If this story is true, then Beyonce is my girl! Lol. Married couples should do this every once in a while.. hehe. So a staff of Jay Z's Roc Nation wrote in to MediaTakeOut, claiming that Beyonce came into their office to see Jay Z and may have given him oral sex in his office. Below is what she said
I work at roc nation ny. Funny thing is, I usually
don't see Jay Z, but I saw him twice on Tuesday. First when he walked
in and said hello to everyone and second on his way out.
He came in at bout 12 pm. Then beyonce came at 4pm to check on him.
She went into his office & then he called Sandra, his secretary to say
he will be unavailable for a while.
On [Beyonce's] way out we saw her lipstick smudged. We were chatting
among ourselves about it lol. But still unsure why until jay stepped out
about 30 minutes later only for us to see his zipper down. Sandra told
him in a coded way and he was sooo embarrassed. Was such a funny and cute moment."
Beyonce is THAT CHICK . . . shows up to her man's JOB . . . gives him some QUICK NECK . . . and leaves him REFRESHED!!!
Ok gud bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSo?
niiiiiice one
ReplyDeleteOk gud bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenice..bellionobnv@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi
ReplyDeletejoanaustin30@yahoo.com
Haaaaa
ReplyDeleteOk gud I like dat bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, I thought I would see pics evidence.. Yimu...
ReplyDelete.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
Hahahaha
ReplyDeletehahahahahah! this is serious (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
ReplyDeletelies....
ReplyDeleteIts allowed. . XOXO. .
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Nkwochajoy119@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm oshey
ReplyDeleteLol. That's what am talking about.
ReplyDeleteLinda the things that tickles your fancy are so weird!
ReplyDeleteGood thing to do.. hehe
ReplyDeleteLol. Right but funny.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
if my husband owns his company, I will do same over and over and over again.haba hes my husband na.men love such surprises u know.*winks*
ReplyDeleteDamn....badt girl Queen Bee
ReplyDeletehmmm.....this news people sha. anything and everything is news. novemberman007@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAre we talking about a blow Job here lol..... Kwa chineke mezie okwu
ReplyDeleteHoly shit!
ReplyDeleteLol! Funny!
ReplyDeleteConsider all of u at work dat saw jigga fired!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
oh yeahhh...lol (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteHoly shit!
ReplyDeleteEhen dey are marrid nao
ReplyDeleteBey.....bey!
ReplyDelete#realbitch!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Lol... #ThingsICanDoIfCreazeLetsMe hehehe...
ReplyDeleteNa dis one linda dey like bad gals tins stephensy2002 said so
ReplyDeleteLol, I can't laugh abeg, nice one
ReplyDeletelolzz Bey my gal of life #chizzy says so..... chisomhelen19@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIs good
ReplyDeleteWetin concern una na linda u've said it all 'married couple'. Na there d thing catch dem and dey needed to ease themselves.lol
ReplyDeleteLol, I can't laugh abeg, nice one
ReplyDeleteand how is that dia business
ReplyDeletemostbeautifullibreader
Spontaneity....perfect
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm, nice one (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
ReplyDeleteHuh! With open mouth. nsima_dick@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteseriously would want it to be true #chizzy says so.. chisomhelen19@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLike seriously! That's wow.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com
ReplyDeleteway to go girl.
ReplyDeleteLinda, you too spoil. As 4 u Bey, Dats a good one
ReplyDelete>>>> lol, anything to keep your man oh! <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteCooyutevanny@gmail.com
Just speculation, it would have been something else. Wink
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha@M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ girl,onye ojor linda!
ReplyDeleteand what youR fucking business in that ,, like if you give your boyfrd oral you post it for us... RUBBISH.
ReplyDeleteOH NO....
ReplyDeleteJEEEEEEEZ
Rubish. And ds is news how????
ReplyDeleteOh I love dis couple,they don't give a damn
ReplyDeleteLol. Lindodo. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda ibiakwa
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm in d office?
ReplyDeleteThats fair enough at least he's her husband nah!
ReplyDelete>>>> thats losing gracefully, well done Atiku <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletelol...not bad
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Holy shit! I love her 4 that...lol
ReplyDeleteturning me on already. I love queen bey. carolsworld6@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNdi asiri.
ReplyDeleteSure makes him come home
ReplyDeleteOgbele o. lol
ReplyDeletetaiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
bee rocks! bow down bishes!!!this marriage is gonna. last a loongggg time y'all haters can boil stone. #yimu
ReplyDeleteok..whatever
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmm well it wat dey want
ReplyDeleteHoly shit! I love her 4 that...lol
ReplyDeleteLolz.
