Our Future Leader - Featuring Bovi, Memorycard, Korede Bello & Lami | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 December 2014

Our Future Leader - Featuring Bovi, Memorycard, Korede Bello & Lami

Another hilarious skit from Bovi...watch!

55 comments:

1. MR EDDY said.
    Very funny. bovi no go kill person.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

2. Oh My World, Bovi is such a Fooooool..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Bovi is so funny

1. Bovi bovi bovi, how many times did I call ur name?

4. Hilarious for me liking.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

5. I dont want to be many things. Just house of rep.

6. OMG..so so hilarious..i think this is the best skit he has done so far...thumbs up

7. Hahahahahahah!!!! Bovi always on point.

8. Hahahahhahah omg😀😃😀😃😃

9. Bobyi oh,funny gorrrrrrrrrrrrr! Lol

1. No be only bobyi name boobs... "BOVI" thank me later... #Dunamisexpression

10. Lwkmd! Bovi no go kill person with laf o #onelovefromSnow#

11. HahahAha na really just house of rep am ok with that

12. Linda,i feel like putting my very long dick inside your wet hairy pussy now.

1. Go find ur mum and satisfy ur sexual urge....am sure hers have grey hair

13. Lmao. Those boys will certainly go places. They are learning fast from the lawmakers demselves.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

14. Can't stop laughing.....this bovine no go kill person

15. Can't stop laughing.......this bovi no go kill person

16. Am so Vexed i used my mb to watch dat...Not dat funny o

17. av watch it so hilarious doe I love it

1. Bad market like u. So funny n hilarious.who force u watch am? Airtime u no get,mb u no get,na by force? #Mtchweee#

18. Lmao@ " people in abuja jump fence dem sack them" and " pls return our sch fees" bovi is a CLOWN

19. Lmao@ " people in abuja jump fence dem sack them" and " pls return our sch fees" bovi is a CLOWN

20. Boviiiiiiiiii....dem dey observe u frm abuja oooo with a good cause

21. Koredo bello pls wat re u feeling like in d video? Bovi nice skit

22. Lindy baby

I can't see d download link on my phone oo, infact all d videos dowlod link dnt appear; on my phone oo

23. Osikwa no house of lep. Llol. Bovi okpo

24. Lmfao, u cnt dowload, u can watch online @philsss

25. Bovi is a fool for this.....Kai he keeps cracking me up with these skits,God bless his talent

26. lol Memory Card you have a great future in the comedy business... that final line was the killer for me...

27. I sight u Doro mega super star

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

28. Buhhahaahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahabubuhahahhahahahahahahahaha...bovi na fool...lmaooooooo

29. bros i no won b so many things. just house of rep im okay with that.. Gosh.. dat last part is where d joke is...

30. I laughed so hard

31. ...just house of lep... that killed me....hahahahahahahahahahahhahahah

32. Lmao!! This is too funny. Bovi's angry voice alone is hilarious.

33. LOL
    LEADERSHIP BY EXAMPLE.
    IF THEY CAN SCALE THE FENCE, THEN ITS ALLOWED.
    BOVI OOOOOOOOOOOOO

34. I no wan b come those many tins just house of rep... laff wan kill me here

35. THEY ARE COMING FOR YOU BOVI...AKA...SCALES