Kim K looked beautiful in a plunging sheer sequin gown, which she wore over a revealing bodice as she attended Rihanna's first-ever Annual Diamond Ball held in honour
of the Clara Lionel Foundation at The Vineyard in Beverly Hills last night. Rihanna looked even more stunning in a rose satin gown. See more pics from the charity event after the cut...
Then she changed to this beautiful dress to perform...
Photo credit: Getty/Access Photo
Beau
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pix
ReplyDeleteKim looks so beautiful as ever
ReplyDeleteHoping to be a winner
ReplyDeletesilasvuitton@yahoo.com
Fabulous @ armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteRihanna's grandfather is Truely grand
ReplyDeleteLovely dresss.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteFine women. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteRihanna actually looks good!
ReplyDeletewow! stunning and beautiful
ReplyDeleteI am making LIB my business today.... first to comment?
ReplyDeleteOk gud.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGoddess
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Ok gud.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSenzy Mamas....
ReplyDelete.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
Ok seen
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDeleteGood for dem... . Linda post my comment I beg u now.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful..
ReplyDeleteTwo sluts isrealplay@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteU look gud kim and Rihana
ReplyDeleteUgly
ReplyDeleteRiri the baddest
ReplyDeleteThis Rihanna is cute sha| luvly dress u two have there.
ReplyDeleteI love her
ReplyDeleteTHAT CAN NEVER BE RIRI.HOW CAN SHE DRESS UNSCANDALOUSLY.THATS A TABOO FOR HER
ReplyDeleteNice dresses
ReplyDelete>>>>>>> perfect dress for Riri for such occasion, Kim looks like the rich slut she is <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCan do Kim anyway, anytime, anyday, anywhere.
ReplyDeletedis rihanna gurl ehh....too stunning
ReplyDeleteLOVELY OUTFITS. omolovelovetina@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletesplendid
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
Riri gal novemberman007@yahoo.com nice!
ReplyDeleteNice dress, riri
ReplyDeleteRiRi looks beautiful!!!The Kardashians are there!!
ReplyDeleteWow buriful
ReplyDeleteI can't see riri baby bump. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSalma Hayek looks way better than Kim,her mum and Riri.... First diamond night.
ReplyDeleteThey both look stunning mail@gymexe.com
ReplyDeletelinda abeg post giveaway nw...since mawnin i jst day refresh ur blog...........mtcheeewwwww
ReplyDeleteDts my Kim. U rock
ReplyDeleteDis kim too fine! Dere pix r very nice
ReplyDeletedis rihanna gurl ehh....too stunning
ReplyDeleteBeautiful People...i wish u can say that another time. they make ur mind unstable...uhuh!
ReplyDeletethey both are looking good and responsible... Bad gurl Riri isn't suffering frm wardrope malfunction any more...comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ppl. Love riri's dress.
ReplyDeleteriri luks very beautiful wen she's all covered up.
ReplyDeletegrand pa wants a kiss.
ReplyDelete#runsaway
Kim feeling so inferior beside riri..... Very funny...
ReplyDeleteWow! I love her 2 dresses. Kris looks good too.. I don't know about kim's outfit
ReplyDeleteMy girl RiRi. Chizzy126@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeletewow good staff
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeletewow good staff
ReplyDeleteWow. Rihanna is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteRiri second dress,yea
ReplyDeleteThe first,nah
ReplyDeleteRihanna looks very pretty covered uo....she should try it more often
ReplyDeleteThey all look good
ReplyDeleteOh riri's both dresses are beautiful,so lovelu
ReplyDeleteat least she's putting on some clothes. ok bye.
ReplyDelete*up
ReplyDeleteRihanna looks very pretty covered uo....she should try it more often
ReplyDeleteSo riri can cover up? lovely dress plus riri is prettier than kim ,its a smash!
ReplyDeleteRihanna looks beautiful when she covers up...wish she continues this way...
ReplyDeleteShe got me hypnotised. She's cute there. Badgalriri.