ReplyDeleteToh he's her husband na though its nt suppose to be in d office.
ReplyDeleteAunty Lindo!! you too like this kia gist!!..... see as you write "oh yeah? for the heading as if say na another giveaway!!!
ReplyDeletehow about the pregnancy? is she really pregnant? carolsworld6@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteA quickie neva did harm to anybody
ReplyDeleteBeyonce rocks!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Wow Beyonce I love dat
ReplyDeleteReal chick Notin do her. nsima_dick@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLol I can imagine the embarrassment
ReplyDeletenot a bad thing francis2k11@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIs allowed.
ReplyDeleteHehehe! I just Love Bey....She's a Super Star ,a mother,a wife, and can be a Bitch to her hubby when needed...She just knows how to keep her man#Bey's da QUEEN#She stays Winning#Jigga is one lucky man
ReplyDeleteyes that is how it supposed to be ok,i pray for a wifi who knowns how i want it and when i'm in need of it, is the best,is not good when a man beg for it ok ladies.
ReplyDeleteMascara burning red lipstick smudged
ReplyDeleteOh he's so horny he want to fuck
He popped all my buttons and ripped my blouse
He Monica lewinsky'd all on my gown
Partition Lyrics...she didn't lie
Lol....she's holdin on to her man
ReplyDeleteOpe.fads@yahoo.com
Holy shit! I love her 4 that...lol
ReplyDeleteSo romantic mmmmh!
ReplyDeleteyes that is how it supposed to be ok,i pray for a wifi who knowns how i want it and when i'm in need of it, is the best,is not good when a man beg for it ok ladies.
ReplyDeleteI don't c anything bad in it,dose bizzy bodies Cald employees should free Dem jor
ReplyDeleteNever get horny where you make money
ReplyDeleteHaters Oya over to u
ReplyDeleteLolz....proves nothing...tot the story wld be more concrete
ReplyDeleteWow good wife. Hehehehe
ReplyDeletenot a bad thing
ReplyDeletefrancis2k11@gmail.com
Heheheehe....sure couples
ReplyDeleteNice one...dats 1 of d ways 2 spice up their sex life.
ReplyDeleteI found this very funny. Well they are married couple so its allowed {if} its true. Auntie linda you're a very naughty lady o....chaii!!!! #I LOVE BEY# »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»
ReplyDeleteA rapper once said. "I want a lady in the street but a freak in the bed" that is how it shld be. @ayakaffo say so.
ReplyDeleteGuess beyonce self is in mood nd dats y she show up!
ReplyDeleteOtasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com
Story, talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLol....she's holdin on to her man
ReplyDeleteOpe.fads@gmail.com
na war o. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteamyjessy87@yahoo.com
wow she is a sexy wife... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYeah...datz d deal #100yards wife material
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehehehe.... Nice one my lady no time jare. Give it to him more when you get home 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeletethey r couples, so?
ReplyDeleteWoooooooow,dats ma girl. Agbela.jessica@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAmebo.just passin though,Lolz.chukwudi.glory@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBae,s da gurl!
ReplyDeletereal goood aunty linda u re not picking me for ur xmas give aways pls pick me now margaraetedem32@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteGush(bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
ReplyDeleteCnt stp laffing! Oyibo no de taya?2A80A421 bbm mi o
ReplyDeleteThe joys of marriage, hope the oral was reciprocated.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDelete2 tins r involved. It's either it was a bj or they had real sex
ReplyDeleteNA BIG LIE, DEY ARE TOO SMART TO COME OUT LIKE DAT UNLESS DEY WANTED DEM TO KNW WHAT HAS JUST GONE DOWN. ITS NO ONES BIZ SHA WAT MR & MRS CARTER DOES BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.
ReplyDeletecorrect!!
ReplyDeleteLindodo..is her job na
ReplyDeletecorrect!!
ReplyDeleteto the hoeloshi that spied on ém...go get a life...its none of ya biz hun?
ReplyDeleteOk oh
ReplyDeletelinda pls give us ur gist when yours is done. then i will try mine. Lol
ReplyDeletethey're married so she can do whatever she pleases. they didn't do it in the street.
ReplyDeleteHe's her man, she can so whatever she wants with him as long as it makes them happy.
ReplyDeleteof cos go girl @ least na her husband
ReplyDeletemzhrf20@yahoo.com
Linda are you daft? Can't you lift stories from credible sites? Every single story you have lifted from MTO has turned out false yet you keep going there. Don't you value your blog? You want people to stop taking up seriously? Do you even have sense at all? Can't you advise yourself?
ReplyDeleteAmeboooooo pipo everywhere!!
