Its enough already, are they the only ppl to ever get married...u want to suffocate us with their wedding and pictures... See how ugly the girl is...if u so much love marriage then go and get ur own man
Escuse me bt I wld love 2 ask how old dis henry guy is he comes here nd posts really immature comments or are u a stark illetrate because u sound like one
Its enough already, are they the only ppl to ever get married...u want to suffocate us with their wedding and pictures... See how ugly the girl is...if u so much love marriage then go and get ur own man
Nothing vex me pass when rich marry rich come be when rich fine man marry rich fine girl. Rich girl fit marry rich Boy. But make rich boy marry rich girl ehn! Rich boy rich home try marry average ni! Or me sef. E vex me ehn! I para! God dey sha! Lovely couple!
This is Adanma not Adanna and she is Adanna's twin sister . Adanna is the elder of both twins. Adanna used to be the snobbish one while Adanma is the friendlier of the two. Don't worry I have known them for 26yrs and Chioma their little sister looks almost exactly like them.
Oh yeah! Most people here know that already but is this the time to come out and say such? Or are you just jealous? Or have u been hurt by them too? See I understand these babes have been unkind to their long time friends and changed ever since their dad became governor but my dear move on and forget it they are moving on too. HML to them.
Cute couple
ReplyDelete$
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Why did he wear shades..disqualified..
DeleteLovely. Congrats to them
DeleteI wish them the best in their marriage #onelovefromSnow#
DeleteD guy b lyk ' dis babe do make I snap comot here'
DeleteD babe b lyk 'ooo honey I'm so happy'
Cute couple
ReplyDelete$
HML to them...God bless
DeleteCongrats to dem
DeleteNgbeke,see teeth
ReplyDeleteStop the hating dude she is more pretty than those your monkey like sisters.mtcheeeeeew
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDelete$
Lovely. I wish them marital bliss and God's wisdom
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteLove her outfit, it's cool
ReplyDeleteUmmmm... D man looking like he can wait to rip her apart tonight!! Lovely couple
ReplyDeleteHML dear
ReplyDeleteFine couples
ReplyDeleteHML dear
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji today is dec 28.so the wedding was on 27th DEC
ReplyDeleteHTML to them
ReplyDeleteEscuse me bt I wld love 2 ask how old dis henry guy is he comes here nd posts really immature comments or are u a stark illetrate because u sound like one
DeleteEh! Omg u are so rude, u call someone ugly whereas u even look worse
DeleteOnu oha...
DeleteWill she have multiple ceremonies like her sister?
ReplyDeleteIts enough already, are they the only ppl to ever get married...u want to suffocate us with their wedding and pictures... See how ugly the girl is...if u so much love marriage then go and get ur own man
ReplyDeleteCute couple. HmL
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteNothing vex me pass when rich marry rich come be when rich fine man marry rich fine girl. Rich girl fit marry rich Boy. But make rich boy marry rich girl ehn! Rich boy rich home try marry average ni! Or me sef. E vex me ehn! I para! God dey sha! Lovely couple!
DeleteThe girl toothy smile sha!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. I wish a happy married life together.
ReplyDeleteBTW miss lin lin yesterday was 27 nt 28
I love her outfit
ReplyDeleteDoes her husband have a name?
ReplyDeleteThank God she is married so that Obinna will rest from her strbbornness
ReplyDeleteFind out why you need to give him praise to day
ReplyDeleteHML! Cute pic.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteThey look gud together
ReplyDelete*CANDY*
beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteLinda na today be 28th
ReplyDeleteLol afi December 28 nah Linda where are you?
ReplyDeleteWish them HML
ReplyDelete***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***
Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteThey look lovely..
ReplyDelete*My R1.50c comment*
ReplyDeleteI will comment about the picz when the official pics come.....waiting for the official ones
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteMoney can't still transform her.
ReplyDelete>>>> yesterday was 27, what planet are you currently MsLin? <<<<
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrat to dem
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteLovely couple.
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
They are cute!
ReplyDeleteSo?
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteNice outfit. Money is really good
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, lilly u said u will bring pics,nt pic,and is it nw d guy bleaching ,tot is meant for ladies alone.lolz, bt cool couples tho
ReplyDeleteOk! Cute
ReplyDeleteSUPERSLIMC4
Good for them...
ReplyDeleteAnd this Adanna looks like my friend dat answers the same
ReplyDeletename...lol
**SUGAR**
This is Adanma not Adanna and she is Adanna's twin sister . Adanna is the elder of both twins. Adanna used to be the snobbish one while Adanma is the friendlier of the two. Don't worry I have known them for 26yrs and Chioma their little sister looks almost exactly like them.
DeleteTnk u I was so confused as 1 recently married a white guy. Good for them
DeleteNice, Hml to them
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteLovely people. Wishing them happy married life
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
MR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteLovely people. Wishing them happy married life
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
BEAUTIFUL COUPLE...AKA..HML
ReplyDeleteYoung and fine couple
ReplyDeleteThey look good together. Wish thm ahapy married life
ReplyDeleteLovely couple.
ReplyDelete#Royal Priesthood#
Nice!
ReplyDeleteBut only one pix.... Like Oliver Twist, giv us more pls. Thanks Linda.
Congrats to them.
I still remember licking her juicy fleshy pussy in Bwari. Dont be deceived, she loves messing with girls.
ReplyDeleteYou can keep licking fleshy pussy and let her build her home! #THETHIRSTISREAL
DeleteOh! Nice
DeleteOh yeah! Most people here know that already but is this the time to come out and say such? Or are you just jealous? Or have u been hurt by them too? See I understand these babes have been unkind to their long time friends and changed ever since their dad became governor but my dear move on and forget it they are moving on too. HML to them.
DeleteThey look good
ReplyDeleteThey look blended like smoothie...laffs. Looking cute together.
ReplyDeleteHold on which one got married to a german fellow? Congrat tho
ReplyDeleteAdanna not Adanma
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteHML to dem
ReplyDeleteKeep lickin pussy...nonsense
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, God bless their home
ReplyDeleteCute couple, HML
ReplyDeleteThey look like dey dont gel too much. The girl z gonna be big in a few years.
ReplyDeleteWish dem the best tho.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
So she was involved in boarding school lesbianism??? Pussy licking and all. Wonders shall never end.
ReplyDeleteLinda na wa ooooo......cant evn find ma comment...is it dat u dnt approve of it......its hrtbreaking biko
ReplyDeleteGetting married in 2015? AAA Events & Design/ Eventmovers offer Unbeatable Wedding Promo
ReplyDeletecheck us out
www.aaaeventsanddesign.blogspot.com
HML