Jennifer Lawrence's gorgeous bodyguard sends twitter into frenzy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Jennifer Lawrence's gorgeous bodyguard sends twitter into frenzy

Oscar winning actress Jennifer Lawrence has a new bodyguard - a black man and he's hot for days! The actress arrived LA international airport this past Monday with the man by her side shielding her from paparazzi...and all of a sudden, the attention switched from Jennifer to the hot man by her side. At first, people thought he was her new man but nope, gorgeous Justin Riblet is Jennifer's new bodyguard and American girls want a piece of him. Twitter users have been talking about Justin ever since his pics hit the net, with many asking for how they can meet him.
"He looks like a freaking model" One person wrote. "If I were Jennifer, that would be my next boyfriend" another wrote. "I want to be Jennifer for one day with JR by my side"
According to his online profile, Justin is a graduate of Rutgers University, Camden, and holds a Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice. He graduated in 2007 and spent five years with the U.S. Army, serving as a special forces weapons sergeant.

162 comments:

1. This guy cute no be small.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Cute sweet creamy guy. Don't mind doing him without cd. *wink*

1. Am sure u never reach 15 and u wan do ur papa

2. Lolzzzz. Abegeeee, we have hotter guys here in naija. My boo is hottest. #wink

3. Ladies, ladies...Okoro is hotter for days!

4. you can send emails while on the job.I love Blackberry

5. oh lawd! The guy is hot!! Won't b surprised if she starts dating him...

1. U mean DAT guy is black, Igwe must hear this....

2. Lwkmd.👊😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
      @ u mean DAT guy is black, igwe must hear this...

....THE ARCHITECT....

3. @ u mean DAT guy is black, igwe must hear this...

....THE ARCHITECT....

6. Very gorgeous.

7. The guy is just a bodyguard. People should allow him to do his job.

***ECHOMASS***

8. Hian!!! people no go kill person, he don turn celebrity too nah!!!

9. Rutgers, my beloved Rutgers University. He is a handsome man.

10. na wa oooo, but he is cute though

11. hahaha, americans nd their drama. He is cute doh

12. That's ok bur then something else, lily pls screen out the multiple comments by early posters on ur give away to enable others have a chance cuz the early com mentors posted over n over n over again.

13. THEY AR COOL AND STUNNING

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

14. LEMME USE DS MEDIUM TO WISH STANLEY ANINWEZE A HAPPY BDAY,MUCH LOVE

15. Lawd.... Wen I opened it I said Wowww

16. better pikin. Wizkid's bodyguard too

17. This is the kinda bodyguard every jealous boyfriend won't even allow his girlfriend have....this guy is awesome . Just look at his face down to his lips...damn!!! am liking already. »»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo... See wahala abeg.....

19. Nice choice though, but how tough?

20. Glory pass glory o. Aunty Jenniffer b *kiafullu*

21. Linda how have i offended u,u have never posted my comment on giveaway,but God knows y sha,but i will always be an LIB 4 life. The guy is cute.

Miss indomie says so.

22. I think I just crush on the dude. but I would fall inlove if I get to see his d...k, that's if he has d right size. lol. lips are sealed, I said nothing o.

23. Abeg when will Linda get herself a bodyguard too?. She needs one abeg. Bonario is a better option. Lolz.

24. He is cute nobi small

25. Lil mum I downloaded ur application on my blackberry phone the problem is I get ur updates late.pls do sth abt it.tanks

Linda iketa

26. Sweet Lord jesus ... he is so damn cute ,,,,,,, but wait ooo... in the end he may be gay *Sobs*

1. If this guy is a gay then it's a big lost ooo the guy fine no be small hope he is not doing more than bodyguard work for lopez

2. Doris is Jennifer lawrence oh not Lopez.no go talk am outside.they are two different ppl.

27. all this oyibo people sef..... with dis kia of desire... Dude make brain sha....

28. Dis kind of bodyguard thooooo, jst passing by o..

29. Why E come be say na only Girls come dey comment on this??

30. nnejichichi@yahoo.com18 December 2014 at 12:07

i jut saw alert on my phone now, thank you@ linda ikeji, may God continue to bless YOU and your generation to come.

31. DAY 6 1ST COMMENT(PHRONESISFASHIONWORLD
    REASONS YOU SHOULD GIVE ME THE MONEY
     I was the first to drop comment(phronesisfashionworld)
     You never said by not dropping email, automatically disqualify someone you said we should drop email so that you can reach a winner
     I actually forward you my mail via lindaikejiads@gmail.com
     Email is a means to reach a winner whose identity is known, my identity is known(phronesisfashionworld)
     Criteria was purely based on random selection that fail within a range stated by you
     If it was a case of anonymous it would have be different in this case my identity is known
     If by not dropping email you disqualify someone, then how did you identify those you gave out 100K , that means the button line is identification not by dropping email,
     Once the identity is known the person can be ask to provide means of reaching him/her such as email, phone, AIM
     My identity is unique (phronesisfashionworld) and you can only have one of such in Google account
     It is Love season, show me love
     Commenting is different from just dropping email, which I equally did by saying “thank you.”
     I actually send you by email address on 16th Dec 2014 by 6:47Am when it was obvious I have won.

