Justin Bieber didn't buy a $60m private jet after all... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Justin Bieber didn't buy a $60m private jet after all...

Well, technically he never said it was his...we all assumed it was after he posted the photos on his instagram page and wrote "New jet for Christmas, and she's beautiful". But according to TMZ, it was merely chartered by Justin for a Christmas flight from Canada to NYC. It was a 22-seater G4 plane which is up for sale. He didn't buy it!

97 comments:

1. I Knew He Didn't!! All Na Wash...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Oooooooops too bad 4 him

SUPERSLIMC4

3. Actually he implied it and didn't stop the rumors when it went viral.

4. After congratulating him!!!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

5. Ok
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

6. Assumptions assumptions! His message was a bit misleading though...m

7. that is good for him.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

8. Thought as much..was stunned when I read the gist..cant go wrong

9. I knew its all a lie...the kid is too small to buy such a jet, why would he own such a jet when am his elder and still in sch

10. I knew its all a lie...the kid is too small to buy such a jet, why would he own such a jet when am his elder and still in sch

11. Linda and assumption ....be sure before concluding ...OK????
    --------LIB prince--------

12. Ha! Linda u too dey quick conclude

13. Funny, ow pple jes jump into conclusion. Even Aunty Lin Lin too

14. You assumed not us..just saying

15. The next thing we will see is that he never chartered it for a Christmas flight, he just took pictures with it...

16. Ok. Atleast that will console some LIBers who felt their lives are backward at 20yrs and above bcos they don't hav that much

17. Lol niggah cnt afford it jare
    His music career is struggling
    One direction don bench am

18. Linda be sure before concluding next time....OK?????

19. Okayyy! We're glad you cleared that for us

20. Wow! Ok. Small boy doing big things..

21. So what was Floyd mayweather talking bout congratulating him on the acquired jet a minute after he posted it ? These Hyping sef ...tot na only naija dey do this kain thing.

22. So, he didn't buy it? Why the publicity stunt in the first place? 40% fake.

23. False info...even tho...he is still balln

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He never said he bought a new jet, he just said "new jet for christmas or new year or something" so everyone just assumed he bought a new jet...... Make una free the guy abeg....

25. WE ALL??? Seriously? I never believed the news , so technically its not WE ALL BELIEVE IT because I never believed the story
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

26. Lol so Nigerian artists ain't the only ones guilty of borrow pose.

27. Ok

Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. –Steve Jobs

28. Whether he bought a jet or didn't buy a jet, this really ain't my business.

May I have more news concerning real life. News from politics, business, government and definitely not entertainment.

TheOjukwu - Signing Out!!!

29. But you said he bought it ; pls verify before posting

30. I tot as much... I didn't buy d story.... It was an expensive joke...

31. Linda make u too dey confirm stories before publishing them

32. So it means dat u linda should calm down nd confirm b4 postin...ok

33. Assumption is the mother of all fuckups. That's what my husby would say

34. Since its up for sale, may be he's sampling it before buying

35. >>>> Entertainment media can de rush, the news circulate reach Europe sef, the funny thing is that, he never debunk the rumors.<<<<

36. just passing by i don't always like speculation but i like fact

37. Haaaa
    Why didn't he say he didn't buy it, so he enjoyed the hyping abi

38. A G4 does not have 22 seats, max is 11, also it is not more than $25m.

39. chisosss culd dis b true? wey i tink say en go gve me ride reach TOGO *sadface AYE MA NI KA OO

40. Ole! Me don knw say na lie b4.

41. not sure I cared soo much when the story came out anyway

42. All hype! That's the celeb lifestyle

43. Where im wan get 60milla wen he hasnt made a hit in lik 3yrs. He should go and sit in the studio abeg. He wanted folks to think he bought one just for some media shiii

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

44. Ok, we don hear. Buh even if he buys it?

45. Interesting!

#Royal Priesthood#

46. He is capable...

#Royal Priesthood#

47. Looking like a junkie bigtime.

48. I knw twz too gud 2 b true,I knw he's very rich nd all,buh 2 purchase a 60m dollar jet then u must b worth @least 200m,nd Justin isn't
    xyz(aittyfinest)

49. abeg follow @dats_wasup on instagram. they will be giving recharge cards on Jan 1 and to their 100th and 200th liker

50. abeg checkout my blog victoriabassey.blogspot.com to get exclusive news

51. Christmas chilling! Nice 1 dude

52. he can buy it afterall he has the money

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge and get that huge Joystick

53. MR EDDY said.
    Super smart kid. Hehehe
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

54. Na so you go just dey carry rumour about....Aproko oshi

55. Dis Linda eh!! Now u don spoil my mission, i wan bin toast d bobo as i c say u talk say he buy am....lolzzzz

56. Lol....ok...but its got the money to get one

57. Too much lurking around for gist causes this

58. Who is we? You Linda! Purveyor of false and unverified news! Who can trust the other stuff you write