My Family when no no me. I love you guys though we don't know each other in person. Please the Adeleke's do not forget to pray for my Aunt (your mom of blessed memory). We still missed her.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
LOL. The girls did look alike. They took after their mom beauty-wise. My aunt (their mom) of blessed memories was a beauty, a perfect woman. May her innocent and kind soul continue to rest well with the LORD.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Good for them agood way to end the year. This 2015 is goingvto be dedicated to exercise to loose some weight abeg! Someone please me with where i can buy quality sport bra abeg
Money is good.. everybody say change change all say change change change change change change is all we want oooh com 2015 gbam gbamest Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam.
Money is good... Everybody say change change all say change change change change change change is all we want oooh com 2015 gbam gbamest Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam.
Chai, money good o. God punish devil for taking our dad early in life. We just have to struggle, hopefully one day dubai shall be one of my vacation spots.
I thnk God 4 2014,my pryrs wer ansad..sem here Lin,nid 2 setle n ve dt thng plnty cuz its bin sooooo lng..i knw 2015 gona b wooow!4 me n oda luvers of gud thngs,amen.tomswit
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Wow.... This is amazing.... Happy new in advance everyone.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Their MOM, The beautiful PRINCESS and my Aunt is Late. She's great and forever missed.
Good for them..
ReplyDeleteGood location
DeleteWho be dat w**ch wearing yellow beads?
DeleteThis is lovely
Delete@Galore
His Dad is Frosh
DeleteI like
Hollywood Movie: The Interview Download Here
DeleteK
DeleteMake una go church o
Delete@lwkms_naija
I envy them ojare. Bia Libers, where is bonario? Abeg dem thief im nokia Lumia?
DeleteLovely way to do it
DeleteGood for them
DeleteCute family
DeleteLovely!
DeleteOmo meennnnn I don't no ooo. To match hair n bead. Lolol
DeleteBold black n beautiful
I'm happy for them.
DeleteLovely family.
DeleteNice
DeleteThose 2 girls no get mirror ni?
Lovely family.
DeleteMoney is good o
ReplyDeleteIts good to be with family at a time like dis....Enjoy
DeleteGood for them oooo..
DeleteMy Family when no no me. I love you guys though we don't know each other in person. Please the Adeleke's do not forget to pray for my Aunt (your mom of blessed memory). We still missed her.
DeleteBlackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Money good no be small....beautiful family.
DeleteWhen Is The Right Age For Marriage? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Ending The Year With Family Happily, No Be Beans at all... #Baddest...
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Mks sense
Deletegood for them
ReplyDeleteGud for dem
DeleteFun all the way. They don't av same look.Happy new year to u all
ReplyDeleteLOL. The girls did look alike. They took after their mom beauty-wise. My aunt (their mom) of blessed memories was a beauty, a perfect woman. May her innocent and kind soul continue to rest well with the LORD.
DeleteBlackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
Just noticed...they dont
DeleteNobody ask u weda na ur aunty. Lol
DeleteAnd he didn't take me his girlfriend!! Wicked boy
ReplyDeleteYou? Mtchewww
DeleteBcos you didn't impress him in bed.....lol......
DeleteHahahaha sarah u funny ooo
DeleteBcos you didn't impress him in bed.....lol......
DeleteLol... I hope he hasn't used you, you are too ugly to be his main chick
DeleteCos you'll kill them with your body odour
DeleteO.B.O Baddest
Delete👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO👏
@girl friend u not yet a family member don't forget dat. Lololololol
DeleteBold black n beautiful
Why u come dey beef?? Meat finish for your fridge?? Na new year ooo go collect for street
DeleteCool..
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNice family...
ReplyDeleteMoney stops nonsense
ReplyDeleteLol...true!
DeleteHappy family
ReplyDeleteLiving d gud life
ReplyDeleteAww lovely family
ReplyDeletexyz(aittyfinest)
Gud for him
ReplyDeleteWhat a fab way to enta d new year....have fun
ReplyDeleteNice the gals face sha!
ReplyDeleteSome Davido-Family Bonding! So loving it!
ReplyDeleteGood for them agood way to end the year. This 2015 is goingvto be dedicated to exercise to loose some weight abeg! Someone please me with where i can buy quality sport bra abeg
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletePapa na millionaire, son na millionaire, how them no go storm Dubai, if na me and my papa dey like dat, na moon self wey we go storm..lol
ReplyDeleteFunny u
DeleteDad not millionaire. Guess again.
DeleteNice 1
ReplyDeletesweetness...they look fab.. Umm is it just me or do the females have a thing for 'blondes'...#justsaying
ReplyDeleteCherrio
What the hell are u chatting?
ReplyDeletecool FAM.
ReplyDelete@Anonymous 7:28 National Stadium Surulere
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. nice of d dad. Money is good
ReplyDeleteMoney is good.. everybody say change change all say change change change change change change is all we want oooh com 2015 gbam gbamest Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletemake dey go enjoy linda. is the reason for the season
ReplyDeleteMoney is good... Everybody say change change all say change change change change change change is all we want oooh com 2015 gbam gbamest Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam.
ReplyDeleteChai, money good o. God punish devil for taking our dad early in life. We just have to struggle, hopefully one day dubai shall be one of my vacation spots.
ReplyDeleteNaijas only know Dubai.
ReplyDeleteCool stuff, in the end family is everything.
ReplyDeleteDnt mind him. Strip his dad of his billions if he will still be d best dad in d world.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good ooo
ReplyDeleteNice 1,luving dem style
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment things....safe return
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Lovely family......... Family 1st!
ReplyDeleteNice family
ReplyDeleteA lil bit ugly sis
#just saying
compare flight prices at flightdey.com
ReplyDeletecompare flight prices at http://www.flightdey.com
ReplyDeleteGreat, but why did they run from Nigeria? is it that they cant enter a New Year in our Country?
ReplyDeleteCorrect!
ReplyDeleteLmaooo how pathetic!
ReplyDeleteNice 1, funny comments
ReplyDeleteNice1...OBO
ReplyDelete#abbytohxoft
Nice 1 dude.
ReplyDeleteI thnk God 4 2014,my pryrs wer ansad..sem here Lin,nid 2 setle n ve dt thng plnty cuz its bin sooooo lng..i knw 2015 gona b wooow!4 me n oda luvers of gud thngs,amen.tomswit
ReplyDeleteLooks like all Nigerians are in dubai... naija b patronage
ReplyDeleteLinda please do me a favor. Stop using the term "Storm" what are they storming? Lmao!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.....nice location
ReplyDeleteWhat a wonderful world
ReplyDeleteThese their colour of weaves nawa
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Family
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Wow.... This is amazing.... Happy new in advance everyone....
happy family love dem
ReplyDeleteCool...owo l'onsoro
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteBut ofcourse,,,Rich dads are always 'best dads in the world 'LOL
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteThey all look alike. Cute people
ReplyDeleteWhen father and son are both millionaires what do u expect
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteOBO papa fine no be small and nice family
ReplyDeleteLinda make una welcome me officially for this blog na...na only chicken and champagne I dey chop and drink
ReplyDeleteOmo baba olowo I dey hail oooo.make dis owo reach my side dis newyear in jesus name.
ReplyDeleteso kool
ReplyDeleteGbam!
ReplyDeleteLinda m hearing dat charly B is dead,m waiting fr u to confirm d remour ooo n I vnt seen anyfin
ReplyDeleteFr dis fam,guys beat d gurls,anywayz jus passing by
ReplyDeleteWow,am in dubai too we hv entered new year, cos dubai is 3hrs ahead of Nigeria
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Wot of their mum? Happy New year to them.
ReplyDeleteTheir MOM, The beautiful PRINCESS and my Aunt is Late.
DeleteShe's great and forever missed.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
In oda words u r his cousin abi nd u r here shouting my aunty my aunty since.
DeleteGud 4 dem
ReplyDeleteHAPPY FAM
ReplyDeleteGud for dem,my own is on d way cos Oluwa is involved
ReplyDeleteWow, so lovely. Doro fine.
ReplyDeleteGood!
ReplyDeletemoney good oo! linda wia u dey go for new year na??
ReplyDeleteNice one OBO
ReplyDeleteBest dad in d world na money dey talk enjoy ur new year
ReplyDeleteThis is great!
ReplyDeleteHappy family
ReplyDelete#Omoh
Good for them
ReplyDeleteMake sense!!
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE.
ReplyDeleteMake sense
ReplyDeleteWishing you a year of
ReplyDeleteHappiness & Success
Peace & Prosperity
Health & Wealth
Also a Year of
Love & Laughter
Happy New Year
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
That's cool!
ReplyDeleteSorry to say but his sisters look like drag queens!
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year LIB!
Good looking family nice one
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur money
ReplyDeleteDifferent looks all around, good 4 dem sha
ReplyDeleteLinda m hearing dat charly B is dead,m waiting fr u to confirm d remour ooo n I vnt seen anyfin
ReplyDeleteNice one, they are cool together
ReplyDeleteKo easy.....God giv us money IJN.
ReplyDeleteLovely family. Awwww, AshleyNicole my friend looks great in her stripes!
ReplyDeletemoney talks .....bullshit happens....
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDelete# I know who I am #
I love david o, he is such a down to earth humble guy, u cant even imagine and that's why he is going to be on the scene for a long long time
ReplyDeletehappy for them
ReplyDeleteThey all looking good tho...
ReplyDeleteInspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua
Nice pic
ReplyDeleteVacation finz,family is everything...
ReplyDeleteMoney good o
ReplyDeleteWISHN DEN ALL A BEAUTIFUL NEW YEAR.
ReplyDeleteBUT THE PICTURE AIN'T COMPLETE. WIA Z DAVIDO'S TWIN?
Wonderful way to enter the new year. Count your blessings.
ReplyDeleteNice family ...thumbs up davido
ReplyDeleteWe don see them
ReplyDeleteThis man is really a family man. And his got great kids
ReplyDeleteMoney Family
ReplyDeleteoLOWO fAMILY
ReplyDeletenICE1
ReplyDeleteone of the best places to do it
ReplyDeleteGood location
ReplyDeleteشركة رش مبيدات بالرياض