OMG! See what a woman did to her son. she cut off his genitals (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

OMG! See what a woman did to her son. she cut off his genitals (Photos)

A 30 year old mother cut off her son's sex organ in Manengole, Nkongsamba, in Cameroon. The poor innocent 3 year old child named Njankep Alexandre is presently in a protestant hospital in Ndoungue under intensive care while the mother is in jail awaiting trial. She hasn't yet said why she did this to her own child. This is despicable! Unbelievable! See what the woman did to her son after the cut... *warning - it's graphic. Very graphic*

311 comments:

1. Jesus!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

1. Hope dey carve off her Polani too...

2. Evil!!! Evil!!!! Wicked!! God!!!

3. God have mercy this is wicked

4. Sobs 😢😢😢😢😢! This is not fair oh dear God. The fact that this child doesn't even know what is going on! Jesus take control!

5. Gosh. Horrible. Nemesis will catch up with her.

David (dave_gino)
      commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«

6. She should be kill, devil in human skin.

7. Jesu diz wickedness of D highest level

8. She has a mental illness she should be in the hospital not in jail

2. She wicked. marymarleyads.gmail.com

1. Chineke

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Good Grief!!!!! I just died a thousand times and again.
      She's definitely not mentally sound.

3. Wicked sounds really nice compared to what she did..her vagina shud be roasted,pepper nd acid poured in it too!!

4. This is just pure wickedness..

5. This is just pure wickedness

6. No matter wat d son did......how can....dis is so evil............E V I L L L LL

3. Replies
    1. Seen ko seen in. No more giveaway. U better stop posting unreasonable comments. Seen?? I blame u, no b ur own them cut. Choirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

2. She has ruined this poor boy's life. Her own flesh and blood. What is wrong with some people for goodness sake? So heartbreaking.

4. Replies
    1. OMG
      Terrible, Horrible
      I Nearly had a heart attack

2. She has ruined this boy for life. I pray he doesn't commit suicide wen he's old enough to understand the gravity of this atrocious act. Maybe the woman is mentally unstable, or hates the boy's father

3. She devil. She deserve no mercy. There is nothing on earth that can justify her action. God have mercy

5. Wicked woman!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

1. Jesus Christ! This is pure devil in human form. She will die a painful death. This little boy is passing through hell now 'sobs' I pray he recovers from this. That woman is a demon and needs to be burnt to death #onelovefromSnow#

6. Is she mad? She must be mad...

7. Oh My Goodness.... Oh my Goodness.. What is going on World??

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. Jesus christ. She is evil and she has render him useless in life. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

9. Jesus christ. She is evil and she has render him useless in life. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

10. Ooooo my God!!!!! Oh no no no no

11. Blood of Jesus. What's all these evil happening everywhere? God ve Mercy n turn people away from wickedness n violence. Ubanagum

12. bkrqds565@gmail.com this shocking and painful,dont knw why some people are just heartless

13. Wickedness Hizson.gg@gmail.com

14. This is wickedness in the core. The woman need to be punished severely. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

15. Jesus Christ, Pls o end d world quick..
    Jesu, shio...pple want to removed d Devil from his seat o...

1. Please dnt say this kind prayer again! Abeg no try am again,how u go ask jesus to come end the world by now,when soome of us never enjoy am,I take God beg you,no try am again. If you don tire you know what to do.

16. This is terrible, are u sure she is the boy's mother.

17. Linda why can I make comment under d Lib giveaway for BlackBerry passport. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

18. DAT boy Is dead nah life without penis DAT woman dem suppose cut her clitoris

19. I pray there would be a way to fix something for the poor boy, Amen.

shedan94@yahoo.com

20. Jesus Christ of Nazareth...
    This looks really painful...gosh dat woman needs to die!!

21. Attempted murder, 15 years in prison

22. Ok! I've just called a mentalist! What?????????? She's nt normal am sure

23. pure wickedness ...some parents need medical check up seriously. ...and new year is at d corner ...hian!!
    -----LIB prince------

24. OMG!..this is wickedness at its peak

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This woman should forever remain in jail after she die hell fire straight.....