ReplyDeletekisses to riri!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ppl
ReplyDeleteThey both looked beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
God created these people on the 7the day.....HE took his time.........
Beautiful ppl
ReplyDeleteRiri on fire ...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ppl
ReplyDeleteI love Rihanna. I love her till tomorrow. She never fails to stun.
ReplyDeleteLove riri! Always lovely!...love kris jenners outfit dou! Fyn woman
ReplyDeleteRiri d fashion icon she looks beautiful not feeling kim k
ReplyDeletecool.. Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI love riri so much
ReplyDeletecool.. Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm!Ririamindavison@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteabeg make we hear word, naa only them be celebrity...
ReplyDeleteYeah rihanna looks really stunning. Dunno if I can say the same about kim. I just don't see anything great in her outfit
ReplyDeleteboth are fabulous.. but rihanna will looks better in a Gothic out fit..
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Kim short ooh
ReplyDeletewoww...so RiRi can be this pretty, love the gown..Kim K looks ok to me
ReplyDeleter.oladele@yahoo.com
Nice one, I like Riri dress. agballa.dominic@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice one Riri girl and Kim k you're too much dear
ReplyDeleteRiri beat Kim K hands down!!
ReplyDeleteRiri weqr betta cloth Today waoh dats a good one atleast for d sake of her family Members present
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ones
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteNa Riri fyn pass
ReplyDeleteRihanna is a fashion goddess, she. Can do no wrong in my eyes.
ReplyDeleteIs Kim that shot . Pls oh just asking
ReplyDeleteShe got me hypnotised. Badgalriri.
ReplyDeleteI'm not sure about what Kim is wearing.. but rihanna looks flawless
ReplyDeleteTank God she wore Sth dat cover her body
ReplyDeleteWith clothes redesigned with personal scissors..the Holy spirit will catch/arrest you all some day. Act 8:22. Rom 12:1-2. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteI know Riri is putting on heels but obviously she's got some height. The difference between her and kim k is tooooooo clear mehn. Didn't know before
ReplyDeleteNice! Dey all luk fab.
ReplyDeletewow, i link riri looks
ReplyDeleteThis is so lovely, proud of kim.
ReplyDeleteYou're giving Kim K top billing in the photo placements when Riri in her classiness blows her and her trashiness out of the water. She and her mamma look so trashy at this upscale event, I smh in pity for them.
ReplyDeleteRihanna's kidbro is so cute
ReplyDeleteBut Kim is short!
ReplyDeletePretty!
ReplyDeleteThey are beautiful......
ReplyDeleteI swear. Rihrih looks like kris jenner!
ReplyDeletehmmmm..isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteY did you put Kim names first when it Riri show? Riri nailed it all
ReplyDeleteAsa nwa riri
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
#showoff!
ReplyDeletenever knew. kim k was ds short. but d stuff on riri's neck is wow. lovely pix all d same.
ReplyDeleteTHE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
So cul lepluvme@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteRihanna looking so Robyn Fenty.. kisses.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhao, beautiful...
ReplyDeleteTwo beautiful women...
ReplyDeleteI wish I was there,between linda I cant see any sign of riri's baby bump...
ReplyDeleteKim is really very short.i live riri anytime everytime,kris dosnt want to age at all.looking like Kim's older sis.noticed riri has got so much love for grandpa
ReplyDeletego girl.
ReplyDeleteLove Rihanna's Dress
ReplyDeletevery beautiful girl, looking like a lady here.
ReplyDeleteKim k kim k maysomewonder@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDis ladis are just too pretty
ReplyDeleteNyc 1 riri
ReplyDeleteLindodo warin RiRi wear nah?.....lmfao
ReplyDeleteNw dats aw we roll..... #TeamRihannaNavy.
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
I sight you RIRI. Always shunning in all outfit. #teamgoodgirls# »»QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE»
ReplyDeleteIf only she can dress thus nice every time. She's a very beautiful lady that need to get her act right.
