Miley Cyrus covers nipples with marijuana pasties, kisses a girl in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 December 2014

Miley Cyrus covers nipples with marijuana pasties, kisses a girl in new pics

Miley Cyrus pictured left covering her nipples with marijuana pasties and right kissing friend Jaci Wells during a Christmas party thrown by singer Wayne Coyne last weekend. The photos were shared on twitter. Wild child!

160 comments:

1. temptation as psquare sang

9jahub.com

2. What do you expect from a child who is only existing but not living?

3. Crazy girl! Always new set of craziness Wif ha

4. Smh,dis one own no get remedy again... All dis to what end? Na she sabi

5. Can someone define MADNESS for me again?

6. No b small wild child

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

7. See their small tits!. Not even handful. *not interested *

8. Omo jati jati gan gan noni

9. Cnt just blive dis is my Hannah Montana *so sad*

10. Nothing she does can surprise me again. Can't believe I used to be her biggest fan

11. Rubish at its best

12. This is what drugs do to you. I still can't comprehend this evolution. Saddening.

13. Omokomo

duchessofnothin@yahoo.com

14. Sum one who is not normal dats d defintn..

15. Sodom and gommara

2. Miley is full of drama... Like her kind of shit though... Love Miley

1. No be today ooo, she no hear word

2. What is there to like abt a girl who will go any length 2 erase her good girl image!!!Desperate piece of shit!!!,her parents need help her before she sinks deeper & i mean real fast!$$

3. I won't be surprised if I wake up one day and hear that she was found dead in her apartment as a result of drug overdose or something like that. I'm not wishing her death o... but with the way she's living, I won't be surprised at all. Besides, many celebrities who have followed similar fast-lane paths ended up like that. Remember Amy Winehouse and co.

3. Miley ooo easy

1. Ara tara aki @ dat....plus she's nt even pretty kam wee dibe!

2. She seems to be living her dream.....

3. Come is this Moses a babe or guy cos I'm falling in love with her comments ...chumacent@yahoo.co.uk

4. Replies
    1. Who wiil believe she's hanah montana

2. I find it so hard to believe She's hannna. Can't stop watching it.
      FACE~OF~LIB.

5. Spoilt child...i used to lyk her...buh nowadays, are actions disgust me.

6. She has really gone gaga. No shame for modesty

7. I love this bitch.....wished she had a bigger boobs

1. So that you will do what?

2. I wonder! Ask well 4 me abeg

3. I wonder! Ask well 4 me abeg

4. Is dat not another hand fondling her nipple in d 2nd pic? Waste of sperm

8. Lol............................... Her biz

9. This is real madness miley..
    King of BoyZ

10. Love her dramatic lifestyle. But the kissing is for show off....crazy fun miley. #stilllovehercrazystuffs#
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

11. Just can't stand her.....buh still love her songs tho

12. Miley has no limits. Whatever she does or is up to, doesn't surprise me.

13. We have seen worse things than this,where re they today,lady gaga,amy winehouse and co. time will tell **EMZEALLOUS**

14. wild child indeed.. Liam was wise to leave her. I jus pity ds Patrick of a guy

15. We have seen worse things than this,where re they today,lady gaga,spears,amy winehouse and co. time will tell **EMZEALLOUS**

16. Mileys public displays irritates nowadays

17. Dey won't check her in2 rehab now o! Until she enter street!

IrepDEC27

18. The breasts are tiny.They should be covered

19. Miley love publicity that I sure know about so it's normal with her #onelovefromSnow#

20. MR EDDY said.
    Super wild pikin gone bad
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

21. MR EDDY said.
    Super wild pikin gone bad
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

22. Gone r d days of hanna Montana..lols

23. Gone re d days of Hanna Montana..Lolz

24. I used to love her, but now? Naaah! Thr z nothin thr to love

25. Dislike...looks like the girl forced the kissed on her..or needed it mostly

26. THESE ARE YOUNG GIRLS THAT ARE SUPPOSE TO COVER THEIR BODIES AND NOT EXPOSE THEM...EXPOSING YOUR BODY DOESNT MAKE U TRENDY, GET THAT CLEAR!!!

