There is nothing as interesting as having so much achievement and still have a family to celebrate with. See d eyes like d father congrats john legend.
@LindaIkeji, that photo is not the baby picture of John Legend. It is his lookalike. It went viral in April when it was posted by the baby's aunt. The little baby in that photo is named Caden. You can check out my article about it here. John Legend Real Baby Photo!
Lol that's not him though. Check her twitter she said people sent her the picture because d baby looks like him. You know her goofy Chrissy is. She loves to get under his skin. Perfect couple
Nofin concern me. 1st2comment? Yippee eeee! Ça va?
ReplyDeleteWao! Still got the looks till now
ReplyDeleteGongrat to them
ReplyDeleteLoll. Nice
ReplyDeleteD dude dt has a bigger ass than hz wife
ReplyDeleteHe is so cute!
ReplyDeleteAwwww so cute
ReplyDeleteSo cute.
ReplyDeleteNokia - Microsoft Lumia
Aww! cutie!
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
He lookk so cute and adorable.
ReplyDelete#Royal Priesthood#
Check out his fat chick...
And those cute nose and lips of his.
wow
ReplyDeleteAwwww! He hasnt changed a wee bit
ReplyDelete** what will i do wt out ur beautiful face **......
ReplyDeleteHe really looked sweet when he was a baby even now that he's an adult.
ReplyDeleteKing of BoyZ
He really looked sweet when he was a baby even now that he's an adult.
ReplyDeleteKing of BoyZ
Awwww, such a cutie, me likey!!! He didint change much
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteHis head was big as a little kid.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday John Legend...
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeleteSo cute.
ReplyDeleteToo cute.
ReplyDeleteEveryone was adorable that little.
Wow....wow....wow.....he didn't change at all. So adorable...
ReplyDeleteAwww! So adorable, seems the parents knew someone that knows someone that knows Banky W patents.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
His face dosen't change that much. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#
ReplyDeleteI like this post brother :)
ReplyDeleteCute baby,looks so much like his father.
ReplyDeleteVisit www.blessinghammed.com
Swt boi, seems to v lost all d baby fat sha,looking trimmed nw, xoxo d duchess
ReplyDeleteHuman copy of John Legend.
ReplyDeleteOsquare101@gmail.com
I've seen this picture before. Not quite sure its John Legend or his doppelganger. Lolz
ReplyDeleteNonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
cute baby
ReplyDeleteLovely pics
ReplyDeleteSo adorable even as a baby... Jaykayjarule@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletelol hbd to him...#Chizzy says so...Lib addict
ReplyDeleteIT LOOKS LIKE HIM BUT IT IS NOT HIM. CHECK IT ONLINE.
ReplyDeleteHe is such a cutie, still dsame face he has.
ReplyDeleteNice picture................ikeani.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteCute John....
ReplyDeleteCute little one.
ReplyDeleteHe's cute but he has a big head
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
Cute little one.
ReplyDeleteVERULE Says. - Plumbi,sweet baby!
ReplyDeletecute baby
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeletehe's cute! still cute!
ReplyDeleteWow looks exactly like him.
ReplyDeleteoh yea so adorable
ReplyDeleteWow, big fat face! Looking nice
ReplyDeleteLooks adorable
ReplyDeleteAww.. So adorable. A carbon copy of is dad.
ReplyDeleteJohn legend get strong gene oh.
Cute as a baby .....
ReplyDeleteCute as a baby .....
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteHe didn't change a bit. D guy still looks like a baby, such a fine dude
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww!! Cute
ReplyDeleteAwwwn! He is so cute, a replica of his dad
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteWow! He didn't change at all. Adorable. #Onyinyemu_by_T_Dazzlin
ReplyDeleteCute as ever. Hbd john legend. God bless u more n more. Ur songs r inspiring
ReplyDeleteWow same face no changes
ReplyDeleteFollow mi on IG @darkpearl4
Owk oh
ReplyDeleteHeaven on Earth
awwww.. adorable!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteCute like his dad.
ReplyDeleteredotesexy@gmail.com
Awwww
ReplyDelete*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
Happy birthday John Legend,wishing you many more years of greatness In music industry,s.imoh@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday John Legend,wishing you many more years of greatness In music industry,s.imoh@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThats the word. Adorable
ReplyDeleteLinda this what is called mini me...
ReplyDeleteI see john all over
Gosh! So adorable. Making me wanna marry and have kids soon.
ReplyDeleteLike baby like father
ReplyDeleteAdorable baby
ReplyDeleteFinally discovered where his parents are from, African and Asian(his baby eyes). Didn't wanna Google it. 😊
ReplyDeleteHandsome dude... face didn't change a bit
ReplyDelete* * commenting live from river ethiope **
So adorable & he really looks lyk his father
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteHis face didn't change
ReplyDeleteWow, so adorable
ReplyDeleteawwww... so cute
ReplyDeleteaww look at him, cute!! he grew up to be quite a douche... Lol #justsaying
ReplyDeleteCherrio
Very cute!
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
John is cute
ReplyDeleteWow that's such a cute baby
ReplyDeleteWow so swiit. I have been in love with him n I love his full ass but he will never know me ( meemee )
ReplyDeleteLooking so nice I love that baby
ReplyDeleteAww...adorable.
ReplyDeleteHe has always been a fine man *sigh*
ReplyDeleteKai he hasn't really changed that much o...... Nice 1
ReplyDeleteSUPERSLIMC4
Wow he looked so cool as a baby
ReplyDeleteaww.... such a cutie Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteaww!! he was a cute baby for sure
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow!!! Mini john legend.
ReplyDeleteLooks so much like daddy. Wow!