ReplyDeleteMiss Mo
Beautiful women
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Riri, I love ur satin gown....I reserve my comment on d other cloth
ReplyDeleteRiri GoodGirlGoneBad
ReplyDeletewowww..so RiRi can be this pretty, love her gown tho..as for Kim K, she look ok
ReplyDeleter.oladele@yahoo.com
Rihanna killed it
ReplyDeleteRiri my gal always!
ReplyDeleteMy sexy RiRi
ReplyDeleteLovely gowns,family is swt,rir is fully clothed,i see u kim my classy lady
ReplyDeletelinda if you like don't publish my comment as usual. I said she's beautiful & a lady like.....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple!
ReplyDeletechigozieokochi@yahoo.com
WOW THIS IS REALLY NICE RIHANNA IS LOOK REAL GOOD AND RESPONSIBLE LIKE THAT NICE GOWN BABY BUMP NOT YET PRONOUNCE AND KIM IS NOT BAD AND LOOKS LIKE SHE GAT A BBY BUMP........ Oranebochioma@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLovely people...rosepowell0@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteriri is stunning.
ReplyDeleteRissacares@gmail.com
RiRi is looking white...
ReplyDeleteFashion madness...next!!! Austinsinach@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteRiri lookin flawless
ReplyDeleteNice dress Rihana
ReplyDeletekim K must have got the wrong memo, this is a Ball and not a birthday party, dress appropriately according to the event for once, you don't need to show under wears everywhere. if bad girl riri can cover up, i think you can too. nwaomaamaefule@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewow ... She's outstanding gorgeous in that dress.
ReplyDeleteThat's looking sexy.
Kim is a dwarf
ReplyDeletethelmababy27@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGood for them!!!
ReplyDelete(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
And that's my Riri....Can't stop loving her
ReplyDeleteRiRi looking beautiful....Kim looking fabulous
ReplyDeleteRihanna looks gud,but what the hell is kim wearing,khris cudnt advice her,its a charity ball nt some strips club.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
Rihanna looks stunning.
ReplyDeleteRihann is a cheerful peson but entirely different while performing ..
ReplyDeleteKim wat are you wearing?
ReplyDeleteGo Riri
ReplyDeleteWow decent RiRi. Nice lookin beautiful. She always dresses nude dat we forget how real cloths looks on her.
ReplyDeletewhy does kim K look short? mimz2014@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletePretty girl
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLooking gorgeous in the gowns
ReplyDeleteBeautifuliber@hotmail.com
Riri's brothers re hot oh
ReplyDeleteboth look cool. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBAD GIRL RIRI..THANK GOD SHE COVERED UP.
ReplyDeleteMama k looking hot,Rihanna with her small
ReplyDeleteWaist.Beautiful people
BIG DADDY SAYS SO
riri looks better to me#jojo#
ReplyDeleteKim is short oo.
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE THERE
ReplyDeleteOh my my my! Lovely!
ReplyDeleteMariam_nike@yahoo.com
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteThe look great freebornzina@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey look good as usual...
ReplyDelete===Pearl===
ebifabor@gmail.com
Kim k though
ReplyDeleteTwo crazy pple.......
ReplyDeleteTwo crazy pple
ReplyDeleteLove rihannas outfit more. Wants Kim k wearing?no hating tho,lol
ReplyDeleteKim looks pregnant joor... dont like her outfit.
ReplyDeleteJane Ike 2015 winner of LIB N100k
Two crazy women
ReplyDeleteTwo crazy women
ReplyDeleteWow love her and the dresses
ReplyDeleteLovely. Oseniomowunmi24@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWats. Kris doing dere
ReplyDeleteLinda I won't stop until u post my comments
ReplyDeleteWow, really lovely #didi
ReplyDeleteRhi rhi nwa
ReplyDeleteLinda pls post my comments
ReplyDeleteis dat not the sextap guy besides kim? shine ur eyes kanye
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, I love her dress.