AGN President Ibinabo Fiberisima seen dancing with actor Mr Ibu
at her wedding last Thursday in Port Harcourt. The two have obviously made up after blasting each other in interviews over Ibinabo's re-election as AGN president. Mr Ibu had said at the time that Ibinabo wasn't fit to be president. Guess that's all water under the bridge. See more photos from the wedding after the cut...
That's nice
ReplyDeleteIB's eyes are so cute
DeleteZinga! Nkem Owoh takes care of himself oooo. See him looking good. Empress shaaaa. Looks good. Nice. I'm so happy seeing them all.
DeleteTom Ateke sighted bosser boss
DeleteI can't still believe Mr Ibu reconciled with her over wedding rice and chicken😳🐔...see his belle sef like 9months expectant mother..
DeleteDon't like how Jennifer eliogu is looking
DeleteVery. Like a doll
DeleteTHIS MR IBU AND HIS PREGNANCY.....AKA...DIGGING IT
ReplyDeleteWow...actors really turned up...looks like a star studded nollywood movie.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful peoples
ReplyDeleteThat's nice. wanna see her take pics with clarion chukwurah.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Wow there was a Massive turn out on her Wedding.. Eh Yah.. Kongratulobia Dear... But stay off social Media oooo, them go ruin your Marriage oooo..
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Stars of her time...
ReplyDeleteWow !!
ReplyDeleteWow....they look so gud..... Mr ibu no get problem
ReplyDeleteFirst class wedding
ReplyDeleteLovely pple
ReplyDeleteThis is indeed a nollywood wedding.I can Jennifer Eliogu and her boobs too
ReplyDelete>>>> Star Studded indeed, some faces i had forgotten even <<<<
ReplyDeleteThe reconcile is the most important thing i sight in this news.
ReplyDelete*Yawns*
ReplyDeleteDats gud
ReplyDeleteOshey. Mr Ibu dance skelewu!
ReplyDeleteAw! They really stood by her. This one na nollywood wedding. They are all looking sharp.
ReplyDeleteWooow great pictures all the way.....all the Bollywood comedians came....but this woman like dick oo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. I see u mama G
ReplyDeleteWooow great pictures all the way.....all the Bollywood comedians came....but this woman like dick oo
ReplyDeleteYou just want to be recognized by force by fire...all in a bid to get giveaways come 2015...listen and listen well,even if you keep commenting in this senseless format all the days of your miserable life,you will never measure up to the likes of onyx,bonario,bishop damy on this precious blog....thanks and happy new year in advance...
DeleteYou look sick and hungry. Get a life.
DeleteReally star stud
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteSee mr Ibu protrude stomach dancing
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
ReplyDelete.
Is gud seeing all our entertainers, both the old and new once.....
C as al of dem b,fat fat ogas nd madams...
ReplyDeleteIt was indeed a star studded wedding...NICE oNE
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures! See Nkem Owoh looking posh and tushed!!! Money don transform my guy life.
ReplyDeleteRichard was here!
wow a lot of actors!
ReplyDeleteWaoo such is a lovely pic
ReplyDeleteOMG is dat Jennifer Eliogu pls someone should talk to her abt her weight.
ReplyDeleteOkay gud for dem
ReplyDeleteNice pictures btw!
Wow. Lilian Bash long time. Jennifer Eliogu looks like she wants to explode. Nice pix.
ReplyDeleteHer husband is cute though
ReplyDeleteWonderful people
ReplyDeleteChinyereoluchi26@gmail.com
Soo many known faces.nice
ReplyDeleteWoW.....this woman is really blessed and loved by all her colleagues. They all came out to support her. And for bif with Mr. Ibu, am glad they made up. What could be better than peace? Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteColourful pix, beautiful ppl
ReplyDeleteLlian Bach! Forever Beautiful
ReplyDeleteThis woman still looks so young
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteAll the nollywood legends where there apart from the newbies eg the gigolos and prostitutes, empress looking stunning hml madam, God's blessing and guidance in ur union...Amen
ReplyDeletecute....but he's face in one of d pic sha.....jx passing by tho.....
ReplyDeleteOSUOFIASON!!!!! I SEE YOU
ReplyDeleteOk....Waris Jennifer eatin. Choi!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg, she should let us hear word jare! Mother of 4 with diff men. Madam start go n make ur marriage work and stop puting ur marriage in social media.
ReplyDeleteAwww that the real Nollywood there, OMG those actors, that when Nollywood was Nollywood, not that shit we have now.
ReplyDeleteActors really honoured her. Lord,pls keep her home. Olakel1@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteEmeka Enyiocha and Nkem Owo's .i love die
ReplyDeletehow did lilian bach get so fat
ReplyDeleteMr Ibu was just madam Clarion's messenger.
ReplyDeleteOMG, look at that equator; Eliogu..smh
They all look genuinely happy for their colleague.
*My R1.50c comment*
Beautiful people...
ReplyDeleteHebrews 12:2
ReplyDeleteMr. Ibu!!! Lol, his looks always gat me rolling hahaha
ReplyDeleteGood!
ReplyDeleteLIB's last born
lovely!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. C Mr Ikem lockup face
ReplyDeleteNice to see that both of them have settled their differences.
ReplyDelete#Omoh
Woooow.... That's great
ReplyDeleteMr Ibu, born comedian.
ReplyDeleteMr ibu's face shaa
ReplyDeleteThank God,good for both of them.one shouldn't enter the new year with bitterness and malice
ReplyDeleteEgbami...c Mr ibu belle oo..
ReplyDeleteMtchew.....Her mates are beefing whizkid she's beefing mr ibu......just passing
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.....Her mates are beefing whizkid she's beefing mr ibu......just passing
ReplyDeleteThat Woman in the blue lace looks like a baby elephant. Jeeze.
ReplyDeleteI love all this pictures, so mice seeing all this faces.
ReplyDeleteAfter all her kids, her body is still awesome'
ReplyDeleteWe all know Mr Ibu is a freeman. He just spoke his mind + See how fresh Victor looks.
ReplyDeleteLuvly people!
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!!! Star studded reallyy
ReplyDeleteSo colorful
ReplyDeleteBLESSED ARE THE PEACEMAKERS...
ReplyDeleteMr ibu belle ehn
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for her.
ReplyDeleteHer colleagues gave her good support.
Them complete....Beautiful people.
ReplyDeletegood for her it's nice to mek peace
ReplyDeleteWow she's really beautiful!
ReplyDeleteThas good
ReplyDeleteWell attended... Congrats n wishing u a blissful married life
ReplyDeletewow! They really honoured their president.
ReplyDeleteEeeya almost everyone showed her love, really nice
ReplyDelete9ce 1
ReplyDeleteSee as that man lekpa,wey like to act as herbalist
ReplyDeleteis there no keep fit center in Nigeria, alot them need to hit the gym biko.haba!!!
ReplyDeleteIbu and his bele on d dance floor.uwa di omimi.......
ReplyDeleteThat's good. Nice pics
ReplyDeleteCool. Linda where did it take place?
ReplyDeleteEnough of Ibinabo Already pls
ReplyDeleteThumbs up to Nollywood, they all showed up to support their president. Am truly impressed.
ReplyDeleteHow come no one has asked of the grooms family? There is no pix that says anything about groom family. Hmmmmm strange. Anyways may be more pix wld still be released.
ReplyDeleteAm glad most of d nollywood stars graced d occasion
ReplyDeleteWow! Linda, thanks for d nice pix. #Royal Priesthood#
ReplyDeleteThey all look so wonderful. #Royal Priesthood#
ReplyDeletenice one...