ReplyDeleteLol see his chubby face.cute
ReplyDeleteHe looks so cute tho he changed well compared to the pic. Happy bornday to him' #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteAwwww sooo cute, HBD john
ReplyDeleteCute Baby pix. He did not change a bit
ReplyDeleteI know this is truly his baby pic but he didn't change much so much so that it looks more like a photoshop edit of his adult picture.
ReplyDeleteThis is so cute.
TheYoungPastor
cute,if the name wasn't mention one wud think it's a female
ReplyDeleteStill ve dat Same baby face
ReplyDeleteAwwww he looks cute!
ReplyDeleteAwwww so cute!
ReplyDeleteWow! My John Legend. Always been a cute one.
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing as interesting as having so much achievement and still have a family to celebrate with. See d eyes like d father congrats john legend.
ReplyDeleteWooow! Blessing on the year end for D Legend... Congrat! Bro
ReplyDeleteHe looks so cute
ReplyDeleteCute boy.
ReplyDeleteSo adorable.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
He was one ugly baby though no doubt....
So adorable
ReplyDeleteWho knew he would b dis celebrated at birth! God is wonderful
ReplyDeleteThe resemblance is too much,the John legend now and when he was a baby is exactly the same....HBD sire
ReplyDeleteNo wonder he sings so well.. See his big head
ReplyDelete@LindaIkeji, that photo is not the baby picture of John Legend. It is his lookalike. It went viral in April when it was posted by the baby's aunt. The little baby in that photo is named Caden. You can check out my article about it here. John Legend Real Baby Photo!
ReplyDeleteSuper cute
ReplyDeleteJohn legend vomit this 1 oo
ReplyDeleteWow! Looks like John Legend!
ReplyDeleteRMCF>>all
Very cute! ----C21
ReplyDeleteSo so cute. Like father, like son.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
So cute as baby and also fynnn as an adult and a man.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwn cute
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteLinda
ReplyDeleteLindaa
Lindaaaaaaaaaaaa o
How many times did I called u?
Post my comment
Omolara.martins@yahoo.com
Cute
ReplyDeleteHmmm..wHat a perfect inperfection.cute baby Legend
ReplyDeletelooks like him big tym
ReplyDeleteSo cute. Vry chubby.
ReplyDelete***www.lindaikejiblogspot.com***
He looks good as a child
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww, such a cutie. Who knew he was gonna be a superstar one day. Happy birthday to him. Never knew he's my birthday mate!
ReplyDeleteAwwww,he's so cute
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteThis guy has a bit of Asia blood
ReplyDeleteCute baby!!!
ReplyDeleteCrazy resemblance
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, lovely
ReplyDeleteWow...lovely looks more like him even nw.
ReplyDeleteWow! He didnt change at all
ReplyDeleteLol the child look japanese. @YachamBulus
ReplyDeleteJohn Legend childhood phone has not changed from what it use to be till date. Fine man
ReplyDeleteSame upper mouth
ReplyDeletehandsome.....
ReplyDeleteGdmoni Linda and Libers.......Av a fruitful week
Awwwwww! My crush! Mmuah.
ReplyDeleteSo cute.
ReplyDeleteFACE~OF~LIB
“Life is like photography. You need the
negatives to develop.” - Unknown
Omgosh! The resemblance.
ReplyDeleteFine frm d bottom till now
ReplyDeleteHe is such a cutie.
ReplyDeleteLol that's not him though. Check her twitter she said people sent her the picture because d baby looks like him. You know her goofy Chrissy is. She loves to get under his skin. Perfect couple
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday john legend
ReplyDeleteLib ugegbe
Awww cute
ReplyDeleteThe baby is so adorable and cute....
ReplyDelete3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
He has always bin a cute person
ReplyDeleteSame facial features.
ReplyDeleteHBD
Cutee
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!! Sooo cute... He still looks exactly the same...
ReplyDeleteVery lovely
ReplyDelete**SUGAR**
What a cutie. Lovely
ReplyDeleteWas so cute as a baby
ReplyDeleteAdorable
ReplyDelete@Galore
Spitting image of his father
ReplyDeleteCutie baby...
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHe is so so cute
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteWow so cute
ReplyDeleteWow look @those eye of his,he is so adorable!
ReplyDeleteLooks so much like him
ReplyDeleteso adorable! e hasnt really changed
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
THE GUY FACE NO CHANGE OOO....CUTE BABY/MAN
ReplyDeleteCute baby.
ReplyDeleteAdorable
ReplyDeleteThose cheeks..very chubby..cute
ReplyDeletehandsome guy. no change still has that baby look. fine man. pavour@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAwww so adorable,
ReplyDeleteSo Cute. But damn, his head was big lool
ReplyDeleteWow! Hhe didn't change at all..
ReplyDeleteAww that's way to cute...yayay kiss kiss he's so adorable and that pic doesn't look old lol......it looks recent
ReplyDeleteCute!!!
ReplyDeleteShop from UK/USA online stores, visit www.mannastores.ng
NOTHING has changed abt the face
ReplyDeleteVery cute baby though he is still cute up. till now JC
ReplyDeletethats cool
ReplyDeleteLovely kid...now a handsome man with sexy lips...hehehe!!! HBD Legend
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
awwwww soooo fine
ReplyDeleteoh wow, he didn't Change much facially.
ReplyDeletepls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
adorable
ReplyDeletexyz(aittyfinest)
He is so adorable
ReplyDeleteMadam lili......nawa oooo. Baddo buy G wagon/Range, u no post am....
ReplyDeleteNa person pikin u dey post......
so so cute
ReplyDeleteCute he looks like his father
ReplyDeleteHe still got this face! Fine man!
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing oo