ReplyDeleteLinda , sounds like something u will do to your man. u sound so excited. Very good bad girl. VGBG
ReplyDeleteFirst 2 comment,last 2 b posted.chukwudi.glory@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLindodo na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteWhose office? Jay Z's...who's Beyonce ??? Jay Z's wife..so what †Ñ’ξ hell are we talking here???its their life abeg
ReplyDeleteHolla beyonce lepluvme@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenow, thats what am talking about. Go queen B
ReplyDeletehuh?
ReplyDeletemotun011@gmail.com
Alright...next.pls
ReplyDeleteOoooo! This love sef....#still passing#
ReplyDeleteBeyonce pls leave my husband...i.e in my dreams...mtchew...be blowing up his mind with all my private thoughts for him and i...in reality.
ReplyDeletevery funny
ReplyDeleteThat's really sweet. I love them.
ReplyDeletetripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow! Dats nice once a. While. U. Give ur. Hubby oral
ReplyDeleteHehehehe
ReplyDeleteDamn girl, u got us all wishing our man has a private office we can scoop in and get on our knees hmm mm wishful thinking. Linda i know u like this kind thing lol.
ReplyDeleteThat's really sweet. I love them.
ReplyDeleteLol. Is this nt the kind we'll wish for?
ReplyDeleteOoooo! This love sef #just passing#
ReplyDeleteBeyonce pls leave my husband...i.e in my dreams...mtchew...be blowing up his mind with all my private thoughts for him and i...in reality.
ReplyDeleteHehehe ok
ReplyDeleteLol. That's my girl. Hanumi1990@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletebj no get time or place abeg if e hold u then do d needful.
ReplyDeleteBey adding honey to her marriage,home tins can be so boring atimes!
ReplyDeletejay z enjoying okesimaa@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI love that,she knows how to satisfy her man.hehehehehhee
ReplyDeleteFlawless....hehehhe.......tannyolaly@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWoop woop you go girl
ReplyDeleteDoesn't sound true and thank God jay is looking attractive this days, could bring the attraction back.
ReplyDeleteOoooo! This love sef #just passing#
ReplyDeletelol! its his wife,they can do it any where anytime in as much they are not disturbing others...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Wow that sweet of her...
ReplyDeleteRelationship goals abi. As long as dey are married dem no gt wahala na. Nyc 1 B :D
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeletenot a bad tin, dey r married so??? mmakwemykel@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteFunny Oral B
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteLol..totally okay..
ReplyDeleteThat's wonderful .my GF should be giving me that befoRE I SEt out for the day *WINK*
ReplyDeleteWetin carry d gurl eye go dere seff...mmakwemykel@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIntersting
ReplyDeletenext.....mmakwemykel@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAwww that's sexy...there's no reason why he'll leave Bey, #powercouple #wink..
ReplyDeleteUp Queen Bey, I love this couple
ReplyDeleteOne and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Hahaha,na gossip una dey for that office.
ReplyDeleteNext story plzzz..rosepowell0@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteJazminenwobodo@gmail.com
ReplyDeletesister linda i am here... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSEEN
ReplyDeletenice one, go girl!
ReplyDeleteA good blow job revitalizes the work, Beyonce making sure is man stay puts to her.
ReplyDeleteIt is no big deal. I do that to hubby often. *wink*
ReplyDeleteDATS Y THEY ARE MARRIED.. NEXT STORY PLS..
ReplyDeleteLOLZ,COUDLNT STOP LAFFING,YEAH,MARRIED PEOPLE SHOULD DO THIS ONCE IN A WHILE,Dear future husband,i hope you r hearing ?
ReplyDeleteLinda go marry and stop feeling horny for other people lifes
ReplyDeleteSo? is this news? BOOOOOOORING baeg second base. they are married whatever she does to keep him REFRESHED is within her rights.
ReplyDeletesecond base jare
CHai!!! lindaaaaa....well, good for them both.#omodaddy
ReplyDeletenice 1ogr
ReplyDeleteMake sense
ReplyDeletewhose business is that...?
ReplyDeleteDey nid it...
ReplyDeleteNot big deal. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCeleb sha... I gat to be a STAR...
ReplyDeleteMust Read:How i Bought a Brand New Galaxy Tablet @N10,600 and HP Laptop @30k [Brand New]
Not big deal. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda Linda u can like amebo sha. ogechi230@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDays my gal
ReplyDeleteDats my gal
ReplyDeleteOmw!!!! I don't wanna knw if its a lie bt my love for that couple jus got increased. jewelxsty@gmail.com
ReplyDeletewetin concern her