People sef! See what they wrote about Oby Ezekwesili & Obasanjo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

People sef! See what they wrote about Oby Ezekwesili & Obasanjo

So to hug a friend and former boss in public is now forbidden? Oma ga o. Some group posted this pic above of former president Obasanjo and former minister Oby Ezekwesili at the former's book launch yesterday on their Facebook page and wrote some mess about it. See it after the cut...

Oby Ezekwesili responded via Twitter...

549 comments:

1. Linda your oma ga o was loud sha.. LOL

2. Let them say. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

3. welcome to nigeria where every little thing becomes a big deal mtscheew only God will help us well #backinspace

4. MY DEAR LINDA! NO SWEAR 4 ANYBODY O. #ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE!!!!

5. Let them say Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

6. Hahaha oyindatella@yahoo.com

7. God I beg! Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com

8. Linda oooo.. okwy4real2@yahoo.com I wanna win oh

9. Pele Ma, they do it to almost everybody, so urs aint a case

10. who knows what is going on between. them

11. Let them say.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

12. Hmmmmm....speechless
    vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

13. So hilarious.Naija pple self.Relax its a friendly gesture.

14. Pele Ma, they do it to almost everybody, so urs aint a case

15. ... Linda oooo.. okwy4real2@yahoo.com I wanna win oh good for them

16. Pele Ma, they do it to almost everybody, so urs aint a case

17. Hahahahaha, Nice Camera Angle..

18. Its normalbfor pple to criticize

19. Dirty minded people... OBSEQUIOUS

20. No time ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

21. i trust her.. she has the right answers to every junks people raise on here. some people can be so funny.

22. With tales like this coming from "hope for Nigeria " I doubt if there's hope for Nigeria after all

23. tell them ma'am ignorant minds!

24. Both of them wor wor sef.
    NicK

25. People and dier bad mouth
    Temiarex@gmail.com
    _
    _
    _
    DONE WATCHING" SLEEPY HOLLOW"

26. o ga o..I no fit laugh...Jesse famous 41@gmail.com

27. Nigerians can be so shameful at time... Does it mean a man and woman cannot share affection if they work together ??? Does it mean they must be sleeping together ? The Nigerian media sometimes is a big fat JOKE!!!!! reclusive.kingpin@gmail.com

28. iamadiume101@gmail.com.......got this one in...

29. Naija, nothing dey no fit talk.

30. lol...pple just seeking for attention all the time... smh

31. Allow them to show exchange
    Pleasantry.

***ECHOMASS***

32. Nigerians n dia evil mind sef don tire me

33. some peaople will never mind their business#smh

34. iamadiume101@gmail.com.......got this one in...

35. I always knew that OBJ was dating her

36. andymark2013@yahoo.com

37. Hmmmm Obasanjo go sabi Doggy sha, nw I bliv he does it. Lips sealed shadysmails@yahoo.co.uk #The Engagement I bought 4u is still with me Dear.

38. thatz Nigeria and their yeye mentality for u.

39. to me.saw this picture earlier.in public...that way..not nice

40. iamadiume101@gmail.com.......got this one in...

41. People will always talk no matter what... That's the fact

42. Oga ju baba no go slack
    bittertruth85@yahoo.com
    love gbakwoku lol

43. Some ppl... Too tacky!!

44. Haters writing shit. Anyibokunor@gmail.com

45. On this list....iamadiume101@gmail.com nice one

46. There's nothing out of this world here na habba

47. Buh let's face it, why wud he be hugging a married woman lyk DAT, we are in Nigeria na. His hands are even on his B**Bs sef

48. @Hope for Nigeria.You she be concerned abt ur grammar so that it doesn't affect the. HOPE OF NIGERIAN youths.

49. Dats hug no pure joor!!!!

50. Oh! Its quite a pity that an organization that goes by the name hope for Nigeria is being this petty.
    Anything for cheap blackmail and propaganda.

