Sunday, 14 December 2014

Monalisa Chinda gives relastionship advice

Word! See another tweet after the cut..

190 comments:

1. Words from the wise one

2. This is so true. Some of us expect too much from our partners wen we can start the change within ourselves

Nice talk Monalisa

3. Thank God for olamide. This is story for the gods..

Jamesflaw from Mars is back😎////-

4. Yall ladies av heard now .... stop waiting for us to come ...approach us now and take a leap of faith...God bless u as u heed #tongueout

5. Hell. Relationships still scare the crap outa me.

....THE ARCHITECT....

6. True....let all stop lookn 4 d perfect 1 rather let b d perfect 1

7. Well Said....

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. The last tweets summed up the whole advice. True relationship comes from God.
    NB: take the message,don't worry about the messenger.

9. Best comment of year

10. More like saying be with someone that loves you rather than being with someone you love..
    Sadly, I rather be with someone I love than being with someone that loves me.

11. God is Love...still believe in him.

12. True words........Dnt just say dem, apply dem....Thank U

13. #Noted
    ------LIB prince------

14. Hmmmm food for thought

15. Ok.is like she has learnt her lessons after are fail marriage. She xperienced nw, nice one kip it up I like ur article. But leave by example!

16. I luv Monalisa, she's so cool. Ve also met her ex husband, Dejo Richards, d guy is ok but he's a womaniser. Dey r both intelligent

17. Best tweet of. D season

18. Yea be the right person and som1 right 4 u will come along ----C21

19. Linda, all these ladies and their advice I don tire.
    This is not the first time am hearing these qoutes. So they should rest Abeg.

All of them wan be Africa's most influential.

20. you are right mona!!

21. I believe u talking to urself too....

22. I for come after her if she no put God for her advice, cos I don't know what she knows about relationship. Is she married? Ijs.

23. Nice one from Lisa

24. She's on point...but our mentality is still disturbing us wen it coms to relationship issues. A huge percentage of us still blive dt material nd money av a lot role 2 play in our relationship. D girlz in particular luv is nt money, luv is understding, believing, supporting and trusting ur partner. I think Mona has xperience a lot.

...proof that u're not a robot...

25. I agree with all her views, they are insightful.

26. Do as I say, not as I do. We have held, next!

Babatop say so, via M-Horse

27. Hmmmm...

Encouraging but hard to find.

They always wait for God fearing, tall, handsome, dark-chocolate colored, carefully romantic, head giver... Blah blah blah.

Dont worry ladies, you can go buy carving knives, get into the Bush and carve out that description like you've always wanted from a tree, breath into him and that's it. You have him.

Tozo!

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

28. These women are on fire today oh with all these advices! Yes Mona I believe you!

29. So true. portgege@yahoo.com

30. Nice one....Good advice coming from her

31. I join u 4 dis one..rosepowell0@gmail.com

32. So many thanks to you monalisa, just at d right time I needed this. Ccvizzle@yahoo.com

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. Ok noted. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

35. Well thank u. Wrong people always came my way. Even despite my counsel, patient, enduring and understanding. Their favorite side wrong.

36. >>>>> well said mona <<<<<

37. Linda correct the spelling of relationship

38. Please looking for the right person doesn't imply someone's husband o......«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

39. Monalisa is so correct, "be the right person to come into someone's life" God bless u dear chinda.

40. True... All is by Gods grace o... Its not easy at all..

41. women really lack what to offer in Nigeria except for relationship and love tips. bullshit!

42. Above all Ask God to give you your own spouse. NOT SOMEONE ELSE's

43. True talk..you r so on point.omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

44. Lin lin it's relationship, not relationship. Thank me later *winks*

45. Advice indeed.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

46. oh please Lisa, practice what you preach, until the next guy comes along, and you will be all over him like white on rice. Are you not the same woman who said " I loves being underneath a man" save the message for yourself missy!!!!

47. Sometimes yo find out ur best isn't enough to make it work..ur love isn't enough.. uask why.. is everything ok. We all knw weren't perfect, buh we hope tht we find that somw1 who will accept us and our short coming... most tym u spend the whole nibht thking..whtmore should u do to makeit all workout.. it does hurt to see ur best isn't enough. Buh we hav to keep living n hoping...

48. Heartfelt relationship advice.

49. She's right...while hoping 2 find d right person 2 love, how about being d right person for someone 2 love.

50. We don hear u. Abeg who help me see my slippers?

Ekiti boy say so.

51. That said...u still cannot love in isolation, you only love by interaction. And U can only interact with someone who responds to your Conversation.

52. That said...u still cannot love in isolation, you only love by interaction. And U can only interact with someone who responds to your Conversation.