32. DAY 6 1ST COMMENT(PHRONESISFASHIONWORLD
     You never said by not dropping email, automatically disqualify someone you said we should drop email so that you can reach a winner
     Email is a means to reach a winner whose identity is known, my identity is known(phronesisfashionworld)
     Criteria was purely based on random selection that fail within a range stated by you
     If it was a case of anonymous it would have be different in this case my identity is known
     If by not dropping email you disqualify someone, then how did you identify those you gave out 100K , that means the button line is identification not by dropping email,
     Once the identity is known the person can be ask to provide means of reaching him/her such as email, phone, AIM
     My identity is unique (phronesisfashionworld) and you can only have one of such in Google account
     Commenting is different from just dropping email, which I equally did by saying “thank you.”
     I actually send you by email address on 16th Dec 2014 by 6:47Am when it was obvious I have won.

1. Stop begging for money! If u can spend this time giving reasons why Linda should give u her hard earned money u can as well channel the same energy in writing a business plan or proposal. Is Linda your mother? Mbok! Let her be.

33. Playhouse.com.ng For Any News Update

34. DAY 6 1ST COMMENT(PHRONESISFASHIONWORLD

35. Hot kwa?? :s if the guy *knack una now.. story go change... Lol #justsaying
    Cherrio

36. jeezzzzzzzzzzzz I have die, he is super hot. Me too will like to be Jennifer Lawrence for a day "winks"

37. Girls and cute guys,Tomorrow you will hear that the guy is gay

38. Made of Black....Black is strong, black is good and black is the future.So proud to be black.

39. Me I want him too

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

40. The guy is really handsome oooh!

41. Hes cute...I dont think hes that cute for all the vibe though...the oda convict that created the buzz was so worth the buzz.

42. Handsome dude.... We both look alike.. Lolz

43. Handsome dude well both look alike

44. See you people planting evil thoughts in Jennifer's head! Soon she will be running things on the side with the dude. *EVIL LAUGH

45. His cute, join me in tami swit collection channel pin C00304c31, fashion and style

46. Handsome dude well both look alike

47. Better Body guards dey Oshodi

48. D guy fit dey chop her for back o.*winks* like Linda

49. Now I know Jennifer will be thinking of hitting on him!..Nigga's cute

50. Now I know Jennifer will be thinking of hitting on him!..Nigga's cute

51. I want one too choi fine ass body guard

52. His cute!bt aint abt d phyical luks#

53. Umunwanyi and fantasies. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

54. handsome guy.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

55. No comment. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

56. JUST LOOKING..AKA..LADIES OYA

57. chai na wa for the hype oh ...... d guy no too fyn abeg

58. over hyping go kill all this white rich twitter folks lol,he is a cutie though.jc

59. over hyping go kill all this white rich twitter folks lol,he is a cutie though.jc

60. over hyping go kill all this white rich twitter folks lol,he is a cutie though.jc

61. DIS GUY MUST BE AN IGBO MAN. lolz cute

62. This Americans tho. #EndTimeThings

63. Omo this guy hands no be small***

64. Mr. Gorgeous

65. To be sincere I am feelin him too he look hmmmmn Linda leave me I don't wanna commit. Waliygine@gmail.com

66. Why not...c fine boy.....Abeg Ms Linda any news on him?? abeg check...tnks

67. HE is damnnnnnn hawt and cute.
    Oyibo sabi speak their mind sha. e no concern them.

68. Am already drooling.......dis is hoteness

69. Phronesisfashionworld!!! since u sabi beg for money go join amajiris and lv linda be!!! she dey owe u?!!!

70. cant a young man do his job is peace

71. Wow! guy is hot. i hope Jennifer does not switch like Heidi Klum

72. The nigga don turn celeb, good for him

73. I kind of like the guy's pedigree

74. MR EDDY said...
    Lovely people. This bodyguard cute NO BE LIE.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

75. MR EDDY said...
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

76. MR EDDY said...
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

77. ...forget! They are obviously boning!

What sort of 'yeye' bodyguard is that?

I see me some Whitney Houston and Kevin Costner joor!

successodinachi@yahoo.com

78. I thought she hired him bcos he is cute. No, she did bcos he was a military secret weapon of mass destruction. Lol. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

79. everyone want a piece of him. na wa o

80. You need to stop giving this distinction.....you didn't have to say a black man. It's obvious

81. Oh my lawd! He's really cute.

82. Lucky guy, from no1 to sm1 in a day

83. Ladies & some gents, make una cool temper o!!!
    My gaydar tells me the guy is as bent as they come!!!! & am almost never wrong.
    He bats for the other side, likes his meat & two veg-'------- HE GAY people!!
    Get a grip!

84. He is gay!!

End of.

85. Ladies & some gents, make una cool temper o!!!
    My gaydar tells me the guy is as bent as they come!!!! & am almost never wrong.
    He bats for the other side, likes his meat & two veg-'------- HE GAY people!!
    Get a grip!

86. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE19 December 2014 at 01:11

THE GUY IS GOOD LOOKING AND HANDSOME TOO.

87. Erm...he is ok, but not so fine as to cause that much havoc

Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps