Lovebirds Damilola Adegbite and Chris Attoh loved up in new pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 13 December 2014

Lovebirds Damilola Adegbite and Chris Attoh loved up in new pic

The hot couple recently welcomed a son...

144 comments:

1. We don una o..rosepowell0@gmail.com

2. THEY DO LOOK NICE.

3. Replies
    1. Chris Attoh was too wicked in Sugar!!

4. >>>>>>> go take care of the little one and stay off social media, e too much for una ... <<<<<<<

5. Nice. God pls me my own oooo

Bold black n beautiful

1. @God ur own oh! Is he her husband? De are just fucking! Unless u wanna be a baby mama den dnt envy such people. De r fornicators!

2. @God ur own oh! Is he her husband? De are just fucking! Unless u wanna be a baby mama den dnt envy such people. De r fornicators!

6. Cool... Mariam_nike@yahoo.com

7. Lovely couple. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

8. Awww they look lovely....and congrats to them. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

9. na dhem sabi

GOD BLESS

busaryinfo@gmail.com

I used to b d #borrower...now am d #lender....#Hustle gats pay naani

10. Beautiful couple...thank God for d safe arrival of ur son

11. She has shed her baby weight, pretty nice!

12. Cute 2gether ----C21

13. story for the gods!
    ricnino4real@yahoo.com

14. Lovely couple make dem do marry oh. Pls Linda plssssss oh don't forget my plead I need angayedinny@gmail.com

15. Replies
    1. Ok but sad for you because you have lost yet again.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute people....

17. And I say Congrat to the couple, mine is still loading..... =========65%======

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

ccbabatop@gmail.com

18. I just luv them. They fit 2geda

19. Cute couple.
    This is what i want

LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA

20. Lovely.
    Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

21. Black nd yellow,black nd yellow,hehehehehehe luvly couples....bensonneky@yahoo.com

22. Lovely couple.
    Pls get married soon.
    I wnt to see wedding pics...

23. Fine geh! This one wey Chris stand like hulk so...

24. I love dis couple so much..... #DORO CLASSY# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com

25. Wow congratulations!

26. Nice1 jah do same 4 ya soujahs

27. do your wedding once and forget abt it.love u two thou...mhzzbee commenting

28. Na waoo..
    Odeisman@yahoo.com

29. Congratulations

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

30. Toooo cutie
    Kemilo2002@yahoo.com

31. Cute, make dem marry sharply o, b4 dis guy starts noticing another babe cos its so obvious she loves him more, nd she was so lucky she got preggy...babe shine ur eye o

32. WHEN COUPLE LAUGH THIS MUCH,....AKA LOVE IN THE AIR

33. What's holding their wedding? Its only a matter of time before Dammy will bcom tagged Chris Attoh's baby mama instead of fiancee. Dammy hold ur ears and listen good

'Many girls re queing up behind u. If he gets too much dip in ur honey pot and bcoms saturated, which am sure wil happen soon, u wil hav urself to blame. You musnt do a society wedding. The earlier, the better for u'

34. I love dis couple. Hope they last long as couple.

35. Beautiful.

#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Vote4Buhari4President!

36. Lovely. Couple, I hail you oooo

37. young lovely couples, i trip terry4realg@gmail.com

38. Black and White. Cute.

39. Jimi Agbaje 4 Lagos State Governor 20115
    Vote his personality not his party people

40. Nice 1 jah bless them.......jah abeq do my own oooO hmmmmm. lÑ”qÑ”nðuђαry CαrtÑ”r¹v

41. Nice 1 jah bless them.......jah abeq do my own oooO hmmmmm. lÑ”qÑ”nðuђαry CαrtÑ”r¹v

42. Nice 1 jah bless them.......jah abeq do my own oooO hmmmmm. lÑ”qÑ”nðuђαry CαrtÑ”r¹v

43. Nice 1 jah bless them.......jah abeq do my own oooO hmmmmm. lÑ”qÑ”nðuђαry CαrtÑ”r¹v

44. Black and Yellow... Forever Together I pray for them.. Linda..when we go still c ur own Headline??.. Anyways still Love u Plenty..

45. Fresh couple. D&c. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

46. prized possession13 December 2014 at 19:51

Beautiful couple.

47. I thought she was prego?
    ....THE ARCHITECT....

48. Nice.....couple welcome a son...not baby mama nd papa

49. Umu oma(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)

50. Oya welcome pikin.. na so e suppose be

51. I thought d word 'couple' refer only to the married. N I believe dey rnt married yet...

1. Sweetheart it doesn't only refer to married people, u and ure boo are couples too, but the married ones are married couples. *smiles*

52. Wow! A big congratz to them #onelovefromSnow#

53. Are they not getting married again? Abi it's now baby mama/baby dada tinz?

54. I pray they remain hot o. lili I deserve the 100k cos I'm a regular. libers don't o... everyone's is entitled to their own opinion.
    official lib VP

55. Make den do am small small o baby still small o

56. Make den do am small small o baby still small o

57. Linda sad I did nt win anything, anyway God bless u and ur blog, wish u bigger years ahead.
    Sundayraheem@yahoo.com

58. Cute cute cute!!

59. Sweet couple...

Hian Telema I miss you in Tinsel jor..You and your hubby use scope run comot abi?

60. Cute couple. Aishaonekata@yahoo.com

61. chaiii... me can't wait to get married ooh

62. Hope dis love story last sha,wen is d weddn oooooo????

63. I go love ooo..
    -----LIB prince----

64. I go love ooo.
    -----LIB prince

65. Lindilolo....!!!!!!stop chewin my comments ooo..it wld gv u indigestion...

66. Soooooooo cute. Cindychamber06@gmail.

67. I really like both of them, still reminisce their times in Tinsel. Tinsel bring them back including Fred and the real Angela joor. Where are Mrs Haruna, Emil and Titan?

68. Love this couple they are so good together.fitumijohn@yahoo.com

69. Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

70. OK. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

71. 211 to comment. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

72. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

73. Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

74. Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

75. 1fair,1dark ..GOOD combination

76. Y all should leave them alone with the whole get married thing. They didn't need your advice before they got engaged. Am sure the ones screaming get married are either married to some looser or old and miserable without a child or companion. They are happy 2gether baby mama or baby dada, call it whatever u want miserable wankers. Sick of the whole get married pressure from the Nigerian society. Bunch of hypocrite. Everyone should do wat makes dem happy. With all the married people in Nigeria it's still the most corrupt country in the world. People without morals, want to judge others based on their choice to love. Mind ur business and be happy for them or just shut the fuck up!!!!

77. you guys should just get married and get it over with. until that u are just a baby mama

78. Barely expect those two b couple for real ..Lol.. Acting 24hrs b4 Xmas for real..... Cute