Eyas..bertha..she was my immediate senior @ secondary school..this babe mesmerised a whole modern biology text book and forgot no paragraph..they'r not just fair in their family buh white..her younger sister Jennifer eke is whiter than white..lol..buh they'r wealthy sha..
I just hope she's not trying to get "initiated" into the world of nudity..it starts little by little.. Watch it dear. It is well with you! Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#
Can't a dark girl win pageant again in the most populous black Nation (Nigeria)?. All the models I know now tone their skin. See miss FCT looking pale & bleached. Na waa oh!
must all dis mis dis,mis dat by fair no wonda gals da bleach enyhow its africa our dark skin colours girls should b given a chance too.all d mis kinikon wen I da see da yelow enyhow abeg I don tire.but I fair sha.naturaly fromGod.hehe.
Is quite unfortunate that most of our people are still back world. What is wrong with this foto for God seek? She is very beautiful and of international standards. She is a top model and can take a pants or bra advert as long she is on pants and bra, she is very much on point. Thanks for the like of Linda Ikeji for bringing more of such foto to educate our people more. You are a beautiful Queen just keep it up.
Who is she biko
ReplyDeleteMiss FCT NIGERIA..looking sweet..
Delete#YMYB KING 012406156184
Cute cute cute ...go girl
DeleteShe's Hawt!
DeleteAsking same question, Linda just dey help dem to promote market
DeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Eyas..bertha..she was my immediate senior @ secondary school..this babe mesmerised a whole modern biology text book and forgot no paragraph..they'r not just fair in their family buh white..her younger sister Jennifer eke is whiter than white..lol..buh they'r wealthy sha..
DeleteSo fair!! Hmm, e be like say na only me nd linda remain 4 black girls 4 dis life. Fair females everywhere
DeleteMISS FCT..........OGA
DeleteHmmmm the term "Beauty Queen" has lost itz value. Buh wat do i knw. Just passing shaa
DeleteWait! What's wrong with her hairline in the last picture?
ReplyDeleteNothing. Just admire
Delete@lwkmd_naija
Na new style...lol
DeleteLol! It looks chopped!
DeleteO di egwu. Orishirishi! Oke ochicho.
DeleteI'm telln u...d thing af chop finish a.k.a iya Eko
DeleteToyin Tomatoe gba mi lago.. Emi PepperSoupy.. Kin finish e pelu Soupy style me.
ReplyDeleteFine Geh
Looks gud, but d last one looks horrible
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
Deletevery horrible. But she aint gon be horrible in bed.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
hotness.....
ReplyDeleteJust 2 white 4mi!
Deleteshe fine small
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
She look sweet
ReplyDeleteOk now this is one totally Hoooot bunny.
ReplyDelete....THE ARCHITECT....
the babe is cute...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Who no her self.
ReplyDeleteWomen too like anytin Pergent eh
ReplyDeleteThis one go done bleach her spirit join
ReplyDeletePwetty lady...........osuagwuangelica@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteKk seen
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDelete#Omoh
She no evn fine. Tnk God fr Pan cake
ReplyDeleteLolz she no evn Fine self, tnk God for Pan cake n eye Lashis
ReplyDeleteShowed this 2 my perv male friend, no reaction or expression pakam.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Xmas hotness odiegwu... pretty lady #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteI just hope she's not trying to get "initiated" into the world of nudity..it starts little by little.. Watch it dear. It is well with you! Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeletePretty. Hope she is not going bald?
ReplyDeleteThe pics looks too unreal jare
ReplyDeleteShe's jst dere jor.her last pix nt too fine.
ReplyDeleteAre her hairs receding abi what am I seeing? I hope whatever is left of her hair later doesn't look like d pope's cap.
ReplyDeleteI suspect Lindiway has same hair problems, that's y she cnt do w'out d weaves. Lol. Linda oya, I dare u 2 do ghana weaving. *tongue out.
Hmmmm what's with her hairline, sad... she try
ReplyDeleteCan't a dark girl win pageant again in the most populous black Nation (Nigeria)?. All the models I know now tone their skin. See miss FCT looking pale & bleached. Na waa oh!
ReplyDeleteShout the fuck up u dont knw her thays how they are in there family. Ur black sister should have contested she must have won lol
Deletegud
ReplyDeleteShez just dre
ReplyDeleteMake u na see true talk. She is damn cute! Look at those legs hmmm
ReplyDeleteShe is hoping she would be called to come and pose nude for playboy magazine...u wish!
ReplyDeleteHer mother helps her in d bleaching ministry juju mistress...