26. Oh God! Someone help me. Y did I look at this? Seriously, people are becoming insane everyday. I can't just deal abeg.

27. I don't think that's her son...

28. Jesus Christ!!! Huh!!! Ahhh that woman is wicked, she's evil......

29. Sm ppl r jst hrtless oh my goodness. lepluvme@gmail.com.

30. Oh God of Mercy.

31. I don't think that's her son..

32. Blood of Jesus.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

33. May God personally punish dat woman(devil) for ungodly act. She must be sentenced 2 death by hanging.

34. what is this world turning into. Heeeei

35. This is bad, she has no reason for this. Good God!! She must be highly possessed with heavy demons

36. OMG she is mentaly retarded

37. MY GOD!!!
    THIS IS EVIL.
    HERS SHOULD BE CHOPPED OFF.

1. Lol,how will you chop hers off?I mean how will you do it.where will you even start? Lol

2. Lol,how will you chop hers off?I mean how will you do it.where will you even start? Lol

38. abi no be she born d pinkin?.........people could be wicked at times no mother feeling in her...............owotheprof@yahoo.com

39. Jesus, I really cant believe what my eyes are seeing

40. Ahhhhhhhhh, how could she? Her own child, guess she's not mentally stable

41. Wicked World.She must in this world and d world beyond.

42. the woman may be mentally impaired, otherwise how do you explain this.

43. wicked woman,,,,,

remsco2sure@gmail.com

44. Ehyaaa..no banging for this one for life... I suggest he becomes a Catholic priest sharply...or wetin una think?

45. No be say you don mature reach be say you don reach to get family! Gosh, her womb should be removed ASAP

46. Life imprisonment is d best punishment for her.

47. Maybe d child tried to rape her

48. Choi, kweke o na wa o.....madam na meat

49. Ooooh my God, she should be jail for life

50. Fuck that !!! She's prolly not the real mother dblues100@yahoo.com

51. Jesus!This is unimaginable.She is a Devil.

52. Xtrimly wicked

adebisix@hotmail.com

53. Om! !!!!!!! Day can't b her child......hannahodion@yahooo

54. Omg Omg Omg . Wat the f**k. Watin the boy do ? Heljubsy@ymail.com

55. Dis woman is heartless her own son? Hmmmmmmm.

56. Hmm mm mm mm. This is wickedness o. She must be the devil herself in human body. How could she do this. I can't comprehend the wickedness. I can't.

57. When this boy is grown,he will definitely hate his mum for life. It's terrible

58. I don't think that child belongs to her.
    Diamondberry027@gmail.com

59. Linda you need to take that picture down. It is inappropriate for you to show that of the young boy. Take it down it is very disturbing and should not be posted online.

60. Everything is openly exposed in God's eye

61. >>>> She must be a witch . <<<<

62. This is so sad! a boy at that age God save him

63. My Goodness... d woman is very wicked, how a woman did dis to her son... d woman needs to b jailed for life. she as change d life story of d kid. God will. Never forgive her

64. jesus! This is inhuman

65. D mother is a witch..rosepowell0@gmail.com

66. She should be hanged...love2nicee@yahoo.com

67. god thats really terrible
    odiddy4@gmail.com

68. This is so serious, infact, A̶̲̥̅♏ short of words for now, because I don't know maybe the mother is insane.

69. Blood of Jesus.....dis is not fair oooo

70. This is so serious, infact, A̶̲̥̅♏ short of words for now, because I don't know maybe the mother is insane.

71. WHAT ON EARTH IS THIS?ARE U SURE THIS BOY IS HER BIOLOGICAL SON OR STEP SON?THIS IS SOOOOO BAD MEENNN

72. Blood of Jesus, am not sure Dats d real mother, am a woman I knw wht it is to carry a child for nine months dis woman is evil