53. thanks for your advice and hope you find love again

54. Everybody be giving r/ship advice

55. I agree with her on d first tweet, no one is perfect, αи∂ no one has it all (†Ñ’ξ good xteristics dat make up sm1)...we just have to keep tolerating our partners in relationship...then for ppl like myself waiting for Mr Right, there's no such thing...just drag that dude from ur left to †Ñ’ξ Right αи∂ make him ur Mr Right....αи∂ also pray fervently for God to always shower u two with humility αи∂ understanding....then things will be fine

56. I agree with her on d first tweet, no one is perfect, αи∂ no one has it all (†Ñ’ξ good xteristics dat make up sm1)...we just have to keep tolerating our partners in relationship...then for ppl like myself waiting for Mr Right, there's no such thing...just drag that dude from ur left to †Ñ’ξ Right αи∂ make him ur Mr Right....αи∂ also pray fervently for God to always shower u two with humility αи∂ understanding....then things will be fine

57. Monalisa you are making mockery of yourself.soro okwu onum esola omumem

58. Did her own work? Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

59. Monalisa your are shameless if you could open your mouth to give relationship advice. Soro okwu onum esola omumem

60. so ladys u better love me now or u keep wasting ur time...

61. next thing on board will be a program called " Heart to heart with monalisa chinda". nice words though!

62. Good, nice one!!! Please let same God bring your own man so you can stop hopping from one married man's bed to another. Enough said!!!

63. OK.. Noted.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

64. Re u in a relationship woman? @this point in time I think u need the advice most Thanks. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

65. and she's been married for how long again???

66. True talk my dear monalisa. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

67. aunty Linda make my comment visible....

68. Who knows the efficacy of fallocure product?

69. Hmmmm see advice ooo.. pls advice urself

70. This woman is confuse, i swear...if someone else is saying this i will agree

71. My sweet genevieve dats d truth there....

72. ...and why didn't yours workout miss?

73. ...and why didn't yours workout miss?

74. ...and why didn't yours workout miss?

75. ...and why didn't yours workout miss?

76. The best summary on marriage. #WellSaid.

77. Thats really beautiful ...Wise words from a beautiful woman.

78. True talk my dear

79. Linda, relastionship??? Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

80. Y didn't Urs last with ur hubby

81. Right...Now everyone is an adviser for one thing or the other...great...jisinu ike

82. Well said but stop disturbing us with dis ur preaching. .... ebereoruwari@gmail.com

83. you wey ur own marriage u dey give advice mtcheeeeew!!!

Milito said so

84. Says a woman with a long lasting relationship. Social media has given people the right to be therapists.

85. u cant give relationship advice unless you have had success in your relationships. as far as i know you havent had success in that aspect so basically to me you are seeking unecessary attention.

86. True words bt women turn to philosophers wen dia rship becomes sour. I hop she abides by her advice sha. LIB pin gal

87. She is rite..n btw she looks beautiful

88. Why didnt she take her own advice earlier?.... A ti gbo!

89. She will soon write a book on relationship mataz

90. Linda we don hear...... Person break her heart?????? All tru dis week monalisa has been giving relationship advise

91. Why not advice urself first,geeez she can't even keep her r/s.
    FACEofLIB

92. Ok o. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

93. Uwaechi Chimereze Peters14 December 2014 at 18:29

Thank you. Noted. peter4gr8@gmail.com

94. Ooookay na!..etochi21@gmail.com

95. ok.. heard .. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

96. People that ve failed in somethings re the best advisers. Mona I can relate with what U said. Truth. Ubanagum

97. True talk. .got me thinking * Chizo.igbokwe@gmail.com

98. Relationship expert when no fit solve her own problem

99. Talk has always been made cheap by people like you and action speaks louder than just mere words!!! Kindly shud da hell up.

100. Chinda remove the beem in your eyes before teying to removing the mut in others eyes

BELIEVE EVERY THING HERE.. IT IS awesome

101. Can she really give relationship advice?

1. She can give advice from her experiences. Nobody is perfect & sometimes life gives us what we didn't bargain 4

102. Wht if you try being the right person ,ad it still doesn't work out ...wht shld we do ?

103. Check d heading pls. Relationship, not relastionship

104. Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

105. Truth be told pretty lisa, maka ndi divorce. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

106. Person wey graduate with pass don dey lecture for class, na waoh

107. Truth. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

108. It baffles me this days that divorcees are relationship experts. Where did these knowledge go to earlier in their marriages? Good advice though.

109. A friend of mine have blocked tubes and used fallocure and her both tubes were opened after repeating the hsg and i am considering buying it also.