyDelete#ok Seen
ReplyDeleteAbove the law. So they feel. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDelete#ok Seen
ReplyDeleteYeye people
ReplyDeleteI stay in enugu and i can tell u dis is just d truth..Enugu police r just assholes...linda ikeji post my comment
ReplyDeleteNa front of Mayor market be this na. This is a kind of normal site here in Enugu, then many of us fail to talk in situations where we could. I was in a bus on Wednesdays and the driving wanted to beat the traffic light and was driving against oncoming traffic. I got mad and started to caution the him and surprisingly no other passenger in that bus joined me. It looked as though I was in a world of my own. I just think we should all speak when we can and slowly but surely we would make Nigeria better.
ReplyDeleteIs it not Nigeria again??? I'm sure this is minor. I live around there and majority of hold ups there are caused by their check points where the stand to collect 50Naira from motorists.
ReplyDeleteSommygeek@gmail.com
No new thing again na... Nigeria is Lawless....
ReplyDeleteReflex2life@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGod will Catch up with them,BAD example<<>> murphylassisi@gmail.com
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
No tym the goverment should start sacking some assholes that think they could manipulate the law......
Rubbish are teaching us how to break road laws.......enuebukecharheety@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDats bad
ReplyDeleteFoolish people,na so they dey like 2 dey do....olakel1@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIt's them "police" against Us... Scumbags...
ReplyDeleteLaw breakers
ReplyDeleteIf it were to be an ordinary citizen now they will be claiming yeye law. Bunch of clowns
eze.cynthia@gmail.com
ReplyDeletechiooooooo police man for dat matter
ReplyDeleteHmmm...God his above them.
ReplyDeleteLaw makers are the ones always breaking the laws,s.imoh@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteits everywhere in d country and funny enough the security peeps in ds country dat are supposed to uphold law n order are the most lawless and disorderly pple-blaq
ReplyDeleteDis is even fair compare to ao dey are killing innocent ppls just becos dey are in uniform
ReplyDeleteGod will Catch_up with them..BAD example<<>> murphylassisi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWe al knw dt naija police r above d law...madt pple
ReplyDeletePyces4life@yahoo.com
police wit Dia lawlessness not making sense at all
ReplyDeletena today?thatz how they do...Even when they know there is traffic, they will start with that their siren tingy allover the place
ReplyDeleteLaw makers are the ones always breaking the laws,s.imoh@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteFuck police
ReplyDeleteNa dem dey break law pass ooo
ReplyDeleteIts everywhere not just in enugu. Police men and their vehicle lack patients in the face of traffic. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
ReplyDeleteLinda where is the appropriate place to post comments because I noticed that most of us that comment on the blog apps directly don't get to see our post here, and I also noticed that winners of lib giveaways are chosen here also. So please can you make it clear for us. Thank you
ReplyDeleteEke..
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu, ts a normal thing na.
ReplyDelete#chynell#
above the law things.....superchigo@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePolice ppl, bunch of illiterates.
ReplyDeletePolice oooooo, they are the new law.
ReplyDeleteSome of them are very useless!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
anything happens in nigeria
ReplyDeleteIts everywhere. The day IG came to my area in Anambra. We all had to park by the road side to allow them pass. If you dare put your car, the police will start harrasing. Nawa
ReplyDeleteIt can only happen in 9ja...............prittyog@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGod Help & Bless Nigeria. Ik5_3@hotmail.com
ReplyDeleteHeight of lawlessness in our society...
ReplyDeleteThey destroy the law to embrace life
ReplyDeleteI do not totally accept this as lawlessness. Who knows if they are going for an emergency. In as much as they put on the siren, then......
ReplyDeleteDaid (dave-gino)
Its everywhere o. novemberman007@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete9ja my country I hail o
ReplyDeleteChidiva36@gmail.com
This 1 is small compared to how the army men drive @abia state... They will driving on the other lane and still beat U for coming infront of der car
ReplyDeletelinda am telin u ever since d former DG of police left office, police lawlessnes have returned. Come to benin, i swear with my innermost heart, there is checkpoint in every junction. Redicle, notoriousness, N50 bribe on the increase. No disciple, smoking hemp, bullying girls, etc at street corners on uniforms!
ReplyDelete***Imo state born unibe babe***
Linda please post my comment na
ReplyDeleteNa dem dey break am pass .. Hiss ..law breakers
ReplyDeletethey need LASTMA
ReplyDeleteNa so dem go see traffic finish dem no go hold on dem go Jst dey blow that their yeye siren dey make noise everywhere!
ReplyDeleteShaniquapatty@gmail.com
dis no be offence nah...no be naija we dey?
ReplyDeleteThings we've gat 2 deal wit
ReplyDeleteShawnkay2012@aol.com
There is nothing like they being above the law. They are suppose to set precedents.. sjhewton@live.com
ReplyDeleteWell is everywhere not only in Nigeria bcus we watch it in movies and TV series too.so make una no blame Naija police.
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo
ReplyDeletesame in ph too
ReplyDeletefrancis.adanna@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePolice palava. Jane
ReplyDeleteits a pity that this is and has been happening.no be today e start..so called "law enforcers"..abegi!..a reform is seriously needed in all the security agencies
ReplyDeleteThey destroy the law to embrace life
ReplyDeleteCrazy ppl
ReplyDeleteStupid force
Police nd Deir wahala.....adeagboabidemi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGuy deal with it...happens everywhere, What if there was an emergency or sumfin?
ReplyDeleteLol....that's our country ooo
ReplyDeleteThis one is no news ..its der attitude, they are above the Law n its very bad.. wht are dey now teaching the citzen of this country... pls my night wasn't bad, wht about urs LIblgers..★wink
ReplyDeleteAre the police above the law? Where are all the Federal Road Safety people...? And they will harass a a normal being for just seat belt
ReplyDeleteif it dey pain you go join police
ReplyDeleteAll this and more happened everyday in Lagos..... Nigeria my country. Smiles!
ReplyDeleteLol they are the most lawless people in the country
ReplyDeleteNa dia way na.
ReplyDeleteenugu of life
ReplyDeleteNa dem life b dat..
ReplyDeleteI tink dis is Mayor bus stop in Enugu,dats bad,pple dat are meant to be maintaining law nd order are d ones misbehaving.Nigeria wich way though
ReplyDeleteAmebo face your work ohhh, don't you know they were chasing criminals to make 042 safe for you. Remember Olokpa is your. Ore, enyi, and friend gaskiya fa. Meee faru???
ReplyDeleteThey do that alot. They make the laws and yet the break the law
ReplyDeleteThe entire police force needs a reorientation...sadly our government is busy with the 2015 elections
ReplyDeleteawon olopa.................smh
ReplyDeleteIf u scratch dem u don enter..if dem scratch u, u don enter
ReplyDeleteWe will pretend they were rushing to catch some robbers, hence they drove against their own traffic lane.
ReplyDeleteDats d kind of country we liv in
ReplyDeleteToo bad of them...
ReplyDeleteNawa o,what is dis country turning into.ochuvikky@gmail.com.
ReplyDeleteThe are not disciplined and their Bosses think like most of them so they get away with all their actions.
ReplyDeleteThat is naija for you
ReplyDeletethey r in authority, u as a common man tried am na,u go do flog jump tried. Still settle them. Honeybelltestimony@gmail .com
ReplyDeleteNa Naija we dey
ReplyDeletehmmmn Nigeria I hail thee#chizzy says so... chisomhelen19@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey are not disciplined and their Bosses think like most of them so they get away with all their actions.