73. The woman might be insane she needs help

74. What wickedness...MAY GOD have mercy on her

75. She is nt fit to. be call a. Mother she is evil

76. What kind of a woman does dis to her own son for Christ sake

77. Wicked woman she's not fit to be called a woman talk less of a mother

78. I don't even want to hear her reason.

79. JESUS!!!! ARE U SURE HE IS REALLY HER SON? THIS WORLD IS TRULY COMING TO AN END....SUCH CRUELTY.

80. I think she's insane. Put her in jail pls, and cut off one of her breast so she knows how it feels to b in pains. P4dworld@gmail.com

81. WTF!!!!!!!!! AH! this boy never on earth forgive this wicked woman...

82. Wicked world okesimaa@gmail.com

83. Dis our world dese days ehhhhh,

84. Cant watch. This is Barbaric!

85. THIS IS SO TERRIBLE.A NORMAL HUMAN BEING SHOULDNT DO THIS TO ANOTHER HUMAN BEIN TALKLESS OF HER OWN SON....AKA..WITCH THINGS

86. I strongly believe is not her child

87. I doubt if she birth this child. God will never forgive her.

88. God please take charge on this child.

89. This is terrible. Is the woman insane?

90. Linda, thanks for using the word woman not mother....coz shez sure isnt a mother BEAST

91. Oh myyyyyy.....This is gross wickedness. ..I doubt if that woman is mentally stable. ...ahhhhhhhh this is terrible

92. This is evil. God heal dis innocent soul

93. God will punish her,deres no 2way about dis one..kai,wickedness of d greatest order...*sobs*

94. Jesus Christ. End time things Abeg mk dem cut her breast

95. They shud cut her breast too, followed by her clittoris! Mtwwww useless human being

96. Dis woman is possessed! Chai! There is God!

97. Dis woman is possessed! Chai! There is God!

98. OMG!!!!
    She dey crase??
    Was it out of rape she got d child??
    Why so angry at the little D...

99. May be na mistake but which kind mistake.ha!

100. They should subject that woman to a slow painful death that she would be begging for death to come

101. Geez!!!!!She must be psychotic!!!or diabolic.....eitherway she really needs God's help.....na wa o.....
    Mizengee@gmail.com

102. Holy Lord. aphunky@gmail.com

103. Lord have mercy,what a wicked woman. She shuld b jailed for d rest of her life. Rocas caiyedipe@yahoo.com

104. My goodness evil of the highest order.May God forgive this wicked woman.Gosh see what she did to the poor boy....

105. Sweet jesus, vewi wicked

106. OMG OMG OMG OMG... of all the barbaric things I've heard, this is the worst. Lord have mercy

107. U wonder why God don't give some women children wicked woman

108. She must be mad I guess.
    Sanadaslife@yahoo.com

109. Despicable,Unbelievable and Horrendous are the words for me.

110. Despicable,Unbelievable and Horrendous are the words for me.

111. Too bad...What a wicked heart. That woman is a devil. twenty4yu@yahoo.com

112. I think her breast should be removed forcefully, let her feel how her son has felt. wicked woman.

113. She's a witch...GOD will punish her o.she wee rot in jail.

114. Her breast and her p*ssy shld be removed ..... What kind of sick fucked up person do diz?
    Davido's GF

115. Oh my goodness! This is very BAD

116. This is bad...how can a mother do this to her own son what a crazy world

117. This is bad...how can a mother do this to her own son what a crazy world

118. May God purnish this woman for this wicked act.

119. Dt woman is a she-devil, i really hop dis li2 boy survives it. Dt woman shld hav both her breasts cut off as part of d court verdict.

120. May God purnish this woman for this wicked act.

121. This is heartbreaking

122. Even if dis li2 boy survives, he wil be damaged emotionally, how wil he pass urine fr Goodness sake?