51. Lol.as far as 9ja isconcerned,it is a crime o.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

52. Lol abeg I nor fit laugh good reply anyways.

53. HmMmmm*clears throat* former boss tins,obj is nt ds friendly y is it only u hs givin such heartwarm hug..................barbieposh.bp@gmail.com

54. ricnino4real@yahoo.com10 December 2014 at 13:51

Good response anyway! God bless Nigeria

55. They are the worst hypocrites ever lived. Rubbish!!»»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

56. People and their myopic way of thinking. Dearestpearl90@yahoo.com

57. Naa wa oh...pple can misinterpret tins.

58. LOL @ sticking finger out in excitement. Whatever. #BringBackFamilyValue

59. some ppl can be so naive...Wht is wrong with the hugs...absolutely none

60. I wonder Oo..6sta pls I'm not giving up Oo..kennethwilliamson60@yahoo.com

61. Though I think nothing is wrong wit it bt dat wz too close,I dnt blame d negetive comments

62. she is so so right....good reply ma'am

63. Yes o pure hearts av bin lost amongst the youth
    Is so sickening when u read comments like dis, that even becoming famous is so scary, cos u just dont knw the dirt awaiting you
    We have more pressing issues at hand to be telling cheap tales
    I see ntin wrong in that pics

64. Attention seeking people, just looking for unnecessary excuses. I don't see anything wrong here.

65. Lol! People are so evil and think negatively. madam pls don't mind them

66. @Hope of Nigeria.You shd be concerned about your grammar so it doesn't affect the HOPE OF NIGERIAN Youths.

67. But abeg which kind hug be dis? With the position wey obasanjo dey omor i tire, from the back, see as the man just cuddle her. nobody go hug my wife dat way oo, it just looks like love play to me

68. But abeg which kind hug be dis? With the position wey obasanjo dey omor i tire, from the back, see as the man just cuddle her. nobody go hug my wife dat way oo, it just looks like love play to me

69. Ahhhhhh unbelievable! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

70. They are simply saying out their dirty hearts and minds! Out of the abundance of their hearts their mouths have spoken. It's a reflection of the polluted society we live in. Don't mind them jare!

71. I suspected something too

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

72. >>>>> Nigerians can read stupid meanings to things, whats wrong with the photo for Christ sake? I'm very sure who is behind this all, Doyin Okupe for sure. <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

73. Dey av always been looking out for an opportunity to get back at her.........bad belle pple !

74. Hmmmm, that's humans for u, wit their evil tots

75. I ALWAYS KNEW THAT OBJ WAS DATING HER..
    *RUBBISH*

76. That was a very innocent gesture so plz unto the next 1..

77. Too bad

78. Pple must talk

79. This hug is really a hug. Whether it was pure in heart or impure in heart,all I can see is that somebody was hugging and another was smiling.

80. some pple really dnt fink at al b4 criticizing others

81. some pple really dnt fink at al b4 criticizing others

82. na wow chai pple this country...

83. Leave sentiment apart, this is so improper. Inspiredmimi2@gmail.com

84. so is now wrong to hug someone. naija will never change from their thinking

85. Can't see any thing wrong wit dat if dey had something dey dare not show it in public

86. Loooooolzzzzzz awon house breakers

87. Lindodo. Lik say na peek dat 1 da collect ooo jst saying-ice princess-

88. Some conducts speak louder than mere words.In this scenerio,obj is doing the old lady.

89. dont mind them jare, rotten, smelly minds. cheeketo@gmail.com

90. Some conducts speak louder than mere words.In this scenerio,obj is doing the old lady.

91. Na dem sabi,Amypearlokeke@gmail.com

92. Lol, maybe. Dt wt we c in naija2A80A421 bbm mi o

93. I love her response. Notting wrong with d pics

94. I don't trust obasanjo with women at all. The same man that screwed the living day light out of his son's wife. His "manhood" didn't go to school with him.

