Photo: Comedian Basketmouth travels as Santa Claus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Photo: Comedian Basketmouth travels as Santa Claus

Haha! The comedian posted this pic of his travel outfit on instagram, writing "Basket claus.... Flying on Dana Air, can't seem to find my reindeer. Merry Christmas everyone."

92 comments:

1. Hahahahaha, Wereh Pass Were.. Nice One Nkata..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. ha ha ha!!!abeg Santa, no forget me tonight oooooo...merry Christmas too Baskie and merry Christmas to all LIBiers

3. Not funny joor, he should try something else

4. Love his wrist watch . Hehe!! That's all I see
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

5. Merry xmas....just want the white phone beside him

6. Merry xmas....just want the white phone beside him

7. Hahaha, the baddest comedian ever liveth

8. I love ds guy, lol

9. I love ds guy, lol

10. I love ds guy, lol
    #chynell#

11. Hustling things. More money yo

12. HAHAAHHHAHAH.SANTA CLAUSE IS COMING TO TOWN...AKA..BASKETMOUTHING

13. checkout victoriabassey.blogspot.com for your celebrity news

14. Lol. It looks nice on him just that he looks slim in the outfit. Compliments of the the season to you Lindsy baby and to all my fellow liber's #onelovefromSnow#

15. MR EDDY said.
    Lmfao. I just can't stop laughing. Merry Christmas everyone.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

16. MR EDDY said.
    Lmfao. I just can't stop laughing. Merry Christmas everyone.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

17. lol thiz guy self,every part of u is a joke

18. Basket mouth na clown...wishing him the same

#Omoh

19. He sure looks nice...7fd1ad76 toyin....merry christmas in advance

20. Funny man
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

21. Dana air? Where aril air dey? He looks so funny sha

22. Funny man
    Chinyereoluchi26@gmail

23. sales job available for Port-Harcourt residents. Minimum qualificatn is S.S.C.E.Send your c.v to ceeveeroom@gmail.com immediately.

24. sales job available for Port-Harcourt residents. Minimum qualificatn is S.S.C.E.Send your c.v to ceeveeroom@gmail.com immediately.

25. Lolssss....you will find your reindeer...very funny

26. This one na cheap Santa oo

27. Truly a comedian. Can't stop laughing. Basket Claus indeed. Lol.
    p4dworld@gmail.com

28. WithQ10 nd Z10 nd all d bling bling. Lol. I fear this santa

29. WithQ10 nd Z10 nd all d bling bling. Lol. I fear this santa

30. linda i think it will be fun if you can ask your readers to send picture of their santa claus from anywhere just to spice the xmas up,just a suggestion shaaaaaa....richlyblessed007@gmail.com

31. Funniest naija comedian lmao I luv dis bright

32. Basketmouth, I see your wrist watch.
    Dope!

33. Hehehe..... He looked different.. nice pic

34. LOLZZZZZ.MERRY XMAS BASKY...

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

35. merry Christmas to him oooh .....

#Linda's give away

36. Doesn't Santa travel on a reindeer? Arik is his reindeer then!

37. Is that not my blackberry passport?

1. Ewu, u don't evn knw BlackBerry passport. Dat q5. Ewu gambia

38. would not expect anything less!!! cool talented dude

39. That is one ugly santa.

40. hahahahahaha!

Basket Claus, no xmas gift for meeeeee?!

41. hahahahahaha!

Basket Claus, no xmas gift for meeeeee?!

42. broke ass bitch ass packaging fake ass nigga... i shit on u...

43. Santa basket mouth.
    I see youuuuuuuuuuu

44. Haba basketmouth ibiakwa!! Sha a comedian is alwas a comedian. Keep jt up

45. Merry Christmas to u too

46. Merry Christmas Libers#one love#