It's official! Kathy Griffin & Brad Goreski join Fashion Police cast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

It's official! Kathy Griffin & Brad Goreski join Fashion Police cast

Comedian Kathy Griffin will replace late great Joan Rivers, while fashion stylist and TV personality Brad Goreski will replace George Kotsiopoulos on E! Fashion Police. Guliana Rancic just confirmed this on twitter...

88 comments:

1. That's good. Linda pls give me a waist cincher

2. No matter what fashion police can never be the same!!!

~Linda na me~

3. I hope they will make it more fun for the viewers. Fashion police.

4. Welcome to the family....guess the show will never be the same

Are we dancing the shoki?!!

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎/////

5. ricnino4real@yahoo.com1 December 2014 at 20:35

lucky him! next...

6. Alright

7. Wow... nice

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

8. Welcome on board@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

9. I'm not satisfied with Joan's replacement but George, yes,

10. Wow d guy is hot tho

11. He's hot but what happened to George na? Hope FB will still be fun sha, goodluck to them, her work is cut out for her

12. Even wth that hair do kathy is gon stroke people???

Guliana have no choice now.... n she have lost a great deal since d show was offline..... and you mean the gay guy is gon be replaced??? use to lyk his expression n judgement....better than kelly n miss rancic

13. Fashion police won't be the same anymore. Not without the late Joan Rivers. All this ones no get mouth. #shiioor

14. Wish them all the best. Hope they keep the show even more interesting.

15. Abeg mk dis fashion police dey interesting more Dan before...

16. Dats nice, still no one like Joan judilucy2011@gmail.com

17. DAMN!!! BRAD GORESKI IS A DROP DEAD GUY....I HOPE THERE IS MORE TO COME THAN JUST HIS HANDSOME FACE......****QUEENMAYA*****

18. DAMN!!! BRAD GORESKI IS A DROP DEAD GUY....I HOPE THERE IS MORE TO COME THAN JUST HIS HANDSOME FACE......****QUEENMAYA*****

19. Am Olive. No Joan Rivers, no fashion police for me...aint no one like her..she's simply unique αи∂ humorous....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com .....Linda if u like don't post my comment

20. can never be like Joan Rivers

21. I hope she does well... one of my best programs, I really did love Joan, her sense of humour is second to none... Good luck Kathy

22. Racist ppl. I now see G. Rancic in a whole new light entirely. Mstcheew. What was wrong with Nene leaks?

23. Y did George drop out?

24. Hope Kathy can fill up Joan rivers shoes.

ORACLE SAY SO

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    why them no give that black lady again. racist baggers. am no longer watching the rubbish show again self.

26. I missed Joan Rivers...
    Welcome Kathy Griffin

27. Brad's just a cutey...Awww damn niccur's hot #teambeardgang *winks*

28. Cannot stand Kathy. Don't know Brad. Keeping my TV off for the fashion police

29. I av a feeling d ratings for dat show will drop. #miss Joan Rivers sha

30. Fashion police won't be the same without Joan,despite that, these two will explode it into a sizzling level.

31. nyce one! i know katty will do well..*Daily Benefits*

32. Brad Goreski. Cool guy. Love him in movies.

33. I think kathy is great for the job, she is very funny.

34. Ok...let's watch and see how far they can go..

35. That dude though............ Sort of HOT........... Not gay please! Just saying ☹☹

36. Making sense if u ask me...buh i still miss #River

37. #CommentingasApotentialCeleb#

Not bad choice.

Iykestiflar@yahoo. com

38. Finally I get to watch one of my favourite shows.... #dancingskelewu

39. cant wait to see how dey will perform.......@lesti

40. That's good I believe they can still better but not best as Joan #onelovefromSnow#

41. Can't ever be the same again jor:(

42. ok,lets watch how it goes..hope they wont disappoint...

43. This guy is soo fine!!! * lovestruck

44. Nice....buh can never be like joan.....

45. It will b BORING.......

46. So these americans prefer a gay guy over a black guy. Toh

47. Kathy is gona be 4n....can't wait!!!

48. I guess welcome is in order

49. Hop she wud b funny lik my swt Joan. All d's Brad guys ar always sexy Jst lik d's one. Will surely gv my son dt name, kul. 1008cad2. LIB pin gal

50. Let's just hope they give us what we want......don't think they can really fill that big gap Joan Rivers left behind

#abbytohxoft

51. Wlcme on board,will miss Joan Rivers thou

52. Welcome. Let's see if they can fit in the space dat was left.

53. whr is George nah

54. whr is George nah?

55. Welcome...but Fashion police wld never be the same without Joan Rivers.

56. I hope Fashion police will still be fun?

57. Congrats
    Let see ur element
    Btw d guy is super hot!

58. Joan rivers was the best... I hope this new person can beat to that....

59. Linda fr d last time, post my comment. Tnx

60. Its all gud as long as they do well

61. Wlcm to da family miss Joan Rivers sha Rip moama

62. No one can ever replace Joan, but Kathy seems like a good replacement. An irreverent female comic. The only thing is don't know how much she knows about fashion. Jan's wardrobe was to die for. Now people ranting about them not picking Nae nae Leakes...come on! Not everything is about racism. They needed a specific type of personality and she wasn't it. The End! Sidebar: Why did George leave?

63. a comedian?,let wait and see sha, (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

64. Shiiii... Dat Goreski guy is fiiiiine! Why did George leave?

65. new faces . lets see how they go

66. I hope that they live up to the expectation. Joan Rivers is irreplaceable.

67. Pls hw or were do we comment wen asked to comment the website or view comments.am new here pls.nice wrk linda

68. Sorry am new here hw do i upload my profile pics and also were do we comment i am nt a blogger so do nt wnt to use d blogger icon

69. Is such person perfect for the job? mjabdulk@gmail.com