It’s the Access Family Reward | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

It’s the Access Family Reward

Imagine this: A posh ride available at your beck and call. A sharp, smartly dressed personal driver that finds your location based on your phone's Location feature and arrives within minutes.

And what's more, getting these for free! Oh Yes! It is the Access Family Reward. This promo rewards all Access Bank Visa Card users with 2 free rides worth Four Thousand Naira (N4000) each.

All you have to do is download the Uber app and request a ride using the unique voucher code, ACCESSVIP. Please note that this offer is available for the first ten thousand users.

To register for the promo, request a ride here.

207 comments:

1. i hope we see all these new faces that come here to grab money off the real libers in jan

2. I hope so too.. gold diggers lol

3. Rotfl @ Finest you no serious atall, the only language people understand better is money so if there is no giveaway in January then forget the faces Hehehehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#

2. Ok

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

1. Promo, promo, promo everywhere. God, I pray I win the BlackBerry Passport. Pleaseeeee Auntie Linda **on knees, hands folded into fists under chin, pupils dilated**

3. OK...heard.Jesse famous 41@gmail.com

4. I ont want this shit. I need Linda's GIveaway

5. I ont want this shit. I need Linda's GIveaway

6. I ont want this shit. I need Linda's GIveaway

7. I ont want this shit. I need Linda's GIveaway

8. I ont want this shit. I need Linda's GIveaway

9. God bless u Linda...gladchinyere@gmail.com

10. I ont want this shit. I need Linda's GIveaway

11. I ont want this shit. I need Linda's GIveaway

12. God bless u Linda...gladchinyere@gmail.com

13. I ont want this shit. I need Linda's GIveaway

14. yyyyyyyyyyy.. OK Linda oooo.. okwy4real2@yahoo.com I wanna win oh Nice

15. I ont want this shit. I need Linda's GIveaway

16. God bless u Linda...gladchinyere@gmail.com

17. Eya I don't bank with access :(

(twitter/ig)

18. I ont want this shit. I need Linda's GIveaway

19. God bless u Linda...gladchinyere@gmail.com

20. Ok oyindatella@yahoo.com

21. God bless u Linda...gladchinyere@gmail.com

22. Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

23. Ok

24. Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

25. LOTS OF REWARDS ND PROMOS DS SEASON!

26. Alright, let's go there!!!

27. Abeg they are beta tins to do not this one.

28. Okay
    Eddywiz32@gmail.com
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

29. Ok!2A80A421 bbm mi o

30. this is why i love christmas ... merry christmas LIB readers #backinspace

31. Ok. Its alright.

Bold black n beautiful

32. Xmas and lots of wayo! Chai! Deris God oooo

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

33. I go try am

Suss.global@gmail.com

34. Xmas and lots of wayo! Chai! Deris God oooo

35. Testing testing....testing 1,2,3.... linda pls biko why dnt u post my comment...hmmmm, I also wnt to win sumtin, I dsrv it... I might not comment a lot but my fam nd I are addicts,

36. Story..... Nwokorophilip@gmail.com

37. That's my bank aunty Linda :)

38. off to access bank to open an account.

***ECHOMASS***

39. Aunty Linda data will soon finish oh. Biko post this thing for us. Loool

#I'dratherbeselfmade

40. Aint downloading nada! Linda o. My back is killing me. Chai

41. Xmas and lots of wayo! Chai! Deris God oooo

42. Very cool. Sunnysnow4luf@gmail.com

43. Seen sha..buh will think of bit

44. Good for some..
    ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

45. waiting for it

46. They don't get nominated for any award..

47. Kk we dey wait 4 dem

48. Then u shud scroll well and slowly

49. Oh nice.
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

50. Waooo GOOD OF ACCESS BUT THE SHOULD BE MORE SERIOUS

51. Waooo GOOD OF ACCESS BUT THE SHOULD BE MORE SERIOUS

52. hope there is no interest inside.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

53. Cool.
    kessjrpat@yahoo.com

54. Linda u ar nt posting my comments what happened? njkalu@yahoo.com

55. 4k? Am I going to abuja? Abeg e

56. Access Bank oooo!!!!. Try this one now and you wont get any show

57. Noted...anikestar@gmail.com

58. Make sense adavasamuel@yahoo.com

59. Nice bank. Great customer service

60. Access Bank......... am waiting for a response

61. Correct,big boy with 4k.....adavasamuel@gmail.com

62. Good girl

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

63. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky thats nice....

64. Its time for my reward.(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk

65. i fit win car too this xmas
    dandavdeb@yahoo.com

66. okkkk

danielbrown2025@yahoo.com

67. waiting..micmicwilson@gmail.com

68. And the winner is? I hope it is not just for show.

69. Maimunamm@yahoo.com

70. Linda pls I dnt want to miss ur giveaway oooo

71. Sign up on www.mapleservices.com.ng today, massive job placements in 2014, Don't be left out, Don't dull!!!!

72. Original koredele..amakoromole

73. nice reward.....micmicwilson@gmail.com

74. technology is growing every day my dear, in western world is not big deal,,,, obietric4ual31@gmail.com

75. Good

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

76. banks can never give you anything without taking back so people keep ur fingers crossed. folatush@yahoo.com

77. Access moni. Mega4dave@gmail.com

78. Good! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

79. cool.
    peculiargabby.blogspot.com

80. The Niggaz who commented above me and the one who commented below me are insane

81. Wow wat an ideal.ransomeobedd@gmail.com

82. funny comments... d hustle ix real...lol

83. people are funny o
    writedayo@yahoo.com

84. Brilliant service if properly organized...i trust the bank would get it right

85. Access bank my bank and i

ochukoosegbe@gmail.com
    BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
    ochukoosegbe@gmail.com
    BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

86. Noted.

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

87. kano city is my town.....anoda day anoda bomb.........stylb@gmail.com

88. >>>> what a thought, nice move Access Bank, una try. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

89. >>>> what a thought, nice move Access Bank, una try. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

90. nice. nicoledenny68@Yahoo.com

91. Cool. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

92. Never won Anything in my life

93. arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

94. nyc 1,,, dheneafollyjnr@yahoo.com

95. ok. successxxxxx@gmail.com

96. Not interested.

97. Thank Linda for sharing your success with us.

I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com

98. kk nice.. ojmerit4melody@yahoo.com