Looks like Timaya just acquired a new home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Looks like Timaya just acquired a new home

He posted the pic above of that lovely house and wrote that below....

87 comments:

1. Congrate bro

Hollywood Movie: The Interview
    Download Here

1. Blessed year...Congrat plantain boy

2. This house is a bomb..beautiful

3. This is his old house na. He's just repainting it

4. Beautiful house. Congratulations to him.
      When Is The Right Age For Marriage? Click my name to read more.

5. Enjoy Timaya is ur turn to shine.

2. Are You Kidding Me?? Plantain Boy Turn Land Lord...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. MR EDDY said.
      It has really been a great year for him. congratulations bro.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

3. Hope he's not fooling us just like Justin Bieber did. Well, congrats to him sha.

4. Happy for you! Keep enjoying and excelling.

1. Big Boyz thing! Congrats God do another 1 like dx for me

2. Congrats o ! Plantain friend.
      Ude

5. Yayyyy....congratulations timaya

6. Hmmmm I'm so happy for him hare and I tap into this blessing.

7. wat a way 2 end the year. congrats timaya

8. If itz so, dats vry lovely,more power to his elbow, and yh God is great.congrates manTim

9. This is a house. Congrats to him.

10. Congrats Timaya... Your a wise man. celebrities should own their own houses and have better investment while they're still shining. It's important. Not to dey buy excess luxury cars.

11. Auntie linda confirm first before we start gushing....let what happen to the story of Justin Bieber not happen again....if true then congrats
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

12. He is a faithful God.

13. Congrats to him. I like Timaya

14. Beautiful home. Congratulations to him

15. Hard work pays, ask Linda.. happy for him..

16. Wow. Sexy housx. Timaya going higher man. the guy is sumtin else when yuh fink he has Notin on his brain Ny more he cum on wth hit song. #GodisagreatGOd.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

17. wow tz really a fine piece,congrats bro.i tap into thz blessing
    xyz(aittyfinest)

18. Congrats to him...beautiful house

19. It maybe his own.... everybody say change change all say change change change change change change is all we want oooh com 2015 gbam gbamest Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam.

1. Na so boko haram go bomb your household Gbam Gbam. Idiot!

20. Eveybody say change change all say change change change change change change is all we want oooh com 2015 gbam gbamest Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam.

21. Yeah congratulations timaya may God bless you us as well

22. He no say him buy that house oooo, after all this congrats, what if the house is just a picture

23. Wow beautiful house....congrats

#abbytohxoft

24. That house looks distinctively familiar...

25. lmao...is that how he spells 'grateful'.....Congrats to him though....Wishing him a splendid 2015.

26. Congratulations

Auntylindagoddaughter

27. Wow, I love it. Fruit of Hard work

28. Nice way to end d year, congrats man

29. This is beautiful...congrats

30. This is beautiful...congrats

31. This is beautiful...congrats

32. This is really a home....I tap into this blessings ijn

1. Stop tapping into what you don't know MORON

UK Tog

33. Congrats hands dt works need to eat enjoy o jare my brother

34. Congrats lovely house

35. Congrats to him oh! Ours is coming too

36. Congrat bro this is what we like to see about our celeb (invest is the word)

37. Yes Plantain boy turned landlord..when God changes your story even your enemies will respect you..buya...lol

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

38. beautiful!!!!

39. Hmmm I hope say no b borrow pose. Congrat

40. Hmmm I hope say no b borrow pose. Congrat

41. Oshey. Dats wotsup. Happy for 'em

42. Nice house....Good for him

43. is Empress living there?

44. if he did purchase it, congrats to him. looks decent.