95. D pix look scandarous though...d are public figure and people will always talk..

96. Lol no be naija we dey...btw I see no chemistry between both

97. The way people read meaning to things eh..i see nothing wrong with this

98. Some folks are utterly and literally jobless..

99. nd did dey have to do it dis way.....

100. so...she should have slapped him ni?dis pple self..wit all d issues wey we get!!!

101. Nice one Ma. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

102. nawa for people and their mentality...smh

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

103. nawa for people and their mentality...smh

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

104. I see nothing wrong in giving a former boss a hug

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

105. Celestinaimade@yahoo.com10 December 2014 at 13:56

Nawa for some people sef..they must have something to say

106. Nigerians are pure hypocrites. Condemning one thing and turning around to do so again. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

107. If this is what "Hope for Nigeria" wrote about an innocent greeting; then there is no "hope" for Nigeria

108. People will always talk.

109. Linda I know you are doing what you know how to do best but u check am na, no be everything u go write. carolsworld6@gmail.com

110. Dis is called politician relationship lolz...maryadell49@gmail.com

111. Pple sef

112. some nigerians are stupid ooo,its now a taboo to hug someone???ODIEGWU

113. go n die must u play politics with everytin,are the girls not missing?haba God will judge ur mind.

114. Story story oh, story. I want to tell u a story. # singing. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

115. No worries onyibacharles@gmail.com

116. d woman is just so intelligent

117. lmao, Nigerians re crazy!

118. Who cares about what people say...Oby ezekwesili is a decent woman and commands high level of respect..There is nothing wrong with the hugs and embrace...

119. She didnt need to reply them anyway ... they are bunch of jobless nonentity out there! Shade em

120. by the way Linda is the no giveaway today?

121. Linda I know you are doing what you know how to do best but u check am na, no be everything u go write. carolsworld6@gmail.com

122. Things may hv happened behind closed doors

123. This comment has been removed by the author.

124. Perfect respond! Hope for Nigeria indeed, dis is how u are giving hope to Nigerians Abi!? By reporting nonsense

125. Lol. Read that somewhere and I just LMAO

126. Anything you do people must talk.
    Faceoflib

127. I love Nigeria. at least we are not blind. hope of Nigeria continue your PDP agenda well well. iamefedboss@gmail.com

128. Foolish people..illiterates jona support without clue.oby responded well.

129. Anything you do people must talk.
    Faceoflib

130. Hahahahaha I like her response sha. People with dirty minds.

131. Libers why comment with ur emails in every post??? I still vote for Alloy and Bonita Bislam for the two person remaining thanks!

132. And so wat ... israel.dairo@gmail.com

133. Nawaoh for our leaders,fitumijohn@yahoo.com

134. How does this help solve the problems facing Nigeria?

135. hian...nufin i wont c..
    lindodo wetin dat ur igbo cum mean???

136. But foggerit, d pic looks quite intimate #justsaying

137. Nothing wrong with the hug from back. Abeg free the woman jor

138. There is nothing wrong wt in der greeting manner o. Madam oby, fuck ur haters n let dem hug transformer

139. That is a father to daughter kind of hug na. Haba!

140. They are promotng love, peace and unity

141. Linda yes! I see some chemistry!
    Dt man na nkita!

142. Don't mind Nigerians, they will leave what matters and attend to cock and bull stories.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

143. See former president of our country!fitumijohn@yahoo.com

144. madam leave dem jare.....they dont have work!

145. Hmmm..*pure heart*.......ibitoyetaiwo365ive@yahoo.com

146. chilavetgai@gmail.com10 December 2014 at 14:00

exactly what came to my mind wen i saw the pic yesterday..

147. Clearly diz group are bored with dia life so d nid to stay relevant at all cos
    Davido's GF

148. Its a pity that some people don't think bfor they talk. Nawa ooo

149. lol,I see nothing wrong in the picture. ninja with their wahala. too many busy body.

150. Pple sef