27. Look at her eyes in d first pic...mehn d girl don weed up..#high

28. How crazy can she be again mtcheeewwww

29. She has lost it. Na she sabi sha.

30. Replies
    1. Oge pls tell me hw is urs so dat I can apply for sucking

31. I tire for dis pikin

32. Very wild and maheeda is following her steps evenough Tiwa is also on d queue

1. Shut up princess! Don't bring Tiwa into this

33. There is one fact we should all accept in the lives of our female artiste and others. Showing-off nude photos of their bikini body has become another way of initiating people into their occultism and secret societies.

I will like to advice we should stop promoting them the more please.

34. All this publicity for her next materials...no be today!

35. Mumu, spoilt child.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

36. Jst passing by.....Mtcheeeew...#ThobbyomoAlhaja

37. Too bad, she got loose. Wild kid

38. OKAY MOVING ON.....

39. Looks like she is Lady gaga wanna be.

***ECHOMASS***

40. Na only dis chic sabi wetin dey do am. Lol

41. She is jst 2straight 4meah....lol

42. Linda I dnt understand u at all,

43. Seen..Whad else? Attention Seekin Freak!

44. Shut of words.... Just accept Jesus as ur lord and personal savior...... U need him ASAP

45. Omo ale jati Jati, lesbo oshi

46. Omo ale jati Jati, lesbo oshi

47. Omo ale jati Jati, lesbo oshi

48. Omo ale jati Jati, lesbo oshi

49. It seems we are seeing the real Miley now, all the Hannah Montana cr*p was a sham! She was never a good girl!

50. All we have to do is to wait and see where all these madness lead to.

51. They probably eat each other's pussy when they're 'bored'

52. trying too hard to show the wildness

53. hahahaha, linda has named her already. *Wild child*

54. Sometimes, i doubt they know God exists.

55. She is probably suffering from something..It hasn't been diagnosed yet

56. The word is becoming something else

57. The world is coming to an end

58. Omo jatijati weere ati jo! Dis one na waste of her papa sperm na!

Richard was here.

59. Ara! Madness madness madness everywhere

60. Is it me or this girl is incredibly flat?? My grandma get boobs pass her die!!

61. She always look unkept, like a drug addict. I wonder what her parents are doing that they can't help her.

62. That is for show..

No tongue involved.

63. I guess she is always high on marijuana

64. Is thet another hand on her nipples in the second pics!! Na wa o

65. LOL see similar stories and more on http://exlinklodge.blogspot.com/2014/12/miley-cyrus-covers-nipples-with.html

66. How many madness do we have in this world????????

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

67. This world Is turning to something else...miley needs help

68. Crazy.
    She looks like a retard.

69. Good girl gonna bad...she is lost completely

70. I can't believe this used 2 be Hannah Montana, she is just misleading children dat look up to her with her evil ways

71. Y she cover am?? She. For open am...... Alika!

72. Y she cover am?? She for open am nah.... Alika!

73. is that not Santa Claus touching ha nipple, abi na my eyes dey deceive me. spoilt brat, agent of d devil.

74. Is that her hand touching her breast/nipples while she was kissing or someone eases.

75. Tryna picture her as hannah montana bck den! Mehn she have really bcum wild tru tru.

76. She has lost her senses! Nudity is now the order of the day....

77. I will say it again! I so loved dis gal as Hannah Montanna! Kai! She is jst wild indeed!

78. MILEY ,GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST OOOO.THIS GOSPEL YOU ARE SPREADING WILL LEAD YOU TO HELL OO...AKA...MILEY VIRUS

79. I use to love dis girl.

80. This is beyond wild o! Linda, this child is lost in a very dark evil forest. Chai.