ReplyDeleteDis lady, look good, Linda, I need her no.
ReplyDeleteLooking too artificial. It's so obvious her spirit has been bleached too. *smh
ReplyDeleteHi sexy,
ReplyDeleteShe look gorgeous
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDelete#Omoh
White! #bleaching
ReplyDeleteShaniquapatty@gmail.com
She got a nice skin and pretty.
ReplyDeleteGo and put on your cloths and stand straight. From there we'l see
ReplyDeleteHot legs me like.
ReplyDeleteFACE~OF~LIB.
Shez fyn
ReplyDeleteShe's fine Bt her hair don chop for front
ReplyDeleteOur hair nko o
ReplyDeleteDon't know her but she sure has a hawt leg....
ReplyDelete•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
Fine geh
ReplyDeleteIs she balding or is her hair shaved in the last pic? She looks sick in it.
ReplyDeleteShe is fine but does nt need to expose herself. D last pix is not fine at all
ReplyDeleteha, nothing person no go hear bikonu.... miss wetin?
ReplyDeleteNice pic.
ReplyDeleteMiss hot legs.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Pretty mama no doubt....
Very soon she will go naked too
ReplyDeleteThe lingerie looks perfect on her.
ReplyDeleteNot bad
Her hair in the Iast pic tho. *rme
ReplyDeleteShe fyn sha
ReplyDeleteI love naughty bunnies! Uuuuuh
ReplyDeleteCute pics!!
ReplyDeleteDunno her but she is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteIs this her dream to be f***ed by Huf Hefner someday abi? She neva tire for those of politicians and aristos in Abj. Ok na.
ReplyDeleteMiss FCT? Reali??? Stupid pageant bt fine gal.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Person go just wake up,na to snap picture enter her mind*faints*she fine
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Hot girl
ReplyDeleteShe gat no front hair,hehehe but she lovly cute sha
ReplyDeleteBabe hot
ReplyDeletenice one, but the hair dou.
ReplyDeleteBertha na fine girl before na
ReplyDeleteBleaching cream nyere mu aka!lol
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteWho is she biko
ReplyDeleteFine babes
ReplyDeleteFine chic
ReplyDeleteOk... nice
ReplyDeleteNice shape
ReplyDeleteShez not fine
ReplyDeleteI don't know her
ReplyDeleteWerin be this???
ReplyDeleteNot sexy biko. Oo
ReplyDeleteIgbo girls sabi fine no be small.
ReplyDelete#teamigbo #teamfinepeople.
Cute..#miss white
ReplyDeleteShe is Ok
ReplyDeleteWtf lmfao no front hair 😅😅😅😅
ReplyDeleteShe looks pretty, but this one she con get horn, hmm
ReplyDeletemust all dis mis dis,mis dat by fair no wonda gals da bleach enyhow its africa our dark skin colours girls should b given a chance too.all d mis kinikon wen I da see da yelow enyhow abeg I don tire.but I fair sha.naturaly fromGod.hehe.
ReplyDeleteHer edges tho
ReplyDeleteAshawo how market?
ReplyDeleteThat last pic is just weird, what happened to her hair? Lmao..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mss FCT! I dnt see the reason for the bunny costume Hmmm! your market will sell this season o lol
ReplyDeleteFront hair doh
ReplyDeleteStupididty in high places....must you go half nude to attract them senators .....wareva menh
ReplyDeleteShe try small... #ADDICTED 2 LIB
ReplyDeleteIs she a fairy?
ReplyDeleteShe looks like the thing they want to use and do sacrifice #ebora!!ff me on ig@gboladeogungbe
ReplyDeleteMiss evrywhere,i non know this one ooooo
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteUgly thing. But she's sexy sha..
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
What happened to the hairline? She is beautiful and BALD. Sad
ReplyDeleteNice pix with beautiful look
ReplyDeleteNa barb she barb her hair for front abi na bar head b dat? Just asking biko
ReplyDeleteThis is no beauty queen it seems we don't even know what that means,is this the role model I want for my kids?what image are you showcasing?
ReplyDeletePretty girl.
ReplyDeleteIs quite unfortunate that most of our people are still back world. What is wrong with this foto for God seek? She is very beautiful and of international standards. She is a top model and can take a pants or bra advert as long she is on pants and bra, she is very much on point. Thanks for the like of Linda Ikeji for bringing more of such foto to educate our people more. You are a beautiful Queen just keep it up.
ReplyDeletenice. next news pls